The Japanese demanded a "tough" response to Putin's words about the Kuriles


Users of the popular Yahoo! Japan responded to the words of Russian President Vladimir Putin on the issue of the southern Kuriles. Earlier, the Russian leader said that he could not, in negotiations with official Tokyo, contradict the Russian Constitution, which prohibits violation of territorial integrity.


Currently, more than five thousand comments have been left under the note. Some of them, reflecting the most notable opinions, are displayed below:

If there is no certainty that negotiations on the Northern Territories will move forward, I think that Japan does not need to move closer to Russia. We need to reduce our dependence on, for example, crude oil, while simultaneously ending economic support. And yes, we no longer need to refrain from sanctions against Russia, as we have done in the past. We can raise the Ukrainian issue and others by teaming up with the United States and the EU

- reasoned dafrayo.

If not, then we just have to take some countermeasures. Entry ban for Russians. Increased duties. Japan must act decisively and tough with Russia

- writes CBR.

I don't think Putin is going to return anything. […] Let's just keep saying, "This is Japanese territory." This is the only thing left

- states tys.

The Putin administration initially did not want to return anything, and the Japanese government and the Foreign Office seized on the unlikely opportunity with disastrous consequences for themselves. In addition, you have to be extremely tough with Russia. It is inevitable that the Northern Territories will become a Russian base, and an appropriate military response is needed

- states its position on CoroCoro2199.

If the US military leaves South Korea, it would be good to move their garrison to Hokkaido, improve the runway there, etc. [...] Japan should not engage in economic cooperation or any diplomacy with Russia, downgrading its status to an unfriendly country. […] In addition, there are many other measures, such as the imposition of high duties on used Japanese cars or a ban on their export

- Tim came up with his own answer.

I don’t think there is any way to regain the territory that was lost during the war. Russia's answer is, in general, world practice. [...] What was lost when using the army, it can only be returned by military force. […]

- pointed out inm.

The only way to get them back is to wait until the situation [for the Russians] becomes unstable, like the one that arose with the collapse of the Soviet Union, or when Russia itself begins to fall when Putin resigns [...]

- says tom.

Japan is too kind. We must change our relationship with Russia towards a tougher one. You also need to restrict imports. There should never again be any economic cooperation. Also, give up the misconceptions about Article XNUMX of the Constitution and make the Self-Defense Forces a normal military. It will not hurt to pass anti-spyware laws as soon as possible. I think that diplomacy will go much more efficiently in combination with a strong army

- offers txh.

Successive prime ministers met with Putin many times, but in the end the possibility of returning even the two islands was lost. […] If there are no hopes for the return of the territory, then there is no choice but to take the toughest position, including economic sanctions

- called a certain On Your.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 February 2021 10: 01
    +3
    I don’t mind if the Japanese give up our seafood. Maybe then our pollock will not be 180-210 rubles, but much cheaper and not a hundred times frozen, but fresh. In general, I can't wait for the economic blockade of Japan!
  2. Locksmith Offline Locksmith
    Locksmith (Sergei) 16 February 2021 10: 43
    +1
    Very belligerent and early ripening, just be afraid of us ALL THE WORLD, only if compatriots find out that after YOUR SPEECHES the country was taken to CU, where the hell will you run to hide? The Japanese are very predictable, and now a country of type neutral = fulfills an agreement of 45 years old, and there will be no agreement, not everyone in this country has steel fabergés, they may not even live to see sanctions
  3. Locksmith Offline Locksmith
    Locksmith (Sergei) 16 February 2021 10: 47
    0
    Quote: steel maker
    I don’t mind if the Japanese give up our seafood. Maybe then our pollock will not be 180-210 rubles, but much cheaper and not a hundred times frozen, but fresh. In general, I can't wait for the economic blockade of Japan!

    The Japanese and I have been trading "under the counter" for a long time, the fact is that almost all of their technologies were taken over by "fair-faced" people, and we will love to deal with China = Taiwan, everything is sweet there, the Americans do not mind - well, business is not you can't kill
  4. Walter Offline Walter
    Walter 16 February 2021 10: 50
    0
    Japs figs and not the Kuriles, the Kuriles have always been Russian territory!
  5. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 16 February 2021 11: 01
    +1
    Better to make themselves hara-kiri.
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 February 2021 15: 25
    +1
    The Japanese demanded a "tough" response to Putin's words about the Kuriles

    -This is what the long-term vague, evasive, sloppy policy of Russia leads to ...
    - But, oddly enough ... - but today Japan is playing into the hands of our guarantor ... - This has already happened in the history of Russia ... - It's like ... - "a small victorious war is needed" ... - Well, not in the literal sense of the word war ... - not the war where they shoot (although who knows ... - how else will it turn out) - but that "war" where they talk a lot and "shrug their shoulders" ... - In short ... - let's rally all as one ... around our guarantor ...
    - Personally, I am ready to "rally" for such a thing ... - It's time to teach Japan a lesson; and then she has already become impudent like ... like China ...
  7. The comment was deleted.

Японцы потребовали «жесткого» ответа на слова Путина о Курилах


Пользователи популярного ресурса Yahoo! Japan отреагировали на слова президента России Владимира Путина по проблеме южных Курил. Ранее российский лидер высказался о том, что не может в переговорах с официальным Токио допускать противоречия Конституции РФ, которая запрещает нарушение территориальной целостности.


