"Time of violent provocations": Rahr spoke about Zelensky's all-bank


Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky is desperately trying to please the new head of the United States, Joe Biden, and the Democratic Party behind him. Zelensky's rating inside the country is rapidly declining, so in order to maintain power, he can decide on any act and go for broke. The famous German political scientist Alexander Rahr wrote about this in his Telegram channel.


Zelenskiy launched an offensive against Russia. Something bad got into his head. Hits pro-Russian sentiments in Ukraine. Further bans and sanctions against people from Medvedchuk's team are ahead. The time of violent provocations and repressions is approaching. People in Kiev are afraid of dirty tricks. G7 Ambassadors Zelensky has already informed that he is going "into battle against the enemy force - Russia"

- Rahr wrote, commenting on Zelensky's closure of a number of TV channels in Ukraine.

According to the political scientist, Zelensky decided to take advantage of the international situation around the Russian opposition leader Alexei Navalny, because there is tremendous pressure on Moscow now. Probably Kiev believes that now is the right time to show Washington the maximum readiness to "contain Russia." In turn, Washington is pushing the Ukrainian leadership to take active anti-Russian actions. In such a situation, anything can happen, so provocations in the Donbass or in the Kerch Strait cannot be ruled out.

If Zelenskiy goes directly against Medvedchuk, he will personally offend Putin. Apparently Zelenskiy realized that Laschet, who will replace Merkel, will be closer to Russia than to Ukraine. Hence, he stopped hoping for Berlin. At the same time, Macron is losing ground in Europe. Zelenskiy senses that his position is becoming weaker in the Normandy format. Now Berlin and Paris demand more compromises from Kiev

- The expert added.

Rahr is convinced that with his actions Zelensky is driving himself into the electoral corner. Soon he will lose the trust of the overwhelming majority of those people who voted for him in the elections and made him head of state.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 February 2021 17: 55
    +3
    The United States will not surrender Ukraine, Russia peacefully (through elections). The United States will close its eyes to everything, only for Russia to remain an enemy of Ukraine. How the EBN was allowed to shoot the parliament so that no one bothers to rob Russia. Now everything depends on Russia. If they keep silent and do not indicate that the use of force will end badly for Zelensky, kapets to Medvedchik and all about Russian politicians. And so far, they only show concern. Run Medvedchuk, run!
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 4 February 2021 19: 29
      +5
      Medvedchuk is not a pro-Russian, but a moderate nationalist. And Russia will not take Ukraine away.
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 4 February 2021 18: 28
    +1
    Something bad got into his head.

    Yes, it has not taken hold. He is clearly and specifically given an order to do this or that, the owners from America. he simply cannot disobey. At best, he will get a kick. It's just that the Americans see that the Ukrainians have jumped in with pots and started wondering what's next. And the more they think, the more they began to realize where to go and what to do. The Americans understood now that they urgently need to make a war in Donbass, as if it were not too late, otherwise they will not go to overthrow Zelensky until the war.
  3. Evil Babai Offline Evil Babai
    Evil Babai (Babay) 4 February 2021 18: 48
    +3
    Russia, IMHO, created a problem for itself in the person of Navalny. It was necessary to resolve the issue, as in the past with Trotsky. Couldn't they find a single Mercader?
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 February 2021 20: 00
    -2
    Neladas, right.
    Already the 4th post about Ukraine today.
    And the face in the photo is what ...
  5. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 5 February 2021 01: 05
    -4
    Soon he will lose the trust of the overwhelming majority of those people who voted for him in the elections and made him head of state.

    well, he will have to go the beaten path of Lukashenka and Putin to eternal power
    1. Badger Offline Badger
      Badger (Dmitriy) 5 February 2021 09: 11
      +1
      Why don't you mention Merkel, she has been in power for 17 years.
      1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
        Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 6 February 2021 11: 35
        0
        it is necessary to read the legislation of the Federal Republic of Germany on the rules and timing of elections of the chancellor ... which, by the way, does not change very much.

        The Federal Chancellor of the Federal Republic of Germany (German: Bundeskanzler) is the chairman of the Federal Government of Germany and is responsible for appointing federal ministers and determining the political course of the government. The Federal Chancellor is elected by the Bundestag (German Parliament) for a term of 4 years and can only be removed from office before the expiration of the term through a constructive vote of no confidence. According to the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Germany, one and the same person can serve as Federal Chancellor for an unlimited number of terms.
  6. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 5 February 2021 05: 13
    +2
    Rahr is convinced that with his actions Zelensky is driving himself into the electoral corner. Soon he will lose the trust of the overwhelming majority of those people who voted for him in the elections and made him head of state.

