How the West will avenge Russia for Navalny's verdict


On the eve, a very significant event took place in the Russian political life. Prominent oppositionist Alexei Navalny received a real criminal sentence and will have to serve two years and eight months behind bars. Being a lawyer himself and having many consultants of a wide profile in his team, he could not help but understand that the case would end just like that. So why did Navalny come back from abroad, to almost inevitably sit down?


Speaking about what may follow next, one should try to determine the figure of Alexei himself. She has two hypostases: a blogger-whistleblower who ruthlessly exposes all the ulcers of our reality in his investigations, and an oppositionist who declares his presidential ambitions, defiantly challenging Vladimir Putin personally. In this regard, the attitude towards his activities causes an extremely ambiguous attitude. On the one hand, many of the facts cited in his films evoke a great public response and require a comprehensive check, regardless of ranks and persons. On the other hand, getting a person as head of state who enjoys direct and undisguised political and financial support from the West is clearly not entirely in line with Russia's national interests. In any case, many of our citizens think so, who sincerely oppose corruption, but at the same time do not support Navalny himself, who famously rides on this topic.

The latter fact is the key in constructing a further hypothesis about the fate of the oppositionist and its influence on the rest of the country. Let's face it, having several criminal convictions, the number of which is at risk of increasing, Alexei Navalny does not meet the electoral qualifications and simply cannot stand as a candidate for the presidential elections in the Russian Federation in 2024. Conversations on this topic in our realities belong to the category of purely theoretical. It follows from this that the oppositionist can pose a certain threat to the ruling regime only as a "whistleblower", using incriminating information that the Western special services are obviously throwing at him. All FBK's activities are directly tied to his person. Staying abroad, he could continue to make his films, receive donations, run along the paths in parks and feel good.

Instead, he flies to Russia, where he is to be imprisoned. And they are imprisoned, in fact, knocking out of the political life of the country for two years and eight months. Many "exposures" cannot be removed from the dungeons, and they will soon forget about him. So why do this?

Let's assume for a moment that he has already fulfilled his main purpose. He will not be the president, he has already shot a film about the "palace" of Vladimir Putin. What else could he unpleasantly surprise the Russians with? One gets the impression that Western curators are now preparing him for the role of "sacred victim" in the "Russian GULAG". Can you imagine what would happen if he accidentally poisoned himself with something, opened his veins, hung himself, slipped in the shower, or died in some other way? But let's really imagine.

At first, the "Navalny act" will be immediately adopted, according to which the entire collective West will stifle with sanctions both President Putin himself and his entourage, and all of Russia as a whole. The current problems with Nord Stream 2 will seem like little flowers then.

Secondly, a myth will be formed about the "innocently murdered great martyr Alexis" who suffered at the hands of the "gebni" for Russia and all of us.

Thirdly, this myth, like a banner, can be picked up by another person who is not tainted in Navalny's corruption cases. For example, his wife Julia. Was in Belarus "President of the Light", so why not appear "President Julia"? In protest against what is happening in the country, many Russians may vote in the elections in 2024 not at all as they are supposed to. And if the "experienced wizards" are involved in the "correct" counting, then riots on the part of the Navalny supporting the injured couple are guaranteed.

The most interesting thing is that in this context in our country now there is no one who would be interested in Alexei's safety more than President Putin personally. In the colony, dust particles should be literally blown off his head. Apparently, the curators explained something similar to him, sending him back to his homeland to sit down.

As an afterword, I would like to advise the oppositionist, when he goes to serve his sentence, not to accept panties and other items of clothing tightly fitting to the body from his colleagues in the FBK. No matter what happens.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 3 February 2021 14: 18
    +2
    How the West will avenge Russia for Navalny's verdict

    as with the Hodor. swallow. will endure. crows and will continue to cooperate with Russia. Only Hodor, unlike this waffle, also drove oil to the west and had to transfer the oil industry to them. and from this loss, only losses and no waste - except for that sad herd that bleated yesterday, in the size of a school from a small village (1500 cabbage)

    PS there are 3 schools in my village. There are more schoolchildren in my village than there are active oppositionists in Moscow - judging by yesterday's activity, which went beyond the urk to drown
    1. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
      Gennady1959 (Gennady) 3 February 2021 20: 25
      0
      Don't give a damn about Navalny. All politicians are striving for power to solve their own selfish issues. The main issue is being blurted out - systemic corruption in the immediate environment of the GDP. Conduct a transparent and authoritative investigation, punish thieves-oligarchs up to nationalization and execution of the guilty oligarchs, and everyone will forget about Navalny.
      Navalny threw in a simple and understandable idea. The GDP and its closest corrupt environment are to blame for the deterioration in the lives of Russians. If the GDP can make Russians live better, I do not mean Mordashev, Abramovich, Rotenberg, etc. We are talking about Vasya Pupkin from Muhosk. Putin will stay in power. Will not be able to restrain the greed of his friends - the GDP will be demolished like Nikolashka the Second. God grant that the analogy is not complete (basement in Ekatenburg)
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 3 February 2021 14: 39
    +4
    More recently, "the whole country" fought for the freedom of drunkard Efremov. Now the media offer us to fight for the freedom of the thief (by a court decision in 2009 and 2014) Navalny. Where to go? Young people are being brainwashed. What to expect from the country in which the author of THIS was made an idol:

