A random battle in the Syrian sky could be the start of a major war


In Syria, foreign policy interests of various countries collide: the United States, Israel, Turkey, Russia, Iran and others, and the sky of the SAR often serves as a battlefield for them. In this regard, there is a risk of an accidental armed conflict in the Syrian airspace, in which unintentional strikes by the parties on the corresponding military facilities are possible, which could provoke the outbreak of a major war.


In the course of hostilities two weeks ago in southwestern Syria, Israel launched airstrikes on the weapons depots of pro-Iranian forces near the Golan Heights and Damascus International Airport. Although the purpose of these actions was to harm the enemy on the ground, a senior US intelligence official expressed concern about the very busy Israeli "air traffic" in the Syrian skies, while the Russian and Syrian air forces carry out their own missions.

The airspace was saturated in excess of daily norms, which creates an increased likelihood of miscalculation or incorrect determination of targets by all participants in hostilities

- said the scout in an interview with Newsweek.

The complex lines of control between warring parties have blurred, leading to 170 incidents involving manned aircraft and unmanned aerial vehicles, involving at least seven countries, as well as non-state actors. Some fear that an accidental misunderstanding in the SAR within a few minutes could lead to a major war. The blows of air defense systems also add fuel to the fire.

Now, when Russia and the United States, Turkey and France, not to mention Israel, operate over Syria or in the immediate vicinity of its borders, incidents are always possible, especially when it comes to air defense missiles

- added a senior US military.

Such events have already taken place. In 2018, the Syrian military accidentally shot down a Russian spy plane during an Israeli air raid. Prior to this, the United States attacked a Syrian plane allegedly flying over territory held by the pro-Western Syrian Democratic Forces. There have been no clashes between the aviation of Russia and Israel yet, but with the increase in the number of Israeli air raids on Syrian territory, such an incident cannot be ruled out.

To prevent such a development of events, the Russian Federation and Israel have a mechanism for coordinating actions in Syria, the details of which are difficult to judge, given Moscow's close ties with Damascus and strategic partnership with Tehran.

The US and Russia have their own conflict resolution channels for both air and ground operations in the country's northeast, where tensions have escalated in recent months between the two countries and their allies.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 16 February 2021 19: 09
    -8
    The Israelis strike at the facilities of Iran and its proxies in Syria solely for the purpose of ensuring their own security, beat the enemy in the adjacent territory to prevent him from attacking the territory of Israel, to save the life and health of its citizens. Before the appearance of the Iranians in Syria, whose leaders constantly declare directly that their strategic goal is the destruction of the State of Israel, there were no Israeli strikes for several decades. And as soon as the Persians get away, these attacks will instantly stop.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 16 February 2021 19: 46
      +7
      It is Israel that protects ISIS from being destroyed by Iranian "proxies" ....
    2. Uneven Offline Uneven
      Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 16 February 2021 22: 06
      +2
      Israelis strike targets of Iran and its proxies in Syria solely to ensure their own security

