Reuters: Kremlin will "flood" protests with money


The Russian authorities are likely preparing large-scale financial assistance to the country's poor. According to sources in the Russian government, as well as the calculations of experts, the amount of assistance varies from 6,75 to 7,81 billion dollars. Reuters believes that the Kremlin is thus planning to "pour" money into the popular protest against the imprisonment of Russian opposition leader Alexei Navalny.


It is clear that the purpose of the package is to ease public discontent at least before the September elections

- notes the British edition.

Dmitry Peskov, press secretary of the Russian president, denies plans to allocate such large funds and does not link subsidies to Russians with socialpolitical protests. However, according to one source in the Russian government, Vladimir Putin may announce such support measures during his speech to the Federal Assembly in the coming weeks.

Reuters interlocutors stressed that the purpose of the financial aid package is to show that the Kremlin is aware of the financial difficulties of the Russian population and is eager to help.

Financial support for the Russians would be very appropriate. According to official figures, the average Russian salary reached $ 660 (the real median salary in most Russian cities is much lower), but people's real incomes fell by 3,5 percent, and the unemployment rate reached 10 percent for the first time in 6 years.

Economy Russia suffers greatly from the coronavirus - inflation in January was 5,2 percent, gradually accelerating and catching up with other European countries. In this difficult situation, the West threatens Russia with new sanctions for the treatment of Navalny, which could aggravate economic damage and negatively affect the international ratings of the Russian Federation.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 9 February 2021 16: 07
    +2
    Money was "poured in" even before Navalny became alyona from Alyosha.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 February 2021 16: 10
    +1
    It is illogical. All media outlets write that it is raging with fat. And then they also pour money.
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 9 February 2021 18: 08
      -1
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      All media write

      Not all. Here the "good king" solved the problem in manual mode:
      https://youtu.be/4y206RIv0DE
      The problem is that the manual mode will not be enough for everyone, but in the automatic mode it does not work and will not work, as evidenced by the history of the issue - Medvedev said back in 2013 (!) That the salary of scientists will be 200% of the average for the region by 2018 (!) year.
      https://www.klerk.ru/job/news/308060/
      In fact, 8 years later, for some it turned out that it was "nonsense, mud and compote," and ministers Falkov (appointed in 2020) and Siluanov (appointed in 2018) were entrusted to deal with the issue. But this is nit-picking, of course, sir. The main thing is that - so that a positive aftertaste after the release of "news" remains - the matter is for the elections, you can promise 300% by 2028 lol
  3. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
    Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 9 February 2021 16: 38
    +1
    The Russian economy suffers from the parasitic gang of oligarchs ruling the country.
  4. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 9 February 2021 18: 14
    -1
    Kremlin will "flood" protests with money

    Yes, easily. And after the elections he will "beat back" the money by raising taxes.
    And if they say anything, you have empowered us to make any decisions in general, fair, transparent and democratic elections, so your protest is unauthorized.
    1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 9 February 2021 20: 10
      +1
      That is, you are against giving money to people?
      1. Digital error Offline Digital error
        Digital error (Eugene) 9 February 2021 20: 22
        -1
        I am against allocating money in the described way. We all pay taxes. On "Plato", on "trash", whatever. It is from these numerous (already collected over many years) taxes that money must be paid. The funded pension was frozen. 5 years of pension payments were taken away.

        Where is the money?
        1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
          Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 9 February 2021 20: 39
          +1
          How - where is the money, Zin?
          Here, they are going to pay.
          Or is it not the money you need money? Or maybe it's not money at all?
          And if they did not pay, then there would be a cry about this.
          Not paying is bad, paying is also bad.
          Here you are, fighters against the regime, wizards, to confuse us, ordinary people. Stalin is not on you!
          1. Digital error Offline Digital error
            Digital error (Eugene) 9 February 2021 21: 14
            -2
            You need the Tsar-Father, not Stalin (no reproach, of course).

            For political democracy, the development of competitive relations is of prime importance. It is the relationship rivalries offer development и stability Western democracies, hence it is axiomatic for the government to tolerate the opposition. Suppression of opposition is dangerous because it diminishes the possibility of a competitive political system and increases the likelihood of a slide towards authoritarian rule.

            What is most curious is that this quote does not contradict the well-known "law of dialectics" of the unity and struggle of opposites, but only confirms it. Until we understand this, we will move from one troubles / revolution to another instead of reaching an agreement through representatives in parliament and harmoniously coexisting.
            1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
              Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 9 February 2021 21: 36
              +3
              Any quote where there is a similar question about democracy can be safely sent down the toilet, just like the concept itself. Proven in the USA.
              1. Digital error Offline Digital error
                Digital error (Eugene) 9 February 2021 21: 42
                -1
                Quote: The Fourth Horseman
                can be safely sent to the toilet

                Alas.

