Oppositionist Ponomarev: Navalny wants to get out of prison by the President of the Russian Federation


Russian opposition leader Alexei Navalny wants to get out of prison as the country's president, as Nelson Mandela, who became the head of South Africa, said on January 31, 2021 on the Ukrainian channel Obozrevatel TV, a former deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation (the only one who voted against the annexation of Crimea to Russia) Ilya Ponomarev, who left for the United States in 2014 and received Ukrainian citizenship in 2019.


The fugitive politician noted that the Kremlin's reaction to Navalny's "investigation" is "traditional." The Russian authorities always try to answer questions in the style of "you are a fool". However, seeing the massive protest, the Kremlin had to provide explanations.

At the same time, the protesters in the regions did not go to rally for Navalny, but because of a sense of injustice from the displayed luxury. Moscow is "harnessed" for Navalny, which is not surprising, since it is here that the bulk of his electorate is concentrated.

Ponomarev specified that Vladimir Putin does not need this “palace” in Gelendzhik. It began to be built in 2005 on retirement, which was supposed to be in 2008. But now Putin has a "very, very" luxurious residence in Bocharovoy Ruchey near Sochi, and there is no point at all in the aforementioned "palace", since the head of state is likely to remain in power after 2024.

I believe that in the past six months there has been a certain fuss in Putin's circle related to the upcoming elections to the State Duma and, in general, to the format of the further evolution of the Russian system of power. The fuss is directed against one particular group associated with the names of Kovalchuk and Shamalov, Putin's closest friends. I think this video is one of the links in the chain of this struggle.

- he explained.

Ponomarev drew attention to the fact that the next "investigation" of Navalny began in the summer of 2020. After that, he suggested that it was possible that it was "the cause of Navalny's poisoning."

Navalny traditionally interacts (informationally) with Igor Sechin's group. A number of other videos that were made by Navalny - "He's not Dimon for you", "Chaika" and others - were fed with information from Sechin and a general from his entourage, Oleg Feoktistov, who is most likely involved in the murder of Denis Voronenkov

- he added.

At the same time, the politician found it difficult to say whether this group is a source of information on the "palace". He is not sure that "someone is behind" Navalny now, but he is convinced that Navalny is somehow interacting with one or another of the Kremlin "towers".

This does not mean that he is their agent. This means that there is information interaction. Possibly bilateral

- he stressed.

Ponomarev noted that Navalny's chance of getting poisoned in the West was not zero and in prison, in this situation, it was much safer. The Russian authorities will definitely not offend him in prison, but will try to isolate him for a long time. At least 3,5 years, possibly a longer period. Only strong protests can force Navalny to be released.

Obviously, Navalny is increasing political bets and makes an application to get out of prison by the President of the Russian Federation

He explained.

According to the politician, the main problem of the Russian opposition is that it has no real leader. Navalny is not suitable for this role, since the majority does not accept him due to the complexity of his character (he does not tolerate competitors).
  • Photos used: Bogomolov.PL/wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 31 January 2021 15: 31
    +8
    Does Ponamarev want to leave prison as prime minister? Can they form a government and parliament there in the "drive"?
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 31 January 2021 16: 11
      +3
      Dear Dmitry! This is all really HPP !!! fellow
  2. Sergey Semenov Offline Sergey Semenov
    Sergey Semenov (Sergey Semenov) 31 January 2021 16: 02
    +7
    Mr. Ponomarev was wrong.
    Navalny will receive a real term of ten years for
    1. Disclosure of the current intelligence officer.
    2. Violation of the suspended sentence.
    3. Insulting the President with false accusations.
    So Lech, prepare crackers. Let Psaka take them to the zone for you, you are their agent, eh?
    1. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
      nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 31 January 2021 16: 36
      +3
      Plus Art 212, 275 Organization of riots (set fire to a police bus), Treason (transfer of the sanctions list to US intelligence agencies)
      1. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
        Astronaut (San Sanych) 31 January 2021 19: 50
        -2
        the bus caught fire by itself, the cops themselves admitted
  3. 1536 Offline 1536
    1536 (Eugene) 31 January 2021 16: 18
    +3
    The aforementioned entity in South Africa would definitely not have been elected president! Why choose such a person in Russia?
  4. olbert Offline olbert
    olbert (Albert) 31 January 2021 16: 21
    +3
    Ponomarev wants to trigger a civil war?
  5. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 31 January 2021 16: 48
    +5
    Quote: olbert
    Ponomarev wants to trigger a civil war?

