Russia must respond to new Western sanctions with mobilization


The outbreak of a diplomatic war between Russia and the West, as they say, went from scratch to a career. Representatives of the European Union demanded clarification from Moscow in connection with the reaction of domestic law enforcement agencies to the recent unauthorized protests due to the detention of opposition leader Alexei Navalny. In response, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov gave an interview, which can be considered a programmatic one, where he allowed a certain break in ties with Europe. How far can both sides go?


The reason for the conflict was the "Navalny case", who was allegedly poisoned in Russia with the most terrible chemical weapon, but he survived, was taken to Germany, where he was quickly put on his feet, and then he returned to Moscow, where he was detained for violating his requirements conditional imprisonment and sent to jail. Surprisingly, for some reason he was not afraid to surrender into the hands of law enforcement agencies, where he would be completely at the mercy of the regime that regularly denounces. The detention of the opposition leader triggered massive protests in many Russian cities, in which foreign diplomats were seen taking part. Also, representatives of dozens of foreign countries provided support to Navalny, having come to the court session on his case. Moscow considered all this to be an open interference in the internal Russian political processes, so three foreign diplomats were recognized as persona non grata and expelled from the country. Also, the visit to our capital of the EU representative for foreign affairs Josep Borrell ended in nothing.

The air clearly smelled of new anti-Russian sanctions "for Navalny", but at the same time they were supposed to become targeted, directed against specific decision-makers. German MEP Sergei Lagodinsky explained in this regard:

The EU is constantly talking about sanctions not against some sectors economics, not against the country, but against individual individuals.

In response, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, in an interview with the "ruler of thoughts" Vladimir Solovyov, allowed a certain break in relations with the European Union if it introduced new sanctions against Russia:

If we see again, as we have already felt more than once, that sanctions are being imposed in some areas, which create risks for our economy, including in the most sensitive areas - yes ...

And then he added:

We must be prepared for this. If you want peace, prepare for war.

Presidential press secretary Dmitry Peskov made a statement almost immediately, who more peacefully explained that Russia was interested in cooperation with Europe, but would nevertheless break up if new sanctions were imposed against it. All this caused an extremely mixed reaction. The EU considered it “intimidation” and “saber rattling”. The problem is that Minister Lavrov diplomatically did not clarify what kind of break in question, leaving it to guess. Let's tell fortunes then.

What kind of relations can Russia break with the West? Economic? Let us recall that the European Union is the largest trading partner of our country. It is in the EU that Gazprom is pulling its pipelines, hoping to retain its share in its gas market. We sell oil to Europeans through Druzhba. Is the Kremlin really ready to put an end to all this, getting fines and lawsuits from consumers and business partners? Stop exporting raw materials, stop importing equipment, equipment, seed and stuff? And what will happen to the domestic economy after that? It is necessary to prepare for this in advance, otherwise the collapse will first of all happen with us.

Let's assume that Sergei Lavrov did mean something else. But what then? The use of the word "war" is noteworthy. Perhaps this is just a figure of speech used in a propaganda show for a "catchphrase". But maybe not.

Russia remains a militarily serious power. NATO is continuously approaching our borders, conducting its exercises literally ten kilometers away. It is possible and necessary to react to this, more harshly than before. For example, by permanently deploying Tu-22M3 strategic missile-carrying bombers in Crimea, around which the North Atlantic Alliance is conducting its round dances together with Ukraine. Create new tank divisions on the western borders, deploy MiG-31K interceptor fighters equipped with Dagger aeroballistic missiles in Kaliningrad. To carry out deeper integration of Belarus, having made Minsk open a Russian airbase on its territory, to strengthen its air defense system with the latest S-400 Triumph air defense systems. Make joint exercises with the Belarusian military near NATO borders permanent.

Better yet, not only to portray a readiness to start a war, but also to actually transfer the Russian economy to a mobilization, military track, which should have been done back in 2014. Introduce CWPs in schools, issue TRP badges, open shooting galleries everywhere. Taken together, this may slightly clear the brains of those foreign partners who have become accustomed to give-away games in recent years.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 13 February 2021 14: 55
    -3
    Cut off trade relations, hang parasites around your neck and start an arms race ... perfect advice to destroy Russia.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 February 2021 07: 11
      +2
      This is where I advised you to break off trade relations and hang parasites around your neck? I will ask for a quote.
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 14 February 2021 07: 17
        -4
        a lot of honor. all the same CHSV rolls over
        1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Dear sofa expert. 13 February 2021 15: 43
    +3
    Let's assume that Sergei Lavrov did mean something else. But what then?

