Zelensky tries on a dictatorial system: how it can end for Ukraine


On February 2, late in the evening, Zelensky, with his personal Decree No. 43/2021, officially banned freedom of speech in Ukraine and introduced censorship. Those. went to what even his supporter Poroshenko did not go. In the original on the official website of the president it sounded like this:


The President of Ukraine, by his Decree No. 43/2021, put into effect the NSDC decision of 02.02.2021 on the use of personal special economic and other restrictive measures (sanctions) in relation to one individual and a number of legal entities.

The following was a list of these individuals. Among them was the People's Deputy of Ukraine from the PLO Taras Kozak (not to be confused with his Russian namesake, Deputy Head of the RF Presidential Administration Dmitry Kozak) and a number of legal entities affiliated with him (Taras Kozak), among which there were three all-Ukrainian television channels belonging to him - “112 Ukraine », ZIK and NewsОne, which are among the five most rated information channels in Ukraine (namely informational, not entertainment!).

And in the morning they woke up


Everything was remarkable in this Decree, starting from the time of its publication - 22:42 Kyiv time, and ending with personal sanctions against a citizen of his own country, while sanctions and restrictions (restrictions) are applied only against individuals and legal entities outside national jurisdiction ... There is a law for citizens of their own country, and apply it if a citizen has violated it. But the fact of the matter is that citizen Taras Kozak did not violate any law. But citizen Volodymyr Zelenskyy violates the laws of Ukraine with his decree, moreover, he says that no laws have been written to him. Now for the citizens of their country, the law is it!

But the President of Ukraine is no stranger to violating his own law and even the Constitution. The last time he did this was when he tried to disperse the Constitutional Court, which did not suit him, by submitting an appropriate bill to the Rada, thereby exceeding his constitutional powers, in fact running into impeachment. Then it was possible to play back, slightly changing the wording, pushing the decision necessary for the States to resume the electronic declaration of deputies and officials (to keep them in check) and at the same time preserving the composition of the Constitutional Court. Then the second-ranked person in the country, Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Dmitry Razumkov, took an active part in this. Let's note this! Because this time, the Speaker of the Verkhovna Rada took a special position, the only member of the NSDC who did not support the President's decision. At the same time, it should be noted that there was no NSDC meeting. There was a written vote, apparently by electronic communication. Of the 19 members of the National Security and Defense Council, 17 voted in favor, one abstained (the Speaker of the Parliament was abstaining), one was on a business trip.

It is noteworthy that the first who supported this decision of Zelensky was the US Embassy. US Charge d'Affaires of Ukraine Christina Queen on the morning of February 3 wrote on her Facebook:

The United States supports Ukraine's actions yesterday to counter Russia's malicious influence in defense of its sovereignty and territorial integrity. We must all work together to prevent misinformation in the information war against sovereign states.

A special piquancy to this message is given by the fact that in the morning when it appeared, it was deep night in the United States (the difference with Washington was 7 hours), which means that the US Charge d'Affaires of Ukraine from the State Department did not receive any instructions on this matter. From which follows a sad conclusion for Kiev - the level of decision-making on it dropped from US Vice President Joe Biden and US Assistant Secretary of State for European and Eurasian Affairs Victoria Nuland under the 44th US President Obama to the Chargé d'Affaires (not even an ambassador!) Of the US Embassy under 46th US President Biden. For you to understand the worthlessness of this position, I will explain that the previous US Charge d'Affaires of Ukraine William Taylor was replaced from this position on January 1, 2020, having worked on it for 200 days (from June to the end of 2019). According to US law, a politically appointed official can be in such a position for no more than 200 days. This was the reason for Taylor's dismissal (he was not a professional diplomat). He was replaced by Queen. She is a professional diplomat, but the fact that the ambassador in Kiev was not appointed a year later (and, accordingly, was not approved by the Senate), speaks only of the degree of priority of Ukraine for Washington.

History of these events


Before the morning of February 3, Ukraine woke up without its three main opposition channels and learned that it had its own little Hitler, explaining on Twitter (and in English!) That “taking such measures was a difficult decision for him,” for "Ukraine strongly supports freedom of speech, but not propaganda funded by an aggressor country that undermines Ukraine's efforts towards the EU and Euro-Atlantic integration," a number of events preceded this. Back in October 2020, the National Council of Ukraine on Television and Radio Broadcasting began checking these channels (NewsOne, 112 Ukraine and ZIK). The reason for this was the broadcast by them of a fragment of the meeting between the head of the PLOZH Viktor Medvedchuk and Russian President Vladimir Putin. The supervisory authorities of Ukraine considered that

the actions of the TV channels were aimed "at forming a positive image of Vladimir Putin and the aggressor state." The council explained that “the statements [of the President of Russia] in their stylistic and semantic meanings <...> can create a strong impression of a positive attitude of the head of the aggressor country towards Ukraine and the Ukrainian people, a desire to improve relations between countries.

Let me remind you that it was then about providing Ukraine with a vaccine against Covid-19 and lifting sanctions from its three enterprises (the sanctions were lifted, Ukraine refused the vaccine, following the recommendations of the same US Charge d'Affaires of Ukraine Christina Queen). Representatives of TV channels considered this as the first bell, but no one there imagined that the reprisal would be so fast. Even before that, they walked along the edge, criticizing the current government, but they did not cross this edge, they acted within the framework of the existing legislation.

And now Taras Kozak, commenting on the events, says that the broadcasting ban came as a surprise to him. According to him, he learned about the decision of the Ukrainian leader from News.

There have been talks about this for a long time, but no one thought that they were so outrageous and could break the law so unscrupulously by imposing sanctions against a citizen of Ukraine and Ukrainian companies. " He added that he considers the broadcasting ban "an attack on the truth" and "another act of censorship.

In a joint statement, the three channels also noted that they regard the measures of the NSDC and President Zelensky as “political reprisals against unwanted media ”.

But the authorities did not stop there, and the very next day the Ministry of Culture and Information Policy sent a request to YouTube to close the pages of the NewsOne, ZIK and 112 Ukraine channels on the video hosting platform, which was reported on Telegram by the head of this department, Alexander Tkachenko.

After all, these channels in air, satellite or Internet broadcasts pose an information threat to the national security of Ukraine, since they are not media or regular broadcasting, but part of Russia's propaganda war against Ukraine. " The minister expressed confidence that “the popular platform should know exactly who and how finances and produces hostile content, despite the fact that it is guided by its own policy to close the channels.

A representative of Google, whose daughter is YouTube, has so far refrained from commenting.

It is significant here that all these characters, from the President of Ukraine to his ministers and chargés d'affaires of the United States of America, communicate with each other on Twitter, telegrams and Facebook, sometimes without even switching to Russian. From which it becomes clear to whom they serve and to whom they are accountable. Well, it is clear that not before the people of Ukraine.

How long?


I confess that I am even glad that this decree has appeared. Naturally, I do not support him. But I am glad of the wave that rose after him. People were silent when masks were pulled over their muzzles and forced to sit at home; people were silent when they began to fine for the lack of masks, and the fines themselves four times exceeded the minimum wage in Ukraine, amounting to 17 thousand hryvnyas (however, then the amount of the fine was reduced by 100 times, but it's still a shame!); people were silent when the authorities refused the Russian vaccine and invited them to die while waiting for the American one; people were silent when the tariffs for electricity, water, gas and heating were raised by 1000 times (they puffed up and shut up, wiped off by promises of reduction); people were silent when they were forbidden to speak Russian and began to prosecute for violating the law on the language or disrespect for the Ukrainian language (they stupidly began to beat the face for this and nothing, normal!); people were silent when schools were banned from teaching in Russian, and the schools themselves were transferred to a three-level education system, thereby violating the Constitution of Ukraine, which guarantees compulsory secondary education for citizens of the country (schoolchildren who graduate from the 8th grade had nowhere to continue their studies, because in all cities of Ukraine, the number of lyceums, high schools turned out to be less than the number of schoolchildren, or lyceums are not provided at all if it is a city with a population of less than 50 thousand people), the country of evergreen tomatoes turned out to have no need for smart people, picking strawberries in Poland is possible with three classes of education! But as soon as the TV channels were banned, a boom began in the country. And it was not arranged by people, people are no longer up to it - they have nothing to eat. It was arranged by the journalists themselves. How - now they have come for them, and tomorrow they will come for you, why are you silent? And why are you, gentlemen, journalists, were silent all these 7 years when you came for us ?! Rather, they spoke, but only quietly, on topics that were approved by your masters - Medvedchuk, Rabinovich and other Cossacks and Muraevs.

