Biden decided to deploy "nuclear" B-52s against China


Less than ten days after Joe Biden's presidency began, the U.S. Air Force has deployed nuclear-capable B-2018H heavy bombers in East Asia for the first time since 52. The Military Watch reports that the new US president has decided to deploy these combat aircraft against China and North Korea.


Previously, the "strategists" were deployed in the region during the confrontation between the United States and North Korea in 2017 - it ended with the Korean side testing two new-class missiles capable of hitting the mainland of the United States. Washington eased pressure on Pyongyang, while the Koreans suspended active missile tests. The withdrawal of American bombers from the region followed the following year after talks between Pyongyang and Washington and the first face-to-face meetings between heads of state.

The return of "nuclear" B-52s to East Asia comes as the new US presidential administration is expected to take a much tougher stance on both North Korea and China, which will be the main targets of its foreign policy attacks. Four bombers are currently stationed at Andersen Air Force Base in Guam and will carry out "strategic containment" missions from there, sources say.
  • Photos Used: US Air Force
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 1 February 2021 12: 00
    +4
    Will the pants break from the wide gait?
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 1 February 2021 14: 57
      +3
      They can break through from the strain !!!
      1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
        Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 1 February 2021 14: 58
        +1
        The main thing is not to hit the "stickman".
  2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 1 February 2021 23: 02
    +1
    Four bombers are currently stationed at Andersen Air Force Base in Guam and will carry out "strategic containment" missions from there, sources say.

    Um.
    Are these four 60-year-old disabled people "strategically containing China"? belay

Байден принял решение о развертывании «ядерных» B-52 против Китая


Менее чем через десять дней после начала президентства Джо Байдена ВВС США впервые с 2018 года развернули в Восточной Азии тяжелые бомбардировщики B-52H, способные нести ядерное оружие. The Military Watch сообщает о принятии новым американским президентом решения о развертывании этих боевых самолетов против Китая и Северной Кореи.


Ранее «стратеги» были размещены в регионе в ходе противостояния между Соединенными Штатами и Северной Кореей в 2017 году – оно закончилось испытанием корейской стороной двух ракет нового класса, способных поразить материковую часть США. Вашингтон ослабил давление на Пхеньян, корейцы же приостановили активные ракетные тесты. Вывод американских бомбардировщиков из региона последовал в следующем году после переговоров между Пхеньяном и Вашингтоном и первых личных встреч между главами государств.

Возвращение «ядерных» B-52 в Восточную Азию происходит в связи с тем, что новая президентская администрация США, как ожидается, займет гораздо более жесткую позицию как в отношении Северной Кореи, так и Китая, которые станут основными целями ее внешнеполитических атак. Четыре бомбардировщика в настоящее время дислоцируются на базе ВВС Андерсен на Гуаме, и, по сообщению источников, будут оттуда выполнять задачи «стратегического сдерживания».
  • Использованы фотографии: US Air Force
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 1 февраля 2021 12:00
    +4
    Не прорвутся ли штаны от широкой походки?
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 1 февраля 2021 14:57
      +3
      Могут и прорваться от натуги!!!
      1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
        Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 1 февраля 2021 14:58
        +1
        Главное, чтобы по "торчуну" не ударили.
  2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 1 февраля 2021 23:02
    +1
    Четыре бомбардировщика в настоящее время дислоцируются на базе ВВС Андерсен на Гуаме, и, по сообщению источников, будут оттуда выполнять задачи «стратегического сдерживания».

    Гм.
    Вот эти четыре 60-летних инвалидов таки "стратегически сдержат Китай"? belay