      The "security" of the persons on whom the "Israelis strike" is no less valuable than the security of the Israelis. And for them the "enemy" - the Israelis is also located in the "adjacent territory".
      Are the Israelis counting on special treatment or each of them has ten lives? In fact, they are digging their own grave. And as soon as the moment comes when technically they can be destroyed by those whom they bombarded so carefully, there is no doubt that their hand will not flinch.
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 16 February 2021 22: 19
        -7
        The persons on whom the Israelis are striking in Syria came there to prepare an attack on Israel, it is not Israeli soldiers who are preparing bridgeheads on the borders of Iran for an attack on this country, but vice versa. What do you want to do - sit back and wait for the Persians to start a war? And the moment about which you are writing here, thank God, will never come - that is why warehouses of Iranian weapons in Syria, commanders of pro-Iranian militants, Iranian generals and nuclear physicists are being destroyed. And if necessary, the enterprises of the Iranian nuclear industry in Iran itself will be destroyed, our hand will not flinch.
        1. Kedrovich Offline Kedrovich
          Kedrovich (Alexa980) 17 February 2021 01: 21
          +4
          Read less Jewish propaganda. Straight poor, they all want to destroy. Since 1948. And brave Jews have been defending themselves for so many years. But reality shows something else - Israel's aggression in a circle in the region. As small gopniks, behind which the godfathers from the states stand.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 17 February 2021 05: 35
            -7
            And where can I read Jewish propaganda? In the Israeli media, it is absent from the word GENERAL, and the leaders of the state do not show advertising cartoons about the products of the Israeli military-industrial complex. And that the Israelis have been successfully defending themselves for many years is the pure truth, only the beginning of the Jewish self-defense units was laid much earlier, back in 1907. And you are lying about the godfathers - it was behind the Arab terrorists that the Kremlin’s godfathers stood for many years, and even today Russia is protecting Assad ...
            1. anclevalico Offline anclevalico
              anclevalico (Victor) 17 February 2021 09: 17
              0
              Time, how do we breathe? Proof - https://www.interfax.ru/world/629326
              1. Binder Offline Binder
                Binder (Miron) 17 February 2021 17: 30
                -2
                They lie like sources like interfax.ru breathe. laughing
        2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 February 2021 09: 19
          -1
          Quote: Bindyuzhnik
          The persons on whom the Israelis are striking in Syria came there to prepare an attack on Israel, it is not the Israeli military who are preparing bridgeheads on the borders of Iran for an attack on this country, but vice versa. What do you want to do - sit back and wait for the Persians to start a war? AND

          Please replace the word Israel with Russia, Iran with NATO, Syria with Georgia and Ukraine, and tell me, what do you think Moscow should do?
          1. Uneven Offline Uneven
            Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 17 February 2021 10: 35
            -1
            what do you think Moscow should do?

            Do not forget that the Russian Federation is far from the USSR and do not rush to provide a pretext for anti-Russian aggression.
            1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
              Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 February 2021 10: 41
              0
              No, no, the question was different. Aggression goes to us continuously and without any reason.
              1. Uneven Offline Uneven
                Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 17 February 2021 18: 54
                -1
                Aggression goes to us continuously and without any reason.

                "Without pretexts" and reasons, no one will invest in any aggression.
          2. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 17 February 2021 17: 28
            -1
            There is no analogy between Israel and Russia in this case.
        3. Uneven Offline Uneven
          Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 17 February 2021 10: 19
          -1
          Former Israeli Prime Minister Ehud Olmert admitted that Israel is not capable of conducting a military operation against Iran. He stressed that Israel is not capable of repeating an operation in Iran like the "Orchard" in Syria, when in 2007 Israeli aircraft destroyed an alleged nuclear reactor in Syrian Deir ez-Zor. “What we did in Syria will not work with Iran. Syria is relatively close. It had only one object - one nuclear reactor - and that was all. After its destruction, they lost all their nuclear potential. And it will take years until they decide or do not decide to build another one, ”he explained and stated that at the moment the Israeli army does not have the ability to destroy Iran's nuclear potential. “In Iran, the situation is completely different. First, it is much further. Secondly, its nuclear facilities are scattered in different locations and for the most part are underground. Israel is far less likely to destroy Iran's nuclear capabilities. This requires different opportunities, ”concluded Olmert.

          Destructive characteristics of Israel's military capabilities in the confrontation with Iran are given not by the Iranian military, but by the person who was the supreme commander of the Israeli armed forces.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 17 February 2021 17: 26
            -2
            Quote: Uneven
            a man who was the supreme commander of the armed forces of Israel.

            Olmert is the most insignificant and unlucky of all the prime ministers in Israeli history, that he does not interest anyone in Israel, and, thank God, his return to political life will never happen. And this lengthy quote seems to be very dubious.
            1. Uneven Offline Uneven
              Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 17 February 2021 18: 27
              -1
              1)
              Olmert is the most insignificant and unlucky of all premieres in Israeli history

              In that case, what about those who chose him?

              2)
              And this lengthy quote seems to be very dubious.

              I cut it as best I could.
          2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
            Alexzn (Alexander) 17 February 2021 18: 31
            +1
            Destructive characteristics of Israel's military capabilities in the confrontation with Iran are given not by the Iranian military, but by the person who was the supreme commander of the Israeli armed forces.

