Kiev "opened" the skies of Crimea for NATO aviation


Ukraine hopes for NATO's support in monitoring the air situation along the border with Russia, therefore, proposes to use the airspace over the Crimean peninsula and the adjacent Black Sea for military operations of the Alliance. On February 10, 2021, in Brussels, the head of the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine Vladislav Krykliy informed the Deputy Secretary General of the military-political bloc Patrick Turner.


Krykliy said that the Simferopol flight information area includes airspace over the "sovereign territory of Ukraine" and over the open waters of the Black Sea, where Kiev's rights are delegated by "international agreements."

He assured that Kiev will not deviate from the chosen Euro-Atlantic course. Ukraine hopes to become a part of NATO's collective security system, therefore it attaches great importance to the exchange of information with the Alliance.

Krikliy noted that the European EASA has updated its flight safety bulletin, and the American FAA has canceled the restrictions on flights in the Simferopol FIR. According to the minister, it is important to strengthen control over civil air traffic and respond to crises in the Black Sea region and the ATO zone.

However, Ukraine not only "opened" the Crimea sky for the Alliance aviation. Other issues were also discussed: cybersecurity, preparation of the Coherent Resilience-2021 joint exercises planned for the fall in the Black Sea and the process of creating a "national resilience system" in Ukraine.

Note that Kiev has long been trying to involve NATO in its problems, but the Alliance is only using Ukraine at the right times, trying to avoid direct conflicts with the Russian Federation.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 10 February 2021 21: 34
    +1
    the European EASA has updated its safety bulletin, and the American FAA has lifted flight restrictions in the Simferopol FIR.

    Have they canceled the restrictions on civil aviation flights over Crimea? I understand correctly? So welcome to the airports of Crimea. If transit, then by agreement with the Russian side. What does NATO have to do with it and how is it there? Another faceless minister.
  2. akarfoxhound Online akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 10 February 2021 22: 54
    +1
    And here all are completely followers of the protagonist of Dostoevsky's novel, what kind of Banderzyan schizophrenia "under the bullets" to climb, yeah! laughing
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 11 February 2021 00: 02
    +1
    they discovered it for Nata, but they themselves do not risk it, this is the whole essence of Ukrainians
  4. Fly doves, fly ...

  5. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 11 February 2021 07: 14
    -1
    He assured that Kiev will not deviate from the chosen Euro-Atlantic course.

    ahead of the barrier, baum, baum, baum, ...
    When a coward is more important than a brain, then a barrier is a pity ...
    1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
      Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 11 February 2021 13: 28
      0
      But from a blow in the head - a ringing, and in underwear - a chime.
  6. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 11 February 2021 07: 51
    0
    It's a pity there is no one, otherwise, they would have allowed someone, as the legal successor of the USSR, to use Ukraine ...
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 11 February 2021 09: 41
      0
      So it is now used by others, before for love, but now for a penny
  7. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 12 February 2021 12: 15
    -1
    Quote: GRF
    legal successor of the USSR

    Quote: GRF
    It's a pity there is no one, otherwise, they would have allowed someone, as the legal successor of the USSR, to use Ukraine ...

    And it is not enough to read what the meaning of the phrase "legal successor of the USSR" means, what rights and obligations did the Russian Federation acquire after the collapse of the USSR? The Russian Federation - Russia, in particular, belongs to the modern successor states. As the successor of the territorial and property rights of the RSFSR, it is at the same time the successor of the Soviet Union in the framework of fulfilling obligations under the previously concluded bilateral and multilateral treaties of the USSR. In particular, Russia became a permanent member of the UN Security Council, the owner of all Soviet weapons of mass destruction, all the property and debts of the USSR abroad. And nowhere is it indicated that the Russian Federation has the RIGHT on the territory of the former republics of the USSR, Google to help. You need to know the laws.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 12 February 2021 13: 01
      +2
      There is a subtlety here. The Russian Federation is the legal successor of the USSR and agreed to pay off debts for the former "smaller brothers". In return, it should receive all the foreign property of the USSR. But the "brothers" are in no hurry to return the property. And, therefore, the rights of the Russian Federation in relation to the "brothers" also remain. Another thing is that these rights have not yet been claimed, but it is never too late. The situation is changing, and they can remember. Return the property and claim a 30-year lease for the use of the property.
      1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
        Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 12 February 2021 14: 07
        0
        There were 14 brothers left after the collapse of XNUMX. And you need to look at each brother separately, who owes what and so much / or should not. And so this is all unfounded. In any case, it is on the territory itself, and not the property of the former republics, that the Russian Federation still has no legal right to anyone. Debts are collected and contested in court.
        1. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 12 February 2021 21: 49
          0
          This is in the current legal situation. She may change soon.
  8. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 12 February 2021 17: 25
    +1
    Kiev "opened" the skies of Crimea for NATO aviation

    He did not open the Crimea sky, because he could not do it, but opened the gates for the start of the war - a massive invasion of NATO aircraft will be considered as an attack on the Russian Federation, with all the ensuing consequences, namely, a nuclear response to the NATO invasion

Киев «открыл» небо Крыма для авиации НАТО


Украина надеется на поддержку НАТО в мониторинге воздушной ситуации вдоль границы с Россией, поэтому предлагает использовать для военных операций Альянса воздушное пространство над полуостровом Крым и прилегающей акваторией Черного моря. Об этом 10 февраля 2021 года в Брюсселе глава министерства инфраструктуры Украины Владислав Криклий сообщил заместителю Генсека военно-политического блока Патрику Тернеру.


