PMC "Wagner": to be or not to be in Russia for the private armies of oligarchs


In a Syrian city, in the province of Deir ez-Zor on the wall of a building appeared a certain inscription in Arabic calling for the return of the so-called PMC "Wagner", without which the locals are allegedly unable to cope with the terrorists who are raising their heads again. What is this: a real request from the Syrians for help, a simple self-promotion, or the birth of a myth about "noble Russian knights without chevrons"? Let's try to figure it out.


First of all, it is necessary to point out that there is no official Wagner PMC in Russia, just as there is no law on private military companies. But there is the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, which provides for serious criminal liability for mercenarism. Despite this, the "Wagnerites" are active in many "burning spots" of the planet, their unofficial leader Dmitry Utkin is not on the run, but, on the contrary, visited the Kremlin on Heroes of the Fatherland Day, where he took pictures with President Vladimir Putin. How can all this add up to a single picture?

Not much is known about Wagner, a significant part of the information comes from foreign sources and is unverified, which please take into account when reading it. It is generally accepted that this, legally non-existent PMC operates abroad where it is not from the hands of the RF Ministry of Defense itself. According to The Bell, the activities of the "Wagnerites" are informally supervised by the Main Directorate of the General Staff of the Russian Federation, but its fighters are not included in any lists of law enforcement agencies, so the state is not responsible for them. According to the information available in open sources, the PMC has already been noted in the Donbass, Syria, Libya, CAR, Sudan, Mozambique, and even became the reason for the recent international scandal with Belarus. A natural question arises, why the actually existing paramilitary structure has not yet been legalized, if its activities are recognized as useful at the highest level? PMCs are quite legal business in many countries of the world, including the United States. If the Americans can, why can't the Russians? What's the problem?

The answer may not be entirely straightforward. In 2018, answering this direct question, President Putin for some reason confused the long-permitted private security activities (numerous private security companies) and private military companies, which were proposed to be legalized. He then stated:

If this Wagner group violates something, then the Prosecutor General's Office must give a legal assessment ... Now, about their presence somewhere abroad. If, I repeat again, they do not violate Russian law, they have the right to work and push their business interests anywhere in the world.

Strictly speaking, they violate a lot of things:

At firstnot being officially registered and registered with tax, they do not pay taxes. According to the Fontanka newspaper, one Wagnerian gets from 160 to 240 thousand rubles a month. The Conflict Intelligence Team (CIT) gives similar figures: for participation in hostilities - from 150 to 200 thousand per month, for major battles - up to 300 thousand. Judging by open sources, this dangerous work is paid for both military and private lines. Private refers to the well-known Russian oligarch Yevgeny Prigozhin, who is considered the main beneficiary of this PMC. If (we emphasize, if) this is true, then we are talking about illegal entrepreneurial activity due to the lack of the necessary state registration.

Secondly, the activities of the fighters of this PMC fall under the criminal article on mercenarism, which can turn against them themselves if they change political conjuncture.

Thirdly, “Wagnerians”, concluding a contract under the “gray” or “black” scheme, are extremely risky. After all, they are not sent on vacation to warm seas, but to "hot spots". If all goes well, they will earn decent money and bring money home. And if not? After all, they can not only be killed, but also maimed, while they will not have any rights to social security as veterans of military operations, they are not entitled to any disability pensions.

And the most important thing is that, as such, the interests of the state do not really smell here. It has long been noticed that Wagner PMC is present mainly where there are business interests of large Russian capital. For example, in Syria, mercenaries, including Russians, Ukrainians, Serbs, Moldovans, and Belarusians, first actively participated in the liberation of Palmyra from terrorists in 2016 and 2017. But then, according to the Fontanka newspaper, funding from the RF Ministry of Defense was reduced, and the Wagnerites were transferred to free bread. Allegedly, a certain agreement was reached, according to which the PMC will be able to "feed" in Syria at the expense of the oil fields taken from the enemy, taking for itself a fourth of the extracted raw materials. Interest in the development of "black gold" in the SAR was shown by the company "Euro Polis", which RBC considers to be affiliated with the billionaire Yevgeny Prigozhin. And in February 2018, there was a memorable defeat of the US Air Force "Wagnerians" while trying to take control of refineries and oil fields in the province of Deir ez-Zor.