    After all, I plant aluminum cucumbers, ah
    On a canvas field
    I'm planting aluminum cucumbers, ah
    On a canvas field
    Three Chukchi sages
    They repeat, they repeat to me endlessly:
    “Metal will not bear fruit,
    The game is not worth the candle, but the result is labor. "


    It may be time to start engaging in patriotic education of young people and stop pouring feces on your own country.
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 3 February 2021 14: 48
      +2
      According to the WHO, in Russia the number of patients in need of psychiatric or psychological assistance is about 14 million people (10% of the population).

      these clowns will fight to the last. So in Crimea, 92% are in favor - the rest from this list. Well, in the country, plus or minus is the same

      patriotic education of youth

      do, do not do - and clowns will not go anywhere and there will always be a significant amount of them

      PS the more a sad Ukrainian (zmagar, Baltic states) presses on the minus, the stronger the panic in the Kremlin
    2. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
      Gennady1959 (Gennady) 3 February 2021 20: 26
      0
      Is patriotic education the glorification of corrupt officials?
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 3 February 2021 16: 20
    +1
    Nothing so terrible for Russia, this shithead does not represent, well, it will go a little, like the one in Venezuela, and "blown away", and the "motes" from it will be blown off by the "inmates" themselves, neighbors on bunks, there they broke off not such "politicians" ..... Interestingly, this is why Nikolai Platoshkin is respected by the majority of the Russian population, and this impudent "politician" is only contemptuous.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 February 2021 18: 35
    -1
    Ha. It is interesting to watch a wave of PR articles about "not interesting to anyone"
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 4 February 2021 06: 33
      0
      I say again: to be elected to the post of President of the Russian Federation, you need to comply with certain qualifications, in particular, there should be no criminal convictions. Do you think they just hang them on him?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 February 2021 10: 51
        -2
        The stump is hanging on purpose.

        But the presidency does not shine anyway. The plane crash for popular candidates has not yet been canceled.

        Here it is, IMHO, in calmness.
        Bribes love silence ... Chairs love silence ... Promises love silence ...

        Everyone loves silence ...
        1. The comment was deleted.
  5. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 3 February 2021 20: 04
    0
    Lyokha played out in Russophobia, now if he remains alive, he will be fabulously lucky. Him.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. nikolai.shupenin 3 February 2021 21: 25
    +1
    How will Russia take revenge on the West for the fake film and for Trump?
  8. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 4 February 2021 13: 31
    +2
    Western agitprom has already partially recouped on the difference between the press releases of the conversation between Vladimir Putin and sleepy Joe.
    The Russian media say that the conversation was about world problems and relations between the two countries, and that the sleepy Joe insisted in the conversation on the illegality of the landing of a swindler and the oppression of protesters, and the entire Western propaganda industry replicated this nonsense around the world and imposed sanctions, creating the image of a dictatorship for the Russian Federation. Whose dog would torment. The Russian Federation should also properly beat the electoral fraud of the democrats and the seizure of the Congress building by the protesters, provide them with material assistance and impose sanctions on anyone who calls the protesters terrorists.
    This suggests that the United States is not going to give up world hegemony and interference in the internal affairs of other states.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Alexey Permyakov (Alexey Permyakov) 4 February 2021 18: 20
    0
    There is an elementary solution - to announce his exchange, for example, for a pilot (Yaroshenko, it seems) sitting in an American prison. Then the ball will fly to the West.
  11. The comment was deleted.

Как Запад отомстит России за приговор Навальному


Накануне произошло очень знаковое событие в российской политической жизни. Известный оппозиционер Алексей Навальный получил реальный уголовный срок и будет должен отсидеть за решеткой два года и восемь месяцев. Будучи сам юристом и имея в своей команде много консультантов широкого профиля, он не мог не понимать, что дело закончится именно этим. Так зачем же Навальный все-таки вернулся из-за границы, чтобы практически неминуемо сесть?


