Swiss media called the return of Navalny an operation of the German special services


The informal leader of the Russian non-systemic opposition, Alexei Navalny, returned to Russia from Germany on January 17, 2021, after which he was detained by the Russian authorities. Soon, numerous rallies were organized in support of him in a number of Russian cities.


In this regard, many see analogies in Navalny's return with Lenin's arrival in Russia in 1917 - he also came from Germany, after which riots broke out in the country and a revolution broke out. In both situations, one speaks of the "German trace". The Swiss newspaper Neue Zürcher Zeitung writes about the possible role of the FRG in the arrival of the oppositionist in Moscow.

Just as in April 1917, Vladimir Lenin crossed from neutral Switzerland to Russia in order to undermine the country, so the German government with "German thoroughness" made great efforts to return Navalny

- notes the media.

The disgraced Russian blogger was brought to the airport by the police. The documents for registration for the flight of Navalny himself and his wife were also brought by German law enforcement officers, and to the end made sure that the oppositionist boarded the plane.

After returning to Russia, Alexei Navalny understood that he would be treated as a henchman of the forces of the West - in particular, Germany, seeking to destabilize political the situation in Russia. The same thing happened with Lenin, whom many considered and continue to consider a "German spy."
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 29 January 2021 11: 15
    +8
    With Lenin, the comparison is drawn for long donkey ears. Personality scale is not the same No. Rather, the "German law enforcement officers" made sure that he got on the plane, surely Sisyan had somewhat different considerations on this matter laughing
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex 30 January 2021 19: 20
      +1
      Yes, here in general EVERYTHING is far-fetched. VIL arrived in Russia at a time when the authorities were essentially "lying in the mud." At the time of the VOSR, the country was, in fact, complete anarchy and anarchy. And the Bolsheviks, quite simply, picked up the power (that's why such a small number of victims during the coup-revolution).
      And about the anal - he was just kicked out and handed over to the law enforcement agencies of the Russian Federation. And they handed over - because they understood that this was a pure criminal. (and it doesn't matter WHAT it is drawn because of the puddle)
  2. Dear sofa expert. 29 January 2021 11: 19
    +2
    A neutral and independent country can afford to look at things objectively and express its opinion. Well done.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex 30 January 2021 19: 22
      +1
      ....... and even here they manage to distort the story (no matter how you justify them) ............. hi
      1. Dear sofa expert. 30 January 2021 19: 42
        +1
        and even here they manage to distort the story (no matter how you justify them)

        I'm not making excuses for anyone. I love to see in everything, first of all, the essence .. keywords. And they are, in this case:

        Swiss media called the return of Navalny an operation of the German special services

        confirming the work of Navalny for foreign special services. Allegories with Lenin, for me, are secondary.
  3. Provincial_71 Offline Provincial_71
    Provincial_71 (Yuri) 29 January 2021 11: 55
    +1
    Found someone to compare. Well this is the "father of Russian democracy" returned wink
  4. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 30 January 2021 06: 02
    0
    We are the only one in Russia who has 2 STANDARD TERMS.
    It is high time to define it as a real one, for a couple of months they will pomus in the media and the internet, and then somehow they will immediately forget. And so it will be poured from empty to empty for another 10 years ...

Швейцарские СМИ назвали возвращение Навального операцией немецких спецслужб


Неформальный лидер российской внесистемной оппозиции Алексей Навальный вернулся в Россию из Германии 17 января 2021 года, после чего был задержан российскими властями. Вскоре были организованы многочисленные митинги в его поддержку в ряде российских городов.


Многие в связи с этим видят аналогии в возвращении Навального с приездом в Россию Ленина в 1917 году – тот тоже приехал из Германии, после чего в стране начались беспорядки и грянула революция. В обеих ситуациях говорят и о «немецком следе». О возможной роли ФРГ в приезде оппозиционера в Москву пишет швейцарская газета Neue Zürcher Zeitung.

Так же, как в апреле 1917 года Владимир Ленин переправился из нейтральной Швейцарии в Россию, чтобы подорвать страну, так и немецкое правительство с «немецкой основательностью» приложило большие усилия для возвращения Навального

– отмечает СМИ.

В аэропорт опального российского блогера привезла полиция. Документы на регистрацию на рейс самого Навального и его супруги принесли также немецкие стражи порядка, и до конца проследили за тем, чтобы оппозиционер вступил на борт самолета.

Алексей Навальный после возвращения в Россию понимал, что к нему будут относиться как к ставленнику сил Запада – в частности, ФРГ, стремящихся дестабилизировать политическую ситуацию в России. Так же происходило и с Лениным, которого многие считали и продолжают считать «немецким шпионом».
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 29 января 2021 11:15
    +8
    С Лениным сравнение притянутое за длинные ослиные уши. Масштаб личности не тот no Скорее "немецкие стражи порядка" проследили что бы он точно на самолет сел, наверняка у Сисяна были на этот счет несколько иные соображения laughing
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 января 2021 19:20
      +1
      Да тут вообще ВСЁ за уши притянуто. ВИЛ прибыл в Россию в момент, когда власть, по сути "валялась в грязи". На момент ВОСР в стране была, на самом деле, полная анархия и безвластие. И большевики, просто-напросто, подобрали власть (потому и такое малое количество жертв во время переворота-революции).
      А по поводу анального - его просто ВЫПИХНУЛИ и СДАЛИ правоохранителям РФ. А сдали - потому как понимали, что это уголовник в чистом виде. (и не важно КАКИМ его рисуют из-за лужи)
  2. Нейтральная и независимая страна может позволить себе объективно смотреть на вещи, и высказывать своё мнение. Молодцы.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 января 2021 19:22
      +1
      .......и даже тут умудряются переврать историю (как бы вы их не оправдывали)............. hi
      1. и даже тут умудряются переврать историю (как бы вы их не оправдывали)

        Я никого не оправдываю. Я люблю во всём видеть, прежде всего, суть.. ключевые слова. И ими являются, в данном случае:

        Швейцарские СМИ назвали возвращение Навального операцией немецких спецслужб

        подтверждающие работу Навального на иностранные спецслужбы. Аллегории с Лениным, для меня, вторичны.
  3. Provincial_71 Офлайн Provincial_71
    Provincial_71 (Юрий) 29 января 2021 11:55
    +1
    Нашли с кем сравнить. Это ж "отец русской демократии" вернулся wink
  4. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 30 января 2021 06:02
    0
    лехаим в России единственный, у кого 2 УСЛОВНЫХ СРОКА.
    Давно уже пора определить его на реальный, пару месяцев помусолят в сми и инете, а потом как-то сразу и забудут. А так переливать из пустого в порожнее будут ещё лет 10...