Die Zeit: Last obstacle to Putin's "eternal domination" removed


The Russian authorities finally sent to jail for 2 years and 8 months opposition blogger Alexei Navalny in the case of fraud with Yves Rocher. Thus, the Kremlin for some time relieved itself of such a strong irritant, which was and is for the regime Navalny and his "exposing" activities.


Even the optimists who sympathized with him understood that Navalny would be sentenced to a real term. Formally, he was jailed for violating probation restrictions, which, however, did not interest the judges before. The FBK film about "Putin's palace" added fuel to the fire, exposing the Russian president in a bad light, who as a result, after eliminating the "Navalny problem", can secure himself power for many years.

Probably, Navalny was Putin's last big irritant. The final obstacle to eternal reign

- says Die Zeit.

In connection with the re-qualification of the opposition's suspended sentence into a real Kremlin, it bared its irrational fears, mobilizing large forces of law and order to suppress the few sympathizers. At the same time, Alexei Navalny's supporters should feel a personal danger.

But, according to the German newspaper, the triumph of the Putin regime will not last long, and the real time behind bars has become the reason for the even greater popularity of the disgraced leader of the non-systemic opposition. The Kremlin wanted to poison Navalny last summer in order to prevent the "prison glory" of the opposition martyr. The verdict itself became a kind of "knighting", and for ordinary citizens of Russia this serves as proof of the honesty of the convicted oppositionist.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 3 February 2021 13: 23
    +1
    Russian authorities sent opposition blogger Alexei Navalny to jail for 2 years and 8 months

    Lesha swung at the sacred laughing

  2. Dmitry Romanov_3 (Dmitry Romanov) 3 February 2021 13: 30
    -1
    businessman Alyoshka was imprisoned
  3. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 3 February 2021 13: 34
    -4
    So far, Navalny's card is being played very well. Any action against a blogger is zugzwang. The authorities have driven themselves into a trap with an incorrect attitude towards him. Now everyone associates punishment with the film, and other violations are only a pretext.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 February 2021 14: 20
      +5
      Navalny has neither charisma, nor actions of the state level, one criticism and that's all ... Therefore, this is a dummy, an empty barrel and ringing uselessly, people understand everything, because only young people are partly behind him, and with such PR actions even from the authorities ... Perhaps that is why they do not remove him, but give bonuses for fame, but the wasteland does not bear fruit, the power understands and keeps Navalny on the agenda. Of these 2, 8 years, he will serve a year and be released on parole, in order to further take away a place from the serious opposition ...
      1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
        _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 3 February 2021 16: 30
        0
        ... to take a seat from a serious opposition ...
        you mean a place in the cemetery?))
    2. Orange bigg Offline Orange bigg
      Orange bigg (Alexander ) 3 February 2021 20: 44
      +4
      Quote: AlexZN
      So far, Navalny's card is being played very well. Any action against a blogger is zugzwang. The authorities have driven themselves into a trap with an incorrect attitude towards him. Now everyone associates punishment with the film, and other violations are only a pretext.

      Nobody cares about Sassy.
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 3 February 2021 13: 39
    +6
    What fears, what a "irritant", what a "knighthood" ... God, what rotten brains you need to have to consider this gangster from the gateway "opposition martyr", and why ... Someone had to "poison" him with the strongest BOV, a drop of which would be enough for your entire Charite clinic along with all of Berlin, but which did not even cause him diarrhea or enuresis. When you stop playing these children's "sandboxes" and engaging in other dirty provocations and insinuations against Russia, do not touch us, and you will happily live to your physiological end.
  5. Blast Offline Blast
    Blast (Vladimir) 3 February 2021 13: 49
    +5
    Lyosha should be grateful to the authorities, if he were free, they could have poisoned him inadvertently ... and made him a sacred victim, but now he is not available ...
  6. 1536 Offline 1536
    1536 (Eugene) 3 February 2021 13: 51
    +1
    I wonder if the Americans will someday withdraw their troops from Germany, the Germans will throw mud at the United States in the same way as they are throwing mud at Russia today? I am sure they will! Hopefully America will never take the stupid steps toward Germany that Russia did when it felt that the Germans had changed in the postwar years. Well, let us leave the Germans in their "wonderful" ignorance, which has always played a cruel joke with them, and we will not dissuade them as to how, who and to whom relates today in Russia, and even more so why.
  7. was-witek Offline was-witek
    was-witek (Victor) 3 February 2021 14: 58
    +3
    Well, stupid, damn it ... as they did not understand and did not know Russia, they continue to stupid ...
  8. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 3 February 2021 15: 05
    +4
    And who is a blogger and who is Navalny.
  9. lieutenant Offline lieutenant
    lieutenant (Vladimir) 3 February 2021 15: 38
    +1
    Have the Germans become idiots?
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 3 February 2021 21: 30
      +1
      Have the Germans become idiots?

