Russia successfully tested a unique "digital battlefield" system


During the previous exercise, the Russian army successfully tested the latest Sozvezdiye-M system. The latter makes it possible to solve the problem of the lack of information about the enemy's actions and the state of its own troops by creating a so-called "digital battlefield".


The first such decision was implemented by the Pentagon back in the 80s. The project, dubbed Future Combat Systems from Northrop Grumman, cost the Americans $ 600 million.

The system was tested in real conditions during the war in Kuwait. At the same time, having initially spent almost a billion, and then investing twice more in improving its know-how, at the exit the Pentagon received only a beautiful platform for displaying the current situation on the monitors of the high command. Future Combat Systems did not allow direct control of the battle.

Unlike the American one, our system not only informs the headquarters about the current situation, but also through the built-in algorithms automatically generates profiles of the most effective solutions, including the distribution of the level of combat load to all units and subunits. Work on "Constellation-M" was carried out from 2001 to 2017.

Despite the fact that our complex is designed at least for the brigade, it collects all the necessary information from the level of a separate platoon, receiving data from everything that is possible, from the radar station to the tablets included in the Ratnik kit.

During recent tests, the system was tested for compatibility with the latest T-90M "Proryv" tanks. In practice, the use of the "digital battlefield" has made it possible to practically triple the reaction time to any changes in the combat situation and to increase the overall effectiveness of troop actions.

In the near future, the Ministry of Defense plans to purchase the first 10 sets of equipment for the Sozvezdiye-M system. At the same time, military engineers hint that our unique complex may soon be enhanced by AI.

  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 31 January 2021 10: 06
    +4
    Such news inspires optimism! good
    Further success!
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 31 January 2021 10: 29
    -8
    Russia successfully tested a unique "digital battlefield" system

    - Strange topic; a strange video ... - where 3/4 of the entire screening is devoted to showing ... how Russian soldiers run around with Kalashnikov assault rifles and pitiful "tablet computers" in the snowy nature and more; to show the columns of obsolete armored personnel carriers ...
    - Personally, I still don't understand ... - what is the uniqueness and advancedness of this "Constellation-M" system ... - How our armored vehicles will fight the American Apaches (Apache):

    equipped with third generation missiles (AGM-114B) using the radar (RL) seeker. ... The new missile, installed on the Apache, will have a firing range of 16 km, which will significantly increase the effectiveness of destruction of tanks (the firing range of ATGM from aircraft - up to 28 km). As a result, due to the long firing range of the missile, the helicopters simply do not enter the enemy's short-range air defense system ...

    - Yes, and in China (with whom our armored vehicles will most likely have to "collide") ... - also a whole guidance system (fire adjustment) of UAVs and all kinds of firing systems with anti-tank weapons (anti-tank weapons) ... - for striking from the ground, even from the air ... - And even about the quantitative (and already qualitative) Chinese advantage ... - it's not even worth talking about ...
    - Another 3-5 years (well, maybe a little more) and ... and ... and China will simply squeeze Russia out of the world arms market ...
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 31 January 2021 10: 35
      -10%
      - No, well, personally I understand, gentlemen couch patriots ... - I want to see everything in a very positive and "positive perspective" ... - But after all ... - you have to really evaluate ... reality ... - sorry for the pun ...
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 31 January 2021 11: 44
    +5
    "Chicken by grain." The work is going on and at the brigade level something is already happening. And to make it faster and better, the military budget needs to be increased. And who will?
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 31 January 2021 15: 02
      -7
      "Chicken by grain." The work is going on and at the brigade level something is already happening.

