Russia enters into confrontation in the Red Sea


The Russian Federation is returning its influence to the Red Sea region, where the foreign policy interests of many powerful powers are intertwined. Back in November last year, Moscow signed an agreement with Khartoum to establish a naval base in Port Sudan, as well as a logistics center. In exchange, Russia will send military advisers to Sudan and will also be able to use the local airport to meet the needs of its military facility.


Thus, according to the American resource Fair Observer, Russia is strengthening its maritime power, expanding the combat capabilities of the Navy. Earlier, the Russian Federation has already secured its influence in the Mediterranean region through the Syrian base in Tartus and the presence of Wagner PMCs in Libya, but now the Red Sea is turning into a strategically important point for influential world players. The Port Sudan facility allows Moscow to expand its zone of influence from the Black Sea and the eastern Mediterranean to the Red Sea and Indian Ocean.

The Sudanese base also marks a deeper penetration of the Russian Federation into Africa, thanks to which the Russian Federation gains access rights to the extraction of natural resources of the “Black Continent”, as well as the possibility of concluding military agreements with African partners.

Fixing itself in the Red Sea region, Russia enters into a confrontation with other countries - the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar and Turkey are creating their outposts in this region. It is possible that competition between Moscow and Ankara will increase in this direction, as long as policy the two countries will not find a common ground of interests, as in a certain sense is happening in Libya and Syria.

Abu Dhabi is already cooperating with Moscow in Libya, supporting the LNA, while the Saudis may view the appearance of Russians here as new opportunities in the fight against the Yemeni Houthis and ensuring security in the south of the Red Sea. Basically, the countries of the Persian Gulf do not consider the Russian Federation as a threat, in contrast to the USA and Western countries, who impose onerous conditions on it.

The United States and the PRC already have their bases in the Horn of Africa, and they will have to come to terms with the increased military presence of Russia, which is now able to conduct military operations near the narrowest points of the planet - the Bab al-Mandeb Strait and the Suez Canal.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 12 February 2021 09: 43
    -6
    The Russian Federation is returning its influence to the Red Sea region,

    Uh-huh. And, its (influence) is losing in the Black Sea, where NATO and US ships began to feel themselves complete masters. yes
    1. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 12 February 2021 16: 41
      +6
      The Black Sea is not a purely Russian reservoir, Turkey controls the Black Sea strait and therefore has a huge influence on the Black Sea basin. And Turkey, as you know, is a NATO member, and why would it feel not at home on the Black Sea? She felt exactly the same under the USSR. And it easily let the ships of the USA and other NATO members into the water area. But someone seems to have just woken up and did not know. laughing
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 12 February 2021 09: 56
    -2
    Back in November last year, Moscow signed an agreement with Khartoum to establish a naval base in Port Sudan,

    Find ships somewhere else to be based there. The Americans and China are rapidly building ships of different types, from small to large, and now we can only corvettes and frigates.
  3. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) 12 February 2021 10: 23
    0
    First of all, our ships need a service base in this region
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 February 2021 11: 06
    +5
    Gentlemen, let's take a sober look at our fleet. I will not write much, so I will only touch on the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, especially since the Mediterranean Sea, back in the days of the USSR, was part of its zone of responsibility.

    1) Even before the return of Crimea to the Russian Federation, a program for updating the Russian Black Sea Fleet was developed.
    A) Under this program, the fleet was to receive 6 missile frigates of project 11356, of which only 3 were received, others are not expected in the foreseeable future.
    B) Under the same program, the fleet was supposed to receive 6 missile supercorvettes of project 20385, of which not a single one was received.
    C) In addition, the fleet was supposed to receive 10 MRKs, but received only 4 MRKs of the Buyan-M type.
    D) The fleet was to receive 10 new minesweepers, of which only 2 minesweepers of the Alexandrite type were received (and the name for the ships was chosen bad, since Alexandrite is considered a widow's stone).
    E) The program was carried out only for DPL. They planned to replenish the fleet with 6 submarines of the Varshavyanka type, 6th and replenished ...

    2) However, it should be borne in mind that along with some replenishment, the Black Sea Fleet also suffered losses. BOD Kerch was written off, BOD Smetlivy was written off, MRK Mirage and Calm were written off, DPL B-380 was written off, sent for long-term repair of DPL Alrosa, which after repairs to the Black Sea Fleet will no longer return, will go to the Baltic. In total, the fleet lost 4 surface warships and 2 submarines. ...