    Ponomarev wants money. Like Garik the chess player, Micha the tie-man or Sveta the cook ...
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 31 January 2021 17: 46
      +2
      Sveta well done! A house in the village, in any country to choose from, and provided a boarding house for life. She cares about the kids and her husband, a bum ... Well, purely our Chirikova ...
  6. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 31 January 2021 17: 52
    .
    Russian opposition leader Alexei Navalny wants to be released from prison by the country's president ...

    The Russians are so accustomed to seeing themselves as the tsar that any criticism in his, the tsar's, side is perceived as an attempt to replace him by the critic. Criticism of the president is absent in the State Duma, banned in the media, moreover, it has even become a court case. Such tough measures exist only in China and North Korea, i.e. where are the dictatorial regimes. Peter the First is now tossing and turning in his coffin - with such difficulty, with such inquisitorial methods, he cut a window to Europe for Russia, and now some official not of royal blood, but an oprichnik, is nailing up this window with bars ...
    1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
      Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 31 January 2021 19: 05
      +11
      the head does not get tired of inventing such a game, I understand that it infuriates the pan that there is a country that is trying to resist the worldwide descent of mind, the denial of human values ​​and their substitution by pederastic ones from infancy
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Boris Nikolayevich (Boris Nikolaevich) 31 January 2021 19: 03
    -7
    Well, the fact that he brings to the light of day all the bourgeois dirt, turns inside out, let's say, UNETHICAL DEALS, such as insanely not modest luxury, when there are millions in the country below the poverty line, when tens of thousands or more times are the incomes of poor workers and surplus incomes of the bourgeoisie! In this I fully support him. But he will be a president, not when! For his policy will be no different from the current one, or even worse! He is a supporter of the same bourgeois regime! Horseradish radish is not sweeter. The exploiters are all smeared with one world!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. oderih Offline oderih
      oderih (Alex) 31 January 2021 19: 25
      +1
      Tell me, does Pal Nikolaitch think so too?
    3. Dear sofa expert. 2 February 2021 00: 21
      +2
      Well, the fact that he brings to the light of day all the bourgeois dirt, turns inside out, let's say, UNETHICAL DEALS, such as insanely not modest luxury, when there are millions in the country below the poverty line, when tens of thousands and more times are the incomes of poor workers and surplus incomes of the bourgeoisie!

      So it is better for Navalny to go to the USA and do everything you have listed there. And what ... there, too, "millions are below the poverty line, when tens of thousands and more times the incomes of low-income workers and surplus incomes of the bourgeoisie!")
  9. Boris Nikolayevich (Boris Nikolaevich) 31 January 2021 19: 17
    -7
    Well, the fact that he brings to the light of day all the bourgeois filth, turns inside out, let's say, UNETHICAL DEALS, such as insanely not modest luxury, when there are millions in the country below the poverty line, when the incomes of poor workers and surplus incomes of the bourgeoisie differ by tens of thousands or more! In this I wholeheartedly support him. But he will be a president, not when! For his policy will be no different from the current one, or even worse! He is a supporter of the same bourgeois regime! Horseradish radish is not sweeter. The exploiters are all smeared with one world!
  10. nikolai.shupenin 31 January 2021 20: 32
    +1
    I'm afraid they'll carry him forward.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 1 February 2021 07: 50
    +2
    Apparently Ponomarev was bitten by radicals in Ukraine if he gets rich with Dumka. Judas' opinion does not deserve to be discussed.
  13. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 1 February 2021 09: 35
    +1
    and why no one in the world is surprised by the "residences" of the Emirati sheikhs?
  14. Victor_3 Offline Victor_3
    Victor_3 (Victor) 1 February 2021 18: 47
    0
    Will return from our prison sick, weak and useless

Оппозиционер Пономарёв: Навальный хочет выйти из тюрьмы президентом РФ


Российский оппозиционер Алексей Навальный хочет выйти из тюрьмы президентом страны, как в свое время сделал Нельсон Мандела, ставший главой ЮАР, заявил 31 января 2021 года в эфире украинского канала Obozrevatel TV бывший депутат Госдумы РФ (единственный, кто голосовал против присоединения Крыма к России) Илья Пономарёв, который в 2014 году уехал в США, а в 2019 году получил гражданство Украины.