Also, the "Wagnerians" were seen in South Sudan, where, according to The Bell, the companies of businessman Yevgeny Prigozhin "M Invest" and "Meroe Gold" entered into a concession agreement for gold mining. The M-Finance company, according to the Nastoye Vremya TV channel, which is related to Prigozhin, paid for the services of military instructors in the CAR, known for its rich natural resources and uranium reserves. On the island of Madagascar, the Wagnerians guard the chrome mines. They also fight on the side of Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar in Libya, famous for its high-quality oil, and won a contract to work in Mozambique.

Most of the information about the activities of PMCs comes from Western sources, so you need to treat it with restraint. However, as they say, there is no smoke without fire. The bottom line is that a big businessman has his own small private army, and this cannot be correct. So far, their interests seem to coincide with those of the state, but what if they stop? What if major political changes take place in our country, and the president's inner circle changes? Recall that the very first reports about this PMC began to appear in late 2014 and early 2015, when “purges” took place among the free commanders of the local militia on the territory of the DPR and LPR. We add to this that, according to the publication URA.ru, people with a criminal past, attracted by high salaries and the opportunity to shoot, have actively drawn into the ranks of mercenaries, who are imposing their "thieves" orders there:

Imagine, a man served 15 years in the zone, all in tattoos, and he is appointed a company commander!

In conclusion, I would like to say that the only reasonable way out of the situation is the legalization of private military companies in Russia. We need a law "On PMCs", which will completely regulate the activities of these paramilitary structures, establish mutual rights and obligations, the responsibility of the employer and mercenaries, and determine government agencies that must monitor their implementation. Let Wagner and his followers become normal specialized business structures and pay taxes as they should, and the country can sleep peacefully, knowing that they will not be allowed to turn into something else.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 February 2021 15: 22
    +3
    The oligarchs in the Russian Federation owe their own dog a piece of meat, so serving them is a thankless and stupid task. In our country, the state loves to say through the lips of obese military commissars that it did not send anyone anywhere, like people got bored at home and they themselves went to hot spots, and nothing good can be expected from private traders.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 February 2021 15: 41
    0
    In 1988, I was sent for retraining. We arrived, and there the "Afghans" undergo three-month officers' courses. One such "Afghan" comes to our tent, we have just started to settle down, and let's build us. I gave him a little kick and gave him so that the brains were right in a row. And that's it, the show-off immediately ended, and friendship began. In the morning, young lieutenants came, demobels and warriors, to teach drill. I had to explain to them that a combatant must be trained to a soldier, and we must be taught a new military profession and weapons. This I mean that this is 1988, the USSR and Soviet Power ...
    "Imagine a man served 15 years in the zone, all in tattoos, and he is appointed a company commander!"
    These stories are for suckers who did not serve in the army and do not know what a weapon with live ammunition is! Those who served correctly, such "show-offs" do not pass with them.
    1. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 12 February 2021 16: 38
      -4
      These stories are for suckers who did not serve in the army and do not know what a weapon with live ammunition is! Those who served correctly, such "show-offs" do not pass with them.

      The only problem is that these "thieves" have their "show-offs" backed up by the presence of weapons.
  3. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 12 February 2021 16: 39
    0
    I fully support that PMCs need to be legalized for a long time. In general, they differ from the usual contract army only by the customer.
    1. tagil Offline tagil
      tagil (Sergei) 12 February 2021 23: 09
      0
      First, there is no Wagner private military company (PMC). In Russia, there is still no law regulating such activities in the labor market (despite repeated attempts to create and adopt it). There are no norms according to which it was possible to register any PMC.
      The very phrase and the concept of "PMC Wagner" was put into circulation by the US State Department, including this mythical organization in the list of terrorist organizations and being guided by the lists drawn up in Kiev. Since then, the activities of PMC "Wagner" have been extremely demonized. If you read the Western press, as well as the Arab media of some interested states, it turns out that this is a kind of Russian military octopus, entangling the entire planet from Hong Kong to Venezuela. And Africa and the Arab world have taken over entirely.
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 February 2021 07: 24
        0
        Quote: Tagil
        First, there is no Wagner private military company (PMC). In Russia, there is still no law regulating such activities in the labor market (despite repeated attempts to create and adopt it). There are no norms according to which it was possible to register any PMC.