    3) Now think what the fleet can do today with the available forces ?! Do not know? And I will answer you, to die heroically in battle with the Turkish fleet, destroying it at the cost of your own life. Turkish ships are worse than ours, but there are many more of them. We have nothing to fight in the Mediterranean Sea, the maximum we have enough strength for today is to ensure the interests of the Russian Federation in the Black Sea, and then with an incredible effort of all the forces of the fleet. Before shouting about military bases abroad, it is necessary to replenish the fleet with new large multipurpose ships, a class no lower than frigates, without this all the talk about the Mediterranean Sea, empty boltology.
    1. Jarilo Offline Jarilo
      Jarilo (Sergei) 12 February 2021 11: 30
      -1
      Defeat the enemy not by numbers, but by skill. The asymmetric answer is to do the same tasks without ships, if possible.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 February 2021 11: 37
        +8
        You can't even scare a hedgehog with a bare booty, and fighting is even more unrealistic. Skill is certainly necessary, but one in the field is not a warrior. Try to fight against 10, at least drunks, they will either clean your face, or completely beat you, if you are not an athlete, and the athlete will be remembered, or they will ditch the armature on the back of the head. We need to look at things realistically, without hacking. And if you think that you can and are able to do more than the military, we will give you our shoulder straps and will wait for you with a victory at home. And then by the hands of others who want to fight, there are many who want to fight, but they themselves are not hunting for bullets. Suffice it to recall the Armenians who, sitting on the stove in the Russian Federation, are offended that the Russian Federation did not go to fight for their Armenia ... And gentlemen, Russian Tatar, your Armenia went as it went to me and I am not obliged to fight for it. This is your land and your duty to protect it, not mine
      2. bear040 Offline bear040
        bear040 13 February 2021 10: 45
        +6
        You must understand that in our time, the program, according to which the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation was supposed to be updated and replenished with new warships, has already been worked out taking into account the minimum support that the fleet should have in order to fulfill the tasks assigned to it. If the fleet did not receive this minimum, but it did not receive it, but it will not be able to fulfill the tasks assigned to it at all, or will be able to fulfill them only partially
    2. Cat Offline Cat
      Cat (Sergei) 13 February 2021 14: 13
      +1
      You are right about everything, with the exception of "tsushima". The modern RF at the World Cup, has the following modern ships that can carry a variety of missile weapons, namely: 4 RK pr.1241 (16 anti-ship missiles "Mosquito") +2 pp.1139? (16 missile launchers "Moskit") + 4 MRC pr.21631 (32 missile launchers "Alpha") + 3 frigates pr. 11356 (24 missile launchers "Alpha") + 6 submarines pr. 06363 (72 missile launchers "Alpha") + cruiser pr. 1164 (16 missile launchers "Volcano") total 176 anti-ship missiles. In addition, the "Moscow" has 64 zur, which can be used as anti-ship missiles. Not giving in to the numerical strength of the Turkish fleet, but they do not have supersonic anti-ship missiles, and one big drawback, they do not have the Aegis air defense system. Therefore, the naval battles of our fleet off the coast of the Crimea, under the protection of the S-300/400 and air defense systems, will leave Turkey without a fleet. If you look closely, we are not so afraid of their fleet as their Air Force, the F-16 of which is about 250 units, and they, given the small size of the Black Sea, can safely carry 4 Harpoon anti-ship missiles ... in total, 1000 Harpoon missiles. There won't be enough of our zur. It is clear, and we will suffer losses, but our IA will not smoke on the sidelines ... But our obvious "Achilles heel" is the absence of the MD air defense system on all ships. And this should be "Pantsir-M" or "Tor MF." And they are not. But they are very expensive, Armor 15 years ago were sold for 15 million dollars. And now? We must have an MD air defense system, such as the American RIM-116. They took an AIM-9 Sidewinder missile with a diameter of 127 mm, removed the wings and stuck it in the pipe. So we have the Grad MLRS in this caliber. So let's take a 40-barrel package from the Grad, screw the corresponding head to its shells and onto the ships! So much for Ivan RAM! And the NURS Grad fly already 40 km. Well, something like this.... good
      1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 14 February 2021 08: 16
        +1
        The Turkish Air Force has only about 50 pieces of modern F-16 block 50+, all other junk. At the expense of RCC Mosquito, I have to disappoint you. Yes, when launched along a high trajectory, they have a range of up to 240 km, but taking into account modern air defense systems, these missiles will be shot down, but along a low-altitude trajectory, where it is almost impossible to shoot them down, their range is only 90 km, which is not a lot. The Russian Federation does not have any Alfa anti-ship missiles, the frigates 11356 and Buyan-M are armed with anti-ship missiles Caliber, with a range of up to 300 km against surface targets. On frigates 11356 there are quite modern air defense, but there are only 3 of them, but the air defense of MRK Buyan-M is frankly primitive.
        1. Cat Offline Cat
          Cat (Sergei) 18 February 2021 10: 08
          0
          Anti-ship missiles "Alpha", this is from the "Caliber" 3M54 family. A three-stage cruise missile with a supersonic warhead. She was sold to China, so her Chinese replica hits 550 km. It definitely is on our ships. It is a pity that the Onyx anti-ship missile system is not on any of our ships in three of the four fleets ....
          1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 17 March 2021 22: 13
            +2
            Onyx anti-ship missiles were on one of the Soviet RTOs of the Ovod type, I don't think they are not in the Russian fleet now
            1. Cat Offline Cat
              Cat (Sergei) 18 March 2021 19: 30
              0
              Of course they are, so far only on Project 22350, but there are only two of them. Of course, they are also on the pr.885 nuclear submarine, but there are only two of them so far. And all these four ships are part of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation. Did they launch the "Thundering" corvette? I don't know, it looks like not. That is, we have two types of UKSK for BNK, one for Project 22350 for Onyx and Zircon, and all other ships of Project 11356, 21631, 11661, 22800, 20385 only for Caliber.
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 13 February 2021 22: 47
    0
    How strange it is. A reprint of the "masterpiece" of Arab date traders?

