Russian food exports are breaking records


Supplies of Russian foodstuffs abroad in 2020 increased by 20%, which brought our country over $ 29 billion. Now this figure is almost twice as large as arms exports and accounts for about 10% of total exports.


But that's not all. For the first time in recent history, Russia has achieved a positive trade balance in this industry. At the same time, the growth in the supply of domestic food continues, prices on the world market are growing, the treasury is filled with foreign currency, and our producers are earning more and more.

Everything seems to be looking the best possible. But it so happened that after the world prices, prices on domestic counters also increased. As a result, at the end of last year, the Government had to regulate the situation by administrative methods.

In particular, agreements were reached with trade networks and export duties were introduced on grain, sunflower and soybeans. It became not so profitable for producers to drive goods abroad, and prices for main social goods stabilized. However, it is too early to talk about a final solution to the problem.

The point is that world prices continue to rise. Consequently, in order to continue to contain the increase in the cost of food on the domestic market, the state will be forced to further increase duties. This, in turn, will lead to an even greater loss of profits for domestic producers. They could invest the latter in further development of production in order to further reduce the cost of production. Such is the vicious circle.

However, there is a way out of this situation. Now the Government is developing a mechanism that will prevent price surges in the domestic market and at the same time reduce producer dissatisfaction. The essence of the new program is that the duties that the agro-industrial complex pays to the state will be returned in the form of subsidies stimulating the plowing of new lands, the purchase of domestic agricultural machinery, etc.

The above mechanism should be worked out by the end of March, and the near future will show how successful this approach will be.

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 12 February 2021 10: 49
    +2
    Oh, so interesting! To introduce duties in order to make subsidies out of them?
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 12 February 2021 11: 05
    -1
    export duties were introduced on grain, sunflower and soybeans.

    It is not necessary to introduce duties that beat on the hands of farmers, but to raise the standard of living in Russia. Raise wages and pensions to world levels. I do not understand how you can live in the richest country on the planet Earth and the people in this country vegetate in poverty ??? request
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 February 2021 11: 55
      +6
      And who will raise salaries? There are not so many state employees now, and it is not profitable for private traders, for them any increase in the minimum wage in the Russian Federation, like a sickle to the genitals, is constantly raised, if they raise the minimum wage a little, since most of it pays taxes, everything else is past the cash register in envelopes , and even in them, hard workers do not get a lot from the hucksters and scam with delayed wages is still not uncommon.
      1. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
        Rashid116 (Rashid) 17 February 2021 21: 52
        +1
        Sapsan, hello! I do not agree with you. We do not raise salaries, because we will go stupidly down the drain, I'm talking about small producers. Let's say I raise my salary, roughly speaking by ten, the state will immediately impose all kinds of taxes on social interest 40 s superfluous, now I don't remember exactly, the accountant is reporting. Just count, let's say I made a salary of 60-80 thousand, how much I will pay in the end. Then another 20 percent VAT, income tax of the Russian Federation, income tax of the Republic of Tatarstan (local). in the end, I have to reel from above, so as not to go to the minus? And also rent, electricity, heating in the cold (and we have 7-8 months), repair of machines, purchase of consumables, transport. We do not steal common resources, we do not rob the budget in tenders, we do not have such profits. Let's start raising prices, the Chinese will tear us apart. I'm not complaining, I chose such a life, just to make it clear why we are wagging as much as we can. Over time, even some excitement appears, someone))) )
    2. taas Offline taas
      taas (Sergei) 12 February 2021 14: 50
      +6
      A high standard of living in Russia will raise the cost of producing the same grain, then Russian food in the world will not be so competitive.
      Exports from Russia are growing due to low living standards. This is an economic advantage. With which it is time to end.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 February 2021 11: 31
    0
    Well. Between the lines Anonymous explained everything.
    Exports - profits - duties - price increases.
    The 1st 3 points fill the pockets of the masters of Russia, the 4th empties the pockets of the population.

