Russia is increasing the supply of electricity to Ukraine


On February 11, 2021, the Ukrainian Ministry of Energy announced a future experiment to disconnect Ukraine from the energy system of Russia and Belarus. The next day, Kiev increased its purchases of electricity from Moscow. This is evidenced by the latest data from the European Network of Transmission System Operators (ENTSO-E), published on the official website of the organization uniting transmission operators in Europe, North Africa and Turkey.


On February 13, Russian electricity exports to Ukraine increased to 1 MW, the highest since February 200, when Kiev resumed purchases of Russian electricity. Moreover, the Ukrainian side has applied for continuous imports from 1:06 am to 00:22 pm, when the maximum amount of electricity is consumed. On February 00, Russia supplied Ukraine with 12 MW, and before that the maximum supply did not exceed 1 MW.

Regarding Belarus, Ukraine began importing electricity from this country on January 3. In the heating season 2020/2021, a crisis situation in the electric power industry has developed in Ukraine. Shutdowns of NPP power units, lack of coal at TPPs, increased accidents and cold winters were the main negative factors that caused the electricity shortage.

At the same time, Kiev expects to say a final goodbye to Russia in 2023 and connect to the European ENTSO-E. What will come of this, we will find out relatively soon, because for the heating season 2021/2022, the Ministry of Energy of Ukraine has planned a grand experiment in order to demonstrate to the Europeans its unique Ukrainian capabilities.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
    Tatyana 13 February 2021 18: 46
    0
    Russia's enemy Ukraine would not need to be supplied with electricity at all. It is only arming itself against Russia. Why feed your enemy with electricity? And he is also going to fight with you!
  2. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) 13 February 2021 18: 46
    +2
    Note: the supply of electricity has been increased and no help and support for the generation of ukraine. Thus, the enemy's thermal power plant will quickly disassemble for parts.
  3. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) 13 February 2021 18: 49
    +3
    The oil refining of the outskirts was destroyed in the same way.
  4. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) 13 February 2021 22: 05
    +3
    It's funny to read how our six-legged brothers sign a law prohibiting the purchase of electricity from aggressors with one hand, then Belarusians are also included in them, with the other hand they write laws on joining Europe - and who is waiting for them there? There is not enough battery voltage for everyone - even 8th grade schoolchildren know this. Another hand cuts all the wires leading to the east. And with the sixth hand they ask the same Belarus and Russia - nuidaitepliz ...
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 February 2021 23: 16
    +1
    Money doesn't smell. Ukraine's connection to the European energy grid is logical in the light of the policy of integration with the EU and joining NATO
  6. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 14 February 2021 00: 45
    0
    After all, for the heating season 2021/2022, the Ministry of Energy of Ukraine has planned a grandiose experiment in order to demonstrate to the Europeans its unique Ukrainian capabilities.
    We wait laughing
  7. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 14 February 2021 02: 44
    +1
    Well, it’s not a matter of reason, common sense, or “concern for the welfare of the people”!
    Militant Russophobia, West Holui anti-Russianism and tales about the imaginary "rozbudova nezalezhnisti" are just a manipulative "ideological cover" for the blatant dirty profit of the parasitic anti-national "lord" of klepto-speculators (and their servants, "Svidomo-social" klaki a sort of lured "petty-bourgeois secret police of the big klepto-bourgeoisie" used to intimidate the robbed fellow citizens) on the working multinational, predominantly Russian-speaking, population of the "independent" European colony!
    After all, it is much more profitable for a vile handful of "Ukrainian" kleptoligarchs - "Judeo-Banderites" to bargain "on the schemes" of more expensive European electricity, as well as "speculchem" natural gas, selling "at Europian cynas", while remaining under their rule, the 20 million unfortunate population of apartheid "Banderland"! request
  8. Vladimir Sh. Offline Vladimir Sh.
    Vladimir Sh. (Vladimir Shashko) 14 February 2021 14: 12
    0
    Before selling electricity, you should have received debts and only after that start a dialogue about the supply ((who said that money does not smell ??)) They STICK !!!
  9. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 February 2021 16: 26
    +1
    Brzezinski's order:

    A new world order with US hegemony is being created against Russia, at the expense of Russia and on the rubble of Russia

    Was it possible to link electricity supplies to Ukraine with water supplies to Crimea?
    1. oderih Offline oderih
      oderih (Alex) 15 February 2021 09: 52
      +1
      Brzezinski at the end of his life admitted the flaw in his model

Россия наращивает поставки электроэнергии на Украину


11 февраля 2021 года украинское Минэнерго анонсировало проведение будущего эксперимента по отключению Украины от энергосистемы России и Белоруссии. На следующий день Киев увеличил закупки электроэнергии у Москвы. Об этом говорят свежие данные Европейской сети системных операторов передачи электроэнергии (ENTSO-E), опубликованные на официальном сайте организации, объединяющей операторов передачи электричества в Европе, Северной Африке и Турции.


