Europe has "solved" the ultimate goal of "Putin's gas pipeline" SP-2


After the verdict was passed to Alexei Navalny, Europe began to think about how Germany could take advantage of the current situation and, for the sake of a reset with the United States, block the completion of the construction of Nord Stream 2, while blaming Russia for its policies in relation to Ukraine.


With the rebellious Russian opposition being sent to jail, Angela Merkel could have made it clear that she is against Nord Stream 2. The effect of such a demarche by the German Chancellor would be very great. In particular, this would put many opponents of the Russian gas pipeline in Europe into an “active regime”, and it would become clear that the FRG would not veto decisions on sanctions on the SP-2 in the European Council.

According to the Allgemeine Zeitung, what is happening now with Alexei Navalny cannot be considered an internal affair of Russia, since it fits into the general outline of Moscow's violation of international law since the "annexation" of Crimea in 2014 and the subsequent events in eastern Ukraine. The ultimate goal of "Putin's gas pipeline" is directly related to Russian-Ukrainian relations, and in Europe it was unexpectedly "unraveled".

Putin's gas pipeline aims to bypass Ukraine as a transit country for gas

- believes the German edition.

After the completion of the construction of the SP-2, according to German experts, Russia will again be able to rekindle the frozen conflict against Ukraine without regard to the opinion of the collective West. Berlin's clear position could change everything, and the Kremlin would have to seek a compromise with the EU and the US both in the Navalny case and in its policy towards Kiev.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 04
    +5
    Russia is not going to fulfill all the wishes of Polish Jews like Novalny. I don’t like it in Russia, you have your own countries, no one is forcibly holding you in Russia. In the Russian Federation there is an indigenous population that does not have its own states outside the Russian Federation, and only it has the right to vote in the Russian Federation, and not foreign boors, sick with Russophobia, who come in large numbers in the Russian Federation !!! You need Novolny, let Israel and Poland give him their citizenship, and the Russian Federation is not obliged to endure your Echo of Matza on its land!
    1. fider Offline fider
      fider (fider) 8 February 2021 16: 23
      -5
      Navalny was registered as a Jew.
      Did you ask him?
      He is unlikely to agree.
      And the Jews too. laughing laughing
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 28
        +4
        And who, in your opinion, are faces with surnames like Novodvorskaya, Novalny and the like, Uzbeks or what? I don't give a damn about whether Poland and Israel will agree to grant their citizenship to the Polish Jew Novolny, or not, in any case, this is not the sadness of the Russian Federation and the Russian Federation is not obliged to endure foreigners sick of Russophobia on their land. There is an indigenous population in the Russian Federation and it is only for him to decide how to live in the Russian Federation, and everyone else who does not like the Russian Federation is like a tablecloth, we do not forcibly keep anyone in the Russian Federation, you have your own countries, give orders there
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 8 February 2021 16: 32
      +1
      Russia is not going to fulfill all the wishes of Polish Jews like Novalny.

      winked https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BX-KKq1KsoM
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 35
        +4
        Tie up the plump. You have been drawing cartoons of Russia for hundreds of years. Did it help you? No ... and won't help.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 8 February 2021 16: 37
          +2
          And where did you see the cartoons? belay
          Since the video does not load, I'll just leave a link, enjoy watching hi

          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BX-KKq1KsoM
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 39
            +4
            Why does Senya Rabbit live in a hut? What does this have to do with cottage settlements?
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 8 February 2021 16: 40
              +2
              Senya? belay Are you sure you watched the video? smile Maybe it's time for you to tie?
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2021 16: 52
                +4
                I'm not Senya, but Sasha, videos on Bandera's move are of little interest to me at all, as well as their delusional essence.
                1. Digital error Offline Digital error
                  Digital error (Eugene) 8 February 2021 19: 36
                  -1
                  Quote: Sapsan136
                  videos on Bandera's move don't interest me at all

                  In vain. They are about how countless hordes of Boshirov-Petrovs will immediately crawl through the gas pipeline to Germany in order to sell the remains of its forest to China and decompose the Bundeswehr with the help of Russian vodka. Merkel inadvertently plays dangerous games, tea will end up playing ...
                  1. 123 Offline 123
                    123 (123) 8 February 2021 20: 03
                    +1
                    In vain. They are about how countless hordes of Boshirov-Petrovs will immediately crawl through the gas pipeline to Germany in order to sell the remains of its forest to China and decompose the Bundeswehr with the help of Russian vodka.

                    Will Nick & Mike welcome them out with open arms? Will they treat you with gorilka? By the way, about the forest ... they say the United States has become a leader in the supply of "high-tech" logs to the Chinese. And Canadians are not far behind. I need to delve into statistics, look for accurate data what

                    Merkel inadvertently plays dangerous games, tea will end up playing ...

                    In this you are absolutely right good hi
                    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
                      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 9 February 2021 05: 18
                      0
                      But gas, gas, like the United States, is imposing it on anyone. Only for some reason, the bulk and other libertines stubbornly do not notice this. Is it because they are ashamed of their beloved country with inconceivable debts.
                      1. 123 Offline 123
                        123 (123) 9 February 2021 09: 21
                        +1
                        And gas, gas, like the United States imposes on anyone.

                        It is not very good to impose. Now, in fact, there is nothing to impose, the required volumes are simply not physically available. They impose everything to even out the trade balance. And they put in the coal and round timber, all that is.

                        Only for some reason they are piled up and other libertines stubbornly do not notice this, is it because they are ashamed of their beloved country with inconceivable debts?

                        Bulk and shame are difficult concepts to reconcile. They do what the elder ordered. They are more likely to tell us about shame, oil is ashamed to sell, gas is ashamed, timber is ashamed, even more so, weapons are being killed with it. It's scary to talk about nuclear reactors.
                      2. Cherry Offline Cherry
                        Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 9 February 2021 20: 22
                        +1
                        And, of course, it is an honor to trade the same USA. Logic ... hurt yourself!
                      3. 123 Offline 123
                        123 (123) 9 February 2021 22: 02
                        0
                        Why do they need logic? The "senior" party line indicated to them, they work outhi
  • Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 8 February 2021 23: 02
    -4
    How about Snowden? A traitor after all!
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 9 February 2021 09: 28
      +1
      How about Snowden? A traitor after all!

      First, Snowden did not betray us.
      Second, he really did publicize terrible things. This is a real fighter and not poor Navalny, sucking the sensation out of his finger.
      Freedom for Assange !!!
  • The comment was deleted.
  • Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 8 February 2021 22: 59
    -5
    The goals of the Streams have long been known; it is to deprive Ukraine of transit revenues.
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 9 February 2021 05: 19
      0
      As if there was something wrong with that.
    2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 9 February 2021 08: 27
      +3
      And Russia has every right to do so, it itself has the right to decide who and through whom to sell its goods, and you, suckers, suck on a drunk monkey
    3. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 9 February 2021 09: 34
      0
      The goals of the Streams have long been known; it is to deprive Ukraine of transit revenues.

      The pipeline was built through Ukraine because the FRG categorically refused to receive gas through the GDR. At that time it was acceptable, the gas went through their own country and no one was required to pay for transit. Now it has lost all meaning. I hope the card has not been canceled in Estonia, look at it. Directly from Yamal to Germany is stupidly closer. This is pure economics. Business and nothing personal. Why should we think about Ukraine's income? Can you name at least one sane reason?
  • Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 9 February 2021 10: 18
    +1
    The goal of Putin's gas pipeline is to bypass Ukraine as a transit country for gas ...

    Just got it, and you haven't read newspapers before? This is a joint decision of Germany and Russia: to bypass the unreliable supplier of Ukraine. Purely commercial project. Transportation of 1 thousand cubic meters of gas through the SP-2 will cost $ 12 cheaper. In addition, the Ukrainian gas transportation system is worn out and they want to hang the costs of repair and modernization on Russia. There are unpleasant moments in the form of unauthorized gas withdrawal. Although the launch of the SP-2 raises questions. The payback period of the project under the current layouts with 50% filling of the pipe can be about 30 years. The service life of the gas pipeline itself is 50 years
    1. Vladest Offline Vladest
      Vladest (Vladimir) 9 February 2021 21: 09
      -3
      Quote: Cucumbers
      Transportation of 1 cubic meters of gas through the SP-2 will cost $ 12 cheaper.

      So far, there is a new agreement on transit through Ukraine. And we will judge by SP2 when it will be completed.
      Why forward mares then?

В Европе «разгадали» конечную цель «путинского газопровода» СП-2


После вынесения приговора Алексею Навальному в Европе задумались о том, как Германия может воспользоваться сложившейся ситуацией и ради перезагрузки с США заблокировать окончание строительства «Северного потока-2», попутно пеняя России за ее политику в отношении Украины.


