Crimea appreciated Turkish plans for the peninsula


Turkish media in every possible way inflate the ideas of pan-Turkism in Turkish society, ignoring good neighborliness, the opinions of other countries and peoples inhabiting them. Local television is increasingly showing maps of the "future Empire", reasoning and making predictions. Moreover, the Russian Crimea and other territories of the Russian Federation are regularly shown as "Turkish".


In Crimea, they reacted to the incessant encroachments towards the peninsula and other Russian lands from Ankara. According to the head of the Committee of the State Council of the Republic of Kazakhstan on People's Diplomacy and Interethnic Relations, Yuri Gempel, the spread of Turkey's influence on the Russian regions of Russia looks fantastic absurdity.

Very ridiculous and reminiscent of a piece of sci-fi genre. One can only advise the Turkish side to leave dreams of Russian territory, otherwise it can be overstrained because of such exorbitant appetites

- he said RIA News".

Gempel recalled that Ankara was eyeing Crimea even when the peninsula was part of Ukraine, and Kiev sluggishly reacted to the active Turkish propaganda and the activities of grant-eaters. Now the peninsula is part of the Russian Federation, after a referendum held in the spring of 2014, in which the overwhelming majority of residents spoke in favor of reunification with Russia, which finally closed the issue with Crimea.

The parliamentarian stressed that Crimea is absolutely legally a subject of the Russian Federation. At the same time, he added that Russia is not Ukraine and intrigues with Moscow can be very expensive. That is how the deputy assessed the future plans of the Turks on the peninsula.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
    Tatyana 13 February 2021 18: 35
    +2
    I am glad that Russia did not ignore Turkey's Ottoman neo-revanchism in relation to the Russian Crimea and other regions of the Russian Federation.
    Such Nazi quirks of Turkey cannot be ignored and they must be suppressed in the bud.
    1. SONATA 2.0 LPG Offline SONATA 2.0 LPG
      SONATA 2.0 LPG 13 February 2021 19: 52
      -7
      And this is for you, Russian brothers, Karabakh has such a haunt.
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 13 February 2021 20: 01
        +1
        How to understand backfires? How is this expressed? And what did we do wrong in Karabakh? Just wondering. The fact that the Turks are nonsense, which a normal person will not pay attention to (which is what happens) Well, let the Turkish dreamers dream, the Japanese dream that the Kuril Islands are theirs. This does not bother us in any way.
        1. SONATA 2.0 LPG Offline SONATA 2.0 LPG
          SONATA 2.0 LPG 13 February 2021 20: 21
          -7
          Well, I’ll explain briefly, since you don’t understand. You gave the Sultan to crush your ally, albeit small and poor, and thereby let him enter the territory of the former USSR. Let me remind you during the first Karabakh war sometime in 1992 (I will stress it again in 1992!) Russia was not afraid to answer Turkey in response to attempts to get involved in a war against Armenia. Then they moved their troops to the border of Armenia, after which the Commander-in-Chief of the CIS Armed Forces, Marshal of Aviation E. Shaposhnikov, speaking at a press conference, warned the Turkish side, stating that "if one more side is added there, then we may find ourselves on the brink of a third world war." ... Now you preferred to give Armenia to the tomb, if only you did not have to get involved in the war. But you usually know states that, when choosing between shame and war, stop at the 1st, usually get the 2nd as well.

          And the fact that the Turks will hit you again, you can be sure. Kingdom of Heaven to the slain pilot, marine, and ambassador. You don't learn from your mistakes.
          1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
            Afinogen (Afinogen) 13 February 2021 23: 02
            +1
            Quote: SONATA 2.0 LPG
            You gave the Sultan to defeat your ally, albeit small and poor,

            The Tambov wolf is his ally. After they chose the Soros lackey. And when there were massive demonstrations with placards like Russia, get out of Armenia, down with the invaders. Therefore, and only on this, Putin did not begin to harness, thinking let soros help.

            Quote: SONATA 2.0 LPG
            You preferred to give Armenia to be torn apart, if only you did not have to get involved in the war.

            Why not tell the truth? First, no one attacked Armenia. Secondly, we warned Azerbaijan about non-aggression against Armenia and Aliyev said Armenia I do not need to return only my lands. Thirdly, if only they really attacked Armenia, then under the agreement we were obliged to help.
            1. SONATA 2.0 LPG Offline SONATA 2.0 LPG
              SONATA 2.0 LPG 13 February 2021 23: 33
              -5
              In July 2020, did you help us when Tavush (North-East of Armenia) flared up? Or do you just know how to grind with your tongue?

              Well, why didn't they want to help us and stop the Turks here in Transcaucasia, nothing, stop somewhere near the Crimea. History should be taught and not guided by momentary impulses.
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 13 February 2021 18: 44
    +2
    Quote: Tatiana
    Such Nazi quirks of Turkey cannot be ignored and they must be suppressed in the bud.