            It is not clear what the destructive ...
            In principle, it is difficult to disagree with Olmert's assessment. Destruction of the system of nuclear facilities is most likely beyond the power of Israel. The system itself was originally created so that Israel could not destroy it, it is quite difficult to do even for the Americans.
  2. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 16 February 2021 20: 24
    +1
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    The Israelis strike at the facilities of Iran and its proxies in Syria solely for the purpose of ensuring their own security, beat the enemy in the adjacent territory to prevent him from attacking the territory of Israel, to save the life and health of its citizens. Before the appearance of the Iranians in Syria, whose leaders constantly declare directly that their strategic goal is the destruction of the State of Israel, there were no Israeli strikes for several decades. And as soon as the Persians get away, these attacks will instantly stop.

    So, according to the port loader, Russia can also shoot and bomb across Ukraine, saboteurs and terrorists have already been caught !?
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 16 February 2021 22: 02
      -5
      Firstly, the bindyuzhnik is not a port loader (those have long been called ambals), but a dray cabman, and secondly, I have not heard that any of the Ukrainian leaders said that the strategic goal of his country is the destruction of the Russian Federation.
      1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
        Ser sash (Ser Sash) 17 February 2021 08: 25
        +1
        They have declared more than once, though all sorts of margins, which there are enough in the government.
        1. Uneven Offline Uneven
          Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 17 February 2021 10: 30
          +1
          They have declared more than once, though all sorts of margins, which there are enough in the government.

          Do you want to refresh your memory on some of the "statements" of the current first deputy chairman of the State Duma of the Russian Federation and the head of one of the Duma parties, V.V.
      2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 February 2021 09: 20
        +1
        Joining the NATO anti-Russian military bloc as a state goal is enshrined in the Constitution of Ukraine. This poses an existential threat to Russia's national security.
        Much larger than Iran's non-existent nuclear bomb for Israel.
        1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
          Alexzn (Alexander) 17 February 2021 09: 59
          -2
          Very controversial statements. The absence of an alliance with Ukraine has sharply reduced the level of Russia as a world power, but even Ukraine's entry into NATO certainly does not pose an existential threat. This is despite the fact that the very entry in the foreseeable future is more than problematic. Yes, the Ukraine project itself originally existed to put pressure on Russia, but not as a threat to Russia's existence.
          A non-existent bomb has a very tangible shape and can turn into a real one in a matter of months. Even without a bomb, Iran poses more than a serious threat to Israel, but the presence of nuclear weapons in Iran is exactly the same - existential.
          1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
            Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 February 2021 10: 42
            0
            Quote: AlexZN
            Very controversial statements. The absence of an alliance with Ukraine has sharply reduced the level of Russia as a world power, but even Ukraine's entry into NATO certainly does not pose an existential threat.

            Very controversial statements are just yours. Certainly. hi
            Continuously carrying liberal nonsense on serious cabbage soup.
            1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
              Alexzn (Alexander) 17 February 2021 11: 10
              0
              Continuously carrying liberal nonsense on serious cabbage soup.

              Yes, you, my friend, are incorrigible hamlo! You have already been written more than once that the author must be correct and polite. This reader can take some liberties, you cannot!
              PS I had to manage to find something liberal (!?) In my post. Although, to consider liberalism a disadvantage ...
          2. Danila46 Offline Danila46
            Danila46 (Daniel) 17 February 2021 10: 52
            -2
            without YaB, Iran does not pose a great threat to Israel. If you do not allow Iran to gain a foothold at the borders of Israel and bring up troops there. The mistake of 73 in Israel will no longer be allowed ...
  3. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 17 February 2021 11: 26
    0
    Quote: danila46
    without YaB, Iran does not pose a great threat to Israel. If you do not allow Iran to gain a foothold at the borders of Israel and bring up troops there. The mistake of 73 in Israel will no longer be allowed ...

    Iran is the Shiite axis and, accordingly, the problematic northern border, and with the existing distances and the development of missile weapons, it is a permanent threat to the entire territory of Israel.
  4. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 17 February 2021 11: 58
    -1
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    Firstly, the bindyuzhnik is not a port loader (those have long been called ambals), but a dray cabman, and secondly, I have not heard that any of the Ukrainian leaders said that the strategic goal of his country is the destruction of the Russian Federation.

    Vasya's anti-Russian rhetoric sounds on every corner (and in multinational Odessa too) only the blind and the deaf cannot see or hear, oh well, there are, to put it mildly, insane ones who don't understand, I didn't take that into account!)))
    Well ok, mare driver agree !!! Behind you is the shadow of the beautiful Odessa, so I react softer to your Jewish tricks !!!)))))
  5. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 18 February 2021 03: 21
    -2
    Quote: Kedrovich
    Read less Jewish propaganda. Straight poor, they all want to destroy. Since 1948. And brave Jews have been defending themselves for so many years. But reality shows something else - Israel's aggression in a circle in the region. As small gopniks, behind which the godfathers from the states stand.

    - The USSR has stood behind the backs of the Arab armies for the past 70 years. And all 70 years the Arab "beat the muzzle." Despite. wink
  6. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 18 February 2021 03: 31
    -2
    - Who will take part in the "big war" there?

Случайный бой в сирийском небе может стать началом крупной войны


В Сирии сталкиваются внешнеполитические интересы самых разных стран: США, Израиля, Турции, России, Ирана и других, и небо САР часто служит для них полем боя. В связи с этим возникает риск случайного вооруженного конфликта в сирийском воздушном пространстве, в котором возможны непреднамеренные удары сторон по соответствующим военным объектам, что может спровоцировать начало крупной войны.


В ходе военных действий двухнедельной давности в юго-западной части Сирии Израиль нанес авиаудары по оружейным складам проиранских сил у Голанских высот и международного аэропорта Дамаска. Хотя целью этих действий было причинение вреда противнику на земле, один из высокопоставленных сотрудников американской разведки выразил озабоченность по поводу весьма оживленного израильского «воздушного движения» в сирийском небе, в то время как военно-воздушные силы России и Сирии осуществляют свои собственные миссии.

Воздушное пространство было насыщено сверх дневных норм, что создает повышенную вероятность просчета или неправильного определения целей всеми участниками боевых действий

– отметил разведчик в интервью Newsweek.

Сложные линии контроля между воюющими сторонами размыты, что уже стало причиной 170 инцидентов с пилотируемой авиацией и беспилотными летательными аппаратами с участием как минимум семи стран, а также негосударственных субъектов. Некоторые опасаются, что случайное недоразумение в САР в течение нескольких минут может привести к большой войне. Масла в огонь добавляют и удары систем ПВО.

Сейчас, когда Россия и США, Турция и Франция, не говоря уже об Израиле, действуют над Сирией или в непосредственной близи от ее границ, всегда возможны инциденты, особенно когда речь идет о ракетах ПВО

– добавил высокопоставленный военный США.

Такие события уже имели место. В 2018 году сирийские военные случайно сбили российский самолет-разведчик во время налета авиации Израиля. До этого США нанесли удар по сирийскому самолету, предположительно пролетавшему над территорией, удерживаемой прозападными «Сирийскими демократическими силами». Столкновений между авиацией России и Израиля пока не было, но с ростом количества налетов израильской авиации на сирийскую территорию такой инцидент нельзя исключать.

Чтобы предотвратить подобное развитие событий, у РФ и Израиля есть механизм координации действий в Сирии, о деталях которого трудно судить с учетом тесных связей Москвы с Дамаском и стратегического партнерства с Тегераном.

