The meeting of the Aerospace Forces fighter and the American drone was shown on video


A video of a meeting in Syrian airspace of a Russian Aerospace Forces fighter and an MQ-9 Reaper reconnaissance drone ("Reaper") of the US Air Force has appeared on the Web. The video, which shows an American drone plying the Syrian sky without permission, was taken from the cockpit of a Russian plane.


It should be noted that the frames of the "rendezvous" were posted on social networks by the user Fighterbomber, who specializes in aviation. When exactly the recording was made, it is not specified.

You know that UAV pilots are called by the strange word "drones", and their strange flying cabinets are "soulless"? Well, now you know. Meeting of the fighter and the soulless - reconnaissance and shock MQ-9 Reaper. For such "swords" they will definitely give

- commented on the video Fighterbomber.


The MQ-9 Reaper is capable of staying in the air for 27 hours at full load, climbing to an altitude of 15 km and moving at a speed of 400 km / h (cruising - 250 km / h). The flight range is 1,9 thousand km, the carrying capacity is 1,7 tons. It has six suspension points (2 internal 680 kg each, 2 in the middle of the wing 230-270 kg each, 2 cantilever 68-91 kg each).

For the Americans, the MQ-9 Reaper tactical unit consists of several drones, a ground control station, communication equipment, spare parts and service personnel. The drone crew is a pilot and an operator of electronic systems. Depending on the mission, the drone can carry different combinations of weapons and electronic equipment.

According to the Pentagon, on August 18, 2020, in the sky over the province of Idlib, two MQ-9 Reaper were simultaneously lost, flying in pairs on a combat mission with AGM-114R9X missiles on board. Presumably, they were destroyed by the SAA fighters with the help of the Belarusian electronic warfare system "Groza-S".
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. updidi Offline updidi
    updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 18 February 2021 09: 31
    +3
    There is a very wonderful video of the meeting of the Russian MiG-29 and the Georgian UAV during the war with Georgia
    There is a yes-video so a video.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 February 2021 09: 58
    -1
    Well, why didn't you shoot it down? Then let the Americans wonder what and how. They shouldn't be there at all! What kind of familiarity in war? Will they be filming over the Crimea too? The US would not have missed an opportunity to shit on us. And we are so kind. Therefore, they should not be afraid of us, and therefore do not respect us!
    1. Danila46 Offline Danila46
      Danila46 (Daniel) 19 February 2021 18: 10
      -3
      and you thought that if he shot down, he would thereby give the United States a reason, as you put it, "not to miss the opportunity to screw up on us"?
      1. isofat Offline isofat
        isofat (isofat) 19 February 2021 18: 37
        +1
        Danila46, The United States does not need a reason, they will shit well without a reason. And a reason for them to come up with how ... it's always easy.
      2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 February 2021 10: 25
        +3
        Yankees are like punks, until they respect you in the face and they will not reckon with you ... So the politics of the ostrich does not work here ...
        1. Danila46 Offline Danila46
          Danila46 (Daniel) 20 February 2021 22: 56
          -3
          As far as I am aware, the United States hasn’t shot down or blown up its equipment yet, which cannot be said about the Turks and Syrians. Only so far, apart from rotten tomatoes, Russia did not fly to Turkey from Russia, and the Syrians were simply told that they were NOT smart ... And by this, the tough Russian response of the United States to the violation of the Russian border or military exercises close to it is nothing more than wet dreams of couch genialisimus and yapatriots of the "Soviet Russian republic" .....
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 February 2021 23: 09
            +4
            USA is an empire of evil! To understand how these animals relate to Russia, it is enough to recall the film filmed in the USA, where the Yankees hypocritically call the terrorist Basayev, the killer of women and children, a freedom fighter! That when the Chechen bandits began to detonate their bombs in the United States, these rotten American animals did not like it ... And the Turks and others, these are only six Yankees!
            1. Danila46 Offline Danila46
              Danila46 (Daniel) 20 February 2021 23: 18
              -3
              Well, full of those you rush slogans. Direct program "Time" in the 80th year. And to draw the entire 340 million country to the villains because of the three-grade kinA, you have too much hapanuli. Cool your indignant mind ...
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 February 2021 23: 27
                +4
                Enough mowing like a fool, you don't go and make a fool out of me, you shouldn't try, it won't give you a ride! We both know very well what a “second-rate movie” is, the Yankees shoot for propaganda purposes, to promote Russophobia. The Taliban was also created by the CIA, moreover, against the USSR, just as Georgia was arming against the Russian Federation, and now Ukraine is arming, and the Chechen bandits existed for 99% on US money.
    2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 February 2021 10: 27
      +3
      Well, maybe they shot it down, because even the Yankees admit the loss of a pair of their drone UAVs, and they tend to hide their losses rather than exaggerate them. The Yankees still do not recognize the loss in Yugoslavia of a pair of their B-2s.

Встречу истребителя ВКС и американского беспилотника показали на видео


В Сети появилось видео встречи в воздушном пространстве Сирии истребителя ВКС России и разведывательно-ударного беспилотника MQ-9 Reaper («Жнец») ВВС США. Запись, на которой зафиксирован американский дрон, без разрешения бороздящий сирийское небо, сделана из кабины российского самолета.


Нужно отметить, что кадры «рандеву» разместил в социальных сетях пользователь Fighterbomber, специализирующийся на авиационной тематике. Когда именно сделана запись, не уточняется.

Вы же знаете, что пилотов БПЛА называют странным словом «беспилотчики», а их странные летающие кабинеты «бездушные»? Ну, теперь знаете. Встреча файтера и бездушного – разведывательно-ударного MQ-9 Reaper. За такого «мечи» точно дадут

– прокомментировал видео Fighterbomber.


MQ-9 Reaper способен находиться в воздухе 27 часов при полной загрузке, подниматься на высоту до 15 км и перемещаться на скорости 400 км/час (крейсерская – 250 км/час). Дальность полета составляет 1,9 тыс. км, грузоподъемность 1,7 тонны. Имеет шесть точек подвески (2 внутренние по 680 кг, 2 посередине крыла по 230-270 кг, 2 консольные по 68-91 кг).

У американцев тактическая единица MQ-9 Reaper состоит из нескольких беспилотников, станции наземного управления, коммуникационного оборудования, ЗИП и обслуживающего персонала. Экипаж беспилотника – пилот и оператор электронных систем. В зависимости от задания беспилотник может нести разные комбинации вооружений и электронного оборудования.

По заявлению Пентагона,18 августа 2020 года в небе над провинцией Идлиб были одