The situation in Donbass is heating up: the Ukrainian Armed Forces used heavy artillery


On February 6, 2020, the situation on the contact line in Donbas sharply escalated. For the first time in the past six months, the Ukrainian military has used heavy artillery against the DPR in the form of D-122 30-mm towed howitzers.


Simultaneously with the shelling, Ukrainian security forces fired at the territory of the DPR from 120-mm mortars. In total, on this day, the servicemen of the Armed Forces used about 40 ammunition with a caliber of 120 mm and above. The blows suffered: Gorlovka, outskirts of Donetsk, n of Leninskoye and N. Staromikhaylovka.

The Ukrainian military also used infantry fighting vehicles and anti-tank grenade launchers. Information about the dead and wounded by the DPR, as well as the destruction and damage caused, is being clarified. This was announced by VGTRK war correspondent Andrei Rudenko from Donetsk, referring to information received in an interview from the deputy commander of the NM DNR, Colonel Eduard Basurin.

We record the arrival of a large number of trains from technique to the railway stations, which are located in the rear of the Ukrainian troops. Armored vehicles, personnel, 122-mm and 152-mm artillery are unloaded there, but the Ukrainian side did not allow the OSCE mission to be checked

- specified Basurin.

The Russian journalist noted that the statements of Ukrainian politicians, recently voiced from Kiev, and the situation on the contact line in general indicate that Ukraine refuses to fulfill the agreements reached earlier in Minsk and deliberately aggravates the situation.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 6 February 2021 22: 01
    -4
    Why is it not written anywhere that the howitzers are made in the RSFSR, and the Russian Federation, as a direct successor, bears full responsibility ... Russia again showed aggression! It is necessary to impose sanctions on her doorstep in the newspaper and light the newspaper!
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 7 February 2021 09: 05
      +1
      ... on the threshold of the newspaper impose sanctions and light the newspaper!

      Is this your way of life?
  2. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 6 February 2021 23: 37
    +7
    Stop selling electricity, coal (left-handed schemes), everything that we still sell and stop buying what we still buy.
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 6 February 2021 23: 52
    +4
    Americans see the Ukrainian economy falling and seriously, although the people humbly endure, but patience is not unlimited. So they decided to arrange fratricide for the last time. Drive the sheep to slaughter in a herd. Our government needs to stop selling gas, oil, electricity to the fascists and put pressure on Belarus to do the same (at the same time we will check what allies they are). We will also announce an ultimatum, in the event of an outbreak of aggression, we will recognize the independence of the LPNR, or even join Russia in general.
  4. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 7 February 2021 14: 47
    +2
    Stop selling electricity, coal ...

