The size of the newest Russian helicopter carriers reveals hidden plans for their use


Last year, Russia began construction of two Project 23900 universal helicopter carriers, which will enter service in 2025 and 2027. The huge size of the ships speaks not only of their use as assault ships and helicopter carriers, but also hints at hidden plans for their operation.


According to one of the senior officials of the Russian Ministry of Defense, the displacement of each of the aircraft carriers will be about 44 tons. However, it is unclear whether this means the full displacement of ships, and whether the helicopter carriers will have a greater displacement with a full set of aircraft, armored vehicles, as well as marines and weapons.

To estimate the size of the new Russian helicopter carriers, it should be noted that the displacement of the world's largest UDC-class Wasp of the US Navy is about 40 tons, while the new similar ships of the America-class have a displacement of about 000 tons each at full combat load ... It is also believed that the new Chinese aircraft carriers of the 45 type have a displacement of about 000 tons each, while the Mistral and Dokdo class ships made in France and South Korea, respectively, have about 075 tons.

Thus, the ships of the project 23900 can become the world's largest universal helicopter carriers.

Their size casts doubt on their use exclusively as helicopter carriers and amphibious assault ships - perhaps Russia, following the example of the United States, will use the decks of such aircraft carriers for vertical take-off and landing of aircraft. According to some reports, the creation of such an aircraft in Russia has entered the stage of practical implementation.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 8 February 2021 18: 42
    -6
    If you want to make God laugh, tell everyone about your plans.

    How I do not like this kind of news. Some "show-off". By the 25th, and even more so by the 27th, everything will change a hundred times.
  2. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 8 February 2021 21: 27
    -11%
    Again, everything is in the future tense - the helicopter carriers have just been laid, there are no vertical take-off deck aircraft even as a prototype, but the boast is gushing - the ships can become the world's largest helicopter carriers. Yeah, the late informer "Kuzya" sends them warm greetings. wassat
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 9 February 2021 07: 12
      +3
      In Odessa, apparently you haven't heard about the Yak? laughing they were just not needed.
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 9 February 2021 17: 31
        -7
        In Odessa, they heard about what in the village of Gadyukino they have no idea. laughing
        1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
          Alexndr p (Alexander) 18 February 2021 12: 08
          -1
          In Odessa, they also heard about what the village of Gadyukino has no idea about. laughing

          after 48 inhabitants of Odessa were burned and the city endured it - the mention of your homeland is associated with the brown color and boundless patience of the local masses - from which nerus was blinded, like from soft plasticine

          In total, the lists of the dead include 48 people. Seven of them are women. 43 bodies identified. However, the identity of the five victims has not been established - their bodies are disfigured beyond recognition.

          Odessa swallowed seven women burned alive. Maybe more. After animals - do not understand who burned there
          So, if I were you, I would not paint smileys, Semit. You yourself know how in Ukraine they like to burn and put your tribe on a pitchfork - if they burn Ukrainians like that, then the bell is already ringing for you

          And you draw all the emoticons and bark at the Rossiyushka. A strange character.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 18 February 2021 14: 51
            -1
            Quote: Alexander P
            If I were you, I wouldn't paint smiles, Semit.

            If I were you, I would not give me advice, Finn-Finn, I’ll somehow figure out what to do without them.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 February 2021 14: 45
    0
    On such machines it is easy to restore order along the Black Sea coast. And then you can serve the liturgy in the Sophia Church ...

Размер новейших российских вертолетоносцев говорит о скрытых планах по их использованию


В прошлом году Россия начала строительство двух универсальных вертолетоносцев проекта 23900, которые будут приняты на вооружение в 2025 и 2027 годах. Огромный размер кораблей говорит не только об их использовании в качестве штурмовых кораблей и вертолетоносцев, но и намекает на скрытые планы по их эксплуатации.


По словам одного из высокопоставленных чиновников российского министерства обороны, водоизмещение каждого из авианосцев составит около 44 000 тонн. Однако неясно, имеется ли в виду полное водоизмещение кораблей, и будут ли вертолетоносцы иметь большее водоизмещение с полным комплектом самолетов, бронетехники, а также морской пехоты и вооружения.

Чтобы оценить размеры новых вертолетоносцев России, следует отметить, что водоизмещение крупнейших в мире УДК класса «Уосп» ВМС США – примерно 40 000 тонн, в то время как новые подобные корабли класса «Америка» имеют водоизмещение около 45 000 тонн каждый при полной боевой нагрузке. Также считается, что новые китайские авианосцы типа 075 имеют водоизмещение около 40 000 тонн каждый, а корабли класса Mistral и Dokdo производства Франции и Южной Кореи соответственно – около 20 000 тонн.

Таким образом, корабли проекта 23900 могут стать крупнейшими в мире универсальными вертолетоносцами.

Их размер ставит под сомнение использование исключительно в качестве вертолетоносцев и десантных кораблей – возможно, Россия по примеру США задействует палубы таких авианосцев для вертикального взлета и посадки самолетов. По некоторым данным, создание такого самолета в России перешло в стадию практической реализации.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 8 февраля 2021 18:42
    -6
    Хочешь рассмешить бога - расскажи всем о своих планах.

    Как мне не нравятся такие новости. Одни "понты". К 25-му, а тем более к 27-му сто раз всё поменяется.
  2. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 8 февраля 2021 21:27
    -11
    Опять всё в будущем времени - вертолетоносцы только заложены, палубных самолетов вертикального взлета нет даже в качестве прототипа, однако похвальба бьет фонтаном - корабли могут стать крупнейшими в мире вертолетоносцами. Ага, покойный недоносец "Кузя" им шлет горячий привет. wassat
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 9 февраля 2021 07:12
      +3
      В одессе видимо про Як не слышали? laughing просто они были не нужны.
      1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 9 февраля 2021 17:31
        -7
        В Одессе слышали и о том, о чем в деревне Гадюкино понятия не имеют. laughing
        1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
          Алексндр П (Александр) 18 февраля 2021 12:08
          -1
          В Одессе слышали и о том, о чем в деревне Гадюкино понятия не имеют. laughing

          после того как сожгли 48 одесситов и город это стерпел - упоминание твоей родины ассоциируется с коричневым цветом и безграничным терпением местной массы - из которых слепили нерусь, как из мягкого пластилина

          Всего в списках погибших значатся 48 человек. Семеро из них - женщины. Опознаны 43 тела. Однако личности пятерых погибших не установлены - их тела обезображены до неузнаваемости

          Одесса проглотила сжигание заживо семерых женщин. А может и больше. После животных - не понять кто там сгорел
          Так что я бы на твоем месте не рисовал смайлы, семит. Сам знаешь как на Украине любят жечь и насаживать на вилы ваше племя - если они так жгут украинцев - то по вам колокол уже звонит

          А ты все смайлики рисуешь и на Россиюшку гавкаешь. Странный персонаж.
          1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 18 февраля 2021 14:51
            -1
            Цитата: Алексндр П
            я бы на твоем месте не рисовал смайлы, семит.

            Я бы на твоем месте не давал мне советы, угро-финн, уж как-нибудь без них разберусь что делать.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 9 февраля 2021 14:45
    0
    На таких машинах легко порядок по побережью Черного моря наводить. А потом можно и в Софийском храме литургию отслужить...