      The Germans (not all, but a significant number) welcomed the massive import of "refugees" from the Middle East into Germany. winked
  10. Joker62 Offline Joker62
    Joker62 (Ivan) 3 February 2021 17: 13
    0
    Quote: lieutenant
    Have the Germans become idiots?

    Influenced by mattress toppers - yes they are wassat ... Without mattress covers - what
  11. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 3 February 2021 18: 34
    -1
    Thus, the Kremlin for some time relieved itself of such a strong irritant, which was and is for the regime Navalny and his "exposing" activities.

    And not from him alone.
    Grudinin - after losing the "most honest elections" (laughing out loud), he is being pressured from all sides by economic and political pincers. And it is very dirty, which, by the way, is the difference between the current government.
    Platoshkin has been under house arrest for the 9th month on trumped-up, unsubstantiated charges. In December, the notorious Moscow City Court extended his detention under house arrest with the wording that Platoshkin knows 4 languages ​​and can escape abroad.
    Now here is Navalny. The political field for eternal reign has been completely cleared. Oh, yes, the next "most honest elections" will take place in the fall. There, and for the EP, the clearing has been completely cleared, now it has no rivals. Well, it's not Zyuganov to be considered from this point of view. Zyuganov is doing a wonderful job of discrediting the Communist Party and all those who are trying to join her and still believe him. But in vain ...
  12. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 3 February 2021 20: 50
    -2
    Quote: OrangeBigg
    Quote: AlexZN
    So far, Navalny's card is being played very well. Any action against a blogger is zugzwang. The authorities have driven themselves into a trap with an incorrect attitude towards him. Now everyone associates punishment with the film, and other violations are only a pretext.

    Nobody cares about Sassy.

    Nobody cares, but here is the tenth article in a week and a bunch of statements that they don't care ...
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 February 2021 21: 22
      +2
      ... well, people need to rub about something! When another "protester" nailed his balls to the pavement on Red Square, they also talked about it ... would definitely strengthen the confidence of its investors in their own importance for Russian society laughing For a long time they have already had everything that is vital - both "facts" and evidence ...
  13. Xuli (o) Tebenado 4 February 2021 10: 49
    0
    ... don't touch us ...

    harassing fire
    disturbing fire
    1.noun deterrent;
    2.adjective,
    1) frightening, frightening; restraining, restraining;
    2) protective, safety restraining, restraining means;
    deterrent, deterrent, deterrent, hindering; deterrent;
    awesome;
    restraining ~ protective ~ deterrent;

Die Zeit: Последнее препятствие на пути к «вечному господству» Путина устранено


Российские власти отправили-таки за решетку на 2 года и 8 месяцев оппозиционного блогера Алексея Навального по делу о махинациях с «Ив Роше». Таким образом, Кремль на некоторое время избавил себя от столь сильного раздражителя, каким был и является для режима Навальный и его «разоблачительная» деятельность.


То, что Навальный будет осужден на реальный срок, было понятно даже сочувствующим ему оптимистам. Формально его посадили в тюрьму за нарушение связанных с условным сроком ограничений, которые, впрочем, не интересовали судей раньше. Масла в огонь добавил фильм ФБК про «дворец Путина», выставив в нехорошем свете российского президента, который в итоге после устранения «проблемы Навального» может обеспечить себе власть на долгие годы.