    How is it. Leave some oligarch without an extra millionaire of money. It is only in the hated America that there is a law prohibiting trade and any relationship with a hostile state for it (America). And that makes it a power!
    A grew up. oligarchs don't smell money. Well, they killed a couple of tens of thousands of Russians, well, they say that they want to live with Russia, and, what, lose an extra bag of money because of this?
    Eh!
  5. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 8 February 2021 08: 08
    -5
    Why was everyone so worried about it? The leadership constantly tells us that this is an internal conflict of Ukraine, we are not a party to this conflict. We are not at war with Ukraine, diplomatic ties have not been severed. Sanctions with it are mainly in the defense industry, military equipment. And, by the way, I went to Ukrainian channels, there are fresh videos of shelling of their positions ... when you go to the LPR sites, there is only a photo of it is not clear what year ...
  6. Alexander Makshaev (Alexander Makshaev) 8 February 2021 11: 24
    +1
    They need to send a dozen "Zoos" ... then you look and the shelling will stop.
  7. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 11: 49
    +4
    1) Return Donbas to the Russian Federation. 2) To deliver a missile attack on government dachas in Kiev and on the heart of Bandera - Lvov. ..After this, the boredom will lose all desire to shoot at the Donbass.
    1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
      aquarius580 8 February 2021 15: 51
      -3
      In response, several dirty bombs with ZNPP waste will arrive. Directly to Rostov and so on. Is this what you want?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 00
        +4
        If the Bandera members want the whole of western Ukraine to turn into Hiroshima, they can throw waste from their nuclear power plants at Rostov. Russia is big, you can move from Rostov, and then we will cut Ukraine to zero.
        1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
          aquarius580 8 February 2021 16: 03
          -3
          Maybe you don't know about all the surprises? And "cut" you will be tortured to swallow the dust. The Armed Forces of Ukraine are several hundred thousand soldiers and officers, including mob reserve and territorial defense. Every house has an arsenal in the closet or in the barn. You seem to have forgotten the columns of Donetsk-Rostov refrigerators in 2014. There was also a figure "2" and two capital letters "O" on board.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 09
            +4
            Yes, I will not be tortured. My part of your dill, both in Chechnya and in Ossetia, put cancer on, but in Ukraine we will not stand on ceremony, because you did not stand on ceremony with the Russians. The warheads of the volumetric explosion in the Russian Federation are the best and most powerful in the world, so buy coffins for your fascist imperfections from the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the SBU, I don't need prisoners! ODAB-500P burned all your geeks in the fortifications of the Strategic Missile Forces of the USSR near Bamut, and then any of your cities after that we just spit.
            1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
              aquarius580 8 February 2021 16: 12
              -3
              What if Tomahawks fly at you? Americans take their obligations under the Budapest Memorandum very seriously. The personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is 40% Russian.
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 21
                +6
                1) I have not heard that Ukraine became a part of the United States, and in the United States there are no bad people to die for you under Russian YARS. Well, they will introduce more sanctions against the Russian Federation, they will introduce them without you, that's all, they will bark and stop.
                2) Before you write about your rights, remember your responsibilities more often. Ukraine has taken upon itself the obligation to be a neutral state, and since Ukraine has turned from a neutral state into a Bandera rubbish, the Russian Federation owes you only 100 kicks in the ass and nothing else.
                3) Having a Russian surname and being Russian are two different things. In the Second Chechenskaya I had a gunner, by the name of Shevchenko, he is Russian and hates you.
                1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
                  aquarius580 8 February 2021 16: 27
                  -3
                  I hope you're just a retired goat drummer who forgot to send a psycho wagon in time. If such sentiments reign in your general staff, then believe me: a war against Ukraine will mean the unconditional collapse of your state. Even Dzhugashvili could not do anything with the UPA, and Khrushchev was forced to go to the world. But the UPA did not have more resources to resist. And now an unlimited flow of weapons, ammunition, equipment from NATO will go to Ukraine, if you go. Do you really want to drag your country into a war you can never get out of?
                  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 32
                    +5
                    You shouldn't think so, the goat now commands the remnants of your Bandera fleet, which can only frighten the crows and katrans. Your Ukraine has not won a single war, all your Sich Riflemen, Mazepovites and Banderaites ended their lives in cattle burial grounds, or in flight. Nothing else is shining for your bastard from the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the SBU, and the national traitors with Russian surnames who went to serve your Bandera, we will drag them to Novorossiysk on a rope, like bait for katrans. Now it is not 1941 or 1945, no one will fight with you PPSh. The forests in the Carpathians you yourself have cut almost to zero, but there is enough napalm for those bushes that you have left in the Russian Federation ... Yeah, decommissioned Hummers, for example ... the main thing is not to die of laughter looking at your troughs
                    1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
                      aquarius580 8 February 2021 16: 34
                      -3
                      Everything is clear with you, couch warrior. Fill the fuel tank with hawthorn and go! Zakhar was about to go to Reykjavik. Directly on the tank.
                      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 36
                        +4
                        I don’t drink, but if I want to drink a little, I have whiskey and tequila and cognac. Hawthorn drink yours, selling their women on our tracks. You do not have Reykjavik, the land border is large, but your fleet for one salvo to one of our frigates
                      2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 50
                        +4
                        In 2014, one of your Romanians, from near Odessa, on the website Nevsland.com, wrote to me that the Russian Federation would be gone by the spring of 2014. He promised to bring me cigarettes to the prisoner of war camp, in which the Russian army would sit. It would be fun to talk to him today, if he has not yet been shot in the Donbass ...
  8. Serval Offline Serval
    Serval 8 February 2021 12: 26
    0
    Quote: Sapsan136
    1) Return Donbass to the Russian Federation

    It's time.
  9. Serval Offline Serval
    Serval 8 February 2021 12: 31
    0
    Quote: Sapsan136
    2) To deliver a missile attack on government dachas in Kiev and on the heart of Bandera - Lvov.

    But this is not necessary. There is a lot of noise, but little benefit.
  10. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 8 February 2021 15: 53
    -1
    In January, LDNR fighters killed five AFU servicemen by sniper fire.
  11. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 8 February 2021 23: 17
    0
    Great forum. Many thanks to all participants.

Ситуация на Донбассе накаляется: ВСУ применили тяжелую артиллерию


6 февраля 2020 года обстановка на линии соприкосновения на Донбассе резко обострилась. Украинские военные впервые за последние полгода применили против ДНР тяжелую артиллерию в виде 122-мм буксируемых гаубиц Д-30.


Одновременно с артобстрелом украинские силовики вели огонь по территории ДНР из 120-мм минометов. Всего в этот день военнослужащие ВСУ применили около 40 боеприпасов калибром 120-мм и выше. Ударам подверглись: Горловка, окраины Донецка, н.п. Ленинское и н.п. Старомихайловка.