Just don't think, I have nothing against Medvedchuk, Rabinovich, Muraev and Kozak, I am very much for them. But in the country of victorious insanity, where the ball is ruled by a crowd of costumed, paid-for fascists, and the US attorney-in-law rises and blesses all of this, they are assigned the role of simulacra chained in the framework of generally accepted postulates, such as, "We are at war with Russia", "Not a step back! "," Crimea is ours! "," Ukraine ahead of us! " (primarily). The most they can do is criticize tariffs and European choices. Their task is to blow the whistle of the steam of the people's anger. They successfully cope with this task, but the people have no other choice, there is no one to vote for, the political field has been cleared to zero. What can they do? There are 44 deputies of the OLE faction in the Rada with a total number of deputies of 450 (there are 244 “Servants of the People” for comparison) Yes, they are threatening with impeachment. But they have zero chances to realize it. Pobukhtyat-pobuchtat and wither. And Zelensky will rule for another 3,5 years.

Masks reset, gentlemen!


As a result of all these events, 1300 people were left without work. Of course, channels can still maintain activity on the Internet, but YouTube channels do not need such expensive decorations and such expensive extras. Therefore, part of the specialists involved in the closed channels will, of course, join the army of the unemployed. The funny thing in this situation is that all these people, every single one, a year and a half ago, voted and "drowned" for Zelensky. And it is thanks to them (and their viewers and listeners) that the Good Clown came to power, having moved the Evil Pastry Chef to this post. But the music did not last long. Very quickly people figured out that behind the mask of the Good Clown was a Cowardly and Stupid Clown, who surrounded himself with the same stupid clowns, like himself, who had no idea how to govern the country. What, in fact, is required by the curators of this banana republic, leading it to the slaughter and managing it through their temporary attorney.

A clown trying on dictatorial clothes looks at least ridiculous and ridiculous. Which one is the dictator? Look at him, a typical slug, who got into his pants from the first loud shout of street costumed fascists and bent bent over in the pose "What will you please?" in front of a sign that reads US President. He, as they say, did not come out with charisma, his destiny is to communicate only with the sign "President of the USA" and, if he is lucky, then with the Charge of the United States in the affairs of the banana republics, because Silly and Cowardly Clowns are not allowed beyond the hallway.

The entourage makes the king. And you look at his retinue - there is nowhere to be branded. Or comedians from "Quarter 95", selected there on the basis of personal loyalty; or leavened patriots inherited from the previous owner of the office on Bankova Street, deciding what language to speak to the citizens of this unfortunate country and what books to read (“The Master and Margarita” is already banned!); or the nestlings of Soros's nest, selling the remnants of national property to take away (the land has already been sold, now they have taken up human resources, and soon they will begin to trade in human organs).

