Premier Mishustin is preparing to replace President Putin in 2024?


Against the backdrop of global changes in Washington and the intensification political life in Russia after the return of the “non-poisoned” opposition leader Alexei Navalny, the question of what awaits us in 2024, when the term of office of President Putin expires, is again on the agenda. Will Vladimir Vladimirovich take advantage of the "zeroing" amendment or will he transfer power to another person, or if so, who might it be?


It so happened in our country in recent decades that a candidate for "successors" must first go through certain career positions, among which is the post of prime minister. Vladimir Putin himself began with this, then Dmitry Medvedev followed his example. Now the cabinet of ministers is headed by Mikhail Mishustin. Is he destined to become the new president of Russia, or is it just another checkpoint "technical"Figure? This question is not entirely straightforward.

On the one handMikhail Mishustin really resembles a "technical prime minister" who was appointed in a difficult period of history in order to fulfill unpopular tasks, such as raising taxes and the next privatization of state property, as well as collect all the big bills for this. A year ago, no one from the general public knew this person and hardly anyone will immediately remember him in 5-10 years. What do you personally remember, for example, Prime Minister Viktor Zubkov? Of course, if Mishustin himself does not give informational reasons for this, such as statements in the spirit of "no money, but you are holding on", etc. He does not make resonant political statements, does not engage in active self-publicity in the media, but simply goes every day to work as the head of the Russian cabinet. Most likely, his figure is the result of some kind of compromise between the “Kremlin towers”, each of which does not want to strengthen the competing one by nominating its protégé, which explains all this.

But on the other hand, it is this “facelessness” that may turn out to be most in demand in the highest echelons of power in the transitional year 2024. If Vladimir Putin nevertheless takes advantage of his "zeroing" and goes to another, God knows what the presidential term is, he will still need a loyal and executive prime minister. Loyal and proven in business, Dmitry Anatolyevich has already developed his reserve of trust on the part of the country's population, becoming one of the most unpopular heads of government in modern Russian history. Out of harm's way, he was transferred to the Security Council, which can be considered a "bench" for the presidency only with a considerable stretch.

If we return to the prospects of Mikhail Mishustin, then it is necessary to take into account that Vladimir Vladimirovich is already 68 years old today, and in 2024 he will be over 70. The presidential term in Russia now lasts not 4, but 6 years, that is, by the end of the first, “ zeroed "term, Putin will be the same age as 76-year-old American President Biden, whom Donald Trump called" Sleepy Joe "because he showed some signs of negative age changes. That is when Dmitry Peskov will tell the population about the "strong handshake" with honest eyes, then the "compromise" Prime Minister Mishustin may come in handy as a successor.

However, there is an option for him and earlier. If in 2024 the Kremlin decides to go through the "transit of power" through a radical expansion of the powers of the State Council in favor of Vladimir Putin, it will need a loyal and proven person for the presidency, whose figure will become more symbolic. The “faceless” functionary will advantageously set off even the official ex-head of state who has stepped aside.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 January 2021 14: 29
    -2
    If the elections are held as in 2018 or as the Constitution was adopted, then at least someone can become president! Who will benefit our oligarchs. Already in the fall it will be clear what we are preparing for, and whether it is worth going to the polls at all - to ensure the turnout.
  2. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 28 January 2021 14: 34
    -2
    When the General Secretary in the USSR was dying, the next was the one who stood first at the coffin. Putin has to leave in 2021. He has already done all his good deeds a long time ago. And now his pocket party and he is acting to the detriment of the people. In September elections to the State Dura (mad printer Do not give the Edros a single voice, athletes should go in for sports, doctors treat people, artists act or make fun of them, but not in the Duma. The Tereshkovs have nothing to do there. They've already survived everyone. They even dragged Borya Moiseyev there as a member of the United Russia.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 28 January 2021 14: 48
      +1
      But does the cook cook borscht, and not talk about politics? laughing This is in which vocational school the future deputies are trained, if doctors, cosmonauts and others in the Duma have nothing to do?
  3. amateur Online amateur
    amateur (Victor) 28 January 2021 15: 03
    +2
    Mishustin does not fit in anthropometric parameters: he is BALD! And in the USSR / Russia 1 leaders change strictly according to the principle: bald / hairy.

