Ukraine is losing not only its GTS, but also the nuclear industry


Ukraine is on the verge of losing its GTS due to the completion of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline, and as soon as Kiev loses its transit component, it will only have the functions of storing energy raw materials in UGS facilities. At the same time, interested persons deliberately advocate the further destruction of the country's industry and energy. This was announced on February 16, 2021 by the director of the "Ukrainian Institute policy"Ruslan Bortnik on the air of the" Watching "program of the" Nash "TV channel.


According to the expert, the Russians will complete the construction of Nord Stream 2021 in 2 and it will most likely be commissioned by the Europeans. Bortnik recalled that transit through Ukraine once amounted to 90 billion cubic meters. meters of gas per year. Then it dropped to 60 billion cubic meters. m. of gas per year and reached 45 billion cubic meters. meters of gas per year. Accordingly, the country's monetary income fell.

This is a big risk for us. We will lose the gas pipeline

- the expert warned.

In addition, Bortnik drew attention to the fact that the issue of closing Ukrainian nuclear power plants is already being actively discussed. At the same time, he clarified that the candidacy of Yuri Vitrenko for the post of head of the Ministry of Energy of Ukraine is being promoted personally by President Volodymyr Zelensky.

We are on the verge of a dialogue on the loss of the nuclear industry. Lots of breakdowns, fuel problems and corruption. We are failing to manage this high-tech industry. I know that behind the scenes they are actively talking about the need to deprive Ukraine of this industry and close all nuclear power plants, and this is the discourse of the next five years

- the expert emphasized.

Bortnyk is confident that Ukraine will gradually be deprived of the heritage that the current generation of Ukrainians inherited from the previous one.

  • Photos used: Dyakov Vladimir Leonidovich / wikimedia.org
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 17 February 2021 13: 11
    +9
    Ukraine is on the verge of losing its statehood. The rest is secondary and follows from the first.

    Failed state. Ridiculous. Ugly. Killing his fellow citizens. Prohibiting them from speaking the language that is more convenient. Disgusting location, living in debt and beyond our means. A terrorist state that organizes terrorist attacks and is proud of it - killing Ukrainians by planting an IED under the bottom of a car or in some other way - for example, firing artillery at Ukrainian cities - Donetsk and Lugansk. Although from these geeks one can expect airstrikes on Ukrainians living in Lugansk and who do not agree with the Semitic ruler

    And the Folds will still answer for Odessa, in spite of the fact that the inhabitants of Odessa have endured and grabbed it. Russians remember everything - that's why the LDNR will have an endless ammunition load - and it will be necessary and there will be more tanks than in Ukraine in a couple of days

    When Russia cuts off the supply of diesel and electricity to Ukraine, Lugansk and Donetsk will have electricity and diesel for refueling VTs. There will be two bright spots on the Ukrainian map. Where will life be. So for now, check the generators in hospitals and hospitals. Stock up on fuel. Russia is close. The Russians are right at the border. And we know why Ukraine should no longer exist.
  2. Vadim Ananyin Offline Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) 17 February 2021 15: 19
    +3
    All in all, this is not news. In fact, they have been moving towards all this all the years of their existence.
    How it can end and how quickly it is not known, the consequences are also foggy, the rest is natural.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 February 2021 15: 51
    -3
    He has been losing 4 years, dying, and still nothing.
    literally a week ago, once again lost the entire GTS, and 2 weeks - the whole atom ... according to the media ...
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 17 February 2021 17: 13
      +4
      He has been losing 4 years, dying, and still nothing.

      what economic indicators do you judge about in no way? Or emotion?

      Car building - died - production of traction stock - there too. The production of tractors is dead. The release of ships is dead. The release of tanks is dead. Automotive production is dead. Aircraft production died. Yuzhmash died. Rolled steel - dying) Metal consumption in the domestic market has dropped by 95% since the start of independence. One thing is good - there will be enough electricity for light bulbs, but in addition to capacities, the energy consumption of the kaganate has also dropped

      How would you call it a common word?

      and 2 weeks - the whole atom ... according to the media ...

      deny global problems in the energy network of Ukraine?
      I would have scoffed at this fact, but the Papuans have too many nuclear power units

      Therefore, Russia (despite Zelensky's order not to buy electricity from the Russian Federation) is driving energy to ruin. No matter what happens there, everything gets up and a fan of problems begins.

