SBU: Ukrainian military intelligence officers sided with Russia


The struggle between the Ukrainian special services continues. On February 5, 2021, the Security Service of Ukraine reported that in the course of the measures taken, the activities of the "FSB agent network", which consisted of former Ukrainian military intelligence officers who had gone over to the side of Russia, were terminated. This is stated in the department's communique posted on the official website.


According to the counterintelligence officers of the SBU, "zradnyky" operated in the territories of Odessa, Nikolaev, Kiev, Chernigov and Zhitomir regions.

The SBU established that the citizens of Ukraine were recruited and carried out intelligence tasks of the personnel of the FSB Vadim Dautov and Denis Sobko

- specified in the message.

“Russian agents” were supposed to prepare various sabotage operations, help DRGs from LPR and DPR “wield” in Ukraine, and also train “specialists”. For example, in the city of Nikolaev, the strategic airfield "Kulbakino", where the 299th tactical aviation brigade and the Nikolaev aircraft repair plant "NARP" are stationed, were under the "gun".

In addition, the "FSB network" collected various military information and recruited informants. In particular, it sorted out data on the work of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, the Special Operations Forces, the Naval Headquarters, the 73rd Naval Special Operations Center of the Ukrainian Armed Forces.

In the course of their activities, the "Kremlin agents" were even going to kidnap one of the ex-commanders of the Special Forces of Ukraine for $ 100 thousand. As evidence, the SBU published a video with the interrogation of one of the detainees (pseudonym "Leader") and audio recordings of "other participants."


A whole arsenal of weapons was allegedly seized from the detainees: four AK-74s, two Fort-17 pistols, a pair of RPGs, 44 grenades, about 3700 rounds of rounds, about 2,7 kg of TNT and zinc electric detonators. They are charged with a whole bunch of typical articles of the Ukrainian Criminal Code.

The unsportsmanlike tug of war between the Ukrainian security forces will not end any time soon. Therefore, there is a possibility that a video will soon appear about the arrest of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine of former, and perhaps current, SBU officers, "recruited by the FSB."
  • Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 6 February 2021 12: 55
    0
    In the course of their activities, the "agents of the Kremlin" were even going to kidnap one of the ex-commanders of the MTR of Ukraine for $ 100 thousand.

    One stupid person already exists. (who recently returned from Charite). Why another one, and for 100 thousand?
  2. Pete mitchell Offline Pete mitchell
    Pete mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 6 February 2021 13: 44
    +2
    Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/

    - Moishe, tell me why did you choose this clown?
    - You see, Abram, if the whole country is a circus, then let those who know how it work at least lead ...

    What a shitty circus ..
  3. Xuli (o) Tebenado 6 February 2021 18: 20
    +5
    In this story, I liked most of all the motto of the outskirts of counterintelligence, reproduced on the emblem: "Aquila non captat muscas" (The eagle does not catch flies).
    And this amazing deepest discovery, and even as a motto on the coat of arms, literally plowed everything over me :))
  4. Joke_0 Offline Joke_0
    Joke_0 (Igor Stavitsky) 13 February 2021 21: 23
    0
    I especially liked the offer from Russian intelligence to go as an instructor to Kazakhstan !! Rzhu NIMAGUUU !!! laughing

СБУ: Украинские военные разведчики перешли на сторону России


Борьба между украинскими спецслужбами продолжается. 5 февраля 2021 года Служба безопасности Украины отрапортовала, что в ходе проведенных мероприятий была прекращена деятельность «агентурной сети ФСБ», которая состояла из бывших украинских военных разведчиков, перешедших на сторону России. Об этом говорится в коммюнике ведомства, размещенном на официальном сайте.


По информации контрразведчиков СБУ, «зрадныкы» действовали на территориях Одесской, Николаевской, Киевской, Черниговской и Житомирской областей.

СБУ установила, что граждане Украины были завербованы и выполняли разведывательные задания кадровых сотрудников ФСБ Вадима Даутова и Дениса Собко

– уточняется в сообщении.

«Российская агентура» должна была готовить различные диверсионные операции, помогать ДРГ из ЛНР и ДНР «орудовать» на Украине, а также готовить «специалистов». Например, в городе Николаеве под «прицелом» был стратегический аэродром «Кульбакино», где дислоцируется 299-я бригада тактической авиации и Николаевский авиаремонтный завод «НАРП».

Кроме того, «сеть ФСБ» собирала различные сведения военного характера и вербовала информаторов. В частности, выведывала данные о работе Главного управления разведки Министерства обороны Украины, Сил специальных операций, Штаба ВМС, 73-го Морского центра специальных операций ВСУ.

В ходе своей деятельности «агенты Кремля» даже собирались похитить одного из экс-командующих ССО Украины за $100 тыс. В качестве доказательства СБУ опубликовало видео с допросом одного из задержанных (псевдоним «Лидер») и аудиозаписи «других участников».


У задержанных якобы изъяли целый арсенал оружия: четыре АК-74, два пистолета «Форт-17», пара РПГ, 44 гранаты, около 3700 патронов, примерно 2,7 кг тротила и цинк электродетонаторов. Им вменяется целый «букет» характерных статей украинского УК.

Неспортивное перетягивание каната между силовиками Украины не закончится в ближайшее время. Поэтому есть вероятность, что скоро появится ролик о задержании ГУР МО Украины бывших, а может быть и действующих, сотрудников СБУ, «завербованных ФСБ».
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 6 февраля 2021 12:55
    0
    В ходе своей деятельности «агенты Кремля» даже собирались похитить одного из экс-командующих ССО Украины за $100 тыс.

    Один неумный человек уже есть. (который недавно вернулся из Шарите). Зачем ещё один, да и за 100 тыщ?
  2. Pete Mitchell Офлайн Pete Mitchell
    Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 6 февраля 2021 13:44
    +2
    Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/

    - Мойша, а скажи мне зачем вы выбрали этого клоуна?
    - Видишь ли Абрам, если вся страна цирк, то пусть хоть руководят те кто знает как это работает...

    Какой то хреновый цирк ..
  3. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 6 февраля 2021 18:20
    +5
    В этой истории мне больше всего понравился девиз окраинской контрразведки, воспроизведенный на ейном гербе: "Aquila non captat muscas" (Орёл не ловит мух).
    И это поразительное глубочайшее открытие, да ещё и в качестве девиза на гербе, буквально перепахало меня всего:))
  4. Joke_0 Офлайн Joke_0
    Joke_0 (Игорь Ставицкий) 13 февраля 2021 21:23
    0
    Особенно понравилось предложение от Российской разведки, поехать инструктором в Казахстан !! Ржу НИМАГУУУ!!! laughing