У США и России есть свои собственные каналы разрешения конфликтов как для воздушных, так и для наземных операций на северо-востоке страны, где в последние месяцы нарастает напряженность между двумя странами и союзными им силами.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 16 февраля 2021 19:09
    -8
    Израильтяне наносят удары по объектам Ирана и его прокси в Сирии исключительно в целях обеспечения собственной безопасности, бьют врага на сопредельной территории, чтобы пресечь ему возможность атаковать территорию Израиля, сохранить жизнь и здоровье своих граждан. До появления в Сирии иранцев, чьи лидеры постоянно прямо заявляют о том что их стратегическая цель - уничтожение государства Израиль, никаких израильских ударов не было несколько десятков лет. И как только персы уберутся восвояси эти удары мгновенно прекратятся.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 16 февраля 2021 19:46
      +7
      Это израиль защищает ИГИЛ от уничтожения их иранскими "прокси"....
    2. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
      Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 16 февраля 2021 22:06
      +2
      Израильтяне наносят удары по объектам Ирана и его прокси в Сирии исключительно в целях обеспечения собственной безопасности

      "Безопасность" лиц по которым "Израильтяне наносят удары" ни чуть не меньшая ценность, чем безопасность израильтян. И для них "враг" - израильтяне так же находится на "сопредельной территории".
      Израильтяне рассчитывают на особое к ним отношение или каждый из них имеет по десять жизней? Фактически они сами роют себе могилу. И как только наступит момент, когда технически их смогут уничтожить те, кого они так заботливо бомбят, нет ни каких сомнений, что рука у них не дрогнет.
      1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 16 февраля 2021 22:19
        -7
        Лица по которым израильтяне наносят удары в Сирии пришли туда для подготовки атаки на Израиль, не израильские военнослужащие готовят плацдармы на границах Ирана для нападения на эту страну, а наоборот. Что же прикажете делать - сидеть сложа руки и ждать когда персы начнут войну? А момент о котором вы тут пишете, слава Богу, не наступит никогда - поэтому и уничтожаются склады иранского оружия в Сирии, командиры проиранских боевиков, иранские генералы и физики-атомщики. А если потребуется, то будут уничтожены и предприятия иранской атомной промышленности в самом Иране, у нас рука не дрогнет.
        1. Kedrovich Офлайн Kedrovich
          Kedrovich (Alexa980) 17 февраля 2021 01:21
          +4
          Меньше читайте еврейскую пропаганду. Прямо бедные, все их хотят уничтожить. Аж с 1948 года. И храбрые евреи столько лет обороняются. А реальность показывает другое - агрессию израиля по кругу в регионе. Как гопники мелкие, за которыми паханы из штатов стоят.
          1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 17 февраля 2021 05:35
            -7
            И где бы мне почитать еврейскую пропаганду? В израильских СМИ её нет от слова ВООБЩЕ, и мультики рекламные о продукции израильского ВПК руководители государства не демонстрируют. А что израильтяне много лет успешно обороняются - чистая правда, только начало еврейских отрядов самообороны было положено гораздо раньше, ещё в 1907г. И о паханах ты врешь - это за спиной арабских террористов много лет стояли паханы из Кремля, да и сегодня Россия крышует Асада...
            1. anclevalico Офлайн anclevalico
              anclevalico (Виктор) 17 февраля 2021 09:17
              0
              Врем, как дышим? Пруф - https://www.interfax.ru/world/629326
              1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 17 февраля 2021 17:30
                -2
                Врут как дышат источники вроде interfax.ru. laughing
        2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 февраля 2021 09:19
          -1
          Цитата: Биндюжник
          Лица по которым израильтяне наносят удары в Сирии пришли туда для подготовки атаки на Израиль, не израильские военнослужащие готовят плацдармы на границах Ирана для нападения на эту страну, а наоборот. Что же прикажете делать - сидеть сложа руки и ждать когда персы начнут войну? А

          Замените, пожалуйста, слово Израиль на Россию, Иран на НАТО, Сирию на Грузию и Украину, и скажите, что по-вашему, должна делать Москва?
          1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
            Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 17 февраля 2021 10:35
            -1
            скажите, что по-вашему, должна делать Москва?

            Не забывать, что РФ это далеко не СССР и не торопиться предоставлять повод для антироссийской агрессии.
            1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
              Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 февраля 2021 10:41
              0
              Не-не, вопрос стоял иначе. Агрессия к нам идет непрерывно и без всяких поводов.
              1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
                Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 17 февраля 2021 18:54
                -1
                Агрессия к нам идет непрерывно и без всяких поводов.