        Damn, it's written right in the article, as well as a call to create a regulatory framework for PMCs. Where did you see the contradiction?
        If Wagner and others are legalized and taken under the official control of the Ministry of Defense (and who else?), Then there will be fewer reasons for inventing any fairy tales about them. We ourselves give reasons for this, leaving them in the gray and black zones.
        1. tagil Offline tagil
          tagil (Sergei) 13 February 2021 11: 12
          0
          Tell me, everyone is talking about Wagner PMCs, but who and where saw them, if mercenarism is prosecuted by law, who is in charge of this PMC, where are their recruiting points and headquarters, how contracts are concluded with PMC Wagner and others (if any) foreign state structures (and all this is done with the tacit consent of Russia). You see, if such PMCs existed, then Western and American shitcrats would have unearthed it all down to the addresses and transport routes to these addresses, demonstrated the contract on paper, would have told a dozen stories of PMC fighters and their "victims" on SNN. BUT ...... silence on the air.
          1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
            Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 February 2021 11: 58
            0
            Quote: Tagil
            You see, if such PMCs existed, then Western and American shitcrats would have unearthed it all down to the addresses and transport routes to these addresses, demonstrated the contract on paper, would have told a dozen stories of PMC fighters and their "victims" on SNN. BUT ...... silence on the air.

            Do you at least first take an interest in the question.
            Here's the notorious wiki:
            https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%93%D1%80%D1%83%D0%BF%D0%BF%D0%B0_%D0%92%
            1. tagil Offline tagil
              tagil (Sergei) 13 February 2021 12: 10
              -1
              Well, you are an adult, do you believe in everything that is written in Germany, America and England, in countries that consider us the enemy of the whole world, and themselves "lambs" of God? You have to believe in the official statements of your government.
              1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
                Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 February 2021 12: 38
                0
                First, I immediately made a reservation that most of the information is from foreign publications, since ours pretend that nothing is happening.
                Secondly, you indicated the lack of information from abroad as an argument. I countered you with links to this information.
                Thirdly, precisely as an adult and thinking person, I have grounds specifically on this issue not to trust the official statements of my authorities.
                Hiding your head in the sand and turning on the "fool" mode is acceptable for someone, but not for me.
                1. tagil Offline tagil
                  tagil (Sergei) 13 February 2021 15: 40
                  0
                  You have collected a variety of rumors, tried to systematize and analyze them (although you stipulate that this information should be treated with caution), but somehow one-sided, that is, you instilled all the arguments only "for", but probably there are also against? I was not specifically interested in this topic (there is little information, rumors and there are rumors), but I am plagued by vague doubts. Americans

                  The very phrase and the concept of "PMC Wagner" was put into circulation by the US State Department, including this mythical organization to the list of terrorist and focusing on the lists, drawn up in Kiev.

                  And do not turn on the "fool" mode and try to dig deeper (look at the other side of the coin), maybe the picture will be clearer.
                  1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
                    Marzhecki (Sergei) 19 February 2021 08: 49
                    0
                    Quote: Tagil
                    And do not turn on the "fool" mode and try to dig deeper (look at the other side of the coin), maybe the picture will be clearer

                    Touched about the "fool's regime" smile
                    1. tagil Offline tagil
                      tagil (Sergei) 20 February 2021 10: 54
                      0
                      Hiding your head in the sand and turning on the "fool" mode is acceptable for someone, but not for me.

                      well, your words.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. eco3 Offline eco3
    eco3 (erwin vercauteren) 13 February 2021 08: 17
    0
    Sorry if I had to share a third party link, but this is the latest news about the popular and very mysterious Wagner PMC, but it looks like it is going in the right direction and they are really very effective judging by their popularity and the dramatic squeals of our Yankee guys in the pentagon
    https://wagnera.ru/chbk-bagnepa-i-budushhee-poccijckix-chactnyx-voennyx-kompanij
  6. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 13 February 2021 18: 33
    -3
    when on the territory of the DPR and LPR there were "purges" among the free commanders of the local militia. We add to this that, according to the publication URA.ru, people with a criminal past, attracted by high salaries and the opportunity to shoot, have actively drawn into the ranks of mercenaries, who are imposing their "thieves" orders there ...

    - this is clearly about the hero of the LDNR Motorola ...

