Two newest Ukrainian planes are prohibited from taking to the sky


State Aviation Service of Ukraine (State Aviation Service), the regulator responsible for the implementation of the national policy in the field of civil aviation and the use of the country's airspace, banned a large number of aircraft from flying into the sky, including two of the latest Ukrainian aircraft. This is stated in a document published on the official website of the department.


State Aviation issued order No. 224 of February 10, 2021, based on a large number of Ukrainian regulatory documents. The order says about the exclusion of An-132D (rn UR-EXK - factory 001) and An-178 (rn UR-EXP - factory 001) from the State Register of Civil Aircraft of Ukraine.

The actions of the department are connected with the fact that these aircraft had not been airworthy for two years. In addition, the authorized state body during this time did not have access to them to monitor their airworthiness and operation.

We remind you that in 2015, Antonov State Enterprise (Ukraine) and Taqnia Aeronautics (Saudi Arabia) decided to jointly “develop” the An-132D aircraft based on the Soviet An-32. In 2016, a pre-production prototype appeared. The first flight of the An-132D demonstrator aircraft took place in 2017 and it was presented at one of the aviation exhibitions. In 2018, the construction of an aircraft assembly plant in Saudi Arabia was actively discussed. But something didn't go as planned. In 2019, the cooperation of the parties was terminated.

Development of the An-178 by Antonov State Enterprise began in 2010. In 2015, the D-436-148FM gas turbine engine appeared, designed for the An-178, the presentation of the first copy of this aircraft took place and flight tests began. In a fit of "patriotism" they even wanted to call the plane "Amet-Khan Sultan" (twice Hero of the Soviet Union), "Stepan Bandera" or "Cyborg", but it did not work out. In 2017, the An-178 development program actually stopped. At international exhibitions in 2018-2019, the aircraft was presented in the form of a model; it did not participate in the flight program.
  • Photos used: Vasiliy Koba / wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 13 February 2021 12: 25
    +2
    Why Selyuk Aviation?
    Not according to Mykola drops.
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 13 February 2021 12: 31
    +1
    On the other hand, they can be driven along the highway on environmentally friendly horses. A new transport route Kiev - New York with a dolphin-powered ferry is being considered. In Nikolaev, the construction of a new aircraft carrier named after the accountant Petlyura has already begun.
  3. No Comrades Offline No Comrades
    No Comrades (Ivan) 13 February 2021 13: 51
    0
    Ehh, sorry. And then let them "fly")
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 February 2021 17: 15
    -3
    And, another monthly death of their aviation, according to the media ...
  5. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 14 February 2021 00: 49
    +4
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    And, another monthly death of their aviation, according to the media ...

    Insulting to tears?
  6. I marvel at the thought of that thought:
    What did I not drink, what did I not pour? ...

  7. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 14 February 2021 19: 09
    +1
    And rightly so, why should they fly? What if they break? Let them stand, they will be more whole. Again, you can break off something and drink it for a warrant officer. At least some benefit.
  8. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 18 March 2021 16: 57
    0
    Quite funny: a pigeon with hemorrhoids. Why not "can"?

Двум новейшим украинским самолетам запрещено подниматься в небо


Государственная авиационная служба Украины (Госавиаслужба), регулятор, отвечающий за реализацию национальной политики в сфере гражданской авиации и использования воздушного пространства страны, запретила большому количеству авиационных судов подниматься в небо, в том числе, двум новейшим украинским самолетам. Об этом говорится в документе, опубликованном на официальном сайте ведомства.


Госавиация издала приказ №224 от 10 февраля 2021 года, на основании большого количества украинских нормативно-правовых документов. В приказе говорится про исключение Ан-132D (р. н. UR-EXK – заводской 001) и Ан-178 (р.н. UR-EXP – заводской 001) из Государственного реестра гражданских воздушных судов Украины.

Действия ведомства связаны с тем, что указанные воздушные суда не имели летной годности в течение двух лет. Кроме того, уполномоченный госорган за это время не имел доступа к ним для осуществления контроля за их летной пригодностью и эксплуатацией.

Напоминаем, что в 2015 году ГП «Антонов» (Украина) и компания «Taqnia Aeronautics» (Саудовская Аравия) решили совместно «разработать» самолет Ан-132D на базе советского Ан-32. В 2016 году появился предсерийный прототип. Первый полёт самолёта-демонстратора Ан-132D состоялся в 2017 года и его представили на одной из авиавыставок. В 2018 году активно обсуждался вопрос строительства завода по сборке самолетов в Саудовской Аравии. Но что-то пошло не так, как планировалось. В 2019 году сотрудничество сторон было прекращено.

Разработка Ан-178 ГП «Антонов» началась в 2010 году. В 2015 году появился газотурбинный авиадвигатель Д-436-148ФМ, предназначенный для Ан-178, состоялась презентация первого экземпляра этого самолета и начались летные испытания. В порыве «патриотизма» самолет хотели даже назвать «Амет-Хан Султан» (дважды Герой Советского Союза), «Степан Бандера» или «Киборг», но не сложилось. В 2017 году программа разработки Ан-178 фактически остановилась. На международных выставках в 2018-2019 годах самолет был представлен в виде модели, в лётной программе он участия не принимал.
  • Использованы фотографии: Vasiliy Koba/wikimedia.org
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 13 февраля 2021 12:25
    +2
    Зачем селюкам авиация?
    Не по Мыколе капелюх.
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 13 февраля 2021 12:31
    +1
    Зато, их можно на экологически чистых лошадях по шоссе гонять. Рассматривается новый транспортный маршрут Киев - Нью-Йорк с паромом на дельфиньей тяге. В Николаеве уже поступили к постройке нового авианосца имени бухгалтера Петлюры.
  3. Нет Товарищи (Иван) 13 февраля 2021 13:51
    0
    Ээх, жаль. А то пущай бы "полетали")
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 февраля 2021 17:15
    -3
    А, очередная ежемесячная смерть их авиации, по сми...
  5. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 14 февраля 2021 00:49
    +4
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    А, очередная ежемесячная смерть их авиации, по сми...

    Обидно до слез?
  6. Дивлюсь я на небо та й думку гадаю:
    Чому я не сокіл, чому не літаю?...

  7. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 14 февраля 2021 19:09
    +1
    И правильно, чего им летать? Вдруг сломаются? Пусть стоят, целее будут. Опять же, можно прапорщику что-нибудь отломать и пропить. Хоть какая то польза.
  8. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 18 марта 2021 16:57
    0
    Довольно забавно: голубь с геморроем. Почему бы и не "можно"?