Putin noticed Russians' demand for big changes


On February 17, 2021, Russian President Vladimir Putin held an online meeting with the leaders of parliamentary factions in the lower house of the Russian parliament. It was dedicated to the upcoming State Duma elections this September and was published on the Kremlin's official website.


The head of state expressed the hope that the next composition of the State Duma "will receive a quality inheritance from the current composition." Thus, the Russian leader noticed the demand for big changes on the part of the Russians and voiced it.

The event was attended by: Vladimir Zhirinovsky (LDPR), Gennady Zyuganov (Communist Party of the Russian Federation), Sergei Mironov ("Fair Russia"), Sergei Neverov ("United Russia"), as well as the Chairman of the State Duma Viacheslav Volodin and the first deputy head of the Presidential Administration Sergei Kirienko.

The President said that over the past years, the State Duma has worked well, and in the difficult 2020 it even adopted more than 550 laws, having worked out each in detail. He clarified that he is aware of a gigantic portfolio of more than 1000 bills, including the most important, systemic and urgent ones. They need to be accepted for implementation economic government programs, improving the lives of Russians, the investment climate, ensuring the labor, social and other rights of citizens of the country, as well as strengthening Russian statehood.

He drew attention to future laws, which are designed to ensure the implementation of the constitutional changes adopted at the all-Russian referendum. The President called this fine-tuning the entire legislative framework of the country.

At the same time, the Russian leader called for constructive communication during the pre-election period, "and not just swear with each other." He noted that a great responsibility lies precisely with the parties of the "big four", since they rely on the real support of millions of voters. Therefore, they must set the tone and demonstrate to society the depth, maturity and content of the discussions.

Putin added that everyone is interested in the next parliamentary elections to be held with dignity, honesty and at a high level.

People do not just wait, but rightly demand tangible, visible results and changes

He summed up.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 17 February 2021 19: 58
    +4
    the darkest took the mothballs out of the closet and shook the dust off them

    -Russia needs changes!)) But in vain ... IMHO, of course, hangs around with losers ...
  2. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 17 February 2021 20: 54
    0
    And what is “and not just swear with each other”? Completely and unconditionally go to bed? Well then, accept what the Communist Party, the Liberal Democratic Party, Fair Russia demand. All I see is edra pushing through and nothing else.
    1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 17 February 2021 21: 32
      +5
      Anything to say about the Communist Party, this is generally bad manners.
      After they were caught in the trade of deputy seats.
      It is not for nothing that the people deciphers this abbreviation as - the Commercial Party of the Russian Federation.
      1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 17 February 2021 23: 34
        0
        Whether it is commercial or not, but in our area it has not yet been voted for, there was no smell of repairs in the houses. He prefers to cut down parks and gardens, instead of resettling and demolishing old houses, and what quality houses are built in Moscow for resettling the old housing stock is just a shame, including personally GDP.
      2. The comment was deleted.
        1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
          Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 18 February 2021 20: 47
          +1
          One sad emote broke.
          Carry the follower.
      3. maiman61 Offline maiman61
        maiman61 (Yuri) 27 February 2021 16: 27
        0
        Well, you might think that Edro was not accused of anything! A wagon and a small cart! Go out into the street and ask who respects edro, just be careful not to get your face filled.
        1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
          Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 28 February 2021 05: 31
          0
          Came out and asked.
          9 out of 10 said that edru has complaints, but red pans are a hundred times worse.
          1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
            maiman61 (Yuri) 28 February 2021 07: 53
            0
            How many times has the scoreboard been cleaned? Are you embarrassed to say? 9 times out of 10?
            1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
              Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 28 February 2021 08: 24
              0
              You will be surprised, never!)
              This is just the same, in your wet dreams - #the whole World! for red pans!
              How do you like there: - "I am for the commies! My relatives, neighbors, entrance, farm .... EVERYTHING too!)) Vote for kommizdov!
              And the reality is different.
              You have no trust! And in the short term, it will not.
              1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
                maiman61 (Yuri) 8 March 2021 18: 19
                0
                You do not understand, for this you need to have brains. Don't give a damn about red, white, nullified, liberals, etc.! I only want to live WELL in my country! And who will be in power, do not care, if only he takes care of his people!
                1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
                  Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 9 March 2021 06: 48
                  0
                  And I'm really against ???
                  Me too, for everything good, against everything bad.
                  For universal equality and brotherhood.
                  Long live the pink ponies !!!
  3. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 17 February 2021 21: 09
    0
    Potanin's fortune exceeded $ 30 billion. I do not envy, it is a shame for the state.
    It is interesting to risk the GDP to stop the plundering of Russia by the oligarchs? Or will the oligarchs send the GDP to the "land of the eternal hunt" for such deeds? Land for peasants, factories for workers, bowels of the people .. Everything else is secondary and solvable .. One thing but ... I do not believe Putin. Again he will deceive and betray.
    1. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
      Gennady1959 (Gennady) 17 February 2021 21: 21
      -1
      The site administrator was forbidden to leave comments on this site