    Yes, Sergey! Let's think so, but for a start, “we” will no longer cut the most important words out of context, and then we will understand what Lavrov said!

    Here is what Lavrov said:

    “We proceed from the fact that we are ready. In case we see again (as we have already felt more than once) that sanctions are imposed in some areas that create risks for our economy, including in the most sensitive areas. We do not want to isolate ourselves from world life, but we must be ready for this. If you want peace, prepare for war, "RIA Novosti quoted the minister as saying.

    The most important words in this phrase, which for some reason you "accidentally" omitted:

    We do not want to isolate ourselves from world life, but we must be ready for this.

    These are the key words in what Lavrov said, and this is the main message, which, unlike you, was understood quite well and correctly in the West.
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 13 February 2021 20: 45
      -4
      Lots of text. Lavrov himself did not understand what he said. Sands tried to make excuses. Decipher that in the West they understood quite well?
      1. Dear sofa expert. 13 February 2021 20: 56
        0
        Sands tried to make excuses. Decipher that in the West they understood quite well?

        We listened to the opinion of Peskov
        1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
          steelmaker 13 February 2021 21: 00
          -2
          unlike you,

          Explain your thought. If you disagree with the article.
          1. Dear sofa expert. 13 February 2021 21: 05
            +2
            "unlike you,"
            Explain your thought. If you disagree with the article.

            I am for the accuracy of information transmission.
            The author either did not understand the meaning of the phrase said by Lavrov (this is about the "difference ..."), or deliberately missed the most important part of the phrase that defines the message of what was said.
            1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
              steelmaker 13 February 2021 21: 11
              -2
              The author did not understand, I did not understand the same. I ask you to explain what is the importance of the phrase? Here everyone is wondering, but you have understood everything and do not say that you have understood. Decipher what this information means? Or stop being smart!
              1. Dear sofa expert. 13 February 2021 21: 19
                +1
                Decipher what this information means? Or stop being smart!

                Don't pretend to be stupider than you look. Why do you need to decrypt something? Did you hear what Peskov said? Here you even tried to insert your "conclusion" here:

                Sands tried to make excuses ...

                Well, since you heard this, and even "appreciated", why do you need my explanation?
                And you don't need to ask for everyone either:

                Everyone here is wondering ...

                Here, apart from you, I still do not see the "fortuneteller"
                I didn’t ask you a question, but I asked the author, and I’m quite clearly posed.
                Here he himself, for some reason, does not even want to answer. Probably shy.)
  3. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 13 February 2021 16: 08
    +6
    The prices for shooting shooting services in the Russian Federation would really not hurt to reduce, today they are simply outrageous and interfere with the shooting training of those who want it, from hunters, to athletes, military, those who are preparing to join their ranks, or want to have weapons and skills in handling them for self-defense, which is also important, because it is not realistic to put a police officer at every corner ... It would also not hurt to support the domestic industry with orders, introducing duties, for example, on foreign-made aircraft and cars ... It would not hurt industrial workers (for workers who create something with their own hands, raise wages to an acceptable level, because to work for VASO, or Rudgormash for 16000 rubles a month, there are no sick on the head, since prices for goods and services in the Russian Federation are similar unfortunate wages, to put it mildly, In the Russian Federation, you need to raise the minimum wage while maintaining current prices, if you do not agree with this, give up your salaries with 6 zeros and show us by personal example that you can and are ready to live and workfor 16000 rubles a month ... Without well-provided skilled workers, the industry cannot be raised.
  4. Diver d Offline Diver d
    Diver d (Oleg) 13 February 2021 16: 47
    -2
    If you place the accents correctly, then everything becomes clear. Here is a quote from German MEP Sergei Lagodinsky:

    The EU is constantly talking about sanctions not against some sectors of the economy, not against the country, but against individual individuals.