      - Yes, what kind of brigades are there ... - Complete garbage ...
      - In general, the website audience is so much illiterate ... - how much two-faced ...
      - When personally I am constantly and repeatedly writing about the need for Russian heavy armored vehicles in Syria as part of several separate tank brigades (about fortifying the area in Syria personally, I’m just tired of writing) ... and several motorized rifle battalions, respectively. (well, parts of the security; intelligence, etc.) .;
      - then everyone here "rests with horns and hooves" .... Namely, in Syria, tank brigades are needed ...... - And it is not necessary to equip these brigades with the latest technology ... - for this, all armored "junk" will do ... - the main thing is to distribute them correctly across the territory of Syria ... - And these tanks and other armored vehicles will literally block everything and everyone in Syria ...
      - It is in Syria that all this armored vehicles are needed ... - and more where else to use it ...
      - In the presence of these tank brigades, the Turks will immediately subdue; the Americans will also calm down, and there is nothing to say about bandits of all stripes ... - Tanks can easily take all key positions rather quickly and inflict very destructive blows ...
      - It turned out so smoothly for the Turks in Karabakh with the UAV and a competent firing system ... - But in Syria, everything can be different ...
      - Personally, I absolutely do not understand ... - How is it that Syria is going to squeeze all the Syrian hydrocarbon deposits from the Turks and Americans ??? - The forces of the Aerospace Forces and the Syrian aviation cannot do this ...
      - And are they going to wring them out at all ... - Without powerful armored vehicles, this is simply impossible to achieve ...
      - Yes, Mr. steelmaker ... - this is not personally to you with all this ... - personally I am addressing .... - Personally, I even sympathize with you ... - it's just an appeal "to the public" ...
      - And you ... - my plus ...
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 1 February 2021 19: 20
        0
        If you speak and they do not hear you, then if you scream, they will not hear you all the more. Lenin said that you will never argue with someone with whom you argue, and even more so he will never admit that you are right. But you have to argue with him! In order for those who hear your dispute to take your side. So don't pay attention to the cons, pay attention to the pros. This means that someone shares your views.
        1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Irina) 2 February 2021 17: 49
          0
          So don't pay attention to the cons, pay attention to the pros. This means that someone shares your views.

          - Thanks for the advice...
          - Personally, for a long time I have not paid attention to the disadvantages addressed to myself (contrary to all logic) and the "collective advantages" that this audience distributes to itself ...
          - All this is worth nothing ... - All this audience - "if something happens" just as easily flips over to the opposite side ... - After all, unprincipledness and obsequiousness at all times ... - were worth nothing ... - Hi to you ...

Россия успешно испытала уникальную систему «цифрового поля боя»


В ходе прошедших накануне учений российская армия успешно протестировала новейшую систему «Созвездие-М». Последняя позволяет решить проблему дефицита информации о действиях противника и состоянии собственных войск путем создания так называемого «цифрового поля боя».


Первое подобное решение было реализовано Пентагоном еще в 80-х годах. Проект, получивший название Future Combat Systems от Northrop Grumman, обошелся американцам в 600 млн. долларов.

«Обкатка» системы в реальных условиях прошла в ходе войны в Кувейте. При этом изначально потратив почти миллиард, а затем вложив еще вдвое больше в усовершенствование своего ноу-хау, на выходе Пентагон получил лишь красивую платформу для отображения текущей обстановки на мониторах высшего командования. Непосредственно управлять боем Future Combat Systems не позволяла.

В отличие от американской, наша система не только информирует штаб о сложившейся ситуации, но и посредством заложенных алгоритмов автоматически вырабатывает профили наиболее эффективных решений, включая распределение уровня боевой нагрузки на все части и подразделения. Работы над «Созвездием-М» велись с 2001 по 2017 годы.

Несмотря на то, что наш комплекс предназначен минимум для бригады, всю необходимую информацию он собирает с уровня отдельного взвода, получая данные от всего, чего только можно, начиная от РЛС и заканчивая планшетами, входящими в комплект «Ратника».

В ходе недавних испытаний тестировалась совместимость системы с новейшими танками Т-90М «Прорыв». На практике использование «цифрового поля боя» позволило практически втрое сократить время реакции на любые изменения боевой обстановки и повысить общую эффективность действий войск.

Уже в ближайшее время Минобороны планирует закупить 10 первых комплектов оборудования для системы «Созвездие-М». При этом военные инженеры намекают, что вскоре наш уникальный комплекс могут усилить ИИ.

  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 31 января 2021 10:06
    +4
    Такое известие вселяет оптимизм! good
    Дальнейших успехов!
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 31 января 2021 10:29
    -8
    Россия успешно испытала уникальную систему «цифрового поля боя»

    - Странная тема ; странное видео ... -где 3/4 всего показа отведено тому , чтобы показать ... как российские солдаты бегают с автоматами Калашникова и с жалкими "планшетниками" на заснеженной природе и ещё ; чтобы показать колонны устаревших БТР-ов...
    - Лично Я так и не поняла ... - в чём уникальность и продвинутость этой системы «Созвездие-М»... - Как наша бронетехника будет бороться с американовскими Апачами (Apache) :

    оснащёнными ракетами третьего поколения (AGM-114B) с использованием радиолокационной (РЛ) ГСН. ... Новая ракета, установленная на «Апач», будет иметь дальность стрельбы 16 км, что значительно повысит эффективность поражения танков (дальность стрельбы ПТУР с самолетов – до 28 км). В результате благодаря большой дальности стрельбы ракеты вертолеты просто не заходят в зону поражения ЗРК противника малой дальности действия...