    Or maybe it's better not to pay attention? Maybe they are looking forward to our reaction. Well, for what they blurted out nonsense (in which they themselves do not believe)
  3. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 13 February 2021 18: 47
    -1
    Now the peninsula is part of the Russian Federation, after the referendum held in the spring of 2014, in which the overwhelming majority of the population supported reunification with Russia, which the issue with Crimea was finally closed.

    History shows that there are no permanently closed territorial ones. national or other political issues. Surely after the annexation of the Crimea to the Russian Empire, they also spoke about the "final closure of the issue." Only then 1954, 1990, 2014 happened. In just 1 century.
  4. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 13 February 2021 19: 16
    +2
    for Turkey a bad historical forecast (for Turkey) I have a poor ... Sultan forward !!! you can't escape fate ...
  5. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 13 February 2021 19: 52
    -7
    “Legally” he is a subject only for Russia. The rest of the world thinks differently. Yes, you see, and in Russia, he is not a “subject” for everyone. For Sberbank, for example.
    1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 13 February 2021 20: 03
      +1
      Quote: Mykola Onishchenko
      For Sberbank, for example.

      What is Sberbank? request
      1. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 13 February 2021 21: 46
        -3
        Well, for Sberbank, it seems to be not Russian, what else.
    2. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 13 February 2021 20: 14
      +1
      In 999, Mikola Schekomyaka got lost in the endless steppe and fell into the hands of the Polovtsians. When the Polovtsians asked him: Where are you from? He replied that he came from the rich and beautiful city of Kiev, and so painted the nomads the wealth and beauty of his native city that the Polovtsian Khan Nunchak hooked Nikita by the tongue to the tail of his horse, and the Polovtsians went to fight and plunder Kiev. So Nikita Schekomyaka got home with his tongue.

      laughing
      1. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 14 February 2021 09: 32
        -2
        So Nikita or Mikola?
        1. Cyril Offline Cyril
          Cyril (Kirill) 15 February 2021 12: 46
          -1
          Isophat just has Sunday, be condescending to the patient.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 February 2021 09: 40
    0
    someone is fanning hysteria against the "strategic partner" ...
    All the noodles ...

В Крыму оценили турецкие планы на полуостров


Турецкие СМИ всячески раздувают идеи пантюркизма в турецком обществе, игнорируя добрососедство, мнения других стран и народов их населяющих. Местное телевидение все чаще демонстрирует карты «будущей Империи», рассуждая и делая прогнозы. Причем российский Крым и другие территории РФ регулярно показываются «турецкими».


В Крыму отреагировали на непрекращающиеся поползновения в сторону полуострова и других российских земель со стороны Анкары. По мнению главы комитета Государственного совета РК по народной дипломатии и межнациональным отношениям Юрия Гемпеля, распространение влияния Турции на российские регионы России смотрятся фантастической нелепостью.

Очень нелепо и напоминает отрывок научно-фантастического жанра. Можно только посоветовать турецкой стороне оставить мечты о российской территории, а то можно и надорваться из-за таких непомерных аппетитов

– заявил он РИА «Новости».

Гемпель напомнил, что Анкара присматривалась к Крыму ещё когда полуостров находился в составе Украины, а Киев вяло реагировал на активную турецкую пропаганду и деятельность грантоедов. Теперь полуостров является частью РФ, после состоявшегося весной 2014 года референдума, на котором подавляющая часть жителей выступила за воссоединение с Россией, которым вопрос с Крымом закрыли окончательно.

Парламентарий подчеркнул, что Крым абсолютно законно является субъектом РФ. При этом он добавил, что Россия – не Украина и с Москвой интриги могут обойтись очень дорого. Именно так депутат оценил дальнейшие планы турок на полуостров.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
    Татьяна 13 февраля 2021 18:35
    +2
    Я рада, что Россия не оставила без внимания османистский неореваншизм Турции в отношении Российского Крыма и др. регионов РФ.
    Такие нацистские закидоны Турции нельзя оставлять без внимания и надо их пресекать на корню.
    1. SONATA 2.0 LPG Офлайн SONATA 2.0 LPG
      SONATA 2.0 LPG 13 февраля 2021 19:52
      -7
      А это вам, русские братушки, Карабах так аукается.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 13 февраля 2021 20:01
        +1
        Как понять аукается? В чем это выражается? И что мы в Карабахе сделали не так? Просто интересно. То что турки ахинею несут, на которую нормальный человек не обратит внимание (что так и происходит) Ну пусть турецкие мечтатели помечтают, японцы же мечтают что Курильские острова их. Нам это никак не мешает.
        1. SONATA 2.0 LPG Офлайн SONATA 2.0 LPG
          SONATA 2.0 LPG 13 февраля 2021 20:21
          -7
          Хорошо, объясню вкратце, раз не понимаете. Вы дали султану разгромить своего пусть и малого и бедного, но союзника, тем самым пустили его на территорию бывшего СССР. Напомню при первой Карабахской войне где-то в году 1992 (еще раз подчеркну в 1992!) Россия не побоялась ответить Турции в ответ на попытки ввязаться в войну против Армении. Тогда они придвинули к границе Армении свои войска после чего Главнокомандующий Вооруженными силами СНГ маршал авиации Е. Шапошников выступая на пресс-конференции, предупредил турецкую сторону, заявив, что «если туда добавится еще одна сторона, то мы можем оказаться на грани третьей мировой войны». Сейчас же Вы предпочли же отдать Армению на растерзание, лишь бы не пришлось ввязыться в войну. Но знаете обычно государства которые при выборе между позором и войной, останавливаются на 1-ом, обычно получает еще и 2-ое.