This country is doomed! No one is able to change the vector where her overseas curators lead her. Wanguyu, in 3,5 years this Dull and Pathetic Clown will hand over the keys from the office on Bankova to the next Chosen One of the People, having a zero rating, even less than that of Yushchenko, with a ruined country-garbage dump, from where the last able-bodied population will scatter, but with debts to the IMF and signs in Ukrainian. This territory, surrounded by a zhovto-blakite fence with barbed wire, will become a showcase of the free world and an edification for descendants, where dreams of lace panties and free cookies can lead.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 7 February 2021 08: 36
    0
    Wangyu, in 3,5 years, this Dull and Pathetic Clown will hand over the keys from the office on Bankova Street to the next Chosen One of the People

    And I wang that Ukrainians simply cannot endure for so long. Ukraine will crack into several parts and disperse. Yes, this is the most reasonable move and for the whole of Ukraine. And the huge debt to the IMF does not need to be paid back (there will be no one to take from).
    1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 7 February 2021 13: 14
      +2
      will not crack. As long as the guarantor of its integrity is the United States, it is impossible. From the word at all. And half a percent of the Nazis, with the support of amers, will build all the rest for one or two.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 7 February 2021 10: 03
    +1
    Germany began in the same way with the defeat of the Weimar Republic in the 33rd year of the last century, arrested dissidents, burned unwanted books, arranged a "night of long knives", revived the power of its army, spitting on the prohibitions of the international "public", then captured all of Europe, but "burned "on the USSR, which paid for this with an incredible number of lives of its people, and now we are seeing the same thing in Ukraine, and even then our western" partners "will arm and strengthen it in full, as happened with Nazi Germany, and we all expect that "nenka" is about to disintegrate, but it is getting stronger and more impudent.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 February 2021 12: 56
    +1
    So, the first ukronovosti for today. Once again, something was missing there. 2 times I met that it had already disappeared, and now in the 3rd ...
  4. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 7 February 2021 14: 28
    0
    in the entire history of mankind is the most bloodthirsty nation of Jews ... he is a comedian, but a comedian is a Jew
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 7 February 2021 21: 17
      -1
      Genghis Khan and Alexander the Great with Hitler were Jews? Did not know...
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 February 2021 17: 28
    +1
    10.09.2019g.
    Zelensky: I will not close any TV channels, I have no rights and powers to do so
    President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelenskyy emphasizes that he stands for freedom of speech, and his powers do not include "closing TV channels."
    "I really respect every channel, and the News One channel. I have never closed a single channel in my life. I personally support freedom of speech, and you know that very well. I will never close any channels in my life, I have no right, I have no authority, "he said on Tuesday during a trip to the Rivne region, answering a question from a journalist from the News One TV channel.

    https://interfax.com.ua/news/telecom/612344.html
    That says it all. Brehlo. You can't believe a single word.
  6. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 7 February 2021 20: 09
    -2
    I followed in the footsteps of my eastern brother.
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 7 February 2021 21: 15
      0
      Comrade Xi?
  7. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 12: 18
    +4
    Lord, what kind of clown who went to the polls on the money of Kalamoy dictator ?! He is a six and a screen, and the one who pays for this whole political circus is in charge.
  8. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 11 February 2021 14: 49
    0
    Zelensky tries on a dictatorial system: how it can end for Ukraine

    This clown is too weak and strongly dependent, and therefore cannot try on any dictatorial system on himself - not a hat.

Зеленский примеряет на себя диктаторский строй: чем это может закончиться для Украины


2 февраля поздно вечером Зеленский своим персональным Указом №43/2021 официально запретил в Украине свободу слова и ввел цензуру. Т.е. пошел на то, на что даже его попередник Порошенко не пошел. В оригинале на официальном сайте президента это звучало так:


Президент Украины своим Указом №43/2021 ввел в действие решение СНБО от 02.02.2021 о применении персональных специальных экономических и других ограничительных мер (санкций) в отношении одного физического и ряда юридических лиц.

Далее шел список этих лиц. Среди них фигурировал народный депутат Украины от ОПЗЖ Тарас Козак (не путать с его российским однофамильцем заместителем Руководителя АП РФ Дмитрием Козаком) и ряд аффилировано связанных с ним (Тарасом Козаком) юридических лиц, среди которых оказались три принадлежащих ему общеукраинских телевизионных канала – «112 Украина», ZIK и NewsОne, входящие в пятерку самых рейтинговых на Украине информационных каналов (именно информационных, а не развлекательных!).