    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 13 February 2021 18: 49
      0
      Normal kid. Motorola, rest in peace to you!
      1. The comment was deleted.
  7. Peter Sergeev Offline Peter Sergeev
    Peter Sergeev (Peter Sergeev) 19 February 2021 09: 17
    -1
    It must be allowed. We already have an "African" system. Tsariks and ordinary people, as in central Africa. Well, then there will be the same constant civil war .. not now, a little later, the kings will fight among themselves.
  8. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 22 February 2021 06: 36
    +1
    the author do not write about what you don’t know. It's not so easy to get into a PMC. They don't let the fellows with a criminal record. They all go through a polygraph. He was spotted on the social network, he is free. Iron health. Many people who have returned from business trips bring with them exotic diseases. Especially from Africa. And Syria, many catch hepatitis. So if you write. Understand the topic.
  9. LeeSeeTsin Offline LeeSeeTsin
    LeeSeeTsin (Stas) 3 March 2021 19: 10
    0
    An interesting film of 2015 - "13 hours". Faberge can be different, left and right, but the essence is the same. We look.

ЧВК «Вагнер»: быть или не быть в России частным армиям олигархов


В сирийском городе, в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор на стене здания появилась некая надпись на арабском языке, призывающая вернуть обратно так называемую ЧВК «Вагнер», без которой местные якобы не в силах самостоятельно справиться со вновь поднимающими головы террористами. Что это: реальная просьба сирийцев о помощи, нехитрая самореклама или же рождение мифа о «благородных русских рыцарях без шевронов»? Попробуем разобраться.


Прежде всего, необходимо указать, что никакой ЧВК «Вагнер» в России официально нет, как нет и закона о частных военных компаниях. Зато есть УК РФ, где предусмотрена серьезная уголовная ответственность за наемничество. Несмотря на это «вагнеровцы» активно действуют во многих «горящих точках» планеты, их неофициальный руководитель Дмитрий Уткин не в бегах, а, ⁿ напротив, посещал Кремль в День Героев Отечества, где фотографировался вместе с президентом Владимиром Путиным. Как же вообще все это может складываться в единую картину?

Известно о «Вагнере» не так много, значительная часть информации происходит из иностранных источников и носит непроверенный характер, что просим учитывать при прочтении. Принято считать, что данная, юридически не существующая ЧВК действует за границей там, где это не с руки самому Минобороны РФ. По данным издания The Bell, деятельность «вагнеровцев» неформально курируется ГУ Генштаба РФ, но ее бойцы ни в каких списках силовых ведомств не числятся, поэтому государство за них ответственности не несет. По имеющимся в открытых источниках сведениям ЧВК уже отметилась на Донбассе, в Сирии, Ливии, ЦАР, Судане, Мозамбике и даже стала поводом для недавнего международного скандала с Белоруссией. Возникает закономерный вопрос, почему реально существующая военизированная структура до сих пор не легализована, коли ее деятельность признана полезной на самом высшем уровне? ЧВК являются вполне законным бизнесом во многих странах мира, в том числе, в США. Если американцам можно, почему нельзя россиянам? В чем вообще проблема?

Ответ может быть не вполне однозначным. В 2018 году, отвечая на этот прямой вопрос, президент Путин почему-то спутал давно разрешенную частную охранную деятельность (многочисленные ЧОПы) и частные военные компании, которые и предлагалось легализовать. Он тогда заявил:

Если эта группа «Вагнер» что-то нарушает, тогда Генеральная прокуратура должна дать правовую оценку… Теперь по поводу присутствия их где-то за границей. Если, повторяю ещё раз, они не нарушают российского закона, они вправе работать, продавливать свои бизнес-интересы в любой точке планеты.

Строго говоря, они много чего нарушают:

Во-первых, не будучи официально зарегистрированными и поставленными на налоговый учет, они не платят налоги. По данным издания «Фонтанка», в месяц один «вагнеровец» получает от 160 до 240 тысяч рублей. Conflict Intelligence Team (CIT) приводит схожие цифры: за участие в боевых действиях – от 150 до 200 тысяч в месяц, за крупные сражения – до 300 тысяч. Если судить по открытым источникам, этот опасный труд оплачивается одновременно по военной и частной линии. Под частной понимается известный российский олигарх Евгений Пригожин, который и считается главным бенефициаром данной ЧВК. Если (подчеркиваем, если) это действительно так, то речь идет о незаконной предпринимательской деятельности из-за отсутствия необходимой государственной регистрации.