                "Без поводов" и причин ни кто не будет вкладываться ни в какую агрессию.
          2. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 17 февраля 2021 17:28
            -1
            Никакой аналогии между Израилем и Россией в данном случае не просматривается.
        3. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
          Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 17 февраля 2021 10:19
          -1
          Бывший премьер-министр Израиля Эхуд Ольмерт признался, что Израилю не под силу провести военную операцию против Ирана. Он подчеркнул, что Израилю не под силу повторить в Иране операцию наподобие «Фруктового сада» в Сирии, когда в 2007 г. израильская авиация уничтожила предполагаемый ядерный реактор в сирийском Дейр-эз-Зоре. «То, что мы сделали в Сирии, не выйдет с Ираном. Сирия относительно близка. В ней был лишь один объект — один ядерный реактор — и все. После его уничтожения они лишились всего своего ядерного потенциала. И уйдут годы, пока они решат или не решат построить еще один», — пояснил он и констатировал, что на данный момент у израильской армии нет возможностей для того, чтобы уничтожить ядерный потенциал Ирана. «В Иране ситуация совершенно иная. Во-первых, он гораздо дальше. Во-вторых, его ядерные объекты разбросаны по разным локациям и в большинстве своем находятся под землей. У Израиля намного меньше шансов уничтожить ядерный потенциал Ирана. Для этого нужны разные возможности», — заключил Ольмерт.

          Уничтожающие характеристики военным возможностям Израиля в противостоянии с Ираном дают не иранские военные, а человек, который являлся верховным главкомом вооруженных сил Израиля.
          1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 17 февраля 2021 17:26
            -2
            Цитата: Uneven
            человек, который являлся верховным главкомом вооруженных сил Израиля.

            Ольмерт - самый ничтожный и неудачливый из всех премьеров в израильской истории, что он там высказывает никого в Израиле не интересует, и возвращение его в политическую жизнь, слава Богу, не произойдет никогда. Да и данная длиннющая цитата представляется весьма сомнительной.
            1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
              Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 17 февраля 2021 18:27
              -1
              1)
              Ольмерт - самый ничтожный и неудачливый из всех премьеров в израильской истории

              В таком случае что же можно сказать о тех, кто его выбирал?

              2)
              Да и данная длиннющая цитата представляется весьма сомнительной.

              Сокращал как мог.
          2. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
            AlexZN (Александр) 17 февраля 2021 18:31
            +1
            Уничтожающие характеристики военным возможностям Израиля в противостоянии с Ираном дают не иранские военные, а человек, который являлся верховным главкомом вооруженных сил Израиля.

            Не понятно что уничтожающая...
            В принципе трудно не согласиться с оценкой Ольмерта. Уничтожение системы ядерных объектов, скорее всего не под силу Израилю. Сама система изначально создавалась чтобы Израиль не смог ее уничтожить, это достаточно сложно сделать даже американцам.
  2. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 16 февраля 2021 20:24
    +1
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Израильтяне наносят удары по объектам Ирана и его прокси в Сирии исключительно в целях обеспечения собственной безопасности, бьют врага на сопредельной территории, чтобы пресечь ему возможность атаковать территорию Израиля, сохранить жизнь и здоровье своих граждан. До появления в Сирии иранцев, чьи лидеры постоянно прямо заявляют о том что их стратегическая цель - уничтожение государства Израиль, никаких израильских ударов не было несколько десятков лет. И как только персы уберутся восвояси эти удары мгновенно прекратятся.

    Так по разумению портового грузчика Россия тоже может по Украине стрелять и бомбить, диверсантов и террористов же уже ловили!?
    1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 16 февраля 2021 22:02
      -5
      Во-первых биндюжник это не портовый грузчик (тех издавна называли амбалами) а ломовой извозчик, а во-вторых я что-то не слышал чтобы кто-либо из украинских руководителей заявлял что стратегическая цель его страны - уничтожение РФ.
      1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
        Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 17 февраля 2021 08:25
        +1
        Заявляли и не раз, правда всякие маргиналы, которых там в правительстве хватает.
        1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
          Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 17 февраля 2021 10:30
          +1
          Заявляли и не раз, правда всякие маргиналы, которых там в правительстве хватает.

