Turkey hastened to assure that they do not claim Russian territory


The Turkish media published a "map of influence" of Turkey by 2050, compiled by the American analytical agency Stratfor back in 2008. On it, among other things, parts of the Russian territory were transferred to the jurisdiction of Ankara: Crimea, Astrakhan Region, Kalmykia, the North Caucasus and Kuban. Turkey has assured that it does not lay claim to the regions of Russia.


The map drawn up by the Americans was perceived by many in Russia as a "threat" to the country's security. A number of Russian officials did not fail to take the opportunity to make claims to Ankara for great-power ambitions.

Thus, the deputy of the Russian State Duma Pavel Shperov did not rule out that the Turks are planning to return a number of regions that they owned three centuries ago, and noted the need for an adequate response from the Russian Foreign Ministry to the map of "Turkey's spheres of influence by 2050".

Andrei Krasov, deputy chairman of the Russian State Duma's defense committee, questioned Ankara's practical implementation of the plans outlined in the map and called on Turkish officials to study the history of Russia and realize the impossibility of taking away Russian territories by force of arms.

First Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Defense Committee, Alexander Sherin, believes that such inclinations of Turkey should be taken seriously, since after the victory in Nagorno-Karabakh, Ankara, who believed in its strength, indicates where it can go next.

The Turkish edition of Haber7 notes that the Russian media erroneously attributed the report on the "map" to the state television channel TRT, in fact news was published by TGRT Haber. Many readers of the publication noted that the goal of the forgotten publication of the Americans is to turn Turkey against Russia.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 15 February 2021 18: 44
    +1
    However, those who do not have analytical thinking are very excited .... Tell them that the moon is falling and they will believe.
  2. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 15 February 2021 18: 54
    -6
    The Turkish edition of Haber7 notes that the Russian media mistakenly attributed the report on the "map" to the state TV channel TRT, in fact, the news was published by TGRT Haber. Many readers of the publication noted that the purpose of the forgotten publication Americans - to set up Turkey against Russia.

    It reads:

    TGRT Haber - nationwide TV channel of Turkey. It was founded on October 29, 2004 by the company Ihlas Holding .

    We read about Ihlas Holding:

    İhlas Holding A .. is a Turkish conglomerate. In addition to media assets, which include the Türkiye newspaper and TGRT News TV, she has major interests in construction (İhlas Construction Group), electricity and electronics (İhlas Home Appliance inc.) And commerce (İhlas Marketing), energy and mining (Ihlas Mining) ... health and education (Türkiye Hospital and Ihlas College. The company has been listed on the Istanbul Stock Exchange since 1994.

    The history of the company began with the founding of the Türkiye newspaper in 1970, but the holding itself was only established in 1993.

    Where are the Americans?
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 15 February 2021 19: 03
      +2
      Echoes of matzo and rain all over Russia show laughing And the Americans are there in the story from American "analysts" ...
    2. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 16 February 2021 04: 11
      0
      Dropped deep ...
      And above it was simply written:

      The Turkish media published a "map of influence" of Turkey by 2050, compiled by the American analytical agency Stratfor back in 2008.

      If all the irons around say OK instead of good, then sooner or later, even grandmothers will start talking and counting ...
      So "the cat knows whose meat it has eaten."

В Турции поспешили заверить, что не претендуют на российские территории


Турецкие средства массовой информации опубликовали «карту влияния» Турции к 2050 году, составленную американским аналитическим агентством Stratfor еще в 2008 году. На ней, кроме прочего, под юрисдикцию Анкары отошли и части российской территории: Крым, Астраханская область, Калмыкия, Северный Кавказ и Кубань. В Турции заверили, что не претендуют на регионы России.


Составленная американцами карта была воспринята многими в России в качестве «угрозы» для безопасности страны. Ряд российских официальных лиц не преминул воспользоваться возможностью высказать претензии Анкаре за великодержавные амбиции.

Так, депутат российской Госдумы Павел Шперов не исключил, что турки планируют вернуть ряд регионов, которыми они владели три столетия назад, и отметил необходимость адекватной реакции российского министерства иностранных дел на карту «сфер влияния Турции к 2050 году».

Зампредседателя комитета российской Государственной Думы по обороне Андрей Красов усомнился в практической реализации Анкарой обозначенных в карте планов и призвал турецких чиновников изучить историю России и осознать невозможность отнять российские территории силой оружия.

Первый заместитель председателя комитета Госдумы по обороне Александр Шерин полагает, что к подобным поползновениям Турции следует отнестись серьезно, так как после победы в Нагорном Карабахе уверовавшая в свои силы Анкара обозначает, куда она может пойти дальше.

Турецкое издание Haber7 отмечает, что российские СМИ ошибочно приписали репортаж о «карте» государственному телеканалу TRT, на самом же деле новость была опубликована TGRT Haber. Многие читатели издания отметили, что цель забытой всеми публикации американцев – настроить Турцию против России.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 15 февраля 2021 18:44
    +1
    Тем не менее, те кто не имеет аналитического мышления очень возбудились.... Им скажи, что луна падает и они поверят.
  2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 15 февраля 2021 18:54
    -6
    Турецкое издание Haber7 отмечает, что российские СМИ ошибочно приписали репортаж о «карте» государственному телеканалу TRT, на самом же деле новость была опубликована TGRT Haber. Многие читатели издания отметили, что цель забытой всеми публикации американцев – настроить Турцию против России.

    Читаем:

    TGRT Haber - общенациональный телеканал Турции . Он был основан 29 октября 2004 года компанией Ihlas Holding .

    Читаем про Ihlas Holding:

    İhlas Holding A.. является турецким конгломератом. Помимо медиаактивов, которые включают газету Türkiye и TGRT News TV, у нее есть основные интересы в строительстве (İhlas Construction Group), электричестве и электронике (İhlas Home Appliance inc.) И торговле (İhlas Marketing), энергетике и горнодобывающей промышленности (Ihlas Mining). здравоохранение и образование (Türkiye Hospital и Ihlas College. Компания торгуется на Стамбульской фондовой бирже с 1994 года.

    История компании началась с основания газеты Türkiye в 1970 году, но сам холдинг был создан только в 1993 году.

    Где там американцы?
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 15 февраля 2021 19:03
      +2
      Эхо мацы и дождь по всей России показывают laughing А американцы там в сюжете от американских "аналитиков"...
    2. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 16 февраля 2021 04:11
      0
      Глубоко капнули...
      А выше было просто написано:

      Турецкие средства массовой информации опубликовали «карту влияния» Турции к 2050 году, составленную американским аналитическим агентством Stratfor еще в 2008 году.

      Если все утюги вокруг говорят ОК вместо хорошо, то рано или поздно, так говорить и считать, начнут даже бабушки...
      Так что "знает кошка, чье мясо съела".