    And the answer of the person touched by the most burning, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov:

    If we see again, as we have already felt more than once, that sanctions are being imposed in some areas, which create risks for our economy, including the most sensitive areas - Yes…

    It turns out that this is where the most sensitive spheres of "our economy" are - the threat of imposing sanctions on the hard earned by the excessive labor of some individuals who made incredible efforts to withdraw their funds abroad and then suddenly, on this hard-won money, sanctions will be imposed ... Yes for such an attitude and war can be arranged, because this is an undisguised Casus belli.
  5. Ar-Deko Offline Ar-Deko
    Ar-Deko (Ar-Deko _) 13 February 2021 16: 56
    -2
    What kind of mobilization is there? ... Already in 1941 we "did not succumb to provocations", we came to our senses only near Stalingrad.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 February 2021 17: 06
    +5
    Nonsense under the article.
    They - we will impose sanctions on individuals and their businesses

    Kremlin - then we will break off relations (But gas, coal, titanium, Aluminum, Grain and so on - to supply, bucks do not smell!
    As before, in the midst of sanctions!)

    The author is to transport the army on a military track - that is, it is more poorer to drive all the people into the trenches, kapets of military electronics, but laughingly go to Europe ...
  7. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 13 February 2021 18: 00
    +1
    realistically transfer the Russian economy to a mobilization, military track, which should have been done back in 2014. Introduce CWPs in schools, issue TRP badges, open shooting galleries everywhere.

    - this is such a subtle sarcasm. So thin ...
  8. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 13 February 2021 20: 17
    0
    Introduce CWPs in schools, issue TRP badges, open shooting galleries everywhere.

    That is, you are proposing that the authorities themselves start preparing young people, be prepared for unauthorized marches, etc. I like the way you think. Under Lavrov, we missed everything: "Flag, anthem, respect." Time will pass and Lavrov will make excuses that he was misunderstood.
  9. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 February 2021 20: 46
    +2
    The EU just constantly talks about sanctions not against some sectors of the economy, not against the country, but against individual individuals

    Economic sanctions are a double-edged sword, and sanctions on individual individuals - owners of "factories, newspapers, steamships" who have interests in the West, are represented in the RUIE and government structures, do not affect the interests of the West, but are aimed at encouraging them to influence the foreign policy of the Russian Federation, including through the media, organizing and supporting mass protests.

    Lavrov diplomatically did not explain what kind of break in question

    Nobody can say this yet, but the fact that it was said speaks about what they think about it.
    Western “colleagues” “partners” and “friends” are seriously excited, because everything depends on their behavior, and this was clearly stated.
    The decision will be made by the Security Council under the President of the Russian Federation, which is a collegial body and which includes Sergey Lavrov.
  10. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 14 February 2021 22: 35
    -1
    - All "under the gun" and dig trenches around the perimeter!
  11. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 15 February 2021 12: 29
    0
    Lavrov said too much, he was an effective diplomat, and this was his first big mistake. Is he getting old and confused?
    Actually, tell us how you want to develop your economy, how you are in conflict with almost all countries. Your saber strike will bankrupt you. We are in the 21st century, this is not the Middle Ages !!!
  12. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 15 February 2021 12: 38
    -1
    Wiped out by Ukraine, wiped out by Donbass, wiped out by Navalny, and all the vaunted weapons by individual structures will be sold to the West, like all weapons created during the Soviet Union.

На новые санкции Запада Россия должна ответить мобилизацией


Начавшаяся дипломатическая война России с Западом, как говорится, с места перешла в карьер. Представители Евросоюза потребовали от Москвы разъяснений в связи с реакцией отечественных правоохранительных органов на недавние несанкционированные акции протеста из-за задержания оппозиционера Алексея Навального. В ответ глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров дал интервью, которое можно считать программным, где допустил некий разрыв связей с Европой. Насколько далеко могут зайти обе стороны?


Поводом для конфликта стало «дело Навального», которого в России якобы отравили страшнейшим химическим оружием, но он выжил, был вывезен в Германию, где его быстро поставили на ноги, а после он вернулся в Москву, где был задержан из-за нарушения им требований условного заключения и отправлен за решетку. Удивительно, но он почему-то не побоялся сдаться в руки правоохранительных органов, где окажется полностью во власти того режима, что регулярно обличает. Задержание оппозиционера вызвало массовые акции протеста во множестве российских городов, на участии в которых были замечены иностранные дипломаты. Также представители десятков зарубежных государств оказали поддержку Навальному, придя на судебное заседание по его делу. В Москве сочли все это открытым вмешательством во внутрироссийские политические процессы, поэтому три иностранных дипломата были признаны персонами нон-грата и высланы из страны. Также ничем закончился визит в нашу столицу представителя ЕС по иностранным делам Жозепа Борреля.