                The commission of the Saratov regional Duma on income suspected the parliamentarian of corruption due to donations and income from advertising on YouTube ... The deputy himself said that he was present at the rally as a deputy and observed the situation at the request of citizens. He connected his detention with plans to participate in the elections to the State Duma this fall. Bondarenko will run in the same region as its speaker, United Russia member Vyacheslav Volodin.

                https://www.rbc.ru/politics/09/02/2021/60229f829a79477f4cfb0d3b
                So let Bondarenko represent the interests of his 2% of voters in the Duma - don't you think? And the wolves are fed, and the sheep are safe.
                But this is not our path, we need to "not let go and forbid" with all the consequences, as has happened more than once in history and not only in our country request
                1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
                  Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 9 February 2021 22: 06
                  +1
                  Come on?!!! Bondarenko? Communist Party?
                  What a terrible horror!
                  The first I hear about him.
                  So it was he who earned the money that they want to pay to people, but you are "against the allocation of money in the described way" "?
                  Has this deputy arrived?

                  on a lame flea from that coast of the sea, which the hare cannot fly over, the eagle cannot cross, even though the sea is not the sea, and so, a puddle in the middle of the city, where the shadow of the flea fell on the hare and killed him, and the sheepskin coat came out of the skin of the hare and went wherever he looked they look, and then the hare will jump !.
  5. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) 9 February 2021 20: 38
    +1
    Interestingly, the liberals here are already counting the profit. However, Already. Hehe.
  6. Stalnov I.P. Offline Stalnov I.P.
    Stalnov I.P. (Stalnov Ivan Petrovich) 10 February 2021 10: 16
    0
    It smells of rot from such disinformation, but they will burst from greed. The country with the largest reserves of natural resources in the world, somehow weaves at the end of the welfare of the PEOPLE. This is mediocrity, not the ability to work, some kind of greed, low professionalism. It's a shame, "gentlemen" tall inmates.

Reuters: Кремль «зальёт» протесты деньгами


Российские власти, вполне вероятно, готовят масштабную финансовую помощь бедным слоям населения страны. По словам источников в правительстве России, а также расчётам экспертов, сумма помощи варьируется от 6,75 до 7,81 млрд долларов. В Reuters считают, что Кремль таким образом планирует «залить» деньгами народный протест против заключения в тюрьму российского оппозиционера Алексея Навального.


Ясно, что цель пакета – ослабить недовольство населения хотя бы до сентябрьских выборов

– отмечает британское издание.

Пресс-секретарь российского президента Дмитрий Песков отрицает планы выделения столь крупных средств и не увязывает субсидии россиянам с социально-политическими протестами. Однако, по данным одного из источников в российском правительстве, Владимир Путин может объявить о таких мерах поддержки в ходе своего выступления перед Федеральным собранием в ближайшие недели.

Собеседники Reuters подчеркнули, что цель пакета финансовой помощи – показать, что Кремль знает о денежных трудностях населения России и стремится помочь.

Финансовая поддержка россиянам была бы весьма уместна. Согласно официальным данным, средняя российская зарплата достигла 660 долларов (реальная медианная зарплата в большинстве российских городов гораздо меньше), однако реальные доходы людей упали на 3,5 процента, а уровень безработицы впервые за последние 10 лет достиг 6 процентов.

Экономика России сильно страдает от коронавируса – инфляция в январе составила 5,2 процента, постепенно ускоряясь и догоняя другие европейские страны. В этой непростой обстановке Запад грозит России новыми санкциями за обращение с Навальным, что может усугубить экономический ущерб и негативно повлиять на международные рейтинги РФ.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 9 февраля 2021 16:07
    +2
    Деньгами "заливали" и до того как Навальный из алеши стал аленой.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 февраля 2021 16:10
    +1
    Нелогично. Все СМИ пишут, что это с жиру бесятся. А тут их еще и деньгами заливать.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 9 февраля 2021 18:08
      -1
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Все СМИ пишут

      Не все. Вот тут "добрый царь" решил проблему в ручном режиме:
      https://youtu.be/4y206RIv0DE
      Проблема в том, что ручного режима на всех не хватит, а в автоматическом это не работает и работать не будет, о чем говорит история вопроса - Медведев заявлял еще в 2013 (!) году, что зарплата научных работников составит 200% от средней по региону к 2018 (!) году.
      https://www.klerk.ru/job/news/308060/
      На поверку спустя 8 лет для некоторых оказалось, что это "чушь, муть и компот", а разобраться с вопросом поручено министрам Фалькову (назначен в 2020-м) и Силуанову (назначен в 2018-м). Но это придирки конечно, пустячок-с. Главное ведь что - чтоб позитивный осадочек после выпуска "новостей" остался - дело то к выборам, можно и 300% пообещать к 2028-му lol
  3. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 9 февраля 2021 16:38
    +1
    Экономика России страдает из-за паразитирующей на ней банды управляющих страной олигархов.
  4. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 9 февраля 2021 18:14
    -1
    Кремль «зальёт» протесты деньгами

