In Japan, they allowed themselves ambiguous hints about the solution of the Kuril issue


Despite the fact that Russia has passed a federal law prohibiting the alienation of our territories, the new Japanese Prime Minister Yoshihide Suga again spoke about the return of the "northern territories". At the same time, some media outlets of the Land of the Rising Sun allowed themselves overly ambiguous and dangerous hints regarding the Kuril Islands. What are they counting on in Tokyo now?


As you know, the Kurils became part of the USSR, and then the Russian Federation, following the results of World War II, where Japan acted as an aggressor and ally of the Third Reich, lost and signed an act of surrender. Tokyo had theoretical possibilities to return the islands of Shikotan and Iturup during the Soviet period on the basis of the Joint Soviet-Japanese Declaration of 1956 in exchange for turning the island state into a neutral state, but Japan itself canceled them out by signing the Treaty of Mutual Cooperation and Security in 1960 with the USA. Negotiations on the Kurils have been going on between our countries for many decades, but to no avail. For some reason, President Putin returned to it again in 2018, which was used in Tokyo as a willingness to give up two islands in exchange for a peace treaty in accordance with the provisions of the 1956 declaration.

In Russia, these hints were received with hostility by the population, so this sensitive issue was quickly removed from the agenda, and in the course of the recent amendments to the Constitution, significant changes in the domestic criminal law legislation were also adopted. Now, even for calls for the alienation of Russian territories, and even more so for violation of the territorial integrity of our country, serious terms of imprisonment are stipulated, and such activity itself is classified as extremist. In Japan, they reacted to all this extremely negatively. Yahoo News Japan reporters concluded:

Putin's course has dealt a powerful blow to territorial negotiations.

That is, it is now impossible to resolve the issue of the Kuril Islands by legal means through negotiations. And then the fun begins. The Japanese state broadcaster NHK has made some highly ambiguous statements. The fact is that in the Kuril Islands mass vaccination of Russians against coronavirus is currently being carried out, medical institutions are being equipped with modern equipment, and a new hospital is being built. Our colleagues from the Land of the Rising Sun commented on this with obvious disapproval:

On February 7, when Japan celebrates the Day of the Northern Territories, Russia is actively vaccinating the population there with the Russian vaccine and is strengthening the medical base on the islands. So Putin wants to ensure that Russians are firmly attached to the islands.

To be honest, this sounds like a poorly concealed regret that the "gaijins" are in no hurry to quickly liberate the "northern territories" in a natural way. I also really did not like the hint of the mentioned edition of Yahoo News Japan about some kind of forceful resolution of the issue:

Tokyo's claims to the islands of Kunashir, Iturup, Shikotan and Habomai of the Kuril ridge are futile in the light of the increase in the power of the units of the RF Armed Forces in this region.

Japanese journalists pointed out that the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation has placed the S-300V4 air defense system and modernized T-72B3 tanks on the disputed islands. What's on the mind of the descendants of the samurai? Obviously no good, since they are currently converting two of their helicopter carriers into aircraft carriers, purchasing American fifth-generation fighters, while developing their own Mitsubishi F-3 fighter, and at the same time ASM-3 anti-ship missiles with increased range, etc. It would be very frivolous to ignore Tokyo's military preparations against the background of the impossibility of resolving the issue with the “northern territories” peacefully. The Japanese also have Port Arthur, Tsushima, and Pearl Harbor. How the "Karabakh scenario" for the Kuril Islands might look like, we will detail told earlier.

Probably it was not worth teasing Tokyo with hopes of transferring Iturup and Shitokan through negotiations. Now we will have to strengthen the defenses of the Kuriles and the entire Far East and build up the combat capabilities of our Pacific Fleet so that bad thoughts remain in the heads of the Japanese leadership.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 February 2021 13: 48
    +5
    In order to increase the influx of population to the Far East, it is necessary first to reduce taxes for workers.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 February 2021 10: 59
      +2
      first, it is necessary to eliminate the liberals in the Kremlin and in the government, but this is not with the current guarantor
      1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
        Tatyana 13 February 2021 20: 08
        +1
        Probably not worth teasing Tokyo with hopes of transferring Iturup and Shitokan through negotiations

        This was a big mistake, first of all, of Khrushchev himself, made by him out of personal ambitions in the struggle for party power. Namely.