      Who is prohibited? What about the ban on censorship in Russia? How about freedom of speech in Russia?
      1. 123 Online 123
        123 (123) 18 February 2021 00: 28
        +1
        Who is prohibited? What about the ban on censorship in Russia? How about freedom of speech in Russia?

        You shouldn't swear. A few minutes are given to correct what was written, then the comment cannot be corrected. A terrible infringement of your freedom of speech in this case means that the time for creative torment is over, then your masterpiece will bronze, the ink has dried and what you have written now cannot be cut down with an ax. hi
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. Captain stoner Offline Captain stoner
      Captain stoner (Captain Stoner) 18 February 2021 08: 42
      -3
      Potanin's fortune exceeded $ 30 billion.

      Do you know how this happened? The stock exchange value of shares of his enterprises has grown. That's all. If the next sanctions against Russia are "included", the shares of Russian enterprises, including those of Potanin's, will greatly fall in value, and Potanin will "become poorer."
      And in the event of further sanctions, the ruble will surely break through 80, so Potanin with his assets will not become a beggar for love.
  4. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 17 February 2021 21: 23
    +2
    The event was attended by: Vladimir Zhirinovsky (LDPR), Gennady Zyuganov (Communist Party of the Russian Federation), Sergei Mironov ("Fair Russia"), Sergei Neverov ("United Russia"),

    And there is no one to choose from.
    1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 17 February 2021 21: 58
      -9
      So it is conceived.
  5. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 17 February 2021 22: 58
    +3
    This is the insight of our president))). Even in a combed runet, with the help of trolls, he has 50 to 50 (this is with cheating). themes. Already got this balabol, let him leave in an amicable way. Grabbed into a chair, you will not get rid of. Second Brezhnev and EBN, will soon begin to shake)))
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 18 February 2021 11: 02
      -3
      I already got this balabol, let him leave in an amicable way.

      Come on. you endure for 20 years and you will endure further
      you learned to endure
      1. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
        Rashid116 (Rashid) 18 February 2021 14: 25
        +1
        We all endure, and what, to start a civil war, or what? We took place already in the 90s, ordinary people became even worse, and these ghouls profited from it. But patience is not unlimited, nobody canceled the spring, so I propose to leave in an amicable way. And Russians tolerate to a greater extent, in our country it is even more or less, but in the rest of our country?
        1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
          Alexndr p (Alexander) 18 February 2021 14: 41
          -2
          Well, who suffers?)))

          you, because yes, I believe that I live in a beautiful country) and we have everything within our means.
  6. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 17 February 2021 23: 18
    0
    Putin noticed ...