Ввиду отправки мятежного российского оппозиционера за решетку Ангела Меркель могла бы со всей ясностью сказать о том, что она выступает против «Северного потока-2». Эффект от такого демарша германского канцлера был бы весьма велик. В частности, это перевело бы в «активный режим» многих противников российского газопровода в Европе, и стало бы понятно, что ФРГ не наложит вето на решения о санкциях по СП-2 в Европейском совете.

По мнению Allgemeine Zeitung, происходящее сейчас с Алексеем Навальным нельзя считать внутренним делом России, поскольку это укладывается в общую канву нарушения Москвой норм международного права со времен «аннексии» Крыма в 2014 году и последовавшими вслед за этим событиями на востоке Украины. С российско-украинскими отношениями непосредственно связана и конечная цель «путинского газопровода», и в Европе ее неожиданно «разгадали».

Цель путинского газопровода – обойти Украину как транзитную страну для газа

– полагает германское издание.

После окончания строительства СП-2, по мнению немецких экспертов, Россия вновь сможет разжечь замороженный конфликт против Украины без оглядки на мнение коллективного Запада. Четкая позиция Берлина могла бы все изменить, и Кремлю пришлось бы искать компромисс с ЕС и США и в деле Навального, и в политике по отношению к Киеву.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:04
    +5
    Россия не собирается выполнять все хотелки польских евреев типа Новального. Не нравится в РФ,у вас свои страны есть,вас в РФ насильно никто не держит. В РФ есть коренное население,которое не имеет своих государств за пределами РФ и только оно имеет право голоса в РФ,а не иностранные хамы,больные русофобией ,понаехавшие в РФ !!! Нужен вам Новольный,пусть Израиль с Польшей дадут ему свое гражданство,а РФ не обязана терпеть на своей земле ваше Эхо Мацы !
    1. fider Офлайн fider
      fider (fider) 8 февраля 2021 16:23
      -5
      Навального в евреи записал.
      А ты у него спросил?
      Вряд ли он согласится.
      Да и евреи тоже. laughing laughing
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:28
        +4
        А кто по вашему лица с фамилиями типа Новодворская,Новальный и им подобные,узбеки что ли ? Мне наплевать на то,согласятся ли Польша с Израилем предоставить свое гражданство польскому еврею Новольному,или нет,в любом случае это не печаль РФ и РФ не обязана терпеть на своей земле больных русофобией инородцев. В РФ есть коренное население и только ему решать,как ему жить в РФ,а всем прочих,кому в РФ не нравится,скатертью дорога,мы в РФ насильно никого не держим,у вас свои страны есть,там и командуйте
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 8 февраля 2021 16:32
      +1
      Россия не собирается выполнять все хотелки польских евреев типа Новального.

      winked https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BX-KKq1KsoM
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:35
        +4
        Бухать завязывай. Карикатуры на Россию вы уже не одно сотню лет рисуете. Оно вам помогло? Нет...и не поможет.
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 8 февраля 2021 16:37
          +2
          А где вы там карикатуры увидели? belay
          Раз видео не загружается, оставлю просто ссылку, наслаждайтесь просмотром hi

          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BX-KKq1KsoM
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:39
            +4
            А че Сеня Кролик в мазанке живет? При чем тут коттеджные поселки?
            1. 123 Офлайн 123
              123 (123) 8 февраля 2021 16:40
              +2
              Сеня? belay Вы точно видео смотрели? smile Может вам пора завязывать?
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2021 16:52
                +4
                Я не Сеня,а Саша,видео на бандеровской мове меня вообще мало интересуют,равно как и их бредовая суть.
                1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
                  DigitalError (Евгений) 8 февраля 2021 19:36
                  -1
                  Цитата: Sapsan136
                  видео на бандеровской мове меня вообще мало интересуют

                  Зря. В них про то, как бесчисленные орды бошировых-петровых сразу проползут по газопроводу в германию, чтобы продать в китай остатки ее леса и разложить бундесвер с помощью russian vodka. В опасные игры меркель по недосмотру играет, чай доиграется...
                  1. 123 Офлайн 123
                    123 (123) 8 февраля 2021 20:03
                    +1
                    Зря. В них про то, как бесчисленные орды бошировых-петровых сразу проползут по газопроводу в германию, чтобы продать в китай остатки ее леса и разложить бундесвер с помощью russian vodka.

                    А Ник & Майк их на выходе встретят с распростертыми объятиями? Горилкой угостят? Кстати, насчет леса... поговаривают США выбились в лидеры по поставке китайцам "высокотехнологичных" бревен. И канадцы не отстают. Надо покопаться в статистике, поискать точные данные what

                    В опасные игры меркель по недосмотру играет, чай доиграется...

                    В этом вы совершенно правы good hi
                    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
                      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 9 февраля 2021 05:18
                      0
                      А газ-то,газ-то как США кому ни попадя навязывают.Только почему-то навальнята и иные либер_ асты этого упорно не замечают.Не потому ли,что стыдно за любимую страну с немыслимыми долгами.
                      1. 123 Офлайн 123
                        123 (123) 9 февраля 2021 09:21
                        +1
                        А газ-то,газ-то как США кому ни попадя навязывают.

                        Навязывать не очень получается. Теперь по факту и навязывать нечего, требуемых объемов просто физически нет. Они навязывают все что бы выровнять торговый баланс. И уголек втюхивают и лес кругляк, все что есть.

                        Только почему-то навальнята и иные либер_ асты этого упорно не замечают.Не потому ли,что стыдно за любимую страну с немыслимыми долгами

                        Навальнята и стыд понятия трудно совместимые. Они исполняют то что "старший велел". Про стыд скорее нам внушают, нефть продавать стыдно, газ стыдно, лес стыдно, вооружение тем более, им ведь людей убивают. Про атомные атомные реакторы и говорить страшно.
                      2. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
                        Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 9 февраля 2021 20:22
                        +1
                        А тем же самым США торговать,понятно, почетно. Логика...зашибись!
                      3. 123 Офлайн 123
                        123 (123) 9 февраля 2021 22:02
                        0
                        Зачем им логика? Им "старший" линию партии указал, они отрабатываютhi
  • Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 8 февраля 2021 23:02
    -4
    А Сноуден вам по вкусу? Предатель ведь!
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 9 февраля 2021 09:28
      +1
      А Сноуден вам по вкусу? Предатель ведь!

      Во первых, Сноуден нас не предавал.
      Во вторых, он действительно предал огласке ужасные вещи. Это настоящий борец а не убогий Навальный, высасывающий сенсацию из пальца.
      Свободу Ассанжу!!!
  • Комментарий был удален.
  • Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 8 февраля 2021 22:59
    -5
    Цели Потоков давно известны, это лишить Украину доходов от транзита.
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 9 февраля 2021 05:19
      0
      Как будто в этом есть что-то плохое.
    2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 9 февраля 2021 08:27
      +3
      И Россия имеет на это полное право, она сама вправе решать кому и через кого продавать свой товар, а вы, присоски, сосите у пьяной обезьяны
    3. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 9 февраля 2021 09:34
      0
      Цели Потоков давно известны, это лишить Украину доходов от транзита.

      Трубу через Украину построили потому что ФРГ категорически отказывалась получать газ через ГДР. В то время это было приемлемо, газ шел по своей стране и платить за транзит ни кому не требовалось. Теперь это потеряло всякий смысл. Надеюсь в Эстонии карты не отменили, посмотрите на нее. Напрямую с Ямала в Германию тупо ближе. Это чистая экономика. Бизнес и ничего личного. Почему мы должны думать о доходах Украины? Назовите хоть одну вменяемую причину?
  • Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 9 февраля 2021 10:18
    +1
    Цель путинского газопровода – обойти Украину как транзитную страну для газа......

    Только дошло, а раньше газет не читали? Это совместное решение Германии и России: обойти ненадёжного поставщика У краину. Чисто коммерческий проект. Транспортировка 1 тыс.кубов газа по СП-2 будет обходиться дешевле на 12$. К тому же ГТС Украины изношена и затраты на ремонт и модернизацию хотят повесить на Россию. Присутствуют неприятные моменты в виде несанкционированного отбора газа. Хотя и запуск СП-2 вызывает вопросы. Срок окупаемости проекта при нынешних раскладах при 50% заполняемости трубы может составить около 30 лет. Срок службы самого газопровода - 50 лет
    1. Владест Офлайн Владест
      Владест (Владимир) 9 февраля 2021 21:09
      -3
      Цитата: Огурцов
      Транспортировка 1 тыс.кубов газа по СП-2 будет обходиться дешевле на 12$.

      Пока есть новый договор по транзиту через Украину. А по СП2 будем судить, когда его достроят.
      Зачем вперед кобылы то ?