    - Да и у Китая (с коим скорее всего и придётся в случае чего "столкнуться" нашей бронетехнике) ... - тоже целая система наведения (корректировки огня) БПЛА и всевозможные системы ведения огня средствами ПТ (противотанковые средства) ... - для нанесения ударов хоть с земли , хоть с воздуха... - А уж о количественном (да и уже и качественном) китайском преимуществе ... - даже и говорить не стоит...
    - Ещё года 3-5 (ну , может чуть больше) и...и...и Россию Китай просто выдавит из мирового рыка вооружения ...
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 31 января 2021 10:35
      -10
      - Нет , ну , лично Я понимаю , господа диванные патриоты ... - хочется всё видеть в очень позитивном и "положительном ракурсе" ... - Но ведь ... - надо же и реально оценивать ...реальность ... - sorry за каламбурчик...
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 31 января 2021 11:44
    +5
    "Курочка по зёрнышку." Работа идёт и на уровне бригады уже что-то получается. А чтобы было быстрее и лучше, это надо военный бюджет увеличивать. А кто позволит?
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 31 января 2021 15:02
      -7
      "Курочка по зёрнышку." Работа идёт и на уровне бригады уже что-то получается.

      - Да , какие там бригады... - Полная фигня...
      - Вообще сайтовская публика на столько безграмотна ... - на сколько и двулична...
      - Когда лично Я постоянно и многократно пишу о необходимости наличия российской тяжёлой бронетанковой техники в Сирии в составе нескольких отдельных танковых бригад (про укреп район в Сирии лично Я уже просто устала писать)... и нескольких мотострелковых батальонов соответственно. (ну и части обеспечения ; разведка и прочее).;
      - то все тут "упираются рогами и копытами".... А именно в Сирии и нужны танковые бригады......- И не обязательно укомплектовывать эти бригады новейшей техникой ... - для этого и всё бронетанковое "старьё" сгодится... - главное их правильно распределить по территории Сирии ... - И эти танки прочая бронетехника буквально перекроют в Сирии всё и вся ...
      - Именно в Сирии и нужна вся эта бронетехника ... - а больше где её ещё и применять...
      - При наличии этих танковых бригад Турки сразу присмиреют ; присмиреют и американы , а уж о бандитах всех мастей и говорить нечего... - Танки запросто могут довольно быстро занять все ключевые позиции и нанести очень разрушительные удары...
      - Это у турок всё так гладко в Карабахе получилось с БПЛА и грамотной системой ведения огня... - А в Сирии всё может быть по-другому...
      - Лично Я абсолютно не понимаю ... - как это в Сирии собираются отжимать у турок и американов все сирийские месторождения углеводородов ??? - Силами ВКС и сирийской авиацией этого не сделаешь...
      - И собираются ли их отжимать вообще... - Без мощной бронетехники этого просто невозможно достичь...
      - Да , г-н сталевар ... - это лично не к вам со всем этим ...- лично Я обращаюсь.... - Лично вам Я даже симпатизирую... - просто это обращение "к публике" ...
      - А вам ... - мой плюс....
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 1 февраля 2021 19:20
        0
        Если вы говорите и вас не слышат, то если вы будите кричать вас тем более не услышат. Ленин говорил, что вы никогда не переспорите того с кем спорите, и тем более он никогда не признает, что вы правы. Но спорить с ним надо! Для того, чтобы те кто слышит ваш спор встали на вашу сторону. Поэтому не обращайте внимание на минусы, обращайте внимание на плюсы. Это значит, что кто то разделяет ваши взгляды.
        1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 февраля 2021 17:49
          0
          Поэтому не обращайте внимание на минусы, обращайте внимание на плюсы. Это значит, что кто то разделяет ваши взгляды.

          - Спасибо за совет...
          - Лично Я давно уже не обращаю внимание на минусы в свой адрес (вопреки всякой логике) и "коллективные плюсы" , которые эта публика раздаёт сама себе...
          - Всё это ничего не стоит... - Вся эта публика -- "в случае чего" точно также очень легко переметнётся на противоположную сторону... -Ведь беспринципность и угодливость во все времена ... -ничего не стоили... - Вам приветик...