    And as without a funny promise:

    .... to further reduce the cost of production
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 February 2021 11: 52
    +7
    As practice shows, most of the hucksters do not want to invest in the development of domestic production. It is enough to look at how most of the Soviet factories they sawed were stupidly turned into warehouses, the equipment was cut into scrap. The lion's share of the profits is spent on personal palaces, expensive cars and exported from the Russian Federation to offshore. These gentlemen, for the most part, also do not pay taxes, as many hucksters as I know, the majority have double-entry bookkeeping, salaries in envelopes.
  5. DimerVladimer Offline DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer (Dmitry Vladimirovich) 12 February 2021 12: 09
    +2
    Is this a reason for joy? Flour prices soared 40-70%.

    Taking into account the fact that the grain of the third class is exported, and in Russia there is grain of the 4-5 class - of low quality for feed ... people go to grain, which was considered fodder in the USSR.

    Moreover, from GOST 9353-2016, quietly removed the mention of the use of grade 5 grain as feed grain. Since 2016, it is possible to officially mix in flour mills in a batch, what used to be distilled into alcohol or into livestock feed.

    Curiosity - even worse in comparison with GOST 9353-85 GOST 9353-90 (in which the requirements for grain quality are weakened) has a postscript:

    2.2.1. Soft and durum wheat of all classes, except for the 5th class, is intended for use for food purposes, and wheat of the 5th class - for non-food purposes.

    Then in GOST 9353-2016 this postscript was removed. Why - a shortage of high-quality grain + export is imposed (it is impossible to sell for exports below the 3rd grade) - in fact, by allowing flour mills to feed the people with grain waste.

    GOST 2016
    https://msh.rk.gov.ru/uploads/txteditor/msh/attachments/d4/1d/8c/d98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e

    Even in the hungry 90s it did not come to this.
    So gentlemen, rejoice at the export and eat what you have served - you have officially been equated to a cattle.
    1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
      Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 13 February 2021 12: 44
      +2
      I will not allow myself to agree with all your arguments: premium flour costs from 48 to 112 rubles per 2 kg. Ready-to-bake product with the addition of any improvers - 78 - 140 rubles I am writing this not as an opponent, but as a baking lover. I cook myself. Margarine has risen in price. Flour is a myth of retail chains. 2019 stocks are not yet sold out. Someone just wants money. Probably not a manufacturer - he doesn't need full warehouses.
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 February 2021 13: 55
    -3
    -Yesaaaaaaa ...
    - Russia is the "Bermuda Triangle"; "black hole" ; "the great Fata Morgana" ... - where one sees one; but this alone does not correspond to objective reality ...
    - It is impossible to live well in Russia ... - The more we produce and sell everything abroad ... - the more prices for everything in Russia will grow ... - Objective economic laws simply do not work in Russia. .. - with such a socio-economic system; which today in Russia is by itself and "demonstrates" its own inconsistency ...
    - It's just that it becomes clearer and clearer that ... that ... that without socialism ... - Russia will not advance anywhere and will not advance anywhere ... - And no standard of living in Russia will increase ... - Damn. .. - it's like in a crappy joke: "The tail will be pulled out ... - so the legs will get bogged down; the legs will be pulled out - so the head will start to sink ..." and so on ... - Capitalism itself does not work anywhere ... - So that it (capitalism) to fish out some kind of success ... - for this it is necessary to drown someone ... - to drown - at least a competitive industry; or another state (or a number of states) to drown ... "lower to the level of the plinth" ... - There are simply no other options ...
    - And it is Russia that is ... - the most that neither is ... - the clearest example of all this ...
    - Damn ... - "no matter how much you say the word" halva "... - but Russia doesn't care - give socialism" ... - otherwise Russia will not survive ...
    - This has already become clearer ...
  7. They say that Russia also exports Ukrainians?

Российский экспорт продовольствия бьет рекорды


Поставки российского продовольствия за рубеж в 2020 году выросли на 20%, что принесло нашей стране более 29 млрд. долларов. Теперь данный показатель практически вдвое превышает оружейный экспорт и составляет около 10% от общего экспорта.


Но и это еще не все. Впервые в новейшей истории Россия добилась положительного торгового баланса в данной отрасли. При этом рост поставок отечественного продовольствия продолжается, цены на мировом рынке растут, казна наполняется валютой, а наши производители зарабатывают все больше.

Вроде бы все выглядит как нельзя лучше. Но, случилось так, что вслед за мировыми выросли и цены на отечественных прилавках. В итоге в конце прошлого года Правительству пришлось регулировать ситуацию административными методами.