Украинские военные применяли также БМП и станковые противотанковые гранатометы. Сведения о погибших и раненых со стороны ДНР, а также разрушениях и причиненном ущербе уточняются. Об этом сообщил военный корреспондент ВГТРК Андрей Руденко из Донецка, ссылаясь на информацию, полученную в интервью от замкомандующего НМ ДНР полковника Эдуарда Басурина.

Мы фиксируем прибытие большого количества эшелонов с техникой на железнодорожные станции, которые находятся в тылу украинских войск. Там выгружается бронетехника, личный состав, артиллерия 122-мм и 152-мм, но украинская сторона не допустила миссию ОБСЕ для проверки

– уточнил Басурин.

Российский журналист обратил внимание, что заявления украинских политиков, звучащие в последнее время из Киева, и обстановка на линии соприкосновения в целом указывают на то, что Украина отказывается от выполнения договоренностей, достигнутых ранее в Минске и сознательно накаляет ситуацию.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 6 февраля 2021 22:01
    -4
    Почему нигде не написано, что гаубицы производства РСФСР, а РФ, как прямой преемник, несёт полную ответственность... Россия снова проявила агрессию! Надо ей на порог в газету накласть санкции и газету зажечь!
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 7 февраля 2021 09:05
      +1
      ... на порог в газету накласть санкции и газету зажечь!

      Это у Вас образ жизни такой?
  2. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 6 февраля 2021 23:37
    +7
    Прекратить продавать электроэнергию, уголь (левыми схемами), всё, что ещё продаём и перестать покупать то, что ещё покупаем.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 6 февраля 2021 23:52
    +4
    Америкосы видят экономика Украины падает и серьезно, хоть народ покорно терпит, но терпение не безгранично. Вот и решили в последний раз устроить братоубийство. Погнать баранов стадом на убой. Нашему правительству надо, прекратить продавать фашистам газ, нефть, электро энергию и надавить на Белоруссию, чтоб сделала аналогично (заодно проверим какие они союзники) . Так же объявить ультиматум, в случае начало агрессии признаем независимость ЛДНР, а то и вообще присоединим к России.
  4. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 7 февраля 2021 14:47
    +2
    Прекратить продавать электроэнергию, уголь...