Вероятно, Навальный был для Путина последним крупным раздражителем. Последним препятствием на пути к вечному господству

– считает Die Zeit.

В связи с переквалифицированием условного срока оппозиционера в реальный Кремль обнажил свои иррациональные страхи, мобилизовав для подавления немногочисленных сочувствующих крупные силы правопорядка. Сторонники Алексея Навального должны при этом почувствовать личную опасность.

Но, по мнению немецкого издания, триумф путинского режима будет недолгим, и реальный срок за решеткой стал причиной еще большей популярности опального лидера внесистемной оппозиции. Кремль хотел отравить Навального летом прошлого года, чтобы не допустить «тюремной славы» оппозиционера-мученика. Сам же приговор стал своеобразным «посвящением в рыцари», и для простых граждан России это служит доказательством честности осужденного оппозиционера.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 3 февраля 2021 13:23
    +1
    Российские власти отправили-таки за решетку на 2 года и 8 месяцев оппозиционного блогера Алексея Навального

    Леша замахнулся на святое laughing

  2. Дмитрий Романов_3 (Дмитрий Романов) 3 февраля 2021 13:30
    -1
    предпринимателя Алешку посадили
  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 3 февраля 2021 13:34
    -4
    Пока карту Навальный разыгрывают очень неплохо. Любое действие против блогера - цугцванг. Некорректным отношением к нему власть сама себя загнала в ловушку. Теперь наказание все связывают с фильмом, а прочие нарушения - лишь поводом.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 февраля 2021 14:20
      +5
      Навальный не имеет ни харизмы, ни действий государственного уровня, одна критика и всё...По сему это пустышка, пустая бочка и звенит без толку, народ понимает всё, потому только молодёжь от части за ним, и при таких пиар акциях даже от власти...Возможно потому его и не убирают, а дают бонусы для славы, но пустоцвет не несёт плодов, власть и понимает и содержит Навального на повестке. Из этих 2, 8 года отсидит год и выйдет по УДО, чтоб дальше отнимать место у серьёзной оппозиции...
      1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
        _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 3 февраля 2021 16:30
        0
        ...отнимать место у серьёзной оппозиции...
        вы про место на кладбище?))
    2. OrangeBigg Офлайн OrangeBigg
      OrangeBigg (Александр ) 3 февраля 2021 20:44
      +4
      Цитата: AlexZN
      Пока карту Навальный разыгрывают очень неплохо. Любое действие против блогера - цугцванг. Некорректным отношением к нему власть сама себя загнала в ловушку. Теперь наказание все связывают с фильмом, а прочие нарушения - лишь поводом.

      Всем пофиг на Нахального.
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 3 февраля 2021 13:39
    +6
    Какие страхи, какой "раздражитель", какое "посвящение в рыцари"......Господи, да какие же тухлые мозги нужно иметь вам, чтобы считать эту шпану из подворотни "оппозиционером-мучеником", и на кой ..... его нужно было кому то "травить" сильнейшим БОВ, капли которого хватило бы на всю вашу клинику "Шарите" вместе со всем Берлином, но которое у него не вызвало даже ни диареи, ни энуреза. Когда же вы перестанете играть в эти детские "песочницы", и заниматься прочими грязными провокациями и инсинуациями в отношении России, не трогайте нас, и вы счастливо доживёте до своего физиологического конца.
  5. Blast Офлайн Blast
    Blast (Владимир) 3 февраля 2021 13:49
    +5
    Лёше надо бы спасибо сказать властям, останься он на свободе, могли бы дотравить ненароком...и сделать сакральной жертвой, а теперь он недоступен....
  6. 1536 Офлайн 1536
    1536 (Евгений) 3 февраля 2021 13:51
    +1
    Интересно, если американцы выведут когда-нибудь свои войска из Германии, немцы будут обливать грязью США точно также, как сегодня они обливают грязью Россию? Уверен, будут! Надеюсь, Америка никогда не сделает столь глупых шагов в отношении Германии, какие были сделаны Россией, посчитавшей, что немцы изменились за послевоенные годы. Что ж, оставим немцев в их "чудесном" неведении, всегда игравшем с ними злую шутку, и не будем разубеждать их в том, как, кто и к кому относится сегодня в России, а тем более почему.
  7. was-witek Офлайн was-witek
    was-witek (Виктор) 3 февраля 2021 14:58
    +3
    Ну тупые, блин ..как не понимали и не знали Россию, так и продолжают тупить...
  8. Сергей-54 Офлайн Сергей-54
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 3 февраля 2021 15:05
    +4
    А кто такой блогер и кто такой Навальный.
  9. поручик Офлайн поручик
    поручик (владимр) 3 февраля 2021 15:38
    +1
    не ужели немцы стали идиотами?
    1. Улисс Онлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 3 февраля 2021 21:30
      +1
      не ужели немцы стали идиотами?

      Немцы (не все, но значимое количество) приветствовали массовый ввоз в Германию "беженцев" с ближнего востока. winked
  10. Joker62 Офлайн Joker62
    Joker62 (Иван) 3 февраля 2021 17:13
    0
    Цитата: поручик
    не ужели немцы стали идиотами?

    Под влиянием матрасников - да, они wassat . Без матрасников - what
  11. Shelest2000 Офлайн Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 3 февраля 2021 18:34
    -1
    Таким образом, Кремль на некоторое время избавил себя от столь сильного раздражителя, каким был и является для режима Навальный и его «разоблачительная» деятельность.

    И не от него одного.
    Грудинин - после проигрыша в "самых честных выборах"(смеюсь в голос), его давят со всех стороне экономическими и политическими клещами. Причем очень грязно,чем,кстати,и отличается нынешняя власть.
    Платошкин - находится уже 9-й месяц под домашним арестом по надуманным, бездоказательным обвинениям. В декабре,пресловутый Мосгорсуд, продлил содержание под домашним арестом с формулировкой,что Платошкин знает 4 языка и может сбежать за границу.
    Теперь вот и Навальный. Политическое поле для вечного правления расчищено полностью. Ах да,ещё же осенью будут очередные "самые честные выборы". Там и для ЕР поляна расчищена полностью,нет у неё теперь соперников. Ну не Зюганова же рассматривать с этой точки зрения. Зюганов выполняет замечательную работу по дискредитации КПРФ и всех тех,кто к ней пытается примкнуть и еще верит ему. А зря...
  12. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 3 февраля 2021 20:50
    -2
    Цитата: OrangeBigg
    Цитата: AlexZN
    Пока карту Навальный разыгрывают очень неплохо. Любое действие против блогера - цугцванг. Некорректным отношением к нему власть сама себя загнала в ловушку. Теперь наказание все связывают с фильмом, а прочие нарушения - лишь поводом.

    Всем пофиг на Нахального.

    Всем пофиг, а здесь уже десятая статья за неделю и куча заявлений, что им пофиг...
    1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 4 февраля 2021 21:22
      +2
      ...ну о чём-то же тереть народу надо! Когда ещё один "протестующий" прибил себе яйца к мостовой на Красной площади, тоже об этм говорили.... Вот если бы и Навальный что-то такое отмочил, это было бы точно апогеем его политической карьеры... А главное количеством просмотров он бы точно укрепил уверенность своих инвесторов в собственной значимости для российского общества laughing У них же давно уже всё витуальное - и "факты", и доказательства....
  13. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 4 февраля 2021 10:49
    0
    ... не трогайте нас ...

    harassing fire
    беспокоящий огонь
    1. сущ. средство устрашения;
    2. прилагательное,
    1) отпугивающий, устрашающий; удерживающий, сдерживающий;
    2) защитный, предохранительный удерживающее, сдерживающее средство;
    средство устрашения, удерживающий, сдерживающий, препятствующий; отпугивающий;
    устрашающий;
    удерживающий ~ предохранительный ~ средство устрашения;