    Hooray, of course! If only it was not a banal fear due to falling ratings ...
    1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 17 February 2021 23: 37
      +5
      Are you waiting for something else? I have not expected anything smart or positive from this company for a long time. The progressive tax that the people have long been demanding, they will not introduce, it is in their throats. But now each grandmother must report to the tax authorities how she has accumulated 600 thousand wooden Zhiguli under the mattress, laugh ... What kind of palaces are bought for, Geliki and Lexus, this brethren does not want to count ...
    2. Captain stoner Offline Captain stoner
      Captain stoner (Captain Stoner) 18 February 2021 12: 11
      -1
      Ratings (falling or growing) to him generally up to one place, a place called "fifth point". And he had long ago made sure that this point was as much as possible covered from all troubles. And how many elections have already been rigged there? The predecessors of Panfilova and Churov and they themselves work well - at least 117% of the party with the outline of a bear as an emblem will be provided.
  7. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 17 February 2021 23: 34
    +2
    The President threw a cry. It's time to wake up the State Duma, it's time to announce to the people how we love them. Now the thinkers will shout at each other at a break as they are for the people and that if they are chosen, they will simply make rich.
  8. Captain stoner Offline Captain stoner
    Captain stoner (Captain Stoner) 18 February 2021 08: 58
    -1
    The guarantor's hopes for a more productive and sane thought are unfounded. And he knows it very well, so these hopes of his seem to me hypocritical.
    In general, I'm not sure that there should be exactly 450 deputies in the Duma. In my opinion, a hundred would be enough. The fashion for priests-deputies seems to have passed; I hope I will live to see retired athletes and astronauts aged 80+ disappear from there.
    For me personally, an indicator of the "quality" of the current Duma is the increase in the retirement age, called the "pension reform"; only Poklonskaya voted against the cannibalistic "reform" (if I am not mistaken). The rest of the servants and friends of the people decided to save money on the elderly and make them work more: ((
  9. DoRomb Offline DoRomb
    DoRomb (Dmitry A) 18 February 2021 09: 14
    +2
    And that someone sincerely believes what it says? Elections are coming soon. Even if we ignore the story with the notorious palace, it is obvious that all this is being said to flood the ears of naive people. "\

    He noted that a great responsibility lies precisely with the parties of the "big four", since they rely on the real support of millions of voters. Therefore, they must set the tone and demonstrate to society the depth, maturity and content of the discussions.

    To demonstrate the depth, maturity and content of the discussions, there is a talk show. At the same time, Putin himself never participates in debates, and does not wear an antique mask, that is, he himself violates everything that he says. And when he tried to participate in the interview project "20 Questions to Vladimir Putin," he said such that the project was quickly curtailed. about the middle class with a salary of 17000 rubles, for example.
    He talks about improving the investment climate, and in fact we are almost in a state of cold war with Europe and the West.
    In general, I think that when a country has a sufficiently high standard of living, then there is no need to conduct pseudo-patriotic conversations and pour propaganda all the time.
  10. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 February 2021 10: 54
    -1
    but rightly demand tangible, visible results and changes

    So he himself gave an assessment of the result of his 20-year rule!
  11. Blast Offline Blast
    Blast (Vladimir) 19 February 2021 10: 34
    0
    And what actually prevents in the digital age from holding the next parliamentary elections with dignity, honesty and at a high level ..? Whoever can, should now vote through the portal of state services. No, we will still throw papers into the trash cans and adjust the results at night vigils of the commissions at the polling stations ...

Путин заметил требование россиян больших перемен


17 февраля 2021 года президент России Владимир Путин провел онлайн-встречу с лидерами парламентских фракций нижней палаты российского парламента. Она была посвящена предстоящим в сентябре этого года выборам в Госдуму и опубликована на официальном сайте Кремля.


Глава государства выразил надежду, что следующий состав Госдумы «получит качественное наследство от нынешнего состава». Таким образом, российский лидер заметил требование больших перемен со стороны россиян и озвучил его.

В мероприятии приняли участие: Владимир Жириновский (ЛДПР), Геннадий Зюганов (КПРФ), Сергей Миронов («Справедливая Россия»), Сергей Неверов («Единая Россия»), а также председатель Госдумы Вячеслав Володин и первый замглавы администрации Президента РФ Сергей Кириенко.