В воздухе отчетливо запахло новыми антироссийскими санкциями «за Навального», но при этом они должны были стать точечными, направленными против конкретных лиц, принимающих решения. Депутат Европарламента от Германии Сергей Лагодинский по этому поводу пояснил:

ЕС как раз постоянно говорит о санкциях не против каких-то секторов экономики, не против страны, а против отдельных индивидуумов.

В ответ министр иностранных дел РФ Сергей Лавров в интервью «властителю дум» Владимиру Соловьеву допустил некий разрыв отношений с Евросоюзом, если тот введет против России новые санкции:

Если мы ещё раз увидим, как мы уже почувствовали не единожды, что в каких-то областях накладываются санкции, которые создают риски для нашей экономики, в том числе в самых чувствительных сферах – да…

И после добавил:

Надо быть готовым к этому. Хочешь мира – готовься к войне.

Практически тотчас выступил с уточнением пресс-секретарь президента Дмитрий Песков, который более миролюбиво пояснил, что Россия заинтересована в сотрудничестве с Европой, но все же пойдет на разрыв, если против нее будут введены новые санкции. Все это вызвало крайне неоднозначную реакцию. В ЕС сочли это «запугиванием» и «бряцанием оружием». Проблему представляет то, что министр Лавров дипломатично не разъяснил, о каком конкретно разрыве идет речь, предоставив гадать об этом. Давайте тогда погадаем.

Какие именно отношения Россия может порвать с Западом? Экономические? Напомним, что Евросоюз является крупнейшим торговым партнером нашей страны. Именно в ЕС «Газпром» тянет свои трубопроводы, мечтая удержать долю на его газовом рынке. По «Дружбе» мы продаем европейцам нефть. Кремль действительно готов поставить на всем этом крест, попав на штрафы и судебные иски от потребителей и деловых партнеров? Прекратить экспорт сырья, отказаться от импорта оборудования, техники, семенного материала и прочего? А что после этого будет с отечественной экономикой? К такому необходимо заранее комплексно готовиться, иначе коллапс в первую очередь приключится у нас.

Давайте будем считать, что Сергей Лавров все-таки имел в виду нечто иное. Но что тогда? Обращает внимание на себя использование слова «война». Возможно, это просто фигура речи, примененная в пропагандистском шоу для «красного словца». Но, может быть, и нет.

Россия по-прежнему является серьезной в военном отношении державой. НАТО непрерывно приближается к нашим границам, проводя свои учения буквально в десятке километров. На это можно и нужно реагировать, более жестко, чем раньше. Например, разместив на постоянной основе стратегические ракетоносцы-бомбардировщики Ту-22М3 в Крыму, вокруг которого Североатлантический альянс водит свои хороводы совместно с Украиной. На западных рубежах создать новые танковые дивизии, разместить в Калининграде истребители-перехватчики МиГ-31К, оснащенные аэробаллистическими ракетами «Кинжал». Провести углубленную интеграцию Белоруссии, добившись от Минска открытия на ее территории российской авиабазы, укрепить ее систему ПВО новейшими ЗРС С-400 «Триумф». Сделать совместные учения с белорусскими военными возле границ НАТО постоянными.

А еще лучше не только изображать готовность начать войну, но и реально перевести российскую экономику на мобилизационные, военные рельсы, что следовало сделать еще в 2014 году. В школах ввести НВП, выдавать значки ГТО, открыть повсеместно тиры. В совокупности это может слегка прочистить мозги тем зарубежным партнерам, что за последние годы привыкли к играм «в поддавки».
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 13 февраля 2021 14:55
    -3
    Разорвать торговые отношения, повесить на шею паразитов и начать гонку вооружений... идеальный совет для уничтожения России.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 февраля 2021 07:11
      +2
      Это где я советовал разорвать торговые отношения и повесить на шею паразитов? Попрошу цитату выделить.
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 февраля 2021 07:17
        -4
        много чести. все равно ЧСВ зашкаливает
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Давайте будем считать, что Сергей Лавров все-таки имел в виду нечто иное. Но что тогда?