Криклий заявил, что Симферопольский район полетной информации включает в себя воздушное пространство над «суверенной территорией Украины» и над открытыми водами Черного моря, где права Киеву делегированы «международными соглашениями».

Он заверил, что Киев не свернет с выбранного евроатлантического курса. Украина надеется стать частью системы коллективной безопасности НАТО, поэтому обмену информацией с Альянсом придает большое значение.

Криклий обратил внимание, что европейское EASA обновило бюллетень о безопасности полетов, а американская FAA отменила ограничения на полеты в Симферопольском РПИ. По мнению министра, важно усиливать контроль за гражданским воздушным движением и реагировать на кризисы в районе Черного моря и «зоне АТО».

Однако Украина не только «открыла» небо Крыма для авиации Альянса. Были также обсуждены и другие вопросы: кибербезопасность, подготовка запланированных на осень совместных маневров в Черном море Coherent Resilience-2021 и процесс создания на Украине «национальной системы устойчивости».

Заметим, что Киев давно пытается втянуть НАТО в свои проблемы, однако Альянс лишь использует Украину в нужных для себя моментах, стараясь избегать прямых конфликтов с РФ.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 10 февраля 2021 21:34
    +1
    европейское EASA обновило бюллетень о безопасности полетов, а американская FAA отменила ограничения на полеты в Симферопольском РПИ.

    Они отменили отграничения на полеты гражданской авиации над Крымом? Я правильно понимаю? Значит добро пожаловать в аэропорты Крыма. Если транзит, то по согласованию с российской стороной. При чем тут НАТО и как его там? Очередной безликий министр.
  2. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 10 февраля 2021 22:54
    +1
    А в нате все сплошь последователи главного героя романа Достоевского , что за бандерзьянскую шизофрению "под пули" лезть, ага! laughing
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 11 февраля 2021 00:02
    +1
    для наты открыли, а сами не рискуют, в этом и есть вся суть украинства
  4. Летите, голуби, летите...

  5. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 11 февраля 2021 07:14
    -1
    Он заверил, что Киев не свернет с выбранного евроатлантического курса.

    впереди шлагбаум, баум, баум, баум,...
    Когда труселя важней мозгов, тогда шлагбаум - жалко...
    1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
      Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 11 февраля 2021 13:28
      0
      Зато от удара в голове - звон, а в труселях - перезвон.
  6. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 11 февраля 2021 07:51
    0
    Жаль некому, а так, разрешили бы кому нибудь, как правоприемник СССР, попользоваться Украиной...
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 11 февраля 2021 09:41
      0
      Так ее теперь пользуют другие, раньше по любви, а теперь за копейки
  7. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 12 февраля 2021 12:15
    -1
    Цитата: GRF
    правоприемник СССР

    Цитата: GRF
    Жаль некому, а так, разрешили бы кому нибудь, как правоприемник СССР, попользоваться Украиной...

    А слабо почитать, что означает смысл фразы " правоприемник СССР", какие права и обязанности приобрела РФ после распада СССР? Российская Федерация — Россия, в частности, относится к современным государствам-продолжателям. Будучи продолжателем территориальных и имущественных прав РСФСР, она одновременно является продолжателем Советского Союза в рамках выполнения обязательств по заключённым ранее двусторонним и многосторонним договорам СССР. В частности, Россия стала постоянным членом Совета Безопасности ООН, обладателем всего советского оружия массового уничтожения, всего имущества и долгов СССР за рубежом. И нигде не указано, что РФ имеет ПРАВО на территории бывших республик СССР, Гугл в помощь. Законы надо знать.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 12 февраля 2021 13:01
      +2
      Тут есть тонкость. РФ является правопреемником СССР и согласилась погасить долги за бывших "братьев наших меньших". Взамен должна получить всю зарубежную собственность СССР. Вот только собственность "братья" возвращать не торопятся. А, стало быть, и права РФ по отношению к "братьям" тоже остаются. Другое дело, что эти права пока не востребованы, но это никогда не поздно. Ситуация меняется, могут и вспомнить. Собственность вернуть и потребовать 30-летнюю аренду за пользование собственностью.
      1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
        Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 12 февраля 2021 14:07
        0
        Тут братьев осталось после распада 14. И смотреть надо по каждому брату по отдельности, кто чего и столько должен/или уже не должен. А так это всё голословно. В любом случае именно на собственно территорию , а не имущество бывших республик, РФ всё равно не имеет никого законного права. Долги взыскиваются и оспариваются в суде.
        1. boriz Офлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 12 февраля 2021 21:49
          0
          Это в текущей правовой ситуации. Она может скоро измениться.
  8. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 12 февраля 2021 17:25
    +1
    Киев «открыл» небо Крыма для авиации НАТО

    Открыл не небо Крыма, потому как сделать это не может, но открыл ворота для начала войны – массовое вторжение авиации НАТО будет рассматриваться как нападение на РФ, со всеми вытекающими последствиями, а именно – ядерным ответом на вторжение НАТО