Президент сообщил, что прошедшие годы Госдума работала хорошо, а в сложном 2020 году даже приняла более 550 законов, детально проработав каждый. Он уточнил, что ему известно о гигантском «портфеле» в более чем 1000 законопроектов, в том числе важнейших, системных и неотложных. Их нужно принять для реализации экономической программы правительства, улучшения жизни россиян, инвестиционного климата, обеспечения трудовых, социальных и других прав граждан страны, а также укрепления российской государственности.

Он обратил внимание на будущие законы, которые призваны обеспечить реализацию конституционных изменений, принятых на общероссийском референдуме. Президент назвал это тонкой настройкой всей законодательной базы страны.

Одновременно с этим российский лидер призвал к проведению конструктивного общения в предвыборный период, «а не просто ругаться друг с другом». Он заметил, что большая ответственность лежит именно на партиях «большой четверки», поскольку они опираются на реальную поддержку миллионов избирателей. Поэтому они должны задавать тон и демонстрировать обществу глубину, зрелость и содержательность дискуссий.

Путин добавил, что все заинтересованы в том, чтобы очередные парламентские выборы прошли достойно, честно и на высоком уровне.

Люди не просто ждут, а справедливо требуют ощутимых, зримых результатов и перемен

– подытожил он.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 17 февраля 2021 19:58
    +4
    темнейший достал из шкафа нафталиновых импотентов и встрянул с них пыль

    -России нужны перемены!)) а зря... с лузерами якшается имхо разумеется...
  2. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 17 февраля 2021 20:54
    0
    А что такое «а не просто ругаться друг с другом»? Полностью и безоговорочно лечь под едро? Ну тогда, принимайте, что требуют КПРФ, ЛДПР, Справедливая Россия. А я вижу только проталкивание едра и ничего больше.
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 17 февраля 2021 21:32
      +5
      Что либо говорить о кпрф, это вообще моветон.
      После того, как их уличили в торговле депутатскими креслами.
      Не зря народ расшифровывает эту аббревиатуру как - Коммерческая Партия Российской Федерациии.
      1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 17 февраля 2021 23:34
        0
        Коммерческая она,или нет,но в наших краях пока за нее не проголосовали,ремонтом в домах и не пахло.Едро предпочитает парки и сады вырубать,вместо расселения и сноса старых домов,да и то,какого качества строят дома в Москве под расселения старого жилого фонда,это просто позор,в том числе лично ВВП.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 18 февраля 2021 20:47
          +1
          Один унылый эмокоммунизд порвался.
          Несите следущего.
      3. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
        maiman61 (Юрий) 27 февраля 2021 16:27
        0
        Ну можно подумать, что едро ни в чем не уличали! Вагон и маленькая тележка! Выйди на улицу и спроси, кто уважают едро, только смотри, что бы морду не набили.
        1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 28 февраля 2021 05:31
          0
          Вышел, спросил.
          9 из 10 сказали что, едру есть претензии, но красные кастрюли, в сто раз хуже.
          1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
            maiman61 (Юрий) 28 февраля 2021 07:53
            0
            А сколько раз табло начистили? Стесняешься сказать? 9 раз из 10-ти?
            1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 28 февраля 2021 08:24
              0
              Ты удившься, ни разу!)
              Это только же, в ваших, влажных мечтах - #весьМир! за красные кастрюли!
              Как там вы любите:- "я за комми! Мои родственники, соседи, подъезд, хутор....тоже ВСЕ!)) голосуют за коммуниздов!
              А реальность, она другая.
              Нет вам доверия! А в ближайшей перспективе, и не будет.
              1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
                maiman61 (Юрий) 8 марта 2021 18:19
                0
                Тебе не понять, для этого надо мозги иметь. Плевать на красных, белых, обнуленных, либералов и и.т.д.! Я хочу только ХОРОШО жить в своей стране! А кто будет во власти, плевать, лишь бы он заботился о своем народе!
                1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 9 марта 2021 06:48
                  0
                  А я разве против???
                  Я тоже, за всё хорошее, против всего плохого.
                  За всеобщее равенство и братство.
                  Да здравствуют розовые пони!!!
  3. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 17 февраля 2021 21:09
    0
    Состояние Потанина превысило 30 миллиардов долларов. Не завидую, за державу обидно.
    Интересно рискнет ВВП остановить разграбление России олигархами ? Или за такие дела олигархи отправят ВВП в "страну вечной охоты"? Земля крестьянам, заводы рабочим, недра народу.. Все остальноре вторично и решаемо..Одно но... Не верю Путину. Опять обманет и предаст.
    1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
      ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 17 февраля 2021 21:21
      -1
      Администратором сайта Вам было запрещено оставлять комментарии на данном сайте