А поутру они проснулись


В этом Указе было примечательно все, начиная со времени его опубликования – 22:42 по Киеву, и кончая персональными санкциями против гражданина собственной страны, в то время как санкции и рестрикции (ограничения) применяются только против физических и юридических лиц, находящихся вне национальной юрисдикции. Для граждан собственной страны существует закон, его и применяйте, если гражданин нарушил его. Но в том то и дело, что никакого закона гражданин Тарас Козак не нарушал. Зато гражданин Владимир Зеленский своим Указом нарушает законы Украины, более того, он говорит, что никакие законы ему не писаны. Теперь для граждан своей страны закон – это он!

Но Президенту Украины не привыкать нарушать собственный закон и даже Конституцию. Последний раз он это сделал, когда попытался разогнать не устраивающий его Конституционный суд, внеся в Раду соответствующий законопроект, превысив тем самым свои конституционные полномочия, реально нарываясь на импичмент. Тогда это удалось отыграть назад, слегка изменив формулировки, продавив нужное Штатам решение о возобновлении электронного декларирования депутатов и чиновников (чтобы держать их в узде) и сохранив при этом состав Конституционного суда. Тогда активное участие в этом принял второй по рангу человек в стране, Председатель Верховной Рады Дмитрий Разумков. Отметим это! Потому что и в этот раз спикер ВР занял особую позицию, единственный из членов СНБО не поддержавший решение Президента. При этом надо отметить, что никакого заседания СНБО и не было. Было письменное голосование, видимо, по электронной связи. Из 19 членов СНБО 17 проголосовали «за», один воздержался (воздержавшимся был как раз спикер Парламента), один находился в командировке.

Примечательно, что первым, кто поддержал это решение Зеленского, было посольство США. Временная поверенная США в делах Украины Кристина Квин утром 3 февраля у себя в Фейсбуке написала:

США поддерживают вчерашние действия Украины по противодействию злонамеренному влиянию России в защиту своего суверенитета и территориальной целостности. Мы все должны работать сообща, чтобы не допустить дезинформации в информационной войне против суверенных государств.

Особую пикантность этому сообщению придает тот факт, что утром, когда оно появилось, в США была глубокая ночь (разница с Вашингтоном 7 часов), значит, никаких инструкций по этому поводу временной поверенной США в делах Украины из Госдепа не поступало. Из чего следует печальный для Киева вывод – уровень принятия решений по нему опустился с вице-президента США Джо Байдена и помощника госсекретаря США по делам Европы и Евразии Виктории Нуланд при 44-м президенте США Обаме до временной поверенной (даже не посла!) посольства США при 46-м президенте США Байдене. Чтобы вы поняли никчемность этой должности, я поясню, что предыдущий временный поверенный США в делах Украины Уильям Тейлор сменился с этой должности 1 января 2020 года, отработав на ней положенные ему 200 дней (с июня до конца 2019). Согласно американскому законодательству, политически назначенный чиновник может находиться на подобной должности не более 200 дней. Это и стало причиной увольнения Тейлора (он не был профессиональным дипломатом). Ему на смену и пришла Квин. Она профессиональный дипломат, но то, что посол в Киеве спустя год так и не был назначен (и соответственно не утвержден Сенатом), говорит только о степени приоритетности Украины для Вашингтона.

