They work better than "Berkut": the actions of the Russian OMON were appreciated in Ukraine


In large Russian cities, protests of sympathizers of the leader of the non-systemic opposition of the right wing Alexei Navalny, detained after arriving from Germany, continue. Russian law enforcement officers detain those who disagree in the course of the confrontation with the demonstrators, and they do it without any visible problems.


The professionalism of the Russian OMON in this regard was praised by the former candidate for mayor of Kiev Sergei Pritula in a conversation with a correspondent for the Kiev magazine "Novoye Vremya".

In his opinion, what is happening in the cities of Russia should not be called mass protests. If out of 500-600 thousand inhabitants about a thousand people go out on the street, this is not a mass action. In Moscow, a small handful of his supporters rally for Navalny, which does not fit the definition of widespread popular discontent. In this regard, the professional work of the Russian OMON is also important.

In Russia, we see a picture when several riot policemen calmly pull a person out of the crowd, while the rest are indifferently watching this, filming what is happening on their smartphones and shouting "Shame!"

- notes Pritula.

At the same time, he emphasizes that this would be impossible in Ukraine - the local Berkut was incapable of such actions. In the event of an attempt to snatch someone out of the crowd, the fighters would be immediately “hushed up”. According to Pritula, in Russia, most likely, further protests will be held in such a passive manner.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 1 February 2021 17: 32
    +8
    the local Berkut was incapable of such actions. In the event of an attempt to snatch someone out of the crowd, the fighters would immediately be hushed up.

    These are the "Regional experts".
    Compare the orders that were given to Berkut and riot police.
    Your rulers in the Outskirts merged the people who protected them. Therefore, Yanukovych is sitting near Rostov, and not in Kiev. And to whom there is more respect - to the Berkut, who carried out the order, or to this - the Runner ...
  2. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 1 February 2021 19: 00
    +3
    Well, how to argue with this ikhsperd! His ancestors dug the Black Sea!

Работают лучше «Беркута»: на Украине оценили действия российского ОМОНа


В крупных российских городах продолжаются выступления сочувствующих задержанному после прилета из Германии лидеру внесистемной оппозиции правого толка Алексею Навальному. Правоохранители России задерживают несогласных в ходе противостояния с демонстрантами, причем делают это без каких-либо видимых проблем.


Профессионализм российского ОМОНа в этом отношении похвалил бывший кандидат в мэры Киева Сергей Притула в разговоре с корреспондентом киевского журнала «Новое время».

По его мнению, не стоит называть происходящее в городах России массовыми протестами. Если из 500-600 тыс. жителей на улицу выходят около тысячи человек, это не массовая акция. В Москве за Навального митингует небольшая кучка его сторонников, что не подходит под определение широкого народного недовольства. Немаловажна в связи с этим профессиональная работа российского ОМОНа.

В России видим картинку, когда несколько омоновцев спокойно выдергивают из толпы человека, в то время как остальные безучастно за этим наблюдают, снимая происходящее на смартфоны и крича «Позор!»

– отмечает Притула.

При этом он подчеркивает, что на Украине это было бы невозможно – местный «Беркут» был неспособен на подобные действия. В случае попытки вырвать кого-то из толпы, бойцов сразу бы «замяли». По словам Притулы, в России, скорее всего, и дальше протесты будут проходить в таком пассивном ключе.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 1 февраля 2021 17:32
    +8
    местный «Беркут» был неспособен на подобные действия. В случае попытки вырвать кого-то из толпы, бойцов сразу бы «замяли».

    Вот уж эти "Окраинные експерты".
    Сравните приказы, которые отдавали Беркуту и ОМОНу.
    Ваши правители на Окраине слили людей, которые их защищали. Поэтому Янукович и сидит под Ростовом, а не в Киеве. И к кому больше уважения - к Беркуту, который выполнил приказ, или к этому - Бегунку...
  2. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 1 февраля 2021 19:00
    +3
    Ну как спорить с этим ихспердом! Его предки ведь черное море выкопали!