Беглый политик отметил, что реакция Кремля на «расследование» Навального – «традиционная». Российские власти всегда стараются отвечать на вопросы в стиле «сам дурак». Однако видя массовый протест, Кремлю пришлось давать пояснения.

При этом протестующие в регионах люди шли не за Навального митинговать, а из-за чувства несправедливости от показанной роскоши. За Навального «впряглась» Москва, что не удивительно, поскольку именно тут сконцентрирована основная масса его электората.

Пономарёв уточнил, что Владимиру Путину этот «дворец» в Геленджике не нужен. Его начали строить в 2005 году под отставку, предполагавшуюся в 2008 году. Но сейчас у Путина имеется «очень-очень» роскошная резиденция в Бочаровом ручье недалеко от Сочи и в упомянутом «дворце» вообще нет смысла, так как глава государства с большой долей вероятности останется у власти и после 2024 года.

Я считаю, что в последние полгода в путинском окружении идет определенная возня, связанная с грядущими выборами в Госдуму и вообще с форматом дальнейшей эволюции российской системы власти. Возня направлена против одной конкретной группы, связанной с фамилиями Ковальчуков и Шамалова, ближайших друзей Путина. Думаю, что этот ролик – одно из звеньев цепи этой борьбы

– пояснил он.

Пономарёв обратил внимание, что очередное «расследование» Навального началось летом 2020. После чего предположил, что возможно именно оно стало «причиной отравления Навального».

Навальный традиционно взаимодействует (информационно) с группой Игоря Сечина. Ряд других роликов, которые делались Навальным – «Он вам не Димон», «Чайка» и другие – были запитаны информацией от Сечина и генерала из его окружения Олега Феоктистова, который, скорее всего, причастен к убийству Дениса Вороненкова

– добавил он.

При этом политик затруднился сказать, является ли эта группа источником информации по «дворцу». Он не уверен, что за Навальным сейчас «кто-то стоит», но он убежден, что Навальный так или иначе взаимодействует с теми или иными «башнями» Кремля.

Это не означает, что он является их агентом. Это означает, что есть информационное взаимодействие. Возможно, двустороннее

– подчеркнул он.

Пономарёв заметил, что шанс Навального «доотравиться» на Западе был не нулевым и в тюрьме, в сложившейся ситуации, гораздо безопасней. Российская власть в тюрьме его точно не обидит, но постарается изолировать на длительное время. На 3,5 года минимум, возможно, на более долгий срок. Только сильные протесты могут заставить выпустить Навального.

Очевидно, Навальный повышает политические ставки и делает заявку на то, чтобы выйти из тюрьмы президентом РФ

– объяснил он.

По мнению политика, основная проблема российской оппозиции заключается в том, что у нее нет реального лидера. Навальный на эту роль не подходит, так как его не воспринимает большинство из-за сложностей характера (не терпит конкурентов).
  • Использованы фотографии: Bogomolov.PL/wikimedia.org
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 31 января 2021 15:31
    +8
    А Понамарев не хочет выйти из тюрьмы премьером? Может им там сформировать правительство и парламент в "загнании"?
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 31 января 2021 16:11
      +3
      Dear Дмитрий! Это всё на самом деле ХПП!!! fellow
  2. Сергей Семенов (Сергей Семенов) 31 января 2021 16:02
    +7
    Г-н Пономарев ошибся.
    Навальный получит реальный срок лет на десять за
    1. Раскрытие действующего сотрудника спецслужб.
    2. Нарушение режима условного срока.
    3. Оскорбление президента лживыми обвинениями.
    Так что Леха, готовь сухари. Пусть Псака тебе их на зону возит, ты ж их агент, А?
    1. nikolaj1703 Офлайн nikolaj1703
      nikolaj1703 (Николай) 31 января 2021 16:36
      +3
      Плюс ст 212, 275 Организация беспорядков ( поджёг полицейского автобуса), Госизмена (передача санкционного списка разведорганам США)
      1. Астронавт Офлайн Астронавт
        Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 31 января 2021 19:50
        -2
        автобус сам загорелся, менты сами признали
  3. 1536 Офлайн 1536
    1536 (Евгений) 31 января 2021 16:18
    +3
    Вышеназванного субъекта в ЮАР точно бы не выбрали президентом! Зачем же в России выбирать такого?
  4. olbert Офлайн olbert
    olbert (Albert) 31 января 2021 16:21
    +3
    Пономарев хочет накликать гражданскую войну?
  5. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 31 января 2021 16:48
    +5
    Цитата: olbert
    Пономарев хочет накликать гражданскую войну?