Предыстория данных событий


Прежде чем утром 3 февраля Украина проснулась без трех своих главных оппозиционных каналов и узнала, что у нее появился свой маленький Гитлер, объясняющий у себя в Твиттере (причем, по-английски!), что «принятие подобных мер стало для него трудным решением», ибо «Украина решительно поддерживает свободу слова, но не пропаганду, финансируемую страной-агрессором, которая подрывает усилия Украины на пути к ЕС и евроатлантической интеграции», этому предшествовал ряд событий. Еще в октябре 2020 года Национальный совет Украины по телевидению и радиовещанию начал проверку в отношении данных каналов (NewsOne, «112 Украина» и ZIK). Причиной тому стала трансляция ими фрагмента встречи главы ОПЗЖ Виктора Медведчука с президентом России Владимиром Путиным. Надзорные органы Украины сочли, что

действия телеканалов были направлены «на формирование положительного образа Владимира Путина и государства-агрессора». В совете пояснили, что «высказывания [президента России] по своему стилистическому и семантическому значениям <...> могут создать сильное впечатление положительного отношения главы страны-агрессора к Украине и украинскому народу, желания наладить отношения между странами.

Напомню, речь тогда шла о предоставлении Украине вакцины от Ковид-19 и снятии санкций с трех ее предприятий (санкции сняли, от вакцины Украина отказалась, следуя рекомендациям все той же временно поверенной США в делах Украины Кристины Квин). Представители телеканалов сочли это как первый звоночек, но никто там не предполагал, что расправа будет такой скорой. Они и до этого ходили по краю, критикуя действующую власть, но край этот не переступали, действовали в рамках существующего законодательства.

И вот теперь Тарас Козак, комментируя события, говорит, что запрет на вещание стал для него сюрпризом. По его словам, о решении украинского лидера он узнал из новостей.

Разговоры об этом ходили давно, но никто не думал, что они такие беспредельщики и могут так беспринципно нарушать закон, вводя санкции против гражданина Украины и украинских компаний». Добавив, что считает запрет на вещание «наступлением на правду» и «очередным актом цензуры.

В совместном заявлении три канала также отметили, что расценивают меры СНБО и президента Зеленского как «политическую расправу над неугодными СМИ».

Но власти на достигнутом не остановились, и уже на следующий день Министерство культуры и информационной политики направило в YouTube просьбу закрыть страницы каналов NewsOne, ZIK и «112 Украина» на платформе видео-хостинга, о чем и сообщил у себя в Telegram глава этого ведомства Александр Ткаченко.

Ведь эти каналы в эфирных, спутниковых или в интернет-трансляциях представляют информационную угрозу национальной безопасности Украины, поскольку являются не СМИ или обычным вещанием, а частью пропагандистской войны России против Украины». Министр выразил уверенность, что «популярная платформа должна знать о том, кто именно и как финансирует и производит враждебный контент, несмотря на то, что руководствуется собственной политикой по закрытию каналов.

Представитель Google, чьей дочкой является YouTube, пока от комментариев воздержался.

Показательно тут, что все эти персонажи, начиная от Президента Украины и кончая его министрами и временными поверенными США в делах Украины, общаются между собой в твиттерах, телеграмах и фейсбуках, подчас даже не переходя на русский язык. Из чего становится ясным, кому они служат и перед кем отчитываются. Ну, ясно, что не перед народом Украины.

Доколе?


Признаюсь, я даже рад появлению этого Указа. Естественно я его не поддерживаю. Но я рад той волне, которая поднялась после него. Люди молчали, когда им натянули на морды маски и заставили сидеть по домам; люди молчали, когда стали штрафовать за отсутствие масок, а сами штрафы вчетверо превысили минимальную зарплату в Украине, составив 17 тыс. грн (правда, потом сумму штрафа уменьшили в 100 раз, но все равно обидно!); люди молчали, когда власти отказались от русской вакцины и предложили им подыхать в ожидании американской; люди молчали, когда им подняли тарифы на свет, воду, газ и отопление в 1000 раз (побухтели-побухтели и заткнулись, утершись обещаниями о снижении); люди молчали, когда им запретили разговаривать на русском языке и стали преследовать за нарушение закона о языке или неуважение к украинскому языку (тупо стали бить за это морду и ничего, нормалёк!); люди молчали, когда в школах запретили преподавание на русском, а сами школы перевели на трехуровневую систему обучения, тем самым нарушив Конституцию Украины, гарантирующую гражданам страны обязательное среднее образование (школьникам, оканчивающим 8-й класс, оказалось негде продолжать обучение, потому что во всех городах Украины число лицеев, старших школ оказалось меньшим числа школьников, либо лицеев вообще не предусмотрено, если это город с населением, меньшим 50 тыс. чел.), стране вечнозеленых помидоров оказалось умные люди совершенно не нужны, собирать клубнику в Польше можно и с тремя классами образования! Но стоило запретить телеканалы, как в стране началась буча. И ее устроили не люди, людям уже не до того – им жрать нечего. Ее устроили сами журналисты. Как же – сейчас пришли за ними, а завтра придут за вами, что же вы молчите? А что же вы, господа журналисты, молчали все эти 7 лет, когда пришли за нами?! Вернее говорили, но только тихо-тихо, на темы, которые одобрили ваши хозяева – медведчуки, рабиновичи и прочие козаки и мураевы.

