Egypt has published rare footage of launches of Russian X-35 missiles


A short video has appeared on the Web showing the launch of the Kh-35 air-to-surface cruise missile (GRAU index - 3M24, NATO codification - AS-20 Kayak) from the Egyptian Air Force MiG-29M2 multipurpose fighter. Perhaps the Egyptians once again decided to hint at the Turks about their groundless claims in Libya by publishing really rare footage.


It should be noted that the video recorded the moment the target was hit by a variant of a subsonic low-altitude anti-ship ammunition of an aircraft-based missile system "Uran". There is also a helicopter version, shipborne and for coastal mobile systems.

Design Bureau "Zvezda" has been developing it since 1977. In 2003, the ammunition was put into service in ship and coastal versions. In 2005, it was adapted for airborne deployment. The X-35 is designed to destroy ships and vessels with a displacement of up to 5 thousand tons.

The carriers are: Su-24, Su-30, MiG-29, Su-35S and Tu-142 aircraft; helicopters Ka-27, Ka-28 and Ka-52K; a very large range of ships (from missile boats to destroyers); coastal missile system "Ball".

In addition, in 2011 a container version of the complex appeared. 4 missiles and control equipment are in a standard 20-foot container.


The Kh-35 missile has a decent potential for modernization, is cheap and mass-produced. The operating range is from 130 to 260 km, depending on the modification.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 17 February 2021 23: 53
    -4
    Turks have already demonstrated their capabilities in Libya, Karabakh and Syria, although still approx. about a year ago, here some very anxious superpatriots on the site tore a vest on their chest and assured that the Turks would do a little mess and wipe their snouts wherever they put their heads, quickly collecting fishing rods. Forced agreements on the division of zones of influence with a very difficult "ally" who doesn’t even have an hour for you in any convenient situation, you just have to turn your back and mumble.
    So no matter how the Egyptians try to puff their cheeks and threaten with what actually effective weapons with an unknown amount in service, they have no warriors at all. Ottomans stupidly cartridges may not be enough.
    1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
      Ser sash (Ser Sash) 18 February 2021 11: 26
      0
      And you will voice the losses of the Turks in all these adventures?
      The population there is not very fond of receiving funerals.
      1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
        Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 18 February 2021 13: 22
        -1
        and what has it somehow influenced the behavior of the Turks? Where did they leave: from Libya, Syria, or have they stopped fussing with the Kurds?
        1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
          Ser sash (Ser Sash) 19 February 2021 10: 51
          +1
          This means that the losses are not yet critical, during the war with Egypt they will be several times higher.

Египет опубликовал редкие кадры пусков российских ракет Х-35


В Сети появилось короткое видео, на котором показан пуск авиационной крылатой ракеты «воздух-поверхность» Х-35 (индекс ГРАУ – 3М24, кодификация НАТО – AS-20 Kayak) с многофункционального истребителя МиГ-29М2 ВВС Египта. Возможно, египтяне в очередной раз решили намекнуть туркам на их беспочвенные притязания в Ливии, опубликовав действительно редкие кадры.


Нужно отметить, что на видео зафиксирован момент поражения цели вариантом дозвукового маловысотного противокорабельного боеприпаса самолетного базирования ракетного комплекса «Уран». Имеется также вертолетный вариант, корабельный и для береговых подвижных систем.

Его разработкой с 1977 года занималось ОКБ «Звезда». В 2003 году боеприпас принят на вооружение в корабельной и береговой версиях. В 2005 году прошла адаптация для воздушного базирования. Х-35 предназначена для уничтожения кораблей и судов водоизмещением до 5 тыс. тонн.

Носителями являются: самолеты Су-24, Су-30, МиГ-29, Су-35С и Ту-142; вертолеты Ка-27, Ка-28 и Ка-52К; очень большой круг кораблей (от ракетных катеров до эсминцев); береговой ракетный комплекс «Бал».

Кроме того, в 2011 году появился контейнерный вариант комплекса. 4 ракеты и аппаратура управления находятся в стандартном 20-футовом контейнере.


Ракета Х-35 имеет приличный потенциал для модернизации, является дешевой и массовой в производстве. Дальность действия составляет от 130 до 260 км в зависимости от модификации.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Barmaley_2 Онлайн Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 17 февраля 2021 23:53
    -4
    турки уже продемонстрировали свои возможности в Ливии, Карабахе и Сирии, хотя ещё прим. с год назад тут некоторые весьма озабоченные сверхпатриоты на сайте рвали на груди тельняшку и уверяли, что турки жиденько обделаются и подотрут свои сопельки везде, куда сунутся, быстренько собрав удочки.А что на выхлопе получили? Вынужденные договорённости по дележу зон влияния с очень непростым "союзничком", который не ровён час тебя при любой удобной ситуации, стоит только отвернутся, поматросит.
    Так что как бы египтяне не пытались надувать щёки и грозиться непонятно каким на самом деле по эффективности оружием с неизвестным количеством на вооружении, но с них вояки вообще никакие.Разве что не мерянным количеством могут взять, завалив турков излишками своего нищего населения, на которое у османов тупо патронов может не хватить.
    1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
      Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 18 февраля 2021 11:26
      0
      А потери турков во всех указанных авантюрах озвучишь?
      Там население то же не очень любит похоронки получать.
      1. Barmaley_2 Онлайн Barmaley_2
        Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 18 февраля 2021 13:22
        -1
        и что это как -то повлияло на поведение турков?Откуда они ушли: из Ливии, Сирии или перестали с курдами колбаситься?
        1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
          Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 19 февраля 2021 10:51
          +1
          Значит потери пока не критические, при войне с Египтом будут выше в разы.