Украина теряет не только свою ГТС, но и атомную промышленность


Украина стоит на пороге потери своей ГТС из-за достройки газопровода «Северный поток-2», и как только Киев лишится транзитной составляющей, у него останутся лишь функции по хранению энергетического сырья в ПХГ. При этом заинтересованные лица сознательно пропагандируют дальнейшее разрушение промышленности и энергетики страны. Об этом 16 февраля 2021 года заявил директор «Украинского института политики» Руслан Бортник в эфире передачи «Смотрящие» телеканала «Наш».


По мнению эксперта, россияне в 2021 году закончат строительство «Северного потока-2» и он, с высокой долей вероятности, будет введен в эксплуатацию европейцами. Бортник напомнил, что транзит через Украину когда-то составлял 90 млрд куб. м. газа в год. Затем он сократился до 60 млрд куб. м. газа в год и дошел до 45 млрд куб. м. газа в год. Соответственно, упали и денежные доходы страны.

Для нас это большой риск. Мы потеряем газотранспортную магистраль

– предостерег эксперт.

Кроме того, Бортник обратил внимание, что уже активно обсуждается вопрос закрытия украинских АЭС. При этом он уточнил, что кандидатуру Юрия Витренко на должность главы Минэнерго Украины продвигает лично президент Владимир Зеленский.

Мы стоим на пороге диалога о потере атомной отрасли. Много поломок, проблемы с топливом и коррупция. Мы не справляемся с управлением этой высокотехнологичной отраслью. Я знаю, что уже за кулисами активно говорят о том, что Украину надо лишать этой отрасли и закрыть все АЭС, и это дискурс ближайших пяти лет

– подчеркнул эксперт.

Бортник уверен, что Украину будут постепенно лишать того достояния, которое досталось нынешнему поколению украинцев от предыдущего.

  • Использованы фотографии: Дьяков Владимир Леонидович/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 17 февраля 2021 13:11
    +9
    Украина стоит на пороге потери своей государственности. Остальное вторично и следует из первого.

    Несостоявшееся государство. Нелепое. Уродливое. Убивающее своих сограждан. Запрещающее им говорить на языке, на котором удобнее. Мерзкая локация, живущая в долг и не по средствам. Террористическое государство, которое устраивает теракты и гордится этим - убивая украинцев путем закладки СВУ под днище автомобиля или каким другим способом - например стреляя из артиллерии по городам украинским - Донецку и Луганску. Хотя от этих выродков можно и авиаударов ждать по украинцам, живущим в Луганске и не согласных с семитом господарем

    И за Одессу вислоухие еще ответят, не смотря на то, что одесситы стерпели и схавали. Русские все помнят - поэтому у ЛДНР будет бесконечный боекомплект - а надо будет и танков станет больше чем на украине за пару суток

    Когда Россия перекроет поставки дизеля и электричества на украину - электричество и дизель для заправки ВТ будет у Луганска и Донецка. Будет два пятна на украинской карте ярких. Где будет жизнь. Так что пока проверяйте генераторы в больницах и госпиталях. Запасайтесь топливом. Россия близко. Русские прямо на границе. И мы знаем почему Украина больше не должна существовать.
  2. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 17 февраля 2021 15:19
    +3
    В общем и целом это не новость. По факту они двигались ко всему этому все годы своего существования.
    Чем это может закончится и как быстро неизвестно, последствия тоже туманы, остальное закономерно.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 февраля 2021 15:51
    -3
    4 года уже теряет, умирает, и все никак.
    буквально неделю назад в очередной раз потеряла всю ГТС, а 2 недели - весь атом... по СМИ....
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 17 февраля 2021 17:13
      +4
      4 года уже теряет, умирает, и все никак.

      по каким экономическим показателям судишь про никак? Или по эмоциям?

      Вагоностроение - умерло - производство тягового состава - туда же. Выпуск тракторов - умер. Выпуск кораблей - умер. Выпуск танков - умер. Выпуск автопрома - умер. Выпуск самолетов - умер. Южмаш - умер. Прокат стали - умирает) Потребление металла внутренним рынком упало на 95% с момента старта в независимость. Одно хорошо - электроэнергии хватит на лампочки зато - помимо мощностей упало и энергопотребление каганата

      Как бы ты назвал это общим словом?

      а 2 недели - весь атом... по СМИ....

      отрицаешь глобальные проблемы в энергетической сети Украины?
      Я бы поугорал над этим фактом, но слишком много у папуасов блоков АЭС

      Поэтому Россия (не смотря на приказ Зеленского не покупать электричество у РФ) - гонит энергию на руину. Что бы там все не встало и не начался веер проблем.