    Да запросто. А после выборов "отобьет" денежки повышением налогов.
    А если что скажут - вы нас наделили полномочиями на принятие любых решений на всеобщих, честных, прозрачных и демократичных выборах, поэтому ваш протест несанкционирован.
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 9 февраля 2021 20:10
      +1
      То есть, ты против выделения денег людям?
      1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
        DigitalError (Евгений) 9 февраля 2021 20:22
        -1
        Я против выделения денег описанным способом. Мы все платим налоги. На "платон", на "мусор", на что угодно. Вот из этих многочисленных (уже собранных за много лет) налогов деньги и должны выплачиваться. Накопительную пенсию заморозили. 5 лет пенсионных выплат отобрали.

        Где деньги, Зин?
        1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 9 февраля 2021 20:39
          +1
          Как, - где деньги, Зин?
          Вот же, собираются выплачивать.
          Или это не те деньги, которые надо деньги? А может это вообще не деньги?
          А если бы не выплачивали, то был бы крик уже по этому поводу.
          Не платят - плохо, платят - тоже плохо.
          Вот вы, борцуны с режимом, мастаки, нас, простых людей запутывать. Сталина на вас нет!
          1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
            DigitalError (Евгений) 9 февраля 2021 21:14
            -2
            Царя-батюшку вам надо, а не Сталина (без упрека, конечно).

            для политической демократии первоочередное значение имеет развитие отношений конкуренции. Именно отношения соперничества обеспечивают развитие и устойчивость западных демократий, отсюда аксиоматичным для правительства является терпимость по отношению к оппозиции. Подавление оппозиции опасно тем, что уменьшаются возможности существования конкурентоспособной политической системы и возрастает вероятность сползания к авторитарному правлению.

            Что самое любопытное - приведенная цитата не противоречит всем известному "закону диалектики" единства и борьбы противоположностей, а лишь подтверждает его. Пока мы этого не поймем - так и будем двигаться от одной смуты/революции к другой вместо того, чтобы договориться через представителей в парламенте и гармонично сосуществовать.
            1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 9 февраля 2021 21:36
              +3
              Любую цитату, где идёт подобный чёс о демократии, можно смело отправлять в унитаз.Как и само понятие. Доказано в США.
              1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
                DigitalError (Евгений) 9 февраля 2021 21:42
                -1
                Цитата: Четвертый Всадник
                можно смело отправлять в унитаз

                Увы.

                Комиссия саратовской облдумы по доходам заподозрила парламентария в коррупции из-за донатов и доходов от рекламы на YouTube... Сам депутат заявил, что присутствовал на митинге в качестве депутата и наблюдал за обстановкой по просьбе граждан. Свое задержание он связал с планами участвовать в выборах в Госдуму осенью этого года. Бондаренко будет баллотироваться по тому же региону, что и ее спикер, единоросс Вячеслав Володин.

                https://www.rbc.ru/politics/09/02/2021/60229f829a79477f4cfb0d3b
                Так и пусть Бондаренко представляет в Думе интересы своих 2% избирателей - не находите? И волки сыты, и овцы целы.
                Но это не наш путь, нам надо "не пущать и запрещать" со всеми вытекающими, как уже бывало не раз в истории и не только нашей страны request
                1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 9 февраля 2021 22:06
                  +1
                  Да ладно?!!! Бондаренко? Кпрф?
                  Какой ужасный ужос!
                  В первые о нём слышу.
                  Так это он заработал те деньги, которые хотят выплачивать людям, но ты, - "против выделения денег описаным способом" "?
                  Этот депутат приехал?

                  на хромой блохе с того берега моря, которое зайцу не перелететь, орлу не перебежать, хоть море не море, а так, лужа посреди города, где тень от блохи на зайца упала и насмерть убила, а из шкуры зайца тулуп вышел и пошёл куда глаза глядят, а тут заяц ка-ак прыгнет!.
  5. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 9 февраля 2021 20:38
    +1
    Что интересно.Либерасты тут уже барыш считают.Однако УЖы.Хе хе.
  6. Стальнов И.П. (Стальнов Иван Петрович) 10 февраля 2021 10:16
    0
    Вот от такой дезы попахивает гнилью, да они от жадности лопнут. Страна имеющая самое большие запасы природных ресурсов в мире, кое как плетется в конце по благосостоянию НАРОДА. Это, что бездарность, не умение работать, какая то жадность, низкий профессионализм. Стыдно, "господа" высокие сидельцы.