    Bald Lenin
    Stalin-hairy
    Khrushchev-bald
    Brezhnev-hairy
    ...
    Gorbachev-bald
    Yeltsin-hairy
    Bald Putin
    Medvedev-hairy
    Bald Putin
    ??? - certainly hairy! recourse
    1. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
      yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 28 January 2021 15: 31
      +1
      Quote: layman
      Brezhnev-hairy
      ...
      Gorbachev-bald

      Andropov - bald
      Chernenko - hairy ...
      1. amateur Online amateur
        amateur (Victor) 28 January 2021 15: 50
        +1
        They only prove the rule drinks
  4. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 28 January 2021 15: 28
    +1
    Premier Mishustin is preparing to replace President Putin in 2024?

    let the hair grow first ...
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 January 2021 18: 30
    -1
    Whom you appoint, you will elect.
    They appointed VVP or Medvedev - and elected.
    Although there were none as party politicians.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 28 January 2021 21: 02
      0
      If such questions are raised, then things are ripe. Only M. Mishustin is a weak politician, and which group will saddle the power, that is the jackpot - the further plunder of the Russian Federation, and the people, and the elections are only extras in this plunder, with A. Chubais and others watching over the plunder of Russia. Every year, more than $ 100 billion is withdrawn from Russia, for decades it is trillions of dollars, with the connivance of the same liberals in the Central Bank and other key places ...

Премьера Мишустина готовят заменить президента Путина в 2024 году?


На фоне глобальных перемен в Вашингтоне и активизации политической жизни в России после возвращения «недоотравленного» оппозиционера Алексея Навального вновь на повестку дня начинает выдвигаться вопрос о том, что ждет нас в 2024 году, когда истечет срок полномочий президента Путина. Воспользуется ли Владимир Владимирович поправкой с «обнулением» или же передаст власть другому человеку, или если да, то кто это может быть?


Так уж сложилось в нашей стране в последние десятилетия, что кандидат в «преемники» сперва должен пройти определенные карьерные позиции, среди которых числится должность премьер-министра. Начинал с этого и сам Владимир Путин, затем его примеру последовал Дмитрий Медведев. Теперь кабинет министров возглавляет Михаил Мишустин. Суждено ли ему стать новым президентом России, или же это просто очередная проходная «техническая» фигура? Этот вопрос не вполне однозначный.

С одной стороны, Михаил Мишустин действительно напоминает «технического премьера», которого поставили в сложный период истории для того, чтобы выполнить непопулярные задачи, вроде повышения налогов и очередной приватизации госсобственности, а также собрать на себя за это все шишки. Еще год назад никто из широкой общественности не знал этого человека и едва ли кто-то сходу вспомнит о нем через 5-10 лет. Чем лично вам запомнился, например, премьер-министр Виктор Зубков? Разумеется, если Мишустин сам не даст для этого информационных поводов вроде высказываний в духе «денег нет, но вы держитесь» и т.п. Он не делает резонансных политических заявлений, не занимается активным самопиаром в средствах массовой информации, а просто ездит каждый день на работу главой кабинета министров России. Вероятнее всего, его фигура является результатом некоего компромисса между «башнями Кремля», каждая из которых не желает усиления конкурирующей за счет выдвижения своего ставленника, чем все это и объясняется.

Но, с другой стороны, именно эта «безликость» и может оказаться наиболее востребованной в высших эшелонах власти в переходном 2024 году. Если Владимир Путин все же воспользуется своим «обнулением» и пойдет на очередной, Бог знает какой по счету президентский срок, ему по-прежнему будет нужен лояльный и исполнительный премьер-министр. Верный и проверенный в деле Дмитрий Анатольевич уже свой запас доверия со стороны населения страны выработал, став одним из самых непопулярных глав правительства в современной российской истории. От греха подальше его пересадили в Совет безопасности, что можно считать «скамейкой запасных» на пост президента только со значительной натяжкой.