    The majority in the "elections" voted AGAINST, who then already "got" everyone (even their own Maidan skakuasov-"heroes"!), Giblets and his anti-national-anti-state "policy" of the destructive "Armovira", and NOT "for Zelensky"!

    This comedic jester (in my opinion, at first playing the role of only a "technical candidate", called upon to "channel" the anti-Poroshenko protest and in any way neutralize more votes, not giving, a priori pro-government, IC "to throw" them for the current Maidanopresik, the worst rival of the best " friend of the 95th quarter "- banker Beni), obviously he himself did not expect such an artistic" triumph "(probably, except for the fee for the role played, counting only on an additional" enticement "- an inscription in concert posters:" today in front of you * piano ex-candidate for ukropreziki ".... and how did it come out ?!) ?! wink

    So yes, protestingly "choosing (in the" elections "without choice), seemingly the least Evil (out of any comprador" nepotribe "" proposed "by the American colonialists), into, a priori illegitimate," maidanopresiks "of the written jester (akin to the stupid Yagupop from Soviet fairy tale film "The Kingdom of Crooked Mirrors" ...), we, the majority of Ukrainian residents, expressed our contempt for the anti-national "Maidan regime" - its marginal personalities and its overseas curators-occupiers who planted this mental farmer's klepto on us " administration "....
    The murky clown ("giving concerts" in front of bloody murderers, obsequiously calling his murdered fellow citizens "scum") then, in April 2019, appeared, generously given to him by all of us, a chance to reform and do at least something really worthy in his life. .. even more so, pre-election, something there guiltily declaimed about the alleged "Poroshenko, I am your sentence!" and about the fact that at the post of maydanopresik, as allegedly honoring the Constitution (including its 10th article, declaring the free development and use of the Russian language and languages ​​of national minorities in Ukraine!) a Russian-speaking Jew (with a clear hint of his allegedly generic rejection of Hitler's henchmen - the executioners of the Holocaust, but, as the grandson of a Soviet front-line officer, who is allegedly organically unacceptable to "rewrite history" with a distortion of the fair, liberating role of the Red Army and the Soviet Union in the Great Patriotic War and, in general, in the Second World War ?!) Russophobic Banderonazi "policy" of their "frontmen"!

    But a stupid and insignificant being, overnight (and, in general, quite by accident), ascended to the top of state power, did not even realize this Chance of becoming a Human and a Citizen ...
    What kind of trust can there be in him now, after all he has "told" and not said, "done" and not done ??! negative
    IMHO

    P.S. By the way, according to my observations, all the years of the post-Soviet "nezalezhism" of the former Ukrainian SSR, absolutely all the dillies and maidanopreziks, immediately after the "inauguration", skimped on their election commitments, immediately "forgot" about them and (like the smaller politicians, temporary workers) mercantilely engaged in anti-national-anti-state carnage-zealous plundering of our huge Soviet Heritage!
    And they got away with all this, remaining an unpunished example for the next prezik-temporary workers!
    Well, except perhaps, who had become too hungry (with "eating away" and sharing "overworked hard work") and who could not "reasonably" defend "his share" with "Sasha the dentist" kleptoappetites), who was also "forgetful" and unnecessary, Yanyk had to hastily run away , their own fellow citizens, who were seriously angry and outraged by the blood they shed with impunity, fosterlings, accomplices, colleagues in the anti-popular raiding! Yes, and now "persecuted" (accomplices-competitors!) Medvedchuk is not one of them ?! request

    So, Ze-a kind of parody of, the same, his "front men", it's not for nothing that people now call him simply "guts-2" (even the speeches "push" the same, a noticeable difference only in appearance and in "funny" preferences Giblets-1 "inserted" banal alcohol, ... ??).
    By the way, the Washington "sheriffs" do not stand on ceremony with the already used "Indians" from their native servants and easily throw them off "from the hands", well, if not in the form of a "sacred sacrifice" ...
  7. Badger Offline Badger
    Badger (Dmitriy) 5 February 2021 09: 09
    0
    Zelensky has lost the coast by banning TV channels, however, I'm sure Medvedchuk will be afraid to touch.
    1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 6 February 2021 11: 42
      0
      So Medvedchuk is not a sucker either. Officially, the channels are not recorded on it.

«Время силовых провокаций»: Рар рассказал о ва-банке Зеленского


Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский отчаянно пытается понравиться новому главе США Джо Байдену и стоящей за ним Демпартии. Рейтинг Зеленского внутри страны быстро сокращается, поэтому ради сохранения власти он может решиться на любой поступок и пойти ва-банк. Об этом в своем Telegram-канале написал известный немецкий политолог Александр Рар.