Во-вторых, деятельность бойцов данной ЧВК подпадает под уголовную статью о наемничестве, что может обернуться против них самих при изменении политической конъюнктуры.

В-третьих, «вагнеровцы», заключая контракт по «серой» или «черной» схеме, крайне сильно рискуют. Их ведь не в отпуск на теплые моря направляют, а в «горящие точки». Если все обойдется, они прилично заработают и привезут денег домой. А если нет? Их ведь могут не только убить, но и покалечить, при этом они не будут иметь никаких прав на социальное обеспечение как ветераны боевых действий, никаких пенсий по инвалидности им не положено.

И самое главное, что как таковыми интересами государства тут не очень-то и пахнет. Давно замечено, что ЧВК «Вагнер» присутствует в основном там, где есть бизнес-интересы крупного российского капитала. Так, например, в Сирии наемники, среди которых есть и россияне, и украинцы, и сербы, и молдаване, и белорусы сперва активно участвовали в освобождении Пальмиры от террористов в 2016 и 2017 годах. Но после, по данным издания «Фонтанка», финансирование по линии Минобороны РФ сократилось, и «вагнеровцев» перевели на «вольные хлеба». Якобы была достигнута некая договоренность, согласно которой ЧВК сможет «кормиться» в Сирии за счет отбитых у неприятеля нефтяных месторождений, забирая себе четвертую часть добытого сырья. Интерес к разработке «черного золота» в САР проявляла компания ООО «Евро Полис», которую РБК считает аффилированной с миллиардером Евгением Пригожиным. А в феврале 2018 года произошел памятный разгром «вагнеровцев» ВВС США при попытке взять под свой контроль НПЗ и нефтеносные месторождения в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор.

Также «вагнеровцы» были замечены в Южном Судане, где, по сведениям издания The Bell, компании бизнесмена Евгения Пригожина «М Инвест» и «Meroe Gold» заключили концессионное соглашение по добыче золота. Компания ООО «М-Финанс», если верить данным телеканала «Настоящее время», имеющая отношение к Пригожину, оплачивала услуги военных инструкторов в ЦАР, известной своими богатыми природными ресурсами и запасами урана. На острове Мадагаскар «вагнеровцы» охраняют шахты по добыче хрома. Также они воюют на стороне фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара в Ливии, знаменитой своей высококачественной нефтью, и выиграли контракт на работу в Мозамбике.

Большая часть информации о деятельности ЧВК поступает из западных источников, поэтому относиться к ней нужно сдержанно. Однако, как говорится, дыма без огня не бывает. В сухом остатке получается, что в руках крупного бизнесмена есть своя небольшая частная армия, и это не может быть правильным. Пока что их интересы как бы совпадают с государственными, но что, если они перестанут? Что, если в нашей стране произойдут серьезные политические перемены, а ближний круг президента изменится? Напомним, самые первые сообщения о данной ЧВК начали появляться в конце 2014 и начале 2015 года, когда на территории ДНР и ЛНР произошли «чистки» среди вольных командиров местного ополчения. Добавим к этому, что по данным издания URA.ru, в ряды наемников активно потянулись люди с уголовным прошлым, привлеченные большими зарплатами и возможностью пострелять, которые насаждают там свои «блатные» порядки:

Представьте, человек отсидел лет 15 на зоне, весь в наколках, и его ставят командиром роты!