        Khrushchev inflicted enormous damage on the communist movement by exposing the Stalin personality cult at the 20th Congress of the CPSU.
        Mao Zedong did not support Khrushchev in this matter. And then the wayward Khrushchev decided to spite Zedong to demonstrate to China the rapprochement of the USSR with Japan. The more distanced the PRC from the Communist Party of the Soviet Union and the USSR, and Khrushchev did not get anything good with the pro-American Nazi elite of post-war Japan.
        Khrushchev didn't have to start all this.
  2. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) 9 February 2021 18: 21
    +2
    The genocide of the Ainu must be answered with the genocide of aggressive Japs ??? They also like that they are bombed with atomic bombs ...
  3. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 9 February 2021 20: 10
    +4
    And on account of Russia there are: Khasan, Khalkhin-Gol, Bain-Tsagan, Bolshoy Khingan, where the squint-eyed fascists got a Russian boot in their brazen narrow-eyed muzzle. They pounce on the Kuril Islands, hit the Yap cities with tactical nuclear weapons and warheads of a volumetric explosion, until the unconditional surrender of the Japanese
  4. Japan, with the support of the Soviet Union, became a member of the UN, signed and ratified the Charter of the organization, which contains Article 107 stating that all the results of World War II are inviolable.

    The war between the USSR and Japan was ended on September 2, 1945, when the Japanese signed an act of unconditional surrender.

    The state of war was officially ended on October 19, 1956, when a joint Declaration was signed: "The state of war between the USSR and Japan ceases from the date of entry into force of this Declaration, and peace and good-neighborly friendly relations are restored between them."

    The Kuril Islands came under the control of the USSR following the results of World War II, which was stipulated in the Cairo Declaration of 1943, the Potsdam Declaration of 1945, as well as in the 1951 peace treaty signed in San Francisco.

    Japan unconditionally recognized the Potsdam and Cairo Declarations and signed the act of surrender in 1945. And in 1951, the Japanese abandoned their claims to the Kuril Islands and Sakhalin.

    "Constitution of the Russian Federation"

    (adopted by popular vote on 12.12.1993 with amendments approved during a nationwide vote on 01.07.2020)

    Article 67,2.1-

    The Russian Federation ensures the protection of its sovereignty and territorial integrity. Actions aimed at alienating part of the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as calls for such actions are not allowed

    Salmon tail splashed on the wave

    The islands disappeared in the fog

    They will not return

    Deal with Nihon ...

    © V.V. Vorontsov Islands of the Rising Sun of Russia
  5. Pound Offline Pound
    Pound (Alexander) 10 February 2021 13: 45
    0
    To inform the Japanese leadership that during the attack on the Kuril Islands by the self-defense forces of Japan, it will be attacked by the forces of the SNAO of Russia. Something like this.
  6. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 11 February 2021 00: 40
    +1
    At the same time, some media outlets of the Land of the Rising Sun allowed themselves overly ambiguous and dangerous hints regarding the Kuril Islands. What are they counting on in Tokyo now?

    Um.
    Apparently that in Russia "margin" will constantly "raise" the topic of Japanese claims. repeat
    What else can they hope for?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 February 2021 05: 58
      +1
      First, I would urge you not to use my surname in your insinuations and with a small letter. You begin to allow yourself too much.
      Secondly, as a journalist and as a reporter as a publication, I will raise those topics and how many times, as they see fit. Without asking your opinion and permission.
      Is it clear?

В Японии позволили себе двусмысленные намёки на решение вопроса Курил


Несмотря на то, что в России принят федеральный закон, запрещающий отчуждение наших территорий, новый японский премьер-министр Ёсихидэ Суга опять заговорил о возвращении «северных территорий». При этом некоторые СМИ Страны восходящего солнца позволили себе чересчур двусмысленные и опасные намеки в отношении Курильских островов. На что же вообще теперь рассчитывают в Токио?