    Пономарев хочет денег. Как Гарик-шахматист, Миха-галстукалюб или Свэта-кухарка...
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 31 января 2021 17:46
      +2
      Света молодец! Домик в деревне, в любой стране на выбор и пансион пожизненный обеспечила. Она об детках и муже бездельнике заботится... Ну чисто наша Чирикова...
  6. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 31 января 2021 17:52
    -13
    Российский оппозиционер Алексей Навальный хочет выйти из тюрьмы президентом страны...

    Россияне настолько привыкли видеть во главе себя царя, что любая критика в его, царя, сторону воспринимается как попытка его смены критикующим. Критика президента отсутсвует в ГД, запрещена в СМИ, более того - стало даже подсудным делом. Такие жесткие меры есть только в Китае и Сев.Корее, т.е. где диктаторские режимы. Пётр 1-ый сейчас в гробу ворочается - он с таким трудом, такими инквизиторскими методами рубил для России окно в Европу, а сейчас какой-то чиновник не царских кровей, но опричник, заколачивает это окно решёткой...
    1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 31 января 2021 19:05
      +11
      не устает голова такую дичь выдумывать,понимаю что бесит кастрюль что есть страна которая пытается сопротивляться всемирному схождению с ума,отрицания человеческих ценностей и их подменой педерастическими с младенчества
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Борис Николаевич (Борис Николаевич) 31 января 2021 19:03
    -7
    Ну, то что он выводит на свет божий всю буржуйскую грязь, выворачивает наизнанку скажем так НЕЭТИЧНЫЕ ДЕЛИШКИ, такие как безумно не скромную роскошь, когда в стране миллионы за чертой бедности, когда в десятки тысяч и более раз доходы малоимущих рабочих и сверхдоходы буржуев! В этом я его все цело поддерживаю. Но ему в президенты, ни когда! Ибо его политика будет ни чем не отличаться от нынешней, а то и ещё хуже! Он сторонник того же самого буржуйского режима! Хрен редьки не слаще. Эксплуататоры все одним миром мазаны!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. oderih Офлайн oderih
      oderih (Алекс) 31 января 2021 19:25
      +1
      Скажите.А Пал Николаич тоже так считает?
    3. Ну, то что он выводит на свет божий всю буржуйскую грязь, выворачивает наизнанку скажем так НЕЭТИЧНЫЕ ДЕЛИШКИ, такие как безумно не скромную роскошь, когда в стране миллионы за чертой бедности, когда в десятки тысяч и более раз доходы малоимущих рабочих и сверхдоходы буржуев!

      Так Навальному в США лучше уехать и всё, вами перечисленное, там делать. А что.. там же тоже «миллионы за чертой бедности, когда в десятки тысяч и более раз доходы малоимущих рабочих и сверхдоходы буржуев!»)
  9. Борис Николаевич (Борис Николаевич) 31 января 2021 19:17
    -7
    Ну, то что он выводит на свет божий всю буржуйскую грязь, выворачивает наизнанку скажем так НЕЭТИЧНЫЕ ДЕЛИШКИ, такие как безумно не скромную роскошь, когда в стране миллионы за чертой бедности, когда в десятки тысяч и более раз разнятся доходы малоимущих рабочих и сверхдоходы буржуев! В этом я его усе цело поддерживаю. Но ему в президенты, ни когда! Ибо его политика будет ни чем не отличаться от нынешней, а то и ещё хуже! Он сторонник того же самого буржуйского режима! Хрен редьки не слаще. Эксплуататоры все одним миром мазаны!
  10. nikolai.shupenin Офлайн nikolai.shupenin
    nikolai.shupenin 31 января 2021 20:32
    +1
    боюсь, что его вынесут вперед ногами.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 1 февраля 2021 07:50
    +2
    Видимо Пономарёва на Украине покусали радикалы, если думками богатеет. Мнение иуды не заслуживает того, чтобы его обсуждали.
  13. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 1 февраля 2021 09:35
    +1
    а почему никого в мира не удивляют "резиденции" эмиратских шейхов?
  14. Виктор_3 Офлайн Виктор_3
    Виктор_3 (Виктор) 1 февраля 2021 18:47
    0
    Из нашей тюрьмы вернётся больным, немощным и никому не нужным