В заключение хотелось бы сказать, что единственным разумным выходом из ситуации представляется легализация частных военных компаний в России. Нужен закон «О ЧВК», который полностью отрегулирует деятельность данных военизированных структур, установит взаимные права и обязанности, ответственность нанимателя и наемников, определит государственные органы, должные следить за их исполнением. Пусть «Вагнер» и его последователи становятся нормальными специализированными бизнес-структурами и платят налоги, как положено, а страна будет спать спокойно, зная, что им не позволят превратиться в нечто иное.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 февраля 2021 15:22
    +3
    Олигархи в РФ cобственной собаке задолжали кусок мяса,так что служить им дело неблагодарное и глупое. У нас государство то любит говорить устами страдающих ожирением военкомов,что оно никого никуда не посылало,типа людям стало скучно дома и они сами поехали в горячие точки,а от частников и вовсе ничего хорошего ждать не приходится.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 февраля 2021 15:41
    0
    В 1988 г. меня отправили на переподготовку. Приехали, а там "афганцы" трёхмесячные офицерские курсы проходят. Заходит один такой "афганец" к нам в палатку, мы только обустраиваться начали, и давай нас строить. Я ему легонько так в лобешник и дал, чтоб мозги правильно в ряд встали. И всё, понты сразу закончились, и началась дружба. Утром пришли молоденькие лейтенанты, нас дембелей и вояк, обучать строевой подготовке. Пришлось им объяснить, что строевой надо обучать солдат, а нас надо обучать новой военной профессии и вооружению. Это я к тому, что это 1988 г., СССР и Советская Власть....
    "Представьте, человек отсидел лет 15 на зоне, весь в наколках, и его ставят командиром роты!"
    Эти рассказы для лохов, которые в армии не служили и не знают что такое оружие с боевыми патронам! Кто правильно служил, такие "понты" с ними не проходят.
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 12 февраля 2021 16:38
      -4
      Эти рассказы для лохов, которые в армии не служили и не знают что такое оружие с боевыми патронам! Кто правильно служил, такие "понты" с ними не проходят.

      Проблема только в том, что у этих "блатных" их "понты" подкреплены наличием у них оружия.
  3. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 12 февраля 2021 16:39
    0
    Полностью поддерживаю - ЧВК давно нужно легализовать. В общем-то, от обычной контрактной армии они отличаются только заказчиком.
    1. тагил Офлайн тагил
      тагил (сергей) 12 февраля 2021 23:09
      0
      Во-первых, никакой частной военной компании (ЧВК) «Вагнер» не существует. В России до сих пор нет закона, регулирующего подобную деятельность на рынке труда (несмотря на неоднократные попытки его создать и принять). Нет и норм, согласно которым можно было зарегистрировать какую-либо ЧВК.
      Само словосочетание и понятие «ЧВК Вагнера» запустил в оборот Госдеп США, включив эту мифическую организацию в список террористических и ориентируясь при этом на списки, составленные в Киеве. С тех пор деятельность ЧВК «Вагнер» предельно демонизирована. Если почитать западную прессу, а также арабские СМИ некоторых заинтересованных государств, то получается, что это некий российский военный спрут, опутавший всю планету от Гонконга до Венесуэлы. А Африку и арабский мир и вовсе захвативший целиком.
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 февраля 2021 07:24
        0
        Цитата: тагил
        Во-первых, никакой частной военной компании (ЧВК) «Вагнер» не существует. В России до сих пор нет закона, регулирующего подобную деятельность на рынке труда (несмотря на неоднократные попытки его создать и принять). Нет и норм, согласно которым можно было зарегистрировать какую-либо ЧВК.

        Блин, это прямо в статье написано, как и призыв создать нормативную базу для ЧВК. В чем вы увидели противоречие?
        Если Вагнер и иные будут легализованы и взяты под официальный контроль Минобороны (а кем еще?), тогда будет меньше поводов для выдумывания всяких сказок о них. Сами же поводов даем для этого, оставляя их в серой и черной зонах.
        1. тагил Офлайн тагил
          тагил (сергей) 13 февраля 2021 11:12
          0
          Вот скажите, все говорят о ЧВК Вагнер, но кто и где их видел, если по закону наемничество преследуется, кто этой ЧВК руководит, где находятся их вербовочные пункт и штаб-квартира, как заключаются контракты с ЧВК Вагнер и другими (если они есть) иностранными государственными структурами (причем получается все это делается с молчаливого согласия России). Понимаете, если бы такие ЧВК существовали, то западные и американские дерьмократы все бы это раскопали вплоть до адресов и проезда транспорта к этим адресам, продемонстрировали контракт на бумаге, рассказали бы по СНН дюжину историй бойцов ЧВК и их "жертв". НО ...... тишина в эфире.
          1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
            Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 февраля 2021 11:58
            0
            Цитата: тагил
            Понимаете, если бы такие ЧВК существовали, то западные и американские дерьмократы все бы это раскопали вплоть до адресов и проезда транспорта к этим адресам, продемонстрировали контракт на бумаге, рассказали бы по СНН дюжину историй бойцов ЧВК и их "жертв". НО ...... тишина в эфире.