          А то что турки еще раз вам ударят по вам, можете не сомневаться. Царство небесное убиенным пилоту, морпеху, и послу. Вы не учитесь на своих ошибках.
          1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
            Афиноген (Афиноген) 13 февраля 2021 23:02
            +1
            Цитата: SONATA 2.0 LPG
            Вы дали султану разгромить своего пусть и малого и бедного, но союзника,

            Тамбовский волк ему союзник. После того как они выбрали соросовского холуя. И когда пошли массово демонстрации с плакатиками типа Россия убирайся с Армении, долой оккупантов. Поэтому и только по этому Путин не стал впрягаться, подумав пусть сорос и помогает.

            Цитата: SONATA 2.0 LPG
            Вы предпочли же отдать Армению на растерзание, лишь бы не пришлось ввязыться в войну.

            Ну зачем говорить не правду? Во первых на Армению никто не нападал. Во вторых мы предупредили Азербайджан о ненападении на Армению и Алиев сказал Армения мне не нужна верну только свои земли. В третьих еслиб реально напали бы на Армению тогда по договору мы обязаны были помочь.
            1. SONATA 2.0 LPG Офлайн SONATA 2.0 LPG
              SONATA 2.0 LPG 13 февраля 2021 23:33
              -5
              В июле 2020 помогли нам когда заполыхал Тавуш (Северо-восток Армении)? Или только умеете языком молоть?

              Ну что же не захотели нам помочь и остановить турок здесь в Закавказье, ничего, остановите тогда где-нибудь у Крыма. Историю учить надо, а не руководствоваться сиеминутными порывами.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 13 февраля 2021 18:44
    +2
    Цитата: Татьяна
    Такие нацистские закидоны Турции нельзя оставлять без внимания и надо их пресекать на корню.

    А может лучше не обращать внимания ? Может они с нетерпением ждут нашу реакцию. Ну для чего то они ляпнули ахинею (в которую и сами не верят)
  3. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 13 февраля 2021 18:47
    -1
    Теперь полуостров является частью РФ, после состоявшегося весной 2014 года референдума, на котором подавляющая часть жителей выступила за воссоединение с Россией, которым вопрос с Крымом закрыли окончательно.

    История показывает, что не бывает окончательно закрытых территориальных. национальных или других политических вопросов. Наверняка после присоединения Крыма к Российской Империи тоже говорили об "окончательном закрытии вопроса". Вот только потом случился 1954 год, 1990 год, 2014 год. Всего за 1 столетие.
  4. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 13 февраля 2021 19:16
    +2
    по Турции плохой исторический прогноз(для Турции) у меня убогого...султан вперед!!! от судьбы не уйдешь...
  5. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 13 февраля 2021 19:52
    -7
    «Законно» он является субъектом только для России.Остальной мир считает иначе.Да видать и в России не для всех он является «субъектом».Для Сбера,например.
    1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 13 февраля 2021 20:03
      +1
      Цитата: Микола Онищенко
      Для Сбера,например.

      Что такое для Сбера ? request
      1. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 13 февраля 2021 21:46
        -3
        Ну для Сбербанка он,похоже,не является российским,что же ещё.
    2. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 13 февраля 2021 20:14
      +1
      В 999 году Микола Щекомяка заблудился в бескрайней степи и попал к половцам. Когда половцы спросили его: Откуда ты? Он отвечал, что из богатого и красивого города Киева, и так расписал кочевникам богатство и красоту родного города, что половецкий хан Нунчак прицепил Никиту за язык к хвосту своей лошади, и половцы поехали воевать и грабить Киев. Так Никита Щекомяка попал домой при помощи своего языка.

      laughing
      1. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 14 февраля 2021 09:32
        -2
        Так Никита или Микола?
        1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
          Cyril (Кирилл) 15 февраля 2021 12:46
          -1
          У Изофата просто воскресенье, будьте снисходительны к пациенту.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 февраля 2021 09:40
    0
    ктото раздувает истерию против "стратегического партнера"...
    Все лапша...