Говоря о том, что может последовать далее, следует попытаться определиться с фигурой самого Алексея. Она имеет две ипостаси: блогер-разоблачитель, который безжалостно вскрывает в своих расследованиях все язвы нашей действительности, и оппозиционер, что заявляет о своих президентских амбициях, демонстративно бросая вызов лично Владимиру Путину. В связи с этим, отношение к его деятельности вызывает крайне неоднозначное отношение. С одной стороны, многие из приводимых в его фильмах факты вызывают большой общественный резонанс и требуют всесторонней проверки, невзирая на чины и лица. С другой стороны, получить в качестве главы государства человека, пользующегося прямой и неприкрытой политической и финансовой поддержкой Запада, явно не вполне соответствует национальным интересам России. Во всяком случае, так считают многие наши граждане, которые искренне выступают против коррупции, но при этом не поддерживают самого Навального, лихо оседлавшего эту тему.

Последний факт и является ключевым в построении дальнейшей гипотезы о судьбе оппозиционера и ее влиянии на всю остальную страну. Скажем прямо, имея несколько уголовных судимостей, количество которых рискует возрасти, Алексей Навальный не соответствует избирательным цензам и просто не может выставить свою кандидатуру на президентских выборах в РФ в 2024 году. Разговоры на эту тему в наших реалиях относятся к категории сугубо теоретических. Из этого следует, что оппозиционер некую угрозу правящему режиму может представлять только в качестве «разоблачителя», используя компрометирующую информацию, которую ему очевидно подбрасывают западные спецслужбы. Вся деятельность ФБК прямо завязана на его персону. Оставаясь за границей, он мог бы продолжать снимать свои фильмы, получать «донаты», бегать по дорожкам в парках и неплохо себя чувствовать.

Вместо этого он летит в Россию, где его должны посадить. И сажают, фактически выбивая из политической жизни страны на два года и восемь месяцев. Из застенков много «разоблачений» не наснимешь, и про него скоро забудут. Так зачем же это было делать?

А давайте предположим на минуточку, что он уже выполнил свое главное предназначение. Президентом ему не быть, про «дворец» Владимира Путина он уже фильм снял. Чем еще он смог бы неприятно удивить россиян? Создается впечатление, что западные кураторы теперь готовят его на роль «сакральной жертвы» в «русском ГУЛАГе». Представляете, что будет, если он там случайно чем-то отравится, вскроет вены, повесится, подскользнется в душевой или иным образом погибнет? А давайте и в самом деле представим.

Во-первых, немедленно будет принят «акт Навального», в соответствии с которым весь коллективный Запад будет душить санкциями как самого президента Путина и его окружение, так и всю Россию в целом. Нынешние проблемы с «Северным потоком-2» тогда покажутся цветочками.

Во-вторых, будет сформирован миф о «невинно убиенном великомученике Алексие», который пострадал от рук «гэбни» за Россию и всех нас.

В-третьих, этот миф как знамя может подхватить другой человек, который не замаран в коррупционных делах Навального. Например, его супруга Юлия. Была в Белоруссии «президент Света», так почему не появиться «президенту Юлии»? В знак протеста против происходящего в стране многие россияне могут в 2024 году проголосовать на выборах вовсе не так, как им полагается. А если в дело «правильного» подсчета включатся «опытные волшебники», то массовые беспорядки со стороны поддерживающих пострадавшую чету Навальных гарантированы.

Самое интересное, что в данном контексте в нашей стране сейчас нет никого, кто был бы заинтересован в безопасности Алексея более, чем лично президент Путин. В колонии с его головы должны буквально пылинки сдувать. Видимо, кураторы нечто подобное ему и объяснили, направляя обратно на Родину садиться.

В качестве послесловия хотелось бы посоветовать оппозиционеру, когда он отправится отбывать наказание, не принимать в «передачах» трусы и прочие предметы одежды, плотно прилегающие к телу, уже от своих коллег по ФБК. Как бы чего не вышло.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 3 февраля 2021 14:18
    +2
    Как Запад отомстит России за приговор Навальному

    как и с ходором. проглотит. перетерпит. покукарекает и дальше будет сотрудничать с Россией. Только ходор в отличие от этой вафли еще и нефть гнал на запад и нефтянку им должен был передать. а от этого убытка, одни убытки и никакого выхлопа - если не считать то печальное стадо, что блеяло вчера, в размере школы из небольшой деревни (1500 щей)

