"Eastern Despotism": Czech Netizens About Navalny's Sentence


Visitors to the popular Czech resource iDNES.cz actively commented on the verdict of the Russian opposition policies Alexei Navalny, whom the court appointed the day before 2 years and 8 months in a general regime colony.


Under the article entitled “Navalnyj jde na 3,5 roku do vězení. Za porušení podmínky, zdůvodnil soud ”, commentators have left more than a thousand comments. Some of them:

What a wonderful country, this Russia. You are convicted of embezzlement, although the “affected firm” has not suffered any damage. Then you are in a hospital in a coma or immediately after it and are unable to come for registration, and immediately go to prison for 2,5 years. Only a complete loser can shield this

- Marek Kroupa notes with dark irony.

There are many people who hate democracy. Probably because they are capable of achieving career success only as lackeys for dictators and psychopaths.

- suggests Ota Salyk.

This is a lesson for [Czech] youth. Our generation already knows this, as well as the generation of our parents. About Russia. That everything is there, it is a lie, repression, violence and betrayal. Dozens, maybe hundreds of years of historical development, during which local citizens are tortured to finally break down and surrender

- pointed out someone Radek Koliáš.

Russia again demonstrated that it remained in the Middle Ages. It's good that we no longer have anything to do with her. Well, of course, except for our rare communists

- comments by Roman Šafránek.

And did anyone expect something different from this Eastern despotism?

- bitterly interested in Jiří Sochor.

Well, he won't live those three and a half years. […] Beware of those who admire the Russian regime, as Zeman and similar psychopaths do !!!

- exclaims Ondřej Filípek.

What even more convincing evidence from Russia about the human rights situation prevailing in them is needed? Putin is a dictator who does not want to discuss anything with the opposition at all. He prefers to eliminate or shut down his opponents. We can thank fate for not having anything to do with this strange country [...]

- noted the reader Milan Chvojka.

What a sweet attitude, and most importantly, so in Russian. We'll poison him. And if he survives, we will put him in jail for not registering with the police when he was in the hospital. We can't lose and we'll get rid of him anyway

- comments Otta Zabilanský.

Is this called a fair trial in Russia? It's not even funny

- threw Ladislav Volf.

The number of defenders of this disgusting eastern despotism, where the law means nothing, and because of unimaginable corruption, most of the people live in poverty, is surprising. I'm just wondering how many of them are trolls, and how many are just nonentities.

- commented user Jiří Sochor.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 February 2021 09: 57
    +4
    Everyone has already spoken about Navalny. Deadline got take it easy! And if he is so dear to you, there was nothing to send him back to the "barbarians". Would lick him at home!
  2. begemot20091 Offline begemot20091
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 4 February 2021 10: 37
    +6
    Yes, you take it to yourself and kiss passionately. And it is necessary as in the USA or France: to shoot to kill the protesters and imprison them for 100 years. How is Asange doing, Guantano prisoners. And let the Czechs tell how they armed Hitler, how they committed atrocities in Siberia, how they stole royal gold. “An interesting story is connected with the so-called Štechovitsky archive, which contained information about persons who collaborated with the Nazis. Shortly before the surrender, the Nazis transferred the archive from Prague to Štechowice. And after the arrival of the Red Army, the Americans managed to steal it. President Beneš spoke then with a protest, after which part of the archive was returned, but, unfortunately, in the following years, these disparate documents were not properly analyzed. " Slovakia emerged as a puppet state in which the pro-fascist regime of Josef Tisopa was created after the occupation of Czechoslovakia by Hitler on March 15, 1939 and the partition of the country. The pro-German government signed on November 24, 1940. The Tripartite Pact on June 23, 1941, declared war on the USSR. The Slovak troops in two divisions from July 1941. took part in hostilities with units of the Red Army in Ukraine (near Lvov and Kiev), in Belarus, in the Crimea, in the Kuban and a little in the Caucasus. In total, up to 1944 people of the Slovak army were involved in the Soviet-German front until September 36. Of these, about 000 were killed, and 3000 were surrendered. In addition to these units of the regular Slovak army, separately from volunteers, Czechs and Slovaks, in October 27 the SS division Bohemia and Moravia was formed. In March 000, she took part in the battles on the Eastern Front in Czech Silesia, and on May 1944, 1945, near Keningrats, it was liquidated by the Soviet army. In total, 5 Czechoslovakians were captured during the war years. "--- Here they are HEROES !!! Shoot in the back, shoot civilians. Sorry for our soldiers, our parents and grandfathers, who saved beautiful cities. We had to bomb and thresh with artillery while the last firing point will not fall. Then they would love us like the Americans with their carpet bombing. Or like the Japs in Hiroshima and Nagasaki, meeting "comrades" - nuclear weapons testers in these cities with "bread and salt".
  3. olpin51 Offline olpin51
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 February 2021 14: 07
    +3
    No-oo He would have been strict for 10 years, for mockery of the law, but we don't have that. And how well the mass media works in the West. We would like to learn how to influence the minds of ordinary people.
  4. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 4 February 2021 17: 09
    +5
    By golly, Czechs are like little children. First, we agreed with Hitler and helped him without sparing their strength. Then they became friends with the Soviets. Finally, they fell under the United States and this is not prostitution, but democracy. Hasek would have said something different about you. Remember his description of the Czech Republic, where some were killed in prisons, others surrendered Czechs to the Austrians and finally became loyal subjects of the republic. Again the west played the game. They did nothing and Russia, as always, became guilty.
  5. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
    Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 4 February 2021 17: 12
    +2
    How Czechs "worry" about Russian citizens !!! There is only one question left - "And you, the Chechuans, what does it matter to our standard of living, in general? Do your own business, fascist henchmen !!!"
  6. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
    Gadlei 5 February 2021 07: 43
    +1
    A thief should sit in jail!!!!!!!!!!
    1. Anatoly Babug Offline Anatoly Babug
      Anatoly Babug (Anatol) 5 February 2021 08: 20
      -5
      Why don't your Rotenbergs sit with Abramovich?
  7. Valentine Online Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 5 February 2021 10: 36
    +2
    Everything in the West follows the proverb - what is the pop, so is the parish. When the Red Army conquered almost all of Europe in 1945, then they sang the praises of the USSR about eternal friendship and brotherhood in all their voices, and when the USSR ceased to exist, and the Americans took its place in Europe, then the opposite effect occurred - Russia immediately became it invader and worst enemy, everything in the spirit of European "democracy".
  8. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 5 February 2021 13: 52
    +3
    due to unimaginable corruption, most of the people live in poverty. I'm just wondering how many of them are trolls, and how many are just nonentities.