Не подумайте только, я ничего против Медведчука, Рабиновича, Мураева и Козака не имею, я очень даже за них. Но в стране победившего маразма, где бал правит толпа ряженых проплаченных фашистов, а над всем этим возвышается и благословляет временная поверенная США, им отведена роль симулякров, закованных в рамки общепринятых постулатов, типа, «Мы воюем с Россией», «Ни шагу назад!», «Крым – наш!», «Украина наперед усэ!» (прежде всего). Максимум, что они могут, это критиковать тарифы и европейский выбор. Их задача выводить пар народного гнева в свисток. С этой задачей они успешно справляются, а у народа и другого выбора нет, голосовать не за кого, политическое поле зачищено под ноль. Что они могут? 44 депутата фракции ОПЗЖ в Раде при общем количестве депутатов 450 («Слуг народа» там для сравнения 244). Да, они грозятся импичментом. Но шансов его реализовать у них ноль. Побухтят-побухтят и утрутся. А Зеленскому править еще 3,5 года.

Маски сброшены, господа!


В результате всех этих событий 1300 человек остались без работы. Конечно, каналы еще могут поддерживать активность в интернете, но для Ютуб-каналов не нужны такие дорогие декорации и такая дорогостоящая массовка. Поэтому часть задействованных на закрытых каналах специалистов, конечно, пополнят армию безработных. Самое смешное в этой ситуации, что все эти люди, все до единого, полтора года назад голосовали и «топили» за Зеленского. И именно благодаря им (и их зрителям и слушателям) Добрый Клоун и пришел к власти, подвинув на этом посту Злого Кондитера. Но недолго музыка играла. Очень быстро люди разобрались, что за маской Доброго Клоуна скрывается Трусливый и Глупый Клоун, окруживший себя такими же глупыми паяцами, как и он сам, понятия не имеющих о том, как управлять страной. Что, собственно, и требуется кураторам этой банановой республики, ведущим ее на заклание и управляющим ею через своего временного поверенного.

Клоун, примеряющий на себя диктаторские одежды, выглядит, по крайней мере, смешно и нелепо. Какой из него диктатор? Вы на него посмотрите, типичный слизняк, в штаны наделавший от первого же громкого окрика уличных ряженых фашистов и согбенно согнувшийся в позе «Чего изволите?» перед табличкой с надписью «Президент США». На диктатора он, как говорится, харизмой не вышел, его удел общаться только с табличкой «Президент США» и если повезет, то с временно поверенной США в делах банановых республик, потому что Глупых и Трусливых Клоунов дальше прихожей не пускают.

Короля делает свита. А вы посмотрите на его свиту – там же клейма ставить негде. Либо комедианты из «Квартала 95», отобранные туда по факту личной преданности; либо квасные патриоты, доставшиеся ему по наследству от прошлого хозяина кабинета на Банковой, решающие на каком языке разговаривать гражданам этой несчастной страны и какие книги читать («Мастер и Маргарита» уже под запретом!); либо птенцы гнезда Сороса, торгующие на вынос остатками народной собственности (землю уже продали, теперь взялись за людские ресурсы, скоро и человеческими органами начнут торговать).

