In the same ranks with NATO: how were the maneuvers with the participation of the Russian fleet


The Russian Navy took part in the sea part of the international maneuvers AMAN-2021 ("Mir-2021") in the Arabian Sea on February 15-16, 2021. The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation told how the exercises were held with the participation of the Russians.


It is noted that 45 countries took part in these exercises. In addition to the Russian Navy, the navies of the NATO countries, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, the PLA of the People's Republic of China, the Japan Self-Defense Forces and a number of others were present there. The event is considered multinational and non-aligned, so the Russian naval sailors had to be in the same ranks with their colleagues from the Alliance.

On the Russian side, the Black Sea Fleet formation took part in the maneuvers as part of surface ships: frigate Admiral Grigorovich (project 11356R), patrol ship Dmitry Rogachev (corvette project 22160) and rescue tugboat SB-739 (project 22870).

The Ministry of Defense noticed that in addition to the ships, the Ka-27PS helicopter of the Naval Aviation and the Black Sea Fleet Air Defense, which was on board the frigate, was also involved.

For two days, training was conducted on joint maneuvering with the formation of marching orders (the location of ships), interaction was practiced when repelling attacks from small high-speed boats. In addition, the sailors carried out actions to receive cargo from the supply vessel on the move, and also practiced countering piracy through practical firing from various artillery systems.


The Ministry of Defense explained that the main goals of the maneuvers were to strengthen and develop military cooperation in the interests of security and stability at sea, as well as the exchange of experience between military personnel in repelling various threats in areas of serious shipping and during search and rescue missions. This exercise was the seventh in a row and has been held since 2007.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 18 February 2021 14: 56
    +1
    Russian naval sailors had to be in the same ranks with their colleagues from the Alliance.

    Well, colleagues all the same ... And then the enemies, the likely enemy ... drinks
  2. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 19 February 2021 10: 18
    0
    Well done, it deserves special respect that they themselves got to these Maneuvers on their own!

В одном строю с НАТО: как прошли манёвры с участием российского флота


Военно-морской флот России принял участие в морской части международных маневров AMAN-2021 («Мир-2021») в Аравийском море 15-16 февраля 2021 года. В Минобороны РФ рассказали, как прошли учения с участием россиян.


Отмечается, что в указанных учениях приняли участие 45 стран. Кроме ВМФ России там присутствовали ВМС стран НАТО, Индонезии, Шри-Ланки, НОАК КНР, Сил самообороны Японии и ряда других. Мероприятие считается многонациональным и внеблоковым, поэтому российским военным морякам пришлось побывать в одном строю с коллегами из Альянса.

С российской стороны в маневрах приняло участие соединение Черноморского флота в составе надводных кораблей: фрегата «Адмирал Григорович» (проект 11356Р), патрульного корабля «Дмитрий Рогачев» (корвет проекта 22160) и спасательного буксирного судна «СБ-739» (проект 22870).

В МО заметили, что кроме кораблей был задействован также вертолет Ка-27ПС Морской авиации и ПВО ЧФ, находившийся на борту фрегата.

Два дня проводились тренировки по совместному маневрированию с формированием походных ордеров (расположение кораблей), отрабатывалось взаимодействие при отражении атак небольших быстроходных катеров. Кроме того, моряки осуществляли действия по приему грузов с судна снабжения на ходу, а также упражнялись в противодействии пиратству путем практических стрельб из различных артиллерийских систем.


В МО объяснили, что основными целями маневров были укрепление и развитие военного сотрудничества в интересах безопасности и стабильности на море, а также обмен опытом между военнослужащими по отражению различных угроз в районах серьезного судоходства и при проведении поисково-спасательных миссий. Эти учения стали седьмыми по счету и проводятся с 2007 года.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 18 февраля 2021 14:56
    +1
    российским военным морякам пришлось побывать в одном строю с коллегами из Альянса.

    Ну вот, коллеги всё таки... А то враги, вероятный противник... drinks
  2. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 19 февраля 2021 10:18
    0
    Молодцы, заслуживает особого уважения то, что сами своим ходом добрались до этих Маневров!