Kedmi: Turkey needs S-400 air defense systems to protect future nuclear facilities from the Israeli Air Force


Washington's return to a nuclear deal with Tehran can only be welcomed, since it is in Israel's interests and really postpones the moment the Iranians create their own "atomic bomb." This was announced on the air of ITON.TV (Israel) by the militarypolitical expert, ex-head of the Israeli special service "Nativ" Yakov Kedmi.


The expert noted that in May 2018, Donald Trump withdrew the United States from the nuclear deal with Iran, after which the UAE and Saudi Arabia announced that they wanted to create their own nuclear weapons. But their desires do not match their capabilities and that's good.

At the same time, in September 2020, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan made a similar statement. However, unlike the Arab countries, Ankara has a real chance to acquire such potential.

Kedmi said that Turkey is currently negotiating with Pakistan, which has nuclear weapons and technology its production. In his opinion, it will be much more difficult to stop the Turks. Pakistani experts can help, in any case, such a scenario cannot be ruled out.

Turkey needs S-400 to protect its future nuclear facilities from the Israeli Air Force

- considers Kedmi.

The expert stressed that if Ankara creates its own nuclear project, then there is simply no better protection than the S-400. Then he suggested that those who laughed at the Turks who chose the Russian air defense system, try to laugh again. He recalled that Turkey is much stronger than Iran, and Israel cannot even cope with it on its own.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 31 January 2021 16: 43
    +1
    Okay, respect ...
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 31 January 2021 18: 02
    +2
    The mania for possession of nuclear weapons will be replaced by a phobia of the use of these weapons by a neighbor. I can hardly imagine the Middle East as calm - everyone will brandish their clubs with nuclear warheads, and the people there, I must say, are not particularly balanced.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 January 2021 18: 18
      0
      According to the theory of probability, if it is possible to apply nuclear weapons, it will someday be applied. And if the number of those with nuclear weapons increases, and the reliability of the content of nuclear weapons decreases, so the coefficient of the probability of use significantly increases ... Therefore, to stock up on white sheets and places in the cemetery, this advice is more to the second-class countries with nuclear weapons ...
    3. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 31 January 2021 23: 41
      0
      Quote: Dmitry S.
      The mania for possession of nuclear weapons will be replaced by a phobia of the use of these weapons by a neighbor. I can hardly imagine the Middle East as calm - everyone will brandish their clubs with nuclear warheads, and the people there, I must say, are not particularly balanced.

      Does Turkey have any real steps aimed at creating nuclear weapons?
      While there is a crazy idea from Yakov Kedmi that those who are armed with the S400 are planning to create weapons of mass destruction.

      The S400 is simply a modern air defense system that can be used to protect, for example, strategically important civilian infrastructure and just airspace.
      Erdogan had a personal experience when his own air force almost nullified him.
      So the desire to reliably control the airspace of Turkey is not out of the blue.

      And to create nuclear weapons, you must at least be engaged in the enrichment of uranium or the processing of nuclear waste, and such activities cannot be hidden ...
  3. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 31 January 2021 22: 22
    -5
    Yasha demonstrates progressive insanity. He had not been distinguished by an outstanding mind before, but over the years he completely moved down to the level of a yard analyst. The Turks, it turns out, purchased the S-400 to protect their non-existent nuclear facilities from Israeli air raids - that's all, they arrived, then only ward No. 6 and injections twice a day. bully

Кедми: ЗРК С-400 нужны Турции для защиты будущих ядерных объектов от ВВС Израиля


Возвращение Вашингтона в ядерную сделку с Тегераном можно только приветствовать, поскольку она в интересах Израиля и реально отодвигает момент создания иранцами собственной «атомной бомбы». Об этом в эфире ITON.TV (Израиль) заявил военно-политический эксперт, экс-глава израильской спецслужбы «Натив» Яков Кедми.


Эксперт отметил, что в мае 2018 года Дональд Трамп вывел США из ядерной сделки с Ираном, после чего ОАЭ и Саудовская Аравия заявили, что хотят создать собственное ядерное оружие. Но их желания не соответствуют возможностям и это хорошо.

При этом в сентябре 2020 года президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган сделал похожее заявление. Однако в отличие от арабских стран, у Анкары есть реальный шанс обзавестись подобным потенциалом.

Кедми рассказал, что в настоящее время Турция ведет переговоры с Пакистаном, обладающим ядерным оружием и технологиями его производства. По его мнению, остановить турок будет гораздо сложней. Пакистанские специалисты могут помочь, во всяком случае такой вариант развития событий исключить нельзя.

С-400 нужна Турции для защиты своих будущих ядерных объектов от израильских ВВС

– считает Кедми.

Эксперт подчеркнул, что если Анкара создаст собственный ядерный проект, то лучшей защиты, чем С-400, просто нет. После чего он предложил тем, кто смеялся над турками, выбравшими российскую систему ПВО, попробовать посмеяться ещё раз. Он напомнил, что Турция гораздо сильней Ирана, а Израиль даже с ним справиться самостоятельно не сможет.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 31 января 2021 16:43
    +1
    Нормально, уважаю...
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 31 января 2021 18:02
    +2
    Мания обладания ядерным оружием сменится на фобию применения этого оружия соседом. С большим трудом представляю ближний восток спокойным - все будут размахивать своими дубинами с ядерными боеголовками, а народ там, надо сказать, не особо уравновешенный.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 января 2021 18:18
      0
      По теории вероятностей, если есть возможность применить ЯО, оно когда нибудь будет применено. И если количество имеющих ЯО увеличивается, а надёжность содержания ЯО уменьшается, так коэфициент вероятности применения знчительно возрастает...По сему запасаться белыми простынями и местами на кладбище, этот совет более к второразрядным странам с ЯО...
    3. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 31 января 2021 23:41
      0
      Цитата: Дмитрий С.
      Мания обладания ядерным оружием сменится на фобию применения этого оружия соседом. С большим трудом представляю ближний восток спокойным - все будут размахивать своими дубинами с ядерными боеголовками, а народ там, надо сказать, не особо уравновешенный.

      А есть ли реальные шаги у Турции направленные на создание ЯО ?
      Пока есть бредовая идея от Якова Кедми что те кто вооружается С400 планируют создавать ОМУ.

      С400 это просто современное ПВО которым можно защищать например стратегически важную гражданскую инфраструктуру и просто воздушное пространство.
      У Эрдогана был личный опыт когда собственные ВВС его чуть не обнулили.
      Так что желание надёжно контролировать воздушное пространство Турции не на пустом месте.

      А для создания ЯО нужно как минимум заниматься обогощением урана или переработкой ядерных отходов, а такую деятельность скрыть невозможно...
  3. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 31 января 2021 22:22
    -5
    Яша демонстрирует прогрессирующий маразм. Он и раньше выдающимся умом не отличался, а с годами и вовсе съехал на уровень дворового аналитика. Турки, оказывается, приобрели С-400 для защиты своих несуществующих ядерных объектов от налетов израильской авиации - всё, приехали, дальше только палата №6 и уколы два раза в сутки. bully