Как известно, Курилы перешли в состав СССР, а потом и РФ, по итогам Второй мировой войны, где Япония выступала как агрессор и союзница Третьего рейха, проиграла и подписала акт о капитуляции. Теоретические возможности вернуть острова Шикотан и Итуруп у Токио были в советский период на основе Совместной советско-японской декларации от 1956 года в обмен на превращение островного государства в нейтральное, но Япония сама их перечеркнула, подписав в 1960 году «Договор о взаимном сотрудничестве и безопасности» с США. Переговоры на тему Курил шли между нашими странами в течение многих десятилетий, но безрезультатно. Вновь к ней президент Путин зачем-то вернулся в 2018 году, что в Токио было истрактовано как готовность отдать два острова в обмен на мирный договор в соответствии с положениями декларации 1956 года.

В России эти намеки населением были восприняты в штыки, поэтому данный щекотливый вопрос быстро сняли с повестки дня, а в ходе недавних поправок в Конституцию были приняты и существенные изменения в отечественном уголовно-правовом законодательстве. Теперь даже за призывы к отчуждению российских территорий и тем более за нарушение территориальной целостности нашей страны предусмотрены серьезные сроки лишения свободы, а сама такая деятельность отнесена к экстремистской. В Японии отреагировали на все это крайне негативно. Журналисты издания Yahoo News Japan заключили:

Курс Путина нанес мощный удар по территориальным переговорам.

То есть, законным путем через переговоры решить вопрос Курильских островов теперь нельзя. А дальше начинается самое интересное. Японская государственная телерадиокомпания NHK позволила себе несколько крайне двусмысленных заявлений. Дело в том, что на Курильских островах в настоящее время проводится массовая вакцинация россиян от коронавируса, медицинские учреждения оснащаются современным оборудованием, строится новая больница. Наши коллеги из Страны восходящего солнца прокомментировали это с явным неодобрением:

7 февраля, когда Японии проводит День северных территорий, Россия активно проводит там вакцинацию населения русской вакциной и укрепляет на островах медицинскую базу. Так Путин хочет обеспечить прочную привязку россиян к островам.

Честно говоря, это звучит как плохо скрываемое сожаление о том, что «гайдзины» не торопятся ускоренно освободить «северные территории» естественным путем. Еще очень не понравился намек упомянутого издания Yahoo News Japan на некое силовое разрешение вопроса:

Претензии Токио на острова Кунашир, Итуруп, Шикотан и Хабомаи Курильской гряды бесперспективны в свете повышения мощи подразделений Вооруженных сил РФ в этом регионе.

Японские журналисты указали на то, что Минобороны РФ разместило на спорных островах ЗРК С-300В4 и модернизированные танки Т-72Б3. Что там на уме у потомков самураев? Явно ничего хорошего, поскольку они в настоящее время переоборудуют два своих вертолетоносца в авианосцы, закупают американские истребители пятого поколения, одновременно разрабатывая свой собственный истребитель Mitsubishi F-3, а заодно и противокорабельные ракеты ASM-3 с увеличенной дальнобойностью и т.д. Игнорировать военные приготовления Токио на фоне невозможности решить вопрос с «северными территориями» мирным путем было бы весьма легкомысленно. На счету японцев есть и Порт-Артур, и Цусима, и Перл-Харбор. О том, как может выглядеть «карабахский сценарий» для Курильских островов, мы подробно рассказывали ранее.

Наверное, вообще не стоило дразнить Токио надеждами на передачу Итурупа и Шитокана путем переговоров. Теперь придется укреплять обороноспособность Курил и всего Дальнего Востока и наращивать боевые возможности нашего Тихоокеанского флота, чтобы дурные мысли в головах японского руководства ими и остались.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 9 февраля 2021 13:48
    +5
    Чтобы увеличить приток населения на ДВ, там нужно для начала снизить налоги для трудящихся.
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 февраля 2021 10:59
      +2
      для начала надо ликвидировать в Кремле и в правительстве либерастов, но это не при нынешнем гаранте
      1. Татьяна Онлайн Татьяна
        Татьяна 13 февраля 2021 20:08
        +1
        Наверное, вообще не стоило дразнить Токио надеждами на передачу Итурупа и Шитокана путем переговоров

        Это была большая ошибка прежде всего самого Хрущёва, сделанная им из личных амбиций в борьбе за партийную власть. А именно.