    Да, Сергей! Давайте будем так считать, но для начала, «мы» больше не будем вырезать самые важные слова из контекста, и тогда нам будет понятнее, сказанное Лавровым!

    Вот, что сказал Лавров:

    «Исходим из того, что мы готовы. В случае, если еще раз увидим (как уже почувствовали не единожды), что в каких-то областях накладываются санкции, создающие риски для нашей экономики, в том числе в самых чувствительных сферах. Мы не хотим изолироваться от мировой жизни, но надо быть готовым к этому. Хочешь мира – готовься к войне», – цитировало РИА «Новости» слова министра.

    Самые главные слова в этой фразе, которые вы зачем то «случайно» опустили:

    Мы не хотим изолироваться от мировой жизни, но надо быть готовым к этому.

    Это ключевые слова в сказанном Лавровым, и это и есть тот главный посыл, который, в отличие от вас, довольно хорошо и правильно поняли на западе.
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 13 февраля 2021 20:45
      -4
      Много текста. Лавров сам не понял что сказал. Песков оправдываться пытался. Расшифруйте, что там на западе довольно хорошо поняли?
      1. Песков оправдываться пытался. Расшифруйте, что там на западе довольно хорошо поняли?

        Прислушались к мнению Пескова
        1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
          сталевар 13 февраля 2021 21:00
          -2
          в отличие от вас,

          Объясните вашу мысль. Если вы со статьёй не согласны.
          1. "в отличие от вас,"
            Объясните вашу мысль. Если вы со статьёй не согласны.

            Я за точность передачи информации.
            Автор, либо не понял смысла сказанной Лавровым фразы (это по поводу «отличия...»), либо сознательно упустил самую важную часть фразы, определяющую посыл сказанного.
            1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
              сталевар 13 февраля 2021 21:11
              -2
              Автор не понял, я то же не понял. Я прошу вас объяснить в чём важность фразы? Здесь все гадают, а вы всё поняли и не говорите, что вы поняли. Расшифруйте что эта информация подразумевает? Или прекратите умничать!
              1. Расшифруйте что эта информация подразумевает? Или прекратите умничать!

                А вы не прикидывайтесь быть глупее, чем вы выглядите. Зачем вам что то расшифровывать? Вы же слышали, что сказал Песков? Вот вы даже своё «умозаключение» тут попытались вставить:

                Песков оправдываться пытался...

                Ну а раз вы это слышали, да ещё и «оценили», зачем вам моё объяснение?
                И за всех тоже не нужно спрашивать:

                Здесь все гадают...

                Здесь кроме вас я пока «гадалки» не вижу.
                Я вопрос не вам, а автору задал, при чём довольно чётко поставленный.
                Вот он сам, почему то, даже ответить не хочет. Стесняется наверное.)
  3. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 13 февраля 2021 16:08
    +6
    Цены на услуги тиров в РФ реально не мешало бы снизить,сегодня они просто запредельные и мешают стрелковой подготовке тех,кто этого хочет,от охотников,до спортсменов, военных, тех кто готовится пополнить их ряды,или хочет иметь оружие и навыки обращения с ним для самообороны,что тоже актуально,ибо на каждом углу полицейского поставить не реально.... Отечественную промышленность тоже не мешало бы поддержать заказами,введя пошлины например на самолеты и авто иностранного производства в значительной мере.... Не мешало бы и работникам промышленности ( рабочим,которые создают что то своими руками, поднять зарплаты до приемлемого уровня,ибо работать на ВАСО ,или Рудгормаш за 16000 руб в месяц больных на голову нет,так как цены на товары и услуги в РФ подобные горе-зарплаты, мягко говоря, не покрывают. В РФ нужно поднимать МРОТ при сохранении теперешних цен,если вы с этим не согласны,откажитесь от своих зарплат с 6 нулями и на личном примере покажите нам,что вы умеете и готовы жить и работать за 16000 руб в месяц...Без хорошо обеспеченных квалифицированных рабочих промышленность не поднять.
  4. Дайвер Д Офлайн Дайвер Д
    Дайвер Д (Олег) 13 февраля 2021 16:47
    -2
    Если правильно расставить акценты, то все становится понятным. Вот цитата депутата Европарламента от Германии Сергея Лагодинского:

    ЕС как раз постоянно говорит о санкциях не против каких-то секторов экономики, не против страны, а против отдельных индивидуумов.