    Fixing itself in the Red Sea region, Russia enters into confrontation with other countries - the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar and Turkey are creating their outposts in this region.

    Well, let's say "graters" with the Turks, what kind of confrontation with the UAE, Qatar and Saudi Arabia? In the next paragraph already ..

    Abu Dhabi is already cooperating with Moscow in Libya, supporting the LNA, while the Saudis may consider the appearance of Russians here as new opportunities in the fight against the Yemeni Houthis and security in the southern Red Sea. Basically, the countries of the Persian Gulf do not consider the Russian Federation as a threat, in contrast to the USA and Western countries, who impose onerous conditions on it.

    Where is the Emirates, where is Libya and what does cooperation in the Red Sea have to do with it? Helping the Saudis to get rid of the Houthis is fantastic. With what fright did they decide that Russia would help the Saudis in Yemen? And then it turns out that none of the countries in the region considers Russia a threat. So what kind of confrontation are we talking about? The only one with whom a confrontation in this region is possible is the United States, or the British will accidentally wander.
    And yet, I suppose you should not get excited and plan naval battles. It is about opening a "pivot" point. The Russian Navy gets the opportunity to enter the port, replenish supplies, rest, repair on the spot and not drive ships to Russia. There are dozens of similar ones in other countries in this region.
    By the way, no one will keep a strong fleet there, geography however. Two bottlenecks, from the north the Suez Canal, from the south the Bab el-Mandeb Strait. The probability of encountering a torpedo from a submarine there is quite high; it is rather difficult to slip past. This severely limits maneuvering options. In addition, air defense and coastal missile systems will most likely be placed there, which automatically makes it possible to control about a third of the Red Sea. Taking into account aviation, the possibilities are still expanding. This is unlikely to add optimism to those wishing to arrange a battle there.
    It is a convenient logistic point and it is good that it appeared good
    And the ships ... they will be ... but then laughing Yes, there are few of them, we need to build and build, but we must also understand that in terms of numbers with the Americans or the Chinese, if we will equal, it will not be soon enough. The size of the economy still varies considerably. And the fleet is not a cheap pleasure. See what India, England, Japan can afford.
  6. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 14 February 2021 17: 38
    -2
    The natural resources of Africa have long been seized by China. He climbed in there "with two legs" and "up to the tomatoes" ... belay

Россия вступает в противостояние в Красном море


Российская Федерация возвращает свое влияние в регион Красного моря, где сплетаются внешнеполитические интересы многих мощных держав. Еще в ноябре прошлого года Москва подписала с Хартумом соглашение о создании военно-морской базы в Порт-Судане, а также логистического центра. В обмен на это Россия направляет в Судан военных советников, а также сможет использовать местный аэропорт для удовлетворения нужд своего военного объекта.