        Хрущёв нанёс огромный ущерб коммунистическому движению своим разоблачением культа личности Сталина на 20-м съезде КПСС.
        Мао Цзэдун не поддержал в этом деле Хрущёва. И тогда своенравный Хрущёв решил назло Цзэдуну продемонстрировать Китаю, сближение СССР с Японией. Чем ещё больше отдалил КНР от КПСС и СССР, а с проамериканской нацистской элитой послевоенной Японии у Хрущёва так ничего путного и не вышло.
        Не надо было Хрущёву всё это и начинать.
  2. bzbo Офлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 9 февраля 2021 18:21
    +2
    На геноцид айнов надо ответить геноцидом агрессивных япошек??? Им же нравится что их атомными бомбами бомбят...
  3. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 9 февраля 2021 20:10
    +4
    А на счету России есть :Хасан,Халхин-Гол,Баин-Цаган,Большой Хинган,где косоглазые фашисты получили по наглой узкоглазой морде русским сапогом.Сунутся на Курилы,бить по городам япов тактическим ядерным оружием и боеголовками объемного взрыва,до безоговорочной капитуляции японцев
  4. Япония при поддержке Советского Союза стала членом ООН, подписала и ратифицировала Устав организации, в котором есть статья 107, гласящая, что все результаты Второй мировой войны незыблемы .

    Война между СССР и Японией была завершена 2 сентября 1945 г. подписанием японцами акта о безоговорочной капитуляции.

    Состояние войны было официально прекращено 19 октября 1956 г., когда была подписана совместная Декларация: «Состояние войны между СССР и Японией прекращается со дня вступления в силу настоящей Декларации, и между ними восстанавливаются мир и добрососедские дружественные отношения».

    Курильские острова перешли под контроль СССР по итогам Второй мировой войны, что было оговорено в Каирской декларации от 1943 года, Потсдамской декларации от 1945 года, а также в подписанном в 1951 году в Сан-Франциско мирном договоре.

    Япония безоговорочно признала Потсдамскую и Каирскую декларации и подписала акт о капитуляции в 1945 году. А в 1951 года японцы отказались от претензий на Курильские острова и Сахалин.

    "Конституция Российской Федерации"

    (принята всенародным голосованием 12.12.1993 с изменениями, одобренными в ходе общероссийского голосования 01.07.2020)

    Статья 67,2.1-

    Российская Федерация обеспечивает защиту своего суверенитета и территориальной целостности. Действия, направленные на отчуждение части территории Российской Федерации, а также призывы к таким действиям не допускаются

    Лосось плеснул хвостом по волне

    Острова скрылись в тумане

    Их уже не вернуть

    Смирись Нихон...

    © В.В.Воронцов Острова Восходящего солнца России
  5. Funt Офлайн Funt
    Funt (александр) 10 февраля 2021 13:45
    0
    Донести до руководства джапанизов что при атаке на Курильские острова силами самообороны Японии по ней будет нанасён удар силами СЯО РОССИИ. Как то так.
  6. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 11 февраля 2021 00:40
    +1
    При этом некоторые СМИ Страны восходящего солнца позволили себе чересчур двусмысленные и опасные намеки в отношении Курильских островов. На что же вообще теперь рассчитывают в Токио?

    Гм.
    Видимо на то, что в России "маржецкие" будут постоянно "поднимать" тему японских претензий. feel
    На что им ещё надеяться?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 февраля 2021 05:58
      +1
      Во-первых, я бы убедительно попросил не использовать мою фамилию в ваших инсинуациях и с маленькой буквы. Вы себе начинаете слишком много позволять.
      Во-вторых, я как журналист и Репортер как издание будут поднимать те темы и сколько раз, сколько посчитают нужным. Не спрашивая на то вашего мнения и дозволения.
      Понятно изложено?