Эта страна обречена! Никто не в состоянии изменить вектор, куда ее ведут ее заокеанские кураторы. Вангую, через 3,5 года этот Унылый и Жалкий Клоун будет передавать ключи от кабинета на Банковой очередному Избраннику Народа, имея нулевой рейтинг, меньший даже того, что был у Ющенко, с разоренной страной-помойкой, откуда разбежится последнее трудоспособное население, зато с долгами перед МВФ и табличками на украинском языке. Эта территория, обнесенная жовто-блакитным забором с колючей проволокой, станет витриной свободного мира и назиданием потомкам, куда могут завести мечты о кружевных труселях и бесплатные печеньки.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 7 февраля 2021 08:36
    0
    Вангую, через 3,5 года этот Унылый и Жалкий Клоун будет передавать ключи от кабинета на Банковой очередному Избраннику Народа

    А я вангую что так долго терпеть украинцы просто не смогут. Треснет Украина на несколько частей и разойдется. Да это самый разумный ход и причем для всей Украины. И громадный долг МВФ не надо отдавать (не с кого будет брать).
    1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 7 февраля 2021 13:14
      +2
      не треснет.Пока гарантом её целостности есть США - это невозможно.От слова совсем.И полпроцента нацистов при поддержке амеров будут строить всех остальных на раз-два.
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 7 февраля 2021 10:03
    +1
    Германия точно так же начинала с разгрома Веймарской республики в 33м году прошлого века, арестовывала инакомыслящих, сжигала неугодные книги, устраивала "ночь длинных ножей", возродила мощь своей армии, наплевав на запреты международной "общественности", потом захватила всю Европу, но "обожглась" на СССР, который заплатил за это неимоверным количеством жизней своего народа, и теперь мы это же самое наблюдаем и на Украине, а уж её то наши западные "партнёры" вооружат и укрепят в полной мере, как это произошло и с фашистской Германией, а мы всё ждем, что "нэнька" вот-вот распадётся, а она всё укрепляется и наглеет всё больше и больше.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 февраля 2021 12:56
    +1
    Итак, первая укроновость за сегодня. В очередной раз, там чтото пропало. Раза 2 встречал, что это уже пропало, и теперь в 3й....
  4. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 7 февраля 2021 14:28
    0
    за всю историю человечества-самая кровожадная нация иудеи,...он комик ,но комик иудей
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир) 7 февраля 2021 21:17
      -1
      Чингисхан и Александр Македонский с Гитлером были евреи? Не знал...
  5. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 февраля 2021 17:28
    +1
    10.09.2019г.
    Зеленский: я не буду закрывать никакие телеканалы, у меня нет на это прав и полномочий
    Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский подчеркивает, что выступает за свободу слова, а в его полномочия не входит "закрытие телеканалов".
    "Я очень уважаю каждый канал, и канал News One. Я никогда не закрывал в своей жизни ни одного канала. Я лично за свободу слова, и вы это прекрасно знаете. Я никогда в своей жизни не буду закрывать никакие каналы, не имею права, не имею полномочий", - сказал он во вторник во время поездки в Ривненскую область, отвечая на вопрос журналиста телеканала News One.

    https://interfax.com.ua/news/telecom/612344.html
    Этим всё сказано. Брехло. Ни одному слову верить нельзя.
  6. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 7 февраля 2021 20:09
    -2
    Пошёл по стопам восточного брата.
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир) 7 февраля 2021 21:15
      0
      товарища Си?
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 12:18
    +4
    Господи ну какой из клоуна,который шел на выборы на деньги Каламойского диктатор?! Шестерка он и ширма,а руководит тот,кто оплачивает весь этот политический цирк.
  8. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 11 февраля 2021 14:49
    0
    Зеленский примеряет на себя диктаторский строй: чем это может закончиться для Украины

    Этот клоун слишком слаб и сильно зависим, а потому никакой диктаторский строй на себя примерять не может – не по сеньке шапка.