Россия таким образом, по мнению американского ресурса Fair Observer, укрепляет свое морское могущество, расширяя боевые возможности ВМФ. Ранее РФ уже закрепила за собой влияние в Средиземноморском регионе посредством сирийской базы в Тартусе и нахождением ЧВК Вагнера на территории Ливии, теперь же в стратегически важный пункт для влиятельных мировых игроков превращается Красное море. Объект в Порт-Судане позволяет Москве расширить зону своего влияния от Черноморья и восточной части Средиземного моря до Красного моря и Индийского океана.

Суданская база знаменует собой и более плотное проникновение РФ в Африку, благодаря которому РФ получает права доступа к добыче природных ресурсов «Черного континента», а также возможность заключения военных соглашений с африканскими партнерами.

Закрепляясь в регионе Красного моря, Россия вступает в противостояние с другими странами – в этом регионе создают свои форпосты ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия, Катар и Турция. Возможно усиление конкуренции Москвы и Анкары на этом направлении, до тех пор, пока политики двух стран не найдут точки соприкосновения интересов, как это в определенном смысле происходит в Ливии и Сирии.

Абу-Даби уже сотрудничают с Москвой в Ливии, поддерживая ЛНА, саудиты же могут рассматривать появление здесь россиян как новые возможности в деле борьбы с йеменскими хуситами и обеспечения безопасности на юге Красного моря. В основном же страны Персидского залива не считают РФ угрозой, в отличие от ставящих им обременительные условия США и стран Запада.

Соединенные Штаты и КНР уже имеют свои базы в районе Африканского рога, и им придется смириться с усилением военного присутствия России, которая теперь в состоянии осуществлять боевые операции близ наиболее узких точек планеты – Баб-эль-Мандебского пролива и Суэцкого канала.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 12 февраля 2021 09:43
    -6
    Российская Федерация возвращает свое влияние в регион Красного моря,

    Угу. И, его (влияние) теряет на Черном море, где суда НАТО и США стали себя чувствовать полными хозяевами. yes
    1. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 12 февраля 2021 16:41
      +6
      Черное море это не сугубо Российский водоем, Турция распоряжается черноморским проливом а значит имеет огромное влияние на черноморский бассейн. А Турция как известно член НАТО, и с чего бы ей чувствовать себя на Черном море не как у себя дома? Она точно так же себя чувствовала и при СССР. И легко впускала в акваторию корабли США и других членов НАТО. Но кто то похоже только проснулся и был не в курсе. laughing
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 12 февраля 2021 09:56
    -2
    Еще в ноябре прошлого года Москва подписала с Хартумом соглашение о создании военно-морской базы в Порт-Судане,

    Еще где нибудь кораблей найти, чтоб там базироваться. Америкосы и Китай усиленными темпами строят корабли разных типов, от малых до больших, а мы сейчас можем только корветы и фрегаты.
  3. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 12 февраля 2021 10:23
    0
    Прежде всего наши корабли нуждаются в базе обслуживания в этом регионе
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 февраля 2021 11:06
    +5
    Господа,давайте трезво посмотрим на наш флот. Не буду писать много,поэтому коснусь только Черноморского флота РФ,тем более,что Средиземное море,еще во времена СССР,входило в зону его ответственности.

    1) Еще до возвращения Крыма в состав РФ была разработана программа обновления Черноморского флота РФ.
    А) По этой программе флот должен был получить 6 ракетных фрегатов проекта 11356,из них получено только 3,других в обозримом будущем не предвидится.
    Б) По той же программе флот должен был получить 6 ракетных суперкорветов проекта 20385,из них не получено ни одного.
    В) Кроме этого флот должен был получить 10 МРК,а получил только 4 МРК типа Буян-М.
    Г) Флот должен был получить 10 новых тральщиков,из которых получено только 2 тральщика типа Александрит ( да и название для кораблей выбрано плохое,так как Александрит считают вдовьем камнем ) .
    Д ) Программа выполнена только по ДПЛ. Планировали пополнить флот 6 ДПЛ типа Варшавянка,6-ю и пополнили...

    2) Однако надо учитывать ,что наряду с некоторым пополнением Черноморский флот понес и потери. Был списан БПК ,,Керчь'' ,списан БПК ,,Сметливый'' ,списаны МРК ,,Мираж'' и ,, Штиль'' ,списана ДПЛ Б-380,оправлена на долгосрочный ремонт ДПЛ ,,Алроса'' ,которая после ремонта в состав ЧФ больше не вернется,уйдет на Балтику. Итого флот потерял 4 надводных боевых корабля и 2 подлодки. ...