      Кем запрещено? А как насчет запрета на цензуру в России? Как насчет свободы слова в России?
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 18 февраля 2021 00:28
        +1
        Кем запрещено? А как насчет запрета на цензуру в России? Как насчет свободы слова в России?

        Зря ругаетесь. На исправление написанного дается несколько минут, затем комментарий исправить нельзя. Жуткое ущемление вашей свободы слова в данном случае означает что время на творческие терзания закончились, дальше ваш шедевр бронзавеет, чернила высохли и написанное теперь не вырубить топором. hi
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Captain Stoner Офлайн Captain Stoner
      Captain Stoner (Captain Stoner) 18 февраля 2021 08:42
      -3
      Состояние Потанина превысило 30 миллиардов долларов.

      А вы в курсе, каким образом это произошло? Выросла биржевая стоимость акций его предприятий. Вот и всё. Если будут "включены" очередные санкции против России, то акции российских предприятий, в тч и потанинских, сильно упадут в цене, и Потанин "обеднеет".
      И в случае очередных санкций курс рубля уверенно пробьёт 80, поэтому Потанин с его активами нищим по любасу не станет.
  4. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 17 февраля 2021 21:23
    +2
    В мероприятии приняли участие: Владимир Жириновский (ЛДПР), Геннадий Зюганов (КПРФ), Сергей Миронов («Справедливая Россия»), Сергей Неверов («Единая Россия»),

    А выбирать то не из кого.
    1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 17 февраля 2021 21:58
      -9
      Так и задумано.
  5. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 17 февраля 2021 22:58
    +3
    Вот это проницательность у нашего президента))).Даже в причесанном рунете,с помощью троллей у него 50 на 50(это с мухлежом).В реале вообще никого не знаю,кто за него и единорасов,хотя работаю с людьми,общаюсь на эти темы.Достал уже этот балабол,пусть уходит по-хорошему.Вцепился в кресло,не отдерешь.Второй Брежнев и ЕБН,скоро шамкать начнет))).
    1. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 18 февраля 2021 11:02
      -3
      Достал уже этот балабол,пусть уходит по-хорошему.

      да брось ты. ты же терпишь уже 20 лет и дальше потерпишь
      ты же научился терпеть
      1. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
        Рашид116 (Рашид) 18 февраля 2021 14:25
        +1
        Мы все терпим,а что,войну гражданскую начинать,что ли?Проходили уже в 90-х,простым людям еще хуже стало,а эти упыри нажились.Но терпение не безгранично,пружину никто не отменял,поэтому предлагаю уйти по-хорошему.И в большей степени терпят русские,у нас то еще более-менее,а в остальной нашей стране?Ты считаешь,что все ровно?Так и должно быть?Ну и кто же терпит?))))
        1. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
          Алексндр П (Александр) 18 февраля 2021 14:41
          -2
          Ну и кто же терпит?)))

          ты, потому что да, я считаю, что живу в прекрасной стране) и у нас все по средствам.
  6. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 17 февраля 2021 23:18
    0
    Путин заметил...