В частности, были достигнуты договоренности с торговыми сетями и введены экспортные пошлины на зерновые, подсолнечник и сою. Производителям стало не так выгодно гнать товар за рубеж, и цены на главные социальные товары стабилизировались. Однако говорить об окончательном решении проблемы пока рано.

Все дело в том, что мировые цены продолжают расти. Следовательно, чтобы продолжить сдерживать увеличение стоимости продовольствия на внутреннем рынке, государство будет вынуждено и далее повышать пошлины. Это, в свою очередь, приведет к еще большей потере прибыли отечественными производителями. Последнюю они могли бы инвестировать в дальнейшее развитие производства, чтобы в дальнейшем снизить стоимость продукции. Такой вот замкнутый круг.

Впрочем, выход из данной ситуации есть. Сейчас Правительство разрабатывает механизм, который позволит предотвратить скачки цен на внутреннем рынке и в то же время снизит недовольство производителей. Суть новой программы заключается в том, что пошлины, которые платит АПК государству будут возвращаться в виде субсидий, стимулирующих распахивание новых земель, закупку отечественной сельхозтехники и т.д.

Вышеупомянутый механизм должен быть проработан уже до конца марта, а насколько такой подход будет успешным – покажет уже ближайшее будущее.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 12 февраля 2021 10:49
    +2
    О, как интересно! Вводить пошлины для того, чтобы из них делать субсидии?
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 12 февраля 2021 11:05
    -1
    введены экспортные пошлины на зерновые, подсолнечник и сою.

    Надо не пошлины вводить, бьющие по рукам аграриев, а поднимать уровень жизни в России. Поднимать зарплаты и пенсии до мировых. Я не понимаю как можно жить в самой богатой стране на планете Земля и народ в этой стране прозябает в нищете ??? request
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 февраля 2021 11:55
      +6
      А кто будет зарплаты поднимать? Бюджетников сейчас не так много,а частникам это не выгодно,для них любое повышение МРОТ в РФ,как серпом по половым органам,постоянно вой поднимают,если чуть МРОТ поднимут,так как большинство с него налоги и платит,все прочее мимо кассы в конвертах,да и в них работяги получают у барыг не густо и кидалово с задержкой выплат зарплат до сих пор не редкость.
      1. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
        Рашид116 (Рашид) 17 февраля 2021 21:52
        +1
        Sapsan,привет!Не соглашусь с тобой.Мы не поднимаем зарплаты,потому что тупо вылетим в трубу,я про мелких производителей.Допустим,подниму я зарплату,грубо говоря на десятку,тут же на эту десятку государство накинет всяких налогов социальных процентов 40 с лишним,сейчас точно не помню,бухгалтер отчитывается.Просто посчитай,допустим сделал я зарплату 60-80 тыс,сколько в итоге я заплачу.Потом еще НДС-20 проц.,налог на прибыль РФ,налог на прибыль РТ(местный).Сколько в итоге я должен намотать сверху,чтобы не уйти в минуса?А еще аренда,электричество,отопление в холод(а это у нас 7-8 месяцев) ,ремонт станков,покупка расходников,транспорт.Мы не воруем общие ресурсы,не обворовываем бюджет в тендерах,у нас нет таких прибылей.Начнем задирать цены,нас порвут китайцы.Я не жалуюсь,сам выбрал такую жизнь,просто чтобы было понятно почему мы виляем как можем.Со временем даже азарт какой то появляется,кто-кого))))
    2. taas Офлайн taas
      taas (Сергей) 12 февраля 2021 14:50
      +6
      Высокий уровень жизни в России поднимет себестоимость производства тех же зерновых, тогда российское продовольствие в мире не будет таким уж конкурентным.
      Экспорт из России растёт за счёт низкого уровня жизни. Это экономическое преимущество. С которым пора уже кончать.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 февраля 2021 11:31
    0
    Чтож. Между строк Анонимы все объяснили.
    Экспорт - прибыль - пошлины - повышение цен.
    1-е 3 пункта набивают карманы хозяев России, 4й опустошает карманы населения.