Если вернуться к перспективам Михаила Мишустина, то необходимо учитывать, что Владимиру Владимировичу сегодня уже 68 лет, а в 2024-м уже будет за 70. Президентский срок в России длится теперь не 4, а 6 лет, то есть, к концу первого, «обнуленного», срока Путин будет ровесником 76-летнего американского президента Байдена, которого Дональд Трамп называл «Сонным Джо» за то, что тот демонстрировал некие признаки негативных возрастных изменений. Вот когда Дмитрий Песков будет с честными глазами рассказывать населению про «крепкое рукопожатие», тогда и может пригодиться «компромиссный» премьер-министр Мишустин в качестве преемника.

Впрочем, есть вариант для него и пораньше. Если в 2024 году в Кремле решат пойти путем «транзита власти» через кардинальное расширение полномочий Госсовета в пользу Владимира Путина, понадобится лояльный и проверенный в деле человек на пост президента, фигура которого станет более символической. «Безликий» функционер будет выгодно оттенять даже официального отошедшего в сторону экс-главу государства.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 28 января 2021 14:29
    -2
    Если выборы будут проходить как в 2018 г. или как принимали Конституцию, то президентом может стать хоть кто! Кто выгоден будет нашим олигархам. Уже осеню будет ясно к чему нам готовиться, и стоит ли вообще ходить на выборы - обеспечивать явку.
  2. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 28 января 2021 14:34
    -2
    Когда умирал Генсек в СССР следующим становился тот кто стоял первый у гроба.Путину уже надо уходить в 2021. Все свои хорошие дела он уже сделал давно.А сейчас его карманная партия и он действуют во вред народу.В сентябре выборы в Госдуру(бешеный принтер).Не давайте Едросам ни одного голоса, спортсмены должны заниматься спортом, врачи лечить людей, артисты сниматься или смешить но не в думе." Терешковым" вообще нечего там делать.Уже всех генсеком пережила.Они даже Борю Моисеева туда затащили членом ЕР.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 28 января 2021 14:48
      +1
      А кухарка варить борщ, а не рассуждать о политике? laughing Это в каком ПТУ будущих депутатов готовят, если врачам, космонавтам и прочим в думе делать нечего?
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 28 января 2021 15:03
    +2
    Мишустин не подходит по антропометрическим параметрам: он ЛЫСЫЙ! А в СССР/России 1 руководители меняются строго по принципу: лысый/волосатый.

    Ленин-лысый
    Сталин-волосатый
    Хрущев-лысый
    Брежнев-волосатый
    ...
    Горбачев-лысый
    Ельцин-волосатый
    Путин-лысый
    Медведев-волосатый
    Путин-лысый
    ???- обязательно волосатый! recourse
    1. yuriy55 Офлайн yuriy55
      yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 28 января 2021 15:31
      +1
      Цитата: дилетант
      Брежнев-волосатый
      ...
      Горбачев-лысый

      Андропов - лысый
      Черненко - волосатый...
      1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
        дилетант (Виктор) 28 января 2021 15:50
        +1
        Они только подтверждают правило drinks
  4. yuriy55 Офлайн yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 28 января 2021 15:28
    +1
    Премьера Мишустина готовят заменить президента Путина в 2024 году?

    сначала пусть волосы отрастит...
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 января 2021 18:30
    -1
    Кого назначат, того и избирете.
    Еазначили ВВП или Медведева - и избрали.
    Хотя как политики-партийцы были никакие.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 28 января 2021 21:02
      0
      Если поднимают такие вопросы, значит дела назрели. Только М.Мишустин слабый политик, и какая группировка оседлает власть, того и куш,- дальнейшее разграбление РФ, и народ, и выборы только статисты в этом грабеже, со смотрящими А.Чубайсом и прочими над разграблением России. Каждый год более 100 млрд долл изымают из России, за десятилнетия это троиллионы долл, при потворстве тех же либералов в ЦБ и прочих ключевых местах...