    Ура, конечно! Лишь бы это не было банальным опасением из-за падающих рейтингов...
    1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 17 февраля 2021 23:37
      +5
      А вы ждете чего то иного? Я от этой компании давно не жду ничего умного и позитивного. Прогрессивный налог которого давно требует народ они не введут,он им поперек горла. Зато теперь каждая бабка должна отчитываться перед налоговой как она под матрацем 600 тысяч деревянных на Жигули накопила,смех...На какие шиши покупаются дворцы,Гелики и Лексусы эта братия считать не желает...
    2. Captain Stoner Офлайн Captain Stoner
      Captain Stoner (Captain Stoner) 18 февраля 2021 12:11
      -1
      Рейтинги (падающие или растущие) ему вообще до одного места, места, которое называется "пятой точкой". И он давно уже позаботился, чтобы эта точка была максимально прикрыта от всех неприятностей. А сколько там уже было подтасовано этих выборов? Предшественники Панфиловой и Чурова и они сами работают чётко - как минимум 117% партии с контуром медведя в качестве эмблемы будет обеспечено.
  7. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 17 февраля 2021 23:34
    +2
    Президент бросил клич. Пора просыпаться госдуме, пора возвестить народу как мы его любим. Сейчас думальщики будут на перебой перекрикивать друг друга как они за народ и что если их выберут они просто озолотят.
  8. Captain Stoner Офлайн Captain Stoner
    Captain Stoner (Captain Stoner) 18 февраля 2021 08:58
    -1
    Надежды гаранта на более продуктивную и вменяемую думу являются необоснованными. И он сам это прекрасно знает, поэтому эти его надежды мне кажутся лицемерными.
    Вообще, я не уверен, что в думе должно быть именно 450 депутатов. По-моему, хватило бы и сотни. Мода на попов-депутатов уже вроде прошла; надеюсь, доживу, когда оттуда исчезнут отставные спортсмены(-нки) и космонавтки в возрасте 80+.
    Лично для меня показателем "качества" нынешней думы является повышение пенсионного возраста, названное "пенсионной реформой"; против людоедской "реформы" проголосовала (если не ошибаюсь) одна Поклонская. Остальные слуги и друзья народа решили сэкономить на пожилых и заставить их ещё поработать:((
  9. DoRomb Офлайн DoRomb
    DoRomb (Дмитрий А) 18 февраля 2021 09:14
    +2
    И что кто -то искренне верит в то, что там говорится? Скоро выборы. Даже если отбросить историю с пресловутым дворцом, то очевидно, что все это говорится чтобы залить уши наивным людям. "\

    Он заметил, что большая ответственность лежит именно на партиях «большой четверки», поскольку они опираются на реальную поддержку миллионов избирателей. Поэтому они должны задавать тон и демонстрировать обществу глубину, зрелость и содержательность дискуссий

    Для демонстрации глубины, зрелости и содержательности дискуссий есть ток шоу. При этом сам Путин никогда не участвует в дебатах, и не носит антиковидную маску, то есть он сам же нарушает все то о чем он говорит. А когда он пробовал участвовать в проекте интервью "20 вопросов Владимиру Путину" то наговорил там такого что проект быстро свернули. про средний класс с зп 17000 руб, например.
    Говорит про улучшение инвестиционного климата -а по факту находимся едва ли не в состоянии холодной войны с Европой и Западом.
    В общем, думаю что когда в стране достаточно высокий уровень жизни -то и нет нужды все время вести псевдопатриотические разговоры и лить пропаганду.
  10. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 февраля 2021 10:54
    -1
    а справедливо требуют ощутимых, зримых результатов и перемен

    Вот сам и дал оценку, результату своего 20-летнего правления!
  11. Blast Офлайн Blast
    Blast (Владимир) 19 февраля 2021 10:34
    0
    А что собственно мешает в цифровой то век провести очередные парламентские выборы достойно, честно и на высоком уровне..? Кто может, должен уже сейчас голосовать через портал госуслуг. Нет, будем всё также бумажки в урны кидать и ночными бдениями комиссий на участках подгонять результаты...