Photo of MiG-31K with the prototype "Dagger" confirms the presence of hypersonic weapons in Russia


Over the past five-year period, skeptics who doubt the capabilities of Russian science and the military-industrial complex have argued that Russia has no hypersonic weapons, but only "propaganda" based on "cartoons." However, a photo of the first flight of a MiG-31K heavy fighter-interceptor with a prototype of the 9-A-7660 Dagger aeroballistic missile (Kh-47M2 Dagger), taken in 2016, suggests otherwise.


The recently published snapshot proves that the development was not just "on paper" to intimidate the West, but was carried out in reality. Design bureaus, research institutes and enterprises worked, and then all kinds of tests were carried out. It is no secret that the "Dagger" is an aviation version of the "Iskander" OTRK and is based on a very real ammunition.

It should be added that after the successful conduct of a number of additional tests, on December 1, 2017, the aforementioned hypersonic aviation missile system began experimental combat duty at the airfields of the Southern Military District. Moreover, the flights were made, including with refueling in the air.

In the first quarter of 2018, operational military tests of the "Dagger" began, after which it was put into service. Since April 2018, MiG-31K interceptors have been on routine duty over the waters of the Black and Caspian Seas as part of strategic containment.

In addition, the military even showed the use of the Dagger during the Aviadarts competition of the International Army Games in August 2019. In November 2019, the Dagger was successfully tested in the Arctic, which proved its capabilities in the harsh climatic conditions of the Far North.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 2 February 2021 15: 56
    -6
    I wonder what confirms this photo ??? Or video ???

    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. alex5450 Offline alex5450
    alex5450 (Alex L) 2 February 2021 17: 25
    -3
    The dagger is an ordinary ballistic missile (nee "Iskander"), which for political reasons was recorded in the fashionable "hypersound".
  3. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 February 2021 19: 20
    0
    Yes, some anonymous bullshit.
    No one doubted about the Dagger.
    Tk. the tried and tested Iskander, where instead of the 1st stage - Mig, and instead of the 1st space (as before) - hypersound.
    Doubted on VoyenSytakh the accuracy of the guidance to ships in electronic warfare conditions.
    1. alex5450 Offline alex5450
      alex5450 (Alex L) 3 February 2021 18: 03
      -1
      Doubted at all in any tip to the ships. And even now, many doubt it.
  4. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 6 March 2021 13: 18
    -2
    Any layout can be hung up. Where is the launch and hit?

Фото МиГ-31К с прототипом «Кинжала» подтверждает наличие у России гиперзвукового оружия


На протяжении последней пятилетки скептики, сомневающиеся в возможностях российской науки и ВПК, утверждают, что никакого гиперзвукового оружия у России нет, а есть лишь «пропаганда», основанная на «мультиках». Однако фото первого полета тяжелого истребителя-перехватчика МиГ-31К с прототипом аэробаллистической ракеты 9-А-7660 «Кинжал» (Х-47М2 «Кинжал»), сделанное в 2016 году, говорит об обратном.


Недавно опубликованный в Сети снимок доказывает, что разработка не просто была «на бумаге» для запугивания Запада, а проводилась в реальности. Работали КБ, НИИ и предприятия, а затем проводились всевозможные испытания. Не секрет, что «Кинжал» является авиационным вариантом ОТРК «Искандер» и в его основе находится вполне реальный боеприпас.

Нужно добавить, что после успешного проведения целого ряда дополнительных испытаний, 1 декабря 2017 года упомянутый гиперзвуковой авиационный ракетный комплекс приступил к опытно-боевому дежурству на аэродромах Южного военного округа. Причем полеты совершались, в том числе, с дозаправкой в воздухе.

В I квартале 2018 года начались эксплуатационные войсковые испытания «Кинжала», после чего он был принят на вооружение. С апреля 2018 года перехватчики МиГ-31К осуществляют плановое дежурство над акваториями Черного и Каспийского морей в рамках стратегического сдерживания.

Кроме того, военные даже показали применение «Кинжала» во время конкурса «Авиадартс» Армейских международных игр в августе 2019 года. В ноябре 2019 года в Арктике были проведены успешные испытания «Кинжала», который подтвердил свои возможности в суровых климатических условиях Крайнего Севера.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 2 февраля 2021 15:56
    -6
    Интересно, а что подтверждает такое фото??? Или видео???

    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. alex5450 Офлайн alex5450
    alex5450 (Alex L) 2 февраля 2021 17:25
    -3
    Кинжал обычная баллистическая ракета (в девичестве "Искандер"), которую из политических соображений записали в модный "гиперзвук".
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 февраля 2021 19:20
    0
    Да, фигня какаято у анонимов.
    Насчет Кинжала никто и не сомневался.
    Тк. испытанный Искандер, где вместо 1й ступени - Миг, а вместо 1й космической (как раньше) - гиперзвук.
    Сомневались на ВоенСайтах в точности наводки на корабли в условиях РЭБ.
    1. alex5450 Офлайн alex5450
      alex5450 (Alex L) 3 февраля 2021 18:03
      -1
      Сомневались вообще в какой либо наводке на корабли. Да и сейчас многие сомневаются.
  4. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 6 марта 2021 13:18
    -2
    Та подвесить можно любой макет. Где пуск и попадание?