    Как же. Оставить олигарха какого без лишнего миллиончика денег. Это только в ненавистной Америке есть закон, запрещающий торговлю и любые отношения с враждебным для нее (Америки) государством. И это делает ее державой!
    А рос. олигархам деньги не пахнут. Ну убили пару десятков тысяч русских, ну говорят они, что хотят жить с Россией, и, что, терять лишний мешок денег из-за этого?
    Эх!
  5. Игорь Berg Онлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 8 февраля 2021 08:08
    -5
    А чего тут все так запереживали? Руководство нам постоянно талдычит, что это внутренний конфликт Украины, мы не сторона этого конфликта. С Украиной у нас не война, дипломатические связи не разорваны. Санкции с ней в основном по оборонке, военной технике. И, кстати, пошёл на украинец каналы, там свежие видео обстрелов их позиций... как зайдёшь на сайты ЛНР , там только фото непонятно какого года...
  6. Александр Макшаев (Александр Макшаев) 8 февраля 2021 11:24
    +1
    Десяток "Зоопарков" им надо отправить...тогда глядишь и обстрелы прекратятся.
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 11:49
    +4
    1) Вернуть Донбас в состав РФ. 2) Нанести ракетный удар по правительственным дачкам в Киеве и по сердцу бандеровщины - Львову. ..После этого у скукуасов пропадет всякое желание стрелять по Донбассу.
    1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
      aquarius580 8 февраля 2021 15:51
      -3
      В ответ прилетят несколько грязных бомб с отходами ЗАЭС. Прямо на Ростов и проч. Вы этого хотите что ли ?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:00
        +4
        Если бандеровцы хотят,чтобы вся западная Украина превратилась в Хиросиму,могут швырять на Ростов отходы своих АЭС. Россия большая,из Ростова можно переехать,а Украину тогда вырежем под ноль.
        1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
          aquarius580 8 февраля 2021 16:03
          -3
          Может ты не обо всех сюрпризах знаешь ? И "вырезАть" ты замучаешься пыль глотать. ВСУ - это несколько сотен тысяч солдат и офицеров, включая мобрезерв и территориальную оборону. У каждого дома - арсенал в кладовке или в сарае. Ты, похоже, забыл коллоны рефрижераторов "Донецк-Ростов" в 2014-м году. Там ещё на борту была нарисована цифра "2" и две заглавные буквы "О".
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:09
            +4
            Да не замучаюсь. Моя часть ваших укропов и в Чечне и в Осетии раком ставила,а на Украине церемониться не станем,ибо вы с русскими не церемонились. Боеголовки объемного взрыва в РФ лучшие и самые мощные в Мире,так что закупайте гробы для своих фашиствующих недоделков из ВСУ и СБУ,мне пленные не нужны ! ОДАБ-500П сожгли всех ваших выродков в укреплениях РВСН СССР под Бамутом, а любой из ваших городов после этого нам на раз плюнуть.
            1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
              aquarius580 8 февраля 2021 16:12
              -3
              А что если Томагавки на тебя полетят ? Американцы очень серьёзно относятся к своим обязательствам по Будапештскому меморандуму. Личный состав ВСУ на 40% русские.
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:21
                +6
                1) Я что то не слышал,чтобы Украина вошла в состав США,а в США подыхать из за вас под русскими ЯРСами дурных нет. Ну введут очередные санкции против РФ,они их и без вас введут,на том и все,полаят и перестанут.
                2) Вы прежде чем о своих правах писать,о своих обязанностях почаще вспоминайте. Украина взяла на себя обязанность быть нейтральным государством,а поскольку из нейтрального государства Украина превратилась в бандеровскую дрянь,то РФ должна вам только 100 пинков под сраку и больше ничего.
                3) Иметь русскую фамилию и быть русским ,это разные вещи. У меня во Вторую Чеченскую был наводчик орудия,по фамилии Шевченко,он русский и вас ненавидит.
                1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
                  aquarius580 8 февраля 2021 16:27
                  -3
                  Я надеюсь что ты просто отставной козы барабанщик, за которым вовремя забыли прислать психовозку. Если же такие настроения царят в твоём генштабе, то поверь: война против Украины будет означать безусловный распад твоего государства. Даже Джугашвили ничего не смог сделать с УПА, и Хрущёв был вынужден пойти на мировую. Но, у УПА не было больше ресурсов для сопротивления. А сейчас на Украину пойдёт неограниченный поток оружия, боеприпасов, техники из НАТО, если вы полезете. Ты в самом деле хочешь втянуть свою страну в войну из которой никогда не сможете выйти ?
                  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:32
                    +5
                    Зря ты так думаешь,коза сейчас командует остатками твоего бандеровского флота,которым только ворон и катранов пугать. Твоя Украина не выиграла ни одной войны,все твои сечевые стрельцы,мазеповцы и бандеровцы закончили свою жизнь в скотомогильниках,или бегстве. Ничего иного твоим мерзавцем из ВСУ и СБУ не светит,а нацпредателей с русскими фамилиями,которые пошли служить вашему Бандере,мы в Новороссийск на веревке потащим,как приманку для катранов. Сейчас не 1941 и не 1945 год,ППШ с вами воевать никто не станет. Леса в Карпатах вы и сами почти под ноль выпилили, а на те кусты что у вас остались в РФ напалма хватит....Ага,списанных Хаммеров например...главное не умереть от смеха глядя на ваши корыта
                    1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
                      aquarius580 8 февраля 2021 16:34
                      -3
                      Всё ясно с тобой, диванный воен. Заливай топливный бак боярышником, и - вперёд ! Захар уже собирался идти на Рейкьявик. Прямо на танке.
                      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:36
                        +4
                        Да я не пью,а если захочу немного выпить,так у меня и виски и текила и коньяк есть. Боярышник пьют ваши ,торгующие своими бабами на наших трассах. У вас не Рейкьявик,сухопутная граница большая,а ваш флот на один залп одному нашему фрегату
                      2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:50
                        +4
                        Мне в 2014 году один ваш румын,из под Одессы,на сайте Невсланд.ком,писал,что РФ к весне 2014 года уже не будет. Обещал мне сигарет принести в лагерь для военнопленных,в котором станет сидеть русская армия. Прикольно было бы с ним сегодня пообщаться,если его еще не пристрелили на Донбассе...
  8. SerVal Офлайн SerVal
    SerVal 8 февраля 2021 12:26
    0
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    1) Вернуть Донбасс в состав РФ

    Давно пора.
  9. SerVal Офлайн SerVal
    SerVal 8 февраля 2021 12:31
    0
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    2) Нанести ракетный удар по правительственным дачкам в Киеве и по сердцу бандеровщины - Львову.

    А вот этого - не надо. Шуму много, а пользы мало.
  10. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 8 февраля 2021 15:53
    -1
    За январь бойцами ЛДНР были убиты пять военнослужащих ВСУ, снайперским огнём.
  11. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 8 февраля 2021 23:17
    0
    Замечательный форум. Большое спасибо всем участникам.