    I wonder where the beggar trolls take money for equipment and Internet payments, and what does the evaluative vocabulary of "nothingness" refer to?

«Восточная деспотия»: чешские пользователи Сети о приговоре Навальному


Посетители популярного чешского ресурса iDNES.cz активно прокомментировали приговор российскому оппозиционному политику Алексею Навальному, которому суд накануне назначил 2 года 8 месяцев в колонии общего режима.


Под статьей озаглавленной «Navalnyj jde na 3,5 roku do vězení. Za porušení podmínky, zdůvodnil soud», комментаторы оставили более тысячи отзывов. Некоторые из них:

Ну что за прекрасная страна, эта Россия. Вы осуждены за растрату, хотя «пострадавшая фирма» не понесла никакого ущерба. Потом вы лежите в больнице в коме или сразу после нее и не способны прийти на регистрацию, и сразу же попадаете в тюрьму на 2,5 года. Только законченный неудачник может выгораживать такое

– с мрачной иронией отмечает Marek Kroupa.

Есть много людей, которые ненавидят демократию. Наверное, потому, что добиться карьерных успехов они способны только в качестве лакеев для диктаторов и психопатов

– предполагает Ota Salyk.

Это урок для [чешской] молодежи. Наше поколение уже знает это, как и поколение наших родителей. О России. Что все там есть, это ложь, репрессии, насилие и предательство. Десятки, а может быть, и сотни лет исторического развития, в течение которых тамошних граждан пытают, чтобы они, наконец, сломались и сдались

– указал некто Radek Koliáš.

Россия снова продемонстрировала, что она осталась в Средневековье. Хорошо, что мы более не имеем с ней ничего общего. Ну, конечно, если не считать наших редких коммунистов

– комментирует Roman Šafránek.

А кто-нибудь ожидал другого от этой восточной деспотии?

– едко интересуется Jiří Sochor.

Что ж, он не проживет этих трех с половиной лет. […] Остерегайтесь тех, кто восхищается российским режимом, как это делают Земан и подобные ему психопаты!!!

– восклицает Ondřej Filípek.

Какие нужны ещё более убедительные свидетельства из России о царящей у них ситуации с правами человека? Путин – диктатор, который вообще не хочет ничего обсуждать с оппозицией. Он предпочитает ликвидировать или закрывать своих оппонентов. Мы можем поблагодарить судьбу за то, что не имеем ничего общего с этой странной страной […]

– отметил читатель Milan Chvojka.

До чего же милое отношение, а главное так по-русски. Мы его отравим. А если он выживет, мы посадим его за то, что он не отметился в полиции, когда лежал в больнице. Мы не можем проиграть и все равно от него избавимся

– комментирует Otta Zabilanský.

В России называют такое вот справедливым судом? Это даже не смешно

– бросил Ladislav Volf.

