Moscow imposed sanctions against Kiev


The Russian Federation has increased the list of Ukrainian companies that are now subject to restrictions. It should be noted that Moscow imposed sanctions against Kiev after the Ukrainian authorities repeatedly resorted to unfriendly actions against Russian firms and individuals.


According to the decision of the government of the Russian Federation, published on February 12, 2021 on the portal of legal information, the list has increased by 9 companies. Initially, i.e. in the counter-sanction list of legal entities in 2018, 68 companies were included, then their number grew to 75 and now it is 84.

Special Russian measures of an economic nature this time included: Donmar LLC (Odessa), Cranship LLC (Odessa), Maxima Metal Service LLC (Dnipro), Poltava Agro-Unit Plant PJSC (Poltava), Solar LLC Stalkonstruktsiya (Dnipro), Kirgan Holding SA (Panama), Transship LLC and its subsidiaries - Transship Balk and Transship-service (Odessa).

The document still contains more than 320 Ukrainian individuals who have repeatedly demonstrated Russophobia. The restrictions include the blocking of accounts, securities, property, the movement of capital and any cooperation.

Note that due to the adoption of the above document by the Russian authorities in the near future, one should expect a wave of indignation from the Ukrainian side. Therefore, it is necessary to remind the citizens of Ukraine and the international community that quite recently, on January 28, 2021, President Volodymyr Zelenskyy signed another decree on the introduction of personal sanctions against citizens of the Russian Federation and Russian companies.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ranin Offline Ranin
    Ranin (Vladislav) 13 February 2021 17: 01
    +5
    Good but not enough. There should be more sanctions against Ukraine and they should be tougher.
  2. begemot20091 Offline begemot20091
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 13 February 2021 17: 49
    +1
    And where is the termination of the supply of electricity, the ban on flights of Ukrainian aircraft over the Russian Federation ...

Москва ввела санкции против Киева


Российская Федерация увеличила список украинских компаний, против которых теперь действуют ограничения. Нужно отметить, что Москва ввела санкции против Киева после того, как власти Украины неоднократно прибегли к недружественным действиям в отношении российских фирм и физлиц.


Согласно решению правительства РФ, опубликованному 12 февраля 2021 года на портале правовой информации, перечень стал больше на 9 компаний. Первоначально, т.е. в контрсанкционный список юрлиц 2018 года, входило 68 компаний, затем их число подросло до 75 и вот теперь стало 84.

Под особые российские меры экономического характера на этот раз попали: ООО «Донмар» (Одесса), ООО «Краншип» (Одесса), ООО «Максима Металл Сервис» (Днепр), ПАО «Полтавский агроагрегатный завод» (Полтава), ООО «Солар Стальконструкция» (Днепр), Kirgan Holding S.A. (Панама), ООО «Трансшип» и её «дочки» – «Трансшип Балк» и «Трансшип-сервис» (Одесса).

В документе по-прежнему находится более 320 украинских физлиц, неоднократно демонстрировавших русофобию. Ограничения предусматривают блокировку счетов, ценных бумаг, имущества, перемещение капитала и любое сотрудничество.

Заметим, что из-за принятия вышеуказанного документа российскими властями в ближайшее время стоит ожидать волны возмущения с украинской стороны. Поэтому нужно напомнить гражданам Украины и международной общественности, что совсем недавно, 28 января 2021 года, президент Владимир Зеленский подписал очередной указ о введении персональных санкций против граждан РФ и российских компаний.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ранин Офлайн Ранин
    Ранин (Владислав) 13 февраля 2021 17:01
    +5
    Хорошо,но мало. Санкций против Украины должно быть больше и они должны быть жёстче.
  2. begemot20091 Офлайн begemot20091
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 13 февраля 2021 17:49
    +1
    А где прекращение поставки электроэнергии, запрет пролётов самолётов украины над РФ...