    И как без смешной обещалки:

    .... чтобы в дальнейшем снизить стоимость продукции
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 февраля 2021 11:52
    +7
    Как показывает практика,инвестировать в развитие отечественного производство большинство барыг не желает. Достаточно посмотреть на то,как большинство распиленных ими советских заводов тупо превращены ими в складские помещения,оборудование порезано на лом. Львиная доля прибыли тратиться на личные дворцы,дорогущие авто и вывозится из РФ в офшоры. Налоги эти господа в большинстве своем тоже не платят,сколько знаю барыг,у большинства двойная бухгалтерия,зарплаты в конвертах.
  5. DimerVladimer Офлайн DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer (Дмитрий Владимирович) 12 февраля 2021 12:09
    +2
    А это повод для радости? Цены на муку взлетели на 40-70%.

    С учетом того, что зерно третьего класса идет на экспорт, а в России остается зерно 4-5 класса - низкого качества на корм ско... людям идет зерно, которое в СССР считалось фуражным.

    Причем из ГОСТ 9353-2016 года, по тихому убрали упоминание о применении зерна 5 класса как фуражного зерна. С 2016 г можно официально подмешивать на мукомольных заводах в партии, то что раньше шло на перегонку в спирт или в корм скоту.

    Полюбопытствуйте - даже ухудшенный по сравнению с ГОСТ 9353-85 ГОСТ 9353-90 (в котором ослаблены требования к качеству зерна) имеет приписку:

    2.2.1. Мягкая и твердая пшеница всех классов, кроме 5-го класса, предназначена, для использования на продовольственные цели, а пшеница 5-го класса — на непродовольственные цели.

    То в ГОСТ 9353-2016 эту приписку убрали. Почему - дефицит качественного зерна + накладывается экспорт (на экспорт ниже 3 класса не продать) - фактически разрешив мукомольным предприятиям кормить народ отбросами зерна.

    ГОСТ 2016 года
    https://msh.rk.gov.ru/uploads/txteditor/msh/attachments/d4/1d/8c/d98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e

    Даже в голодные 90-е до такого не дошло.
    Так что господа радуйтесь экспорту и кушайте что подали - вас официально приравняли к скотинке.
    1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
      Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 13 февраля 2021 12:44
      +2
      Позволю себе не со всеми Вашими доводами согласиться: мука высшего сорта стоит от 48 до 112 руб за 2кг. Готовый к выпечке продукт с добавлением всяких улучшителей - 78 - 140 руб. Пишу это не как оппонент, но как любитель выпечки. Готовлю сам. Маргарин подорожал. Мука - миф торговых сетей. Ещё не распроданы запасы 2019 года. Просто кто-то хочет денег. Наверное, не производитель - ему не нужны полные склады.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 февраля 2021 13:55
    -3
    -Дааааааааа....
    - Россия - это "Бермудский треугольник" ; "чёрная дыра" ; "великая Фата-Моргана"... - где видится одно ; но это одно не соответствует объективной реальности...
    - Не получается в России жить хорошо... - Чем больше мы будем всего производить и продавать за рубеж ... - тем больше будут у нас же в России расти цены на всё... - Просто не работают объективные экономические законы в России... - при таком социально-экономическом строе ; который сегодня в России сам по себе и "демонстрирует" свою собственную несостоятельность...
    - Просто всё яснее и яснее становится понятно , что...что...что без социализма ... - Россия никуда не продвинется и никуда не выдвинется... - И никакой уровень жизни в России не возрастёт... - Блин... - это как в дрянной прибаутке : "Хвост вытащат ... - так ноги увязнут ; ноги вытащат - так голова тонуть начнёт... " и тд... - Не работает капитализм сам по себе нигде ... - Чтобы ему (капитализму) какой-то успех выудить ... -для этого необходимо кого-то утопить ... - утопить - хоть конкурентную отрасль ; или другое государство (или целый ряд государств) утопить... "опустить до уровня плинтуса" ... - Других вариантов просто нет...
    - И именно Россия и есть ... - самый что ни на есть ... - ярчайший пример всему этому...
    - Блин ... - "сколько ни говори слово "халва" ... - а России всё равно - социализм подавай"... - а иначе Россия не выживет...
    - Это уже стало яснее ясного...
  7. говорят, хохлам тоже Россия экспортирует?