Удивляет количество защитников этого отвратительного восточного деспотизма, где закон ничего не значит, а из-за невообразимой коррупции большая часть народа живет в нищете. Мне просто интересно, какая доля из них это – тролли, а какая – просто ничтожества

– высказался пользователь Jiří Sochor.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 4 февраля 2021 09:57
    +4
    По Навальному высказались уже все. Срок получил успокойтесь! А если он вам так дорог, нечего было его обратно к "варварам" посылать. Облизывали бы его у себя!
  2. begemot20091 Офлайн begemot20091
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 4 февраля 2021 10:37
    +6
    Да заберите вы его себе и целуйте взасос. А надо как в США или Франции: стрелять на поражение митингующих и садить лет на 100. Как там Асанж поживает, заключённые Гуантано. А пусть чехи расскажут, как они вооружали Гитлера как зверствовали в Сибири, как своровали царское золото. "Интересная история связана с т.н. "штеховицким архивом", который содержал сведения о лицах, сотрудничавших с фашистами. Незадолго до капитуляции нацисты перевели архив из Праги в Штеховице. И уже после прихода сюда Красной Армии американцы сумели выкрасть его. Президент Бенеш выступил тогда с протестом, после чего часть архива была возвращена, но, к сожалению, в последующие годы эти разрозненные документы не были должным образом проанализированы." Словакия возникла как марионеточное государство, в ко­тором был создан профашистский режим Иозефа Тисопосле оккупации 15 марта 1939 г. Гитлером Чехословакии и раздела страны. Прогерманское правительство подписало 24 ноября 1940 г. Тройственный пакт 23 июня 1941 г. объявило войну СССР.Словацкие войска в составе двух дивизий начиная с июля 1941г. прини­мали участие в боевых действиях с частями Красной армии на Украине (под Львовом и Киевом), в Белоруссии, в Крыму, на Ку­бани и немного на Кавказе. Всего на советско-германском фрон­те по сентябрь 1944 г. было задействовано до 36 000человек словацкой армии. Из них погибло около 3000,а сдались в плен 27 000. Кроме этих частей регулярной словацкой армии отдельно из добровольцев, чехов и словаков, в октябре 1944 г. была сфор­мирована дивизия СС «Богемия и Моравия». В марте 1945 г. она принимала участие в боях на Восточном фронте в Чешской Силезии, а 5 мая 1945 г. под Кенинграцем была ликвидирована Советской армией. Всего за годы войны было пленено 69 977 чехословаков." --- Вот они ХЕРОИ!!! В спину стрелять, растреливать мирных жителей. Жалко наших солдат, наших родителей и дедов, которые спасали красивые города. Надо было бомбить и молотить артиллерией, пока не падёт последняя огневая точка. Вот тогда бы они нас любили, как америкосов с их ковровыми бомбометаниями. Или как япошки в Хиросиме и Нагасаки, встречающие "хлебом с солью" "товарищей" - испытателей ядерного оружия на этих городах.
  3. olpin51 Офлайн olpin51
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 февраля 2021 14:07
    +3
    Не-е-е Ему бы строгача лет на 10, за издевательство над правом, но нет у нас такого. А как все-таки качественно работает масс-медиа на западе. Нам бы поучиться так влиять на умы обывателей.
  4. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 4 февраля 2021 17:09
    +5
    Ей-богу, чехи как маленькие дети. Сначала договорились с Гитлером и помогали ему не щадя своих сил. Потом стали друзьями с Советами. Наконец легли под США и это у них не проституция, а демократия. Гашек бы про вас сказал бы нечто другое. Вспомните описание им той Чехии, где одни убивали в тюрьмах, другие сдавали чехов австрийцам и наконец стали верноподдатыми республики. Опять запад разыграл игру. Они на паскудили и Россия, как всегда, стала виноватой.
  5. Артём76 Офлайн Артём76
    Артём76 (Артем Волков) 4 февраля 2021 17:12
    +2
    Как чехи "переживают" за граждан России!!! Остается только один вопрос - " А вам, шелупени чехуанской, какое дело до нашего уровня жизни, вообще? Своими делами займитесь, прихвостни фашистские!!!
  6. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
    Gadlei 5 февраля 2021 07:43
    +1
    Вор должен сидеть в тюрьме!!!!!!!!!!
    1. Анатолий Бабуг (Anatol) 5 февраля 2021 08:20
      -5
      Чего ваши Ротенберги с Абрамовичами не сидят?
  7. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 5 февраля 2021 10:36
    +2
    Всё на Западе идет по пословице-каков поп, таков и приход. Когда почти всю Европу в 1945 году завоевала Красная Армия, тогда они во все голоса пели дифирамбы СССР о вечной дружбе и братстве, а когда СССР прекратил своё существование, и его место в Европе заняли американцы, тогда произошёл обратный эффект-Россия сразу же стала им захватчиком и злейшим врагом-всё в духе Европейской "демократии".
  8. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 5 февраля 2021 13:52
    +3
    из-за невообразимой коррупции большая часть народа живет в нищете. Мне просто интересно, какая доля из них это – тролли, а какая – просто ничтожества

    интересно, где нищие тролли берут деньги на технику и оплату интернета, и к чему тут относится оценочная лексика "ничтожества"?