    3) А теперь подумайте,что может флот сегодня наличными силами?! Не знаете? А я вам отвечу,Героически погибнуть в бою с турецким флотом,уничтожив его ценой собственной жизни. Турецкие корабли хуже наших,но их намного больше . В Средиземном море нам воевать нечем,максимум на что сегодня хватит сил,это обеспечить интересы РФ на Черном море и то с неимоверным напряжением всех сил флота. Прежде чем кричать о военных базах за границей,надо пополнить флот новыми крупными многоцелевыми кораблями,классом не ниже фрегатов,без этого все разговоры о Средиземном море,пустая болтология.
    1. Jarilo Офлайн Jarilo
      Jarilo (Сергей) 12 февраля 2021 11:30
      -1
      Побеждай врага не числом, а умением. Ассиметричный ответ - решать те же задачи без кораблей, если это возможно.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 февраля 2021 11:37
        +8
        Голой попой даже ежа не напугаешь,а воевать и подавно не реально. Умение оно конечно нужно,но один в поле не воин. Попробуйте подраться против 10 ,хотя бы алкашей,вам или морду начистят,или совсем забьют,если вы не спортсмен,да и спортсмена помнут,или угробят арматурой по затылку. Надо реально смотреть на вещи,без шапкозакидательства. А если вы считаете,что можете и умеете больше военных,мы уступим вам свои погоны и будем ждать вас с победой дома. А то чужими руками желающих воевать много,а самим то под пули не охота. Достаточно вспомнить армян,которые сидя в РФ на печи,обижаются,что РФ не пошла воевать за их Армению...А господа русский татарин,мне ваша Армения как шла,так и ехала и воевать за нее я не обязан. Это ваша земля и ваш долг ее защищать,а не мой
      2. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
        медведь040 13 февраля 2021 10:45
        +6
        Вы должны понимать,что в наше время та программа,по которой должен был обновляться и пополняться новыми боевыми кораблями Черноморский флот РФ уже прорабатывалась с учетом минимального обеспечения,которым должен располагать флот для выполнения поставленных перед ним задач. Если флот этот минимум не получил,а он его не получил,но он не сможет выполнить поставленных перед ним задач вообще,или сможет выполнить их лишь частично
    2. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
      Кошка (Сергей) 13 февраля 2021 14:13
      +1
      Вы практически во всем правы, за исключением "цусимы". Современный РФ на ЧМ, имеет в своем составе следующие современные корабли, которые могут нести разнообразное ракетное оружие, а именно: 4 РК пр.1241(16 пкр "Москит") +2 пп.1139? (16 пкр "Москит") + 4 МРК пр.21631(32 пкр "Альфа")+ 3 фрегата пр.11356 (24 пкр "Альфа") + 6 ДПЛ пр.06363 (72 пкр "Альфа") + крейсер пр.1164 (16 пкр "Вулкан") итого 176 ПКР. Кроме того, на "Москве" 64 зур, которые могут быть использованы, как ПКР. Не в даваясь в количественный состав турецкого флота, но у них нет сверхзвуковых ПКР, и один большой недостаток, они не имеет АСУ ПВО "Иджис" . А посему, морское сражения нашего флота у берегов Крыма, под защитой систем ПВО С-300/400 и ИА, оставит Турцию без флота. Если разобраться, нам не так страшен их флот, сколько их ВВС, Ф-16 которых порядка 250 шт, а они, учитывая небольшие размеры Черного моря, могут спокойно нести по 4 ПКР "Гарпун"...итого 1000 пкр "Гарпун". Здесь никаких наших зур не хватит. Понятно, и мы понесем потери, но и наша ИА не будет покуривать в сторонке... Но наша явная "ахиллесова пята", это отсутствие ЗРК МД на всех кораблях. А это должны быть "Панцирь-М" или "Тор МФ." А их нет. Но они очень дорогие, Панцирь еще лет 15 назад продавали по 15 млн дол. А сейчас? У нас должна быть система ПВО МД, типа американского RIM-116. Там взяли ЗУР AIM-9 Sidewinder диаметром 127 мм, убрали крылышки и засунули в трубу. Так у нас в таком калибре есть РСЗО "Град". Так давайте возьмем 40-ствольный пакет от Града, к его снарядам прикрутим соответствующую голову и на корабли! Вот вам и Иван РАМ! А НУРСы Града летают уже на 40 км. Ну как то так.... good
      1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 14 февраля 2021 08:16
        +1
        ВВС Турции имеют всего около 50 штук современных F-16 блок 50+,все прочее старье. На счет ПКР Москит,вынужден вас разочаровать. Да,при запуске по высокой траектории они имеют дальность до 240 км,но с учетом современных ЗРК эти ракеты будут сбиты ,а вот по низковысотной траектории,где их сбить почти не реально их дальность всего 90 км,что не густо. У РФ нет никаких ПКР Альфа,фрегаты 11356 и МРК Буян-М вооружены ПКР Калибр,с дальностью по надводным целям до 300 км. На фрегатах 11356 вполне современное ПВО,но их всего 3 штуки,а вот ПВО МРК Буян-М откровенно примитивно.
        1. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
          Кошка (Сергей) 18 февраля 2021 10:08
          0
          ПКР "Альфа", это из семейства "Калибра" 3М54. Трехступенчатая крылатая ракета со сверхзвуковой БЧ. Её продали в Китай, так ее китайская реплика бьет на 550 км. Она точно есть на наших кораблях. Жаль, что вот ПКР "Оникс" нет ни на одном нашем корабле в трех из четырех флотов....
          1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 17 марта 2021 22:13
            +2
            ПКР Оникс стояли еще на одном из советских МРК типа Овод,не думаю,что их нет сейчас на русском флоте
            1. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
              Кошка (Сергей) 18 марта 2021 19:30
              0
              Конечно они есть, пока только на пр.22350, но их всего два. Конечно они есть и на АПЛ пр.885, но их тоже пока только две. И все эти четыре корабля входят в состав СФ РФ. Проводил ли пуски ими корвет "Гремящий"? Не знаю, похоже что нет. То есть у нас есть два типа УКСК для БНК, один для пр.22350 под "Оникс" и "Циркон", и все другие корабли пр.11356, 21631, 11661, 22800, 20385 только для "Калибра".
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 13 февраля 2021 22:47
    0
    Как то все странно. Перепечатка "шедевра" арабских торговцев финиками?