    И ответ человека, задетого за самое животрепещущее, министра иностранных дел РФ Сергея Лаврова:

    Если мы ещё раз увидим, как мы уже почувствовали не единожды, что в каких-то областях накладываются санкции, которые создают риски для нашей экономики, в том числе в самых чувствительных сферах – да…

    Оказывается, вот где самые чувствительные сферы "нашей экномики" - угроза наложения санкций на тяжело нажитое непомерным трудом некоторых индивидуумов, которые приложили неимоверные усилия для вывода своих средств за границу и тут вдруг, на эти тяжело доставшиеся деньги, будут наложены санкции... Да за такое отношение и войнушку можно устроить, ведь это неприкрытый Casus belli.
  5. Ar-Deko Офлайн Ar-Deko
    Ar-Deko (Ar-Deko _) 13 февраля 2021 16:56
    -2
    Какая там мобилизация?... Мы уже в 1941 "не поддавались на провокации", очухались только под Сталинградом.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 февраля 2021 17:06
    +5
    Чушь какаято по статье.
    Они - введем санкции против отдельных людей и их бизнес

    кремль - тогда мы разорвем отношения (Но газ, уголь, титан, Алюминий, Зерно и прочее - поставлять, баксы не пахнут!
    Как и раньше, в разгар санкций!)

    Автор - перевезти армию на военные рельсы - то есть весь народ победнее загнать в окопы, капец военной электронике, а елите смеясь ездить в Европы ....
  7. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 13 февраля 2021 18:00
    +1
    реально перевести российскую экономику на мобилизационные, военные рельсы, что следовало сделать еще в 2014 году. В школах ввести НВП, выдавать значки ГТО, открыть повсеместно тиры.

    - это такой тонкий сарказм. Такой тоненький...
  8. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 13 февраля 2021 20:17
    0
    В школах ввести НВП, выдавать значки ГТО, открыть повсеместно тиры.

    То есть вы предлагаете чтобы власть сама начала готовить молодёжь, быть подготовленными к несанкционированным шествиям и т.д. Мне нравится ход ваших мыслей.При Лаврове мы профукали всё: "Флаг, гимн, уважение." Пройдёт время и Лавров будет оправдываться, что его неправильно поняли.
  9. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 февраля 2021 20:46
    +2
    ЕС как раз постоянно говорит о санкциях не против каких-то секторов экономики, не против страны, а против отдельных индивидуумов

    Экономические санкции – палка о двух концах, а санкции на отдельных индивидуумов – владельцев “заводов, газет, пароходов” которые имеют интересы на западе, представлены в РСПП и властных структурах, не затрагивают интересов запада но имеют целью сподвигнуть их повлиять на внешнюю политику РФ, в том числе через СМИ, организацию и поддержку массовых протестных выступлений.

    Лавров дипломатично не разъяснил, о каком конкретно разрыве идет речь

    Этого пока не может сказать никто, но тот факт что это было сказано говорит о том что над этим думают.
    Западные “коллеги” “партнёры” и “друзья” не на шутку взволнованы, потому всё зависит от их поведения и об этом недвусмысленно было заявлено.
    Решение будет принимать совет безопасности при президенте РФ, который является коллегиальным органом и в который входит С.В.Лавров.
  10. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 14 февраля 2021 22:35
    -1
    - Всех "под ружьё" и копать окопы по периметру!
  11. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 15 февраля 2021 12:29
    0
    Лавров сказал слишком много, он был эффективным дипоматом, и это была его первая большая ошибка. Он стареет и путается?
    Собственно, расскажите, как вы хотите развивать свою экономику, как вы конфликтуете практически со всеми странами. Ваш "сабельный удар" вас обанкротит. Мы в 21 веке, это не средневековье !!!
  12. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 15 февраля 2021 12:38
    -1
    Утерлись Украиной, утерлись Донбассом, утретесь и Навальным а все хваленное вооружение отдельные структуры продадут Западу как и все вооружение созданное еще при Союзе.