            Вы хоть сперва поинтересуйтесь вопросом.
            Вот пресловутая Вики:
            https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%93%D1%80%D1%83%D0%BF%D0%BF%D0%B0_%D0%92%
            1. тагил Офлайн тагил
              тагил (сергей) 13 февраля 2021 12:10
              -1
              Ну вы же взрослый человек, вы верите во все что пишут в Германии, Америке и Англии, в странах которые считают нас врагом всему миру, а себя "агницами" Божьими? Верить надо в официальные заявления своей власти.
              1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
                Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 февраля 2021 12:38
                0
                Во-первых, я сразу сделал оговорку, что большая часть инфы с иностранных изданий, поскольку наши делают вид, что ничего не происходит.
                Во-вторых, вы в качестве аргумента указали отсутствие информации из-за рубежа. Я вам парировал ссылками на эту информацию.
                В-третьих, именно как взрослый и думающий человек я имею основания конкретно по данному вопросу не доверять официальным заявлениям своих властей.
                Прятать голову в песок и включать режим "дурачка" для кого-то приемлемо, но не для меня.
                1. тагил Офлайн тагил
                  тагил (сергей) 13 февраля 2021 15:40
                  0
                  Вы собрали самые разные слухи, попытались их систематизировать и анализировать (хоть и оговариваете, что к данной информации нужно относится осторожно), но как то однобоко, то есть вы привили все аргументы только "за", но наверное есть и против? Я специально не интересовался данной темой (информации мало, слухи и есть слухи), но терзают смутные сомнения. Американцы

                  Само словосочетание и понятие «ЧВК Вагнера» запустил в оборот Госдеп США, включив эту мифическую организацию в список террористических и ориентируясь при этом на списки, составленные в Киеве.

                  И не включайте режим "дурачка" а попытайтесь покопать глубже (посмотрите на другую сторону медали), может картинка будет четче.
                  1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
                    Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 февраля 2021 08:49
                    0
                    Цитата: тагил
                    И не включайте режим "дурачка" а попытайтесь покопать глубже (посмотрите на другую сторону медали), может картинка будет четче

                    Умилило насчет "режима дурачка" smile
                    1. тагил Офлайн тагил
                      тагил (сергей) 20 февраля 2021 10:54
                      0
                      Прятать голову в песок и включать режим "дурачка" для кого-то приемлемо, но не для меня.

                      ну так ваши слова.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. eco3 Офлайн eco3
    eco3 (erwin vercauteren) 13 февраля 2021 08:17
    0
    Извините, если мне пришлось поделиться ссылкой третьей стороны, но это последние новости о популярной и очень загадочной Вагнеровской ЧВК, но похоже, что она развивается в правильном направлении, и они действительно очень эффективны, судя по их популярности и драматическому визгу наших парней-янки в пентагоне
    https://wagnera.ru/chbk-bagnepa-i-budushhee-poccijckix-chactnyx-voennyx-kompanij
  6. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 13 февраля 2021 18:33
    -3
    когда на территории ДНР и ЛНР произошли «чистки» среди вольных командиров местного ополчения. Добавим к этому, что по данным издания URA.ru, в ряды наемников активно потянулись люди с уголовным прошлым, привлеченные большими зарплатами и возможностью пострелять, которые насаждают там свои «блатные» порядки...

    - это явно про героя лднр мотороллу...

    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 13 февраля 2021 18:49
      0
      Нормальный пацан. Моторола, земля тебе пухом!
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Петр Сергеев (Петр Сергеев) 19 февраля 2021 09:17
    -1
    Надо разрешить. У нас и так "африканский" строй.Царики и обычные люди, как в центральной Африке. ну а потом будет такая же постоянная гражданская война.. не сейчас, попозже чуть, царьки между собой воевать будут.
  8. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 22 февраля 2021 06:36
    0
    автор не пиши о том чего не знаешь.В ЧВК не так то просто попасть.Блатных и с судимостью на пушечный выстрел не подпускают.Все проходят через полиграф.Засветился в соц.сети -свободен.Железное здоровье.Многие вернувшиеся из командировок привозят с собой экзотические болезни.Особенно из африки.И Сирии многие подхватывают гепатит.Так что если пишешь .вникни в тему.