13 февраля экспорт российского электричества на Украину увеличился до 1 200 МВт, что стало максимальным значением с 1 февраля, когда Киев возобновил покупки российской электроэнергии. Причем украинская сторона подала заявку на непрерывный импорт с 06:00 утра до 22:00 вечера, когда расходуется максимальное количество электричества. 12 февраля Россия поставила Украине 1 140 МВт, а перед этим максимальный размер поставок не превышал 800 МВт.

Касательно Белоруссии, то Украина начала импортировать электричество из этой страны ещё 3 января. В отопительный сезон 2020/2021 на Украине сложилась кризисная ситуация в электроэнергетике. Остановки энергоблоков АЭС, нехватка угля на ТЭС, повышенная аварийность и холодная зима стали основными негативными факторами, вызвавшими дефицит электричества.

При этом в Киеве рассчитывают в 2023 году сказать окончательное «прощай» России и подключиться к европейской ENTSO-E. Что из этого получится, мы узнаем относительно скоро, ведь на отопительный сезон 2021/2022 Минэнерго Украины запланировало грандиозный эксперимент, чтобы продемонстрировать европейцам свои уникальные украинские возможности.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
    Татьяна 13 февраля 2021 18:46
    0
    Вражескую Украину России и совсем бы не нужно было бы электроэнергией снабжать. Она только против России вооружается. Зачем своего врага электроэнергией подкармливать? А он с тобою ещё и воевать собирается!
  2. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 13 февраля 2021 18:46
    +2
    Заметьте.Увеличили поставки электроэнергии и никакой помощи и поддержки генерации украины.Такими образом ТЭС врага быстрее разберется на запчасти.
  3. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 13 февраля 2021 18:49
    +3
    Таким же образом разрушили нефтепереработку окраины.
  4. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 13 февраля 2021 22:05
    +3
    Забавно читать, как наши шестиногие братья одной рукой подписывают закон о запрете покупки электроэнергии у агрессоров, потом также к ним причисляют и белорусов, второй рукой пишут законы о присоединении к Европе - а кто их там ждёт? Напряжения батарейки на всех не хватит - это знают даже школьники 8 класса. Ещё одна рука режет все провода, ведущие к востоку. И шестой рукой просят у той же Белоруси и России - нуидайтеплиз...
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 февраля 2021 23:16
    +1
    Деньги не пахнут. Подключение Украины к европейской энергосети логична в свете политики на интеграцию с ЕС и вступления в НАТО
  6. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 14 февраля 2021 00:45
    0
    ведь на отопительный сезон 2021/2022 Минэнерго Украины запланировало грандиозный эксперимент, чтобы продемонстрировать европейцам свои уникальные украинские возможности.
    Ждем laughing
  7. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 14 февраля 2021 02:44
    +1
    Ну так, тут дело вовсе не в разуме, здравом смысле и не в "заботе о благе народа"!
    Воинствующая русофобия, западохолуйская антироссийщина и байки про мнимую "розбудову нэзалэжнисти"-это лишь манипулятивное "идейное прикрытие" вопиющей грязной наживы паразитической антинародной "влады" клептоспекулянтов( и их обслуги, "свидомой" клаки, преимущественно-маргинальной, из социопатов и отбросов общества, этакой прикормленной "мелкобуржуазной охранки крупной клептобуржуазии", используемой для запугивания обворовываемых сограждан) на трудящемся многонациональном, преимущественно-русскоговорящем, населении "незалежной" европейской амероколонии!
    Ведь гнусной кучке "украинствующих" клептолигархов-"иудобандеровцев" гораздо выгоднее барыжить "на схемах" более дорогой европейской электроэнергии, как и "спекульсхемный" природный газ, продавая "по эвропийскых цинах", пока остающемуся под их властью, 20-миллионному несчастному населению апартеидного "Бандерлянда"! request
  8. Владимир Ш. Офлайн Владимир Ш.
    Владимир Ш. (Владимир Шашко) 14 февраля 2021 14:12
    0
    Прежде чем продавать эл.энергию следовало б получить долги а уж после этого начинать вести диалог о поставке ((кто сказал что деньги не пахнут??))Они ВОНЯЮТ !!!
  9. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 февраля 2021 16:26
    +1
    Наказ Бжезинского:

    Новый мировой порядок при гегемонии США создается против России, за счет России и на обломках России

    А можно ли было увязать поставки электроэнергии на Украину с поставками воды в Крым?
    1. oderih Офлайн oderih
      oderih (Алекс) 15 февраля 2021 09:52
      +1
      Бжезинский под конец своей жизни признал ущербность своей модели