          А Вы не желаете освежить в памяти некоторые "высказывания" действующего первого заместителя председателя Госдумы РФ и руководителя одной из думских партий В.В.Жириновского?
      2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 февраля 2021 09:20
        +1
        Вступление в военный блок антироссийской направленности НАТО как государственная цель закреплено в Конституции Украины. Это представляет экзистенциальную угрозу для национальной безопасности России.
        Гораздо большую, чем несуществующая ядерная бомба Ирана для Израиля.
        1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
          AlexZN (Александр) 17 февраля 2021 09:59
          -2
          Очень спорные утверждения. Отсутствие союза с Украиной резко снизило уровень России как мировой державы, но даже вступление Украины в НАТО, безусловно, не носит экзистенциальную угрозу. Это при том, что само вступление в обозримом будущем более чем проблематично. Да, сам проект "Украина" изначально существует для давления на Россию, но не как угроза существованию России.
          Несуществующая бомба имеет вполне осязаемые очертания и может превратиться в реальную в считанные месяцы. Даже без бомбы Иран представляет более чем серьезную угрозу Израилю, а вот наличие ЯО у Ирана, как раз та самая - экзистенциальная.
          1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
            Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 февраля 2021 10:42
            0
            Цитата: AlexZN
            Очень спорные утверждения. Отсутствие союза с Украиной резко снизило уровень России как мировой державы, но даже вступление Украины в НАТО, безусловно, не носит экзистенциальную угрозу.

            Очень спорные утверждения - это как раз ваши. Безусловно. hi
            Непрерывно несете на серьезных щах либеральную чушь.
            1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
              AlexZN (Александр) 17 февраля 2021 11:10
              0
              Непрерывно несете на серьезных щах либеральную чушь.

              Да вы, батенька, неисправимое хамло! Вам уже ни раз писали, что автор обязан быть корректным и вежливым. Это читатель может позволять себе некоторые вольности, вы - нет!
              P.S. Надо было умудриться найти что-то либеральное (!?) в моем посте. Хотя, считать либеральность недостатком...
          2. данила46 Офлайн данила46
            данила46 (даниил) 17 февраля 2021 10:52
            -2
            без ЯБ Иран не представляет для Израиля большой угрозы. Если не дать Ирану закрепиться у границ Израиля и подтянуть туда войска. Ошибку 73-го года в Израиле больше не допустят...
  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 17 февраля 2021 11:26
    0
    Цитата: данила46
    без ЯБ Иран не представляет для Израиля большой угрозы. Если не дать Ирану закрепиться у границ Израиля и подтянуть туда войска. Ошибку 73-го года в Израиле больше не допустят...

    Иран - это шиитская ось и соответственно проблемная северная граница, а при имеющихся расстояниях и развитии ракетного оружия - это перманентная угроза всей территории Израиля.
  4. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 17 февраля 2021 11:58
    -1
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Во-первых биндюжник это не портовый грузчик (тех издавна называли амбалами) а ломовой извозчик, а во-вторых я что-то не слышал чтобы кто-либо из украинских руководителей заявлял что стратегическая цель его страны - уничтожение РФ.

    Вася антироссийская риторика звучит на каждом углу (и в многонациональной Одессе тоже) только слепой и глухой не видит и не слышит, ах ну да есть еще мягко говоря безумные которые не понимают,сори я это не учел!)))
    Ну ок ,Водитель кобылы согласен!!! За тобой стоить тень красавицы Одессы,так я помягче реагирую на ваши еврейские выкрутки!!!)))))
  5. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 18 февраля 2021 03:21
    -2
    Цитата: Kedrovich
    Меньше читайте еврейскую пропаганду. Прямо бедные, все их хотят уничтожить. Аж с 1948 года. И храбрые евреи столько лет обороняются. А реальность показывает другое - агрессию израиля по кругу в регионе. Как гопники мелкие, за которыми паханы из штатов стоят.

    - СССР стоял за спиной арабских армий все последние 70 лет. И все 70 лет арабом "били морды". Несмотря на. wink
  6. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 18 февраля 2021 03:31
    -2
    - Кто же там станет участвовать в "крупной войне"?