В настоящее время под заметкой оставлено больше пяти тысяч комментариев. Некоторые из них, отражающие наиболее примечательные мнения, отображены ниже:

Если нет уверенности в том, что переговоры по Северным территориям будут продвигаться вперед, я думаю, что Японии не надо сближаться с Россией. Нам нужно уменьшить нашу зависимость, например, в плане сырой нефти, одновременно прекратив экономическую поддержку. И да, нам не нужно более воздерживаться от санкций против России, как мы делали в прошлом. Мы можем поднять украинский вопрос и другие, объединившись с Соединенными Штатами и ЕС

– рассудил dafrayo.

Если не вернут, то нам просто придется принять некоторые контрмеры. Запрет на въезд для россиян. Усиление пошлин. Япония должна решительно и жестко действовать с Россией

– пишет CBR.

Я не думаю, что Путин собирается возвращать что-либо. […] Давайте просто продолжим говорить: «Это японская территория». Это единственное, что осталось

– констатирует tys.

Администрация Путина изначально не хотела ничего возвращать, а японское правительство и Министерство иностранных дел ухватились за маловероятную возможность с катастрофическими последствиями для себя. Кроме того, с Россией нужно быть крайне жестким. Неизбежно то, что Северные территории станут российской базой, и необходим соответствующий военный ответ

– излагает свою позицию CoroCoro2199.

Если американские военные покинут Южную Корею, то хорошо бы перенести их гарнизон на Хоккайдо, улучшить там взлетно-посадочную полосу и т. д. […] Япония не должна заниматься экономическим сотрудничеством или любой дипломатией с Россией, понизив ее статус до недружественной страны. […] Кроме того, существует множество и иных мер, ну скажем, установление высоких пошлин на подержанные японские автомобили или запрет их экспорта

– придумал свой ответ tim.

Я не думаю, что можно как-то вернуть территорию, потерянную в ходе войны. Ответ России – это, в общем, мировая практика. […] То, что было потеряно при использовании армии, то оно может быть возвращено только военной силой. […]

– указал inm.

Единственный способ вернуть их – это ждать, когда ситуация [у россиян] станет нестабильной, вроде той, что возникла с обрушением Советского Союза, или когда начнет валиться сама Россия при уходе Путина в отставку […]

– утверждает tom.

Япония слишком добра. Мы должны поменять наши отношения с Россией в сторону ужесточения. Также необходимо ограничить импорт. Никогда более не должно быть никакого экономического сотрудничества. Кроме того, откажитесь от заблуждений по поводу Девятой статьи Конституции и сделайте из Сил самообороны нормальных военных. Не и помешает как можно скорее принять антишпионские законы. Я думаю, что дипломатия пойдет куда эффективнее в сочетании с сильной армией

– предлагает txh.

Сменявшие друг друга премьер-министры много раз встречались с Путиным, но в итоге пропала возможность возвращения даже двух островов. […] Если надежд на возврат территории нет, то не осталось и другого выбора, кроме как занять самую жесткую позицию, включая экономические санкции

– призвал некий On Your.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 16 февраля 2021 10:01
    +3
    Да я и не против, если японцы откажутся от наших морепродуктов. Может тогда у нас минтай будет не 180-210 руб., а намного дешевле и не сто раз перемороженный, а свеженький. Вообщем, жду не дождусь экономической блокады Японии!
  2. Слесарь Офлайн Слесарь
    Слесарь (Сергей) 16 февраля 2021 10:43
    +1
    Очень воинственные и скороспелые,прям бойся нас ВЕСЬ МИР ,только если соотечественники узнают ,что после ТВОИХ РЕЧЕЙ страну взяли на ЦУ ,куда блин побежишь прятаться ? Японцы очень прогнозируемы ,и сейчас страна типа нейтральна =выполняет договор от 45 года ,а не будет договора ,не у всех в этой стране стальные фаберже ,могут и до санкций недожить
  3. Слесарь Офлайн Слесарь
    Слесарь (Сергей) 16 февраля 2021 10:47
    0
    Цитата: сталевар
    Да я и не против, если японцы откажутся от наших морепродуктов. Может тогда у нас минтай будет не 180-210 руб., а намного дешевле и не сто раз перемороженный, а свеженький. Вообщем, жду не дождусь экономической блокады Японии!

    Мы с японцами уже давно торгуем "из под полы" , дело в том что практически все их технологии прихватизировали "светлолицые" ,и полюбас будем с китаем дело иметь = тайвань ,там все сладкое осталось ,американцы не против -ну бизнес -же ,не задушить не убьёшь
  4. Вальтер Офлайн Вальтер
    Вальтер 16 февраля 2021 10:50
    0
    Япошкам кукиш а не Курилы,Курилы были всегда российской территорией!
  5. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 16 февраля 2021 11:01
    +1
    Пусть лучше сделают себе харакири.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 февраля 2021 15:25
    +1
    Японцы потребовали «жесткого» ответа на слова Путина о Курилах

    -Вот к чему приводит многолетняя невнятная уклончивая слюнтяйская политика России...
    - Но , как ни странно ... - но Япония сегодня играет на руку нашему гаранту... - Такое уже было в истории России... - Это как ... - "нужна маленькая победоносная война" ... - Ну , не в прямом смысле этого слова война ... - не та война , где стреляют (хотя кто его знает...- как ещё получится) - а та "война" , где очень много говорят и "разводят руками"... - Короче ... - сплотимся все как один...вокруг нашего гаранта...
    - Лично Я готова для такого дела "сплотиться"... - Японию пора проучить ; а то уже стала наглеть как... как Китай...
  7. Комментарий был удален.