Зеленский начал наступление на Россию. Что-то ему нехорошее в голову взбрело. Бьет по пророссийским настроениям на Украине. Впереди дальнейшие запреты, санкции против людей из команды Медведчука. Время силовых провокаций и репрессий приближается. Люди в Киеве боятся пакостей. Послов G7 Зеленский уже проинформировал, что идёт «в бой против вражеской силы – России»

– написал Рар, комментируя закрытие Зеленским ряда телеканалов на Украине.

По мнению политолога, Зеленский решил воспользоваться международной обстановкой, сложившейся вокруг российского оппозиционера Алексея Навального, ведь на Москву сейчас оказывается колоссальное давление. Вероятно, в Киеве считают, что сейчас самое подходящее время, чтобы показать Вашингтону максимальную готовность по «сдерживанию России». В свою очередь, Вашингтон подталкивает украинское руководство к активным антироссийским действиям. В такой ситуации может произойти все что угодно, поэтому провокации на Донбассе или в районе Керченского пролива исключить нельзя.

Если Зеленский пойдёт напрямую против Медведчука, он лично заденет Путина. По-видимому, Зеленский осознал, что Лашет, который сменит Меркель, будет ближе к России, чем к Украине. Значит, надеяться на Берлин он перестал. При этом Макрон теряет позиции в Европе. Зеленский ощущает, что в Нормандском формате его позиции становятся слабей. Теперь от Киева Берлин и Париж требуют больше компромиссов

– добавил эксперт.

Рар убежден, что своими действиями Зеленский сам себя загоняет в электоральный угол. Скоро он потеряет доверие подавляющего большинства тех людей, которые голосовали за него на выборах и сделали его главой государства.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 4 февраля 2021 17:55
    +3
    США Украину, России мирно уже не отдадут (через выборы). США закроют глаза на всё, только чтобы Россия оставалась врагом для Украины. Как ЕБН разрешили расстрелять парламент, чтобы Россию грабить никто не мешал. Теперь всё зависит от России. Если промолчат и не обозначат, что силовой вариант для Зеленского самого плохо кончится, капец Медведчику и всем про российским политикам. А у нас пока, только озабоченность проявляют. Беги Медведчук, беги!
    1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 4 февраля 2021 19:29
      +5
      Медведчук не пророссийский, а умеренный националист. И Украину Россия забирать не будет.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 4 февраля 2021 18:28
    +1
    Что-то ему нехорошее в голову взбрело.

    Да не взбрело. Ему четко и конкретно ставят приказ, сделать то или то, хозяева из америкосии. ослушаться он просто не может. В лучшем случае получит пинка. Просто америкосы видят что украинцы наскакались с кастрюлями и начали задумываться, а что дальше. И чем больше задумываются тем больше начали осознавать, куда идти и что делать . Америкосы поняли сейчас срочно надо войну делать на Донбассе как бы не было поздно, а то пойдут свергать Зеленского им будет не до войны.
  3. Злой Бабай Офлайн Злой Бабай
    Злой Бабай (Бабай) 4 февраля 2021 18:48
    +3
    Россия, имхо, сама себе создала проблему в лице Навального. Надо было решить вопрос, как в своё время с Троцким. Неужто ни одного Меркадера не смогли найти?
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 февраля 2021 20:00
    -2
    Нелады, верно.
    Уже 4й пост про украину за сегодня.
    А лицо на фото то какое...
  5. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 5 февраля 2021 01:05
    -4
    Скоро он потеряет доверие подавляющего большинства тех людей, которые голосовали за него на выборах и сделали его главой государства.

    ну останется ему идти проторенными Лукашенко и Путиным дорожками в вечную власть
    1. Барсук Офлайн Барсук
      Барсук (Дмитрий) 5 февраля 2021 09:11
      +1
      Почему не упоминаешь Меркель, она 17 лет уже у власти.
      1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
        Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 6 февраля 2021 11:35
        0
        надо почитать законодательство ФРГ о правилах и сроках выборов канцлера... которое, кстати, не меняется уже очень дано.

        Федеральный канцлер ФРГ (нем. Bundeskanzler) — председатель Федерального правительства Германии.В его компетенцию входит назначение федеральных министров и определение политического курса правительства. Федеральный канцлер избирается бундестагом (парламентом Германии) сроком на 4 года и может быть смещён со своего поста до истечения срока полномочий только с помощью механизма конструктивного вотума недоверия. Согласно Конституции Федеративной Республики Германия один и тот же человек может находиться на посту федерального канцлера неограниченное количество сроков.
  6. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 5 февраля 2021 05:13
    +2
    Рар убежден, что своими действиями Зеленский сам себя загоняет в электоральный угол. Скоро он потеряет доверие подавляющего большинства тех людей, которые голосовали за него на выборах и сделали его главой государства.

    Большинство на "выборах" голосовало ПРОТИВ, "доставшего" тогда уже всех( даже своих майданных скакуасов-"хероев"!), Потроха и его антинародной-антигосударственной "политики" разрушительной "АрМоВиры", а НЕ "за Зеленского"!