    Закрепляясь в регионе Красного моря, Россия вступает в противостояние с другими странами – в этом регионе создают свои форпосты ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия, Катар и Турция.

    Ну ладно допустим с турками "терки", какое противостояние с ОАЭ, Катаром и Саудовской Аравией? В следующем абзаце уже..

    Абу-Даби уже сотрудничают с Москвой в Ливии, поддерживая ЛНА, саудиты же могут рассматривать появление здесь россиян как новые возможности в деле борьбы с йеменскими хуситами и обеспечения безопасности на юге Красного моря. В основном же страны Персидского залива не считают РФ угрозой, в отличие от ставящих им обременительные условия США и стран Запада.

    Где Эмираты, где Ливия и при чем тут сотрудничество в Красном море? Помощь саудитам отгребающим от хуситов вообще фантастика. С какого перепугу решили что Россия будет саудитам в Йемене помогать? И тут же оказывается никто из стран региона не считает РФ угрозой. Так о каком противостоянии речь? Единственные с кем возможно противостояние в этом регионе это США, ну или англичане случайно забредут.
    И еще, полагаю не стоит горячится и морские сражения планировать. Речь идет об открытии "опорного" пункта. Российский ВМФ получает возможность зайти в порт, пополнить запасы, отдохнуть, подремонтировать на месте а не гонять корабли в Россию. Подобных у других стран в этом регионе десятки.
    Никто кстати там держать сильный флот не будет, география однако. Два узких места, с севера Суэцкий канал, с юга Баб-эль-Мандебский пролив. Вероятность встретить там торпеду от подводной лодки довольно высока, мимо проскочить довольно сложно. Это сильно ограничивает возможности маневра. К тому же наверняка там разместят ПВО и береговые ракетные комплексы, что автоматически позволяет контролировать примерно треть Красного Моря. С учетом авиации, возможности еще расширяются. Это вряд ли прибавит оптимизма желающим устроить там сражение.
    Это удобный логистический пункт и хорошо что он появился good
    А корабли..., они будут..., но потом laughing Да их мало, надо строить и строить, но надо так же понимать что по численности с американцами или китайцами мы если и сравняемся, то довольно не скоро. Размер экономики все таки прилично различается. А флот удовольствие не из дешевых. Посмотрите что могут себе позволить Индия, Англия, Япония.
  6. Michael1950 Онлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 14 февраля 2021 17:38
    -2
    Природные ресурсы Африки давно и потрохами прибрал к рукам Китай. Он влез туда "двумя ногами" и "по самые помидоры"... belay