    P.S. в моей деревне 3 школы. Школьников в моей деревне больше чем оппозиционеров в Москве активных - судя по вчерашней активности, вышедшей за урку топить
    1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
      ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 3 февраля 2021 20:25
      0
      Плевать ни Навального. Все политики рвутся к власти чтобы решить свои корыстные вопросы. Забалтывается главный вопрос- системная коррупция в ближайшем окружении ВВП. Проведите прозрачное и авторитетное расследование, накажите ворье-олигархов вплоть до национализации и расстрела виновных олигархов, и все забудут о Навальном.
      Навальный вкинул простую и понятную идею. В ухудшении жизни россиян виноват ВВП и его ближайшее коррумпированное окружение. Если ВВП сможет сделать так чтобы россияне стали жить лучше, я не имею ввиду Мордашева, Абрамовича, Ротенберга и т.д. Речь идет о Васе Пупкине из Мухоска. Путин удержится у власти. Не сможет удержать алчность своих друзей- ВВП снесут как Николашку Второго. Дай бог чтобы аналогия не была полной (подвал в Екатенбурге)
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 3 февраля 2021 14:39
    +4
    Еще совсем недавно "всей страной" боролись за свободу алкаша Ефремова. Теперь СМИ нам предлагают бороться за свободу вора (решением суда в 2009 и 2014 годах) Навального. Куда дальше? Зомбируется молодежь. Чего ждать от страны, в которой сделали идолом автора ЭТОГО:

    Ведь я сажаю алюминиевые огурцы, а-а
    На брезентовом поле
    Сажаю алюминиевые огурцы, а-а
    На брезентовом поле
    Три чукотских мудреца
    Твердят, твердят мне без конца:
    “Металл не принесет плода,
    Игра не стоит свеч, а результат – труда”.


    Может уже пора начинать заниматься патриотическим воспитанием молодежи и перестать поливать собственную страну фекалиями.
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 3 февраля 2021 14:48
      +2
      По данным ВОЗ, в России число пациентов, которые нуждаются в психиатрической или психологической помощи, составляет около 14 млн. человек (10% населения).

      эти клоуны будут бороться до последнего. Вот и в Крыму 92% за - остальные из этого списка. Ну и по стране плюс минус так же

      патриотическим воспитанием молодежи

      занимайся, не занимайся - а клоуны никуда не денутся и их всегда будет существенный объем

      P.S. чем больше унылый украинец (змагар, прибалт) жмет на минуса - тем сильнее паника в Кремле
    2. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
      ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 3 февраля 2021 20:26
      0
      Патриотичекое воспитание это героизация коррупционеров?
  3. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 3 февраля 2021 16:20
    +1
    Ничего такого страшного для России этот ушлёпок не представляет, ну, погуайдит немного, как тот, в Венесуэле, и "сдуется", а "пылинки" с него сдуют сами "сидельцы", соседи по нарам, там и не таких "политиков" обламывали.....Интересно, вот почему Николай Платошкин у большинства населения России вызывает уважение, а этот Нахальный "политик"- только презрение.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 февраля 2021 18:35
    -1
    ха. Интересно наблюдать волну пиарных статей о "никому не интересном"
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 4 февраля 2021 06:33
      0
      Я еще раз говорю: для избрания на пост президента РФ нужно соответствовать определенным цензам, в частности, не должно быть уголовных судимостей. Думаете, ему их просто так навешивают?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 февраля 2021 10:51
        -2
        Ясен пень навешивает специально.

        Но президенство и так не светит. Авиакатастрофу популярным кандидатам еще никто не отменял.

        Тут дело, имхо, в спокойствии.
        Взятки любят тшину... Кресла любят тишину... Обещалки любят тишину....

        Все любят тишину...
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 3 февраля 2021 20:04
    0
    Доигрался лёха в русофобию, теперь если жив останется - сказочно повезёт. Ему.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. nikolai.shupenin Офлайн nikolai.shupenin
    nikolai.shupenin 3 февраля 2021 21:25
    +1
    А как Россия отомстит западу за фейковый фильм и за Трампа?
  8. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 4 февраля 2021 13:31
    +2
    Западный агитпром ужо частично отыгрался на разнице пресс-релизов разговора В.В.Путина и сонного Джо.
    РФовские СМИ говорят, что разговор шёл о мировых проблемах и отношениях двух стран, а псака что сонный Джо напирал в разговоре на неправомерности посадки жулика и притеснениях протестунов, и весь западный агитпром растиражировал эту чушь по всему миру и ввёл санкции, создавая РФ имидж диктатуры. Чья бы псака мучала. РФ стоило бы тоже как следует обыграть мухлёж демократов на выборах и захват протестующими здания конгресса, оказать им материальную помощь и ввести санкции на всех кто называет протестующих террористами.
    Это говорит о том, что США и не собираются отказываться от мировой гегемонии и вмешательства во внутренние дела других государств.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Алексей Пермяков (Алексей Пермяков) 4 февраля 2021 18:20
    0
    Есть элементарное решение - заявить о его обмене, например, на летчика (ярошенко, кажется) сидящего в американской тюрьме. Тогда мяч улетит на Запад.
  11. Комментарий был удален.