    Этот комедийный шут( по-моему, игравший поначалу роль лишь "технического кандидата", призванного "канализировать" антипорошенковский протест и любым способом нейтрализовать побольше голосов избирателей, не дав, априори провластным, ИК "вбросить" их за действующего майданопрезика, злейшего конкурента лучшего "друга 95-квартала"-банкира Бени) явно и сам не ожидал такого своего артистического "триумфа"( наверное, кроме гонорара за сыгранную роль, рассчитывая лишь на дополнительную "завлекушку"-приписку в концертных афишах: "сегодня перед вами *мудицирует* на пианино экс-кандидат в укропрезики"....а оно вона как вышло?!)?! wink

    Таки да, протестно "выбирая( на "выборах" без выбора)", кажущегося наименьшим Злом( из, "предложенного" американскими колонизаторами, всякого компрадорского "нэпотриба"), в, априори нелегитимные, "майданопрезики" записного шута( сродни глупый Йагупоп из советского фильма-сказки "Королевство кривых зеркал"...), мы, большинством украинских жителей, выражали своё презрительное отношение антинародному "майданному режиму"-его маргинальным персоналиям и его заокеанским кураторам-оккупантам, насадившим нам эту, ментально-хуторянскую, клепто"администрацию"....
    У мутного клоуна( "концертируя" перед кровавыми душегубами, угодливо обзывавшего "мразями" своих убиваемых сограждан) тогда, в апреле 2019, был-появился, великодушно данный ему всеми нами, Шанс исправиться и сделать в своей жизни хоть что-то действительно достойное...тем более он, предвыборно, что-то там виновато декламировал про якобы "Порошенко-я твой приговор!" и про то, что на посту майданопрезика, как якобы чтящий Коституцию( в том числе и её 10 статью, декларирующую свободное развитие и применение на Украине русского языка и языков национальных меньшинств!) русскоговорящий еврей( с явным намёком на своё якобы родовое неприятие гитлеровских приспешников-палачей Холокоста, а, как внук советского офицера-фронтовика, якобы и органически неприемлющий "переписывания истории" с искажением справедливой, освободительной, роли РККА и Советского Союза в Великой Отечественной и, в целом, во Второй мировой войне?!), откажется от русофобской бандеронацистской "политики" своих "папередников"!

    Но глупое и ничтожное существо, в одночасье( и, в общем-то, совершенно случайно), вознесенное на вершину государственной власти, даже не осознало этого своего Шанса стать Человеком и Гражданином...
    Какое же ему может быть теперь доверие, после всего им "понарассказанного" и не сказанного, "понаделанного" и не сделанного??! negative
    ИМХО

    П.С. Кстати, по моим наблюдениям, все годы постсоветской "нэзалэжнисти" бывшей УССР, абсолютно все укропрезики и майданопрезики, сразу же после "инавгурацийи", манкировали своими предвыборными обязательствами, тут же "забывали" о них и( как и более мелкие политиканы-временщики) меркантильно занимались антинародным-антигосударственным дерибаном-рьяным разворовыванием нашего огромного Советского Наследия!
    И всё это им сходило с рук, оставаясь безнаказанным Примером для следующих презиков-временщиков!
    Ну, разве что, зажравшемуся( при "пакращенни жыття" и делёжке "непосильнымтрудомзаработанного") и не сумевшему "обоснованно" отстоять "долю" своих с "Сашей-стоматологом" клептоаппетитов), тоже "забывчивому" и необязательному, Яныку пришлось спешно бежать от, своих же, не на шутку осерчавших и раздухарившихся от безнаказанно ими пролитой крови сограждан, выкормышей-подельников, коллег по антинародному дерибану! Да и ныне "гонимый"( подельниками-конкурентами!) Медведчук разве не из них ли?! request

    Так что, Зе-этакая пародия на, таких же, его "папередников", недаром теперь в народе его уже кличут просто "потрох-2"( даже речи "толкают" одинаковые, заметное различие лишь во внешности и в "веселительных" предпочтениях-Потроха-1 "вставлял" банальный алкоголь, ...??).
    Кстати, вашингтонские "шерифы" не очень-то церемонятся с уже использованными "индейцами" из своей туземной обслуги и легко сьрасывают их "с рук", хорошо, если не в виде "сакральной жертвы"...
  7. Барсук Офлайн Барсук
    Барсук (Дмитрий) 5 февраля 2021 09:09
    0
    Зеленский берега потерял запрещая телеканалы, однако, я уверен Медведчука тронуть испугается.
    1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 6 февраля 2021 11:42
      0
      Так Медведчук тоже типа не лох. Официально каналы не на него записаны.