One manned mission to the moon may require four launches of "Angara-A5V"


RSC Energia is considering the possibility of sending the first cosmonauts to our natural satellite by means of four launches of the Angara-A5V heavy rocket. Reported by the agency TASS, citing a source in RKO.


According to the interlocutor of the publication, the rocket and space corporation is already working on a scheme for sending a manned mission to the moon using a series of four launches of a heavy carrier.

The first stage will consist in the sequential launch into low-earth orbit of the Orel spacecraft, the lunar take-off and landing complex (hereinafter referred to as LVPC) and two upper stages operating on an oxygen-hydrogen mixture (hereinafter referred to as KBTK). It is for this that four heavy "Hangars" are required.

After the launch into orbit, the manned spacecraft will dock with the ISS, where the cosmonauts will wait until both KBTK and LVPK are delivered to LEO. Then the "Eagle" and the lunar takeoff and landing complex will dock with the booster blocks, which will give impetus to spacecraft for a flight into an elliptical orbit and separate from the latter.

Upon reaching a circumlunar orbit with an altitude of 200 km, the manned spacecraft will dock with the LVPK. After boarding the complex, the cosmonauts will land on the surface of our natural satellite, carry out all the necessary work and go back to the spacecraft on the takeoff module. After boarding the Eagle and separating the take-off module, the crew of the lunar mission will go back to Earth.

Last week we wrote that the creation of the super-heavy Yenisei stopped... Initially, this particular rocket was to be used in lunar missions. However, at the end of last year, the Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences and Dmitry Rogozin recommended at the first stages to use the Angara-A5V launch vehicle for flights to our natural satellite.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 February 2021 12: 35
    0
    Another retelling of chtszhikh empty words. They are considering, they can, they cannot, maybe other things ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 February 2021 16: 18
    0
    The United States plans to land on the moon by 2024, Rogozin said that Russia could by 2030.

    If you want to make God laugh, tell us about your plans.

    Maybe we should follow the example of the Chinese and do everything in silence? The Americans will soon expel us from the ISS, and we are still dreaming of eternal friendship.
    1. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 16 February 2021 16: 20
      -1
      Americans from ISS are not going to expel anyone
      1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
        Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 15 March 2021 15: 19
        +1
        They won't be kicked out, they'll point a finger at the door

Одна пилотируемая миссия на Луну может потребовать четырех пусков «Ангары-А5В»


РКК «Энергия» рассматривает возможность отправки первых космонавтов на наш естественный спутник посредством четырех пусков тяжелой ракеты «Ангара-А5В». Об этом сообщает агентство ТАСС, ссылаясь на источник в РКО.


Со слов собеседника издания, уже сейчас в ракетно-космической корпорации прорабатывается схема отправки пилотируемой миссии на Луну с помощью серии из четырех пусков тяжелого носителя.

Первый этап будет заключаться в последовательном выведении на низкую околоземную орбиту космического корабля «Орел», лунного взлетно-посадочного комплекса (далее ЛВПК) и двух разгонных блоков, функционирующих на смеси кислород-водород (далее КВТК). Именно для этого и потребуется четыре тяжелых «Ангары».

После вывода на орбиту пилотируемый космический корабль состыкуется с МКС, где космонавты дождутся доставки на НОО обоих КВТК и ЛВПК. Затем «Орел» и лунный взлетно-посадочный комплекс состыкуются с разгонными блоками, которые придадут импульс космическим аппаратам для перелета на эллиптическую орбиту и отделятся от последних.

По достижении окололунной орбиты высотой 200 км пилотируемый корабль состыкуется с ЛВПК. Перейдя на борт комплекса, космонавты совершат посадку на поверхность нашего естественного спутника, выполнят все необходимые работы и на взлетном модуле отправятся обратно к кораблю. После перехода на борт «Орла» и отделения взлетного модуля экипаж лунной миссии отправится обратно на Землю.

На прошлой неделе мы писали о том, что создание сверхтяжелого «Енисея» остановлено. Изначально именно эта ракета должна была использоваться в лунных миссиях. Однако в конце прошлого года совет РАН и Дмитрий Рогозин рекомендовали на первых этапах применять носитель «Ангара-А5В» для полетов на наш естественный спутник.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 февраля 2021 12:35
    0
    Очередной перессказ чцжих пустых слов. Рассматривают, могут, не могут, может быть и прочее...
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 16 февраля 2021 16:18
    0
    США планируют к 2024 г. высадиться на Луну, Рогозин говорил что Россия сможет к 2030 г.

    Хочешь рассмешить бога, расскажи о своих планах.

    Может нам надо брать пример с китайцев и делать всё молча? Нас с МКС американцы скоро выгонят, а всё мечтаем о вечной дружбе.
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 16 февраля 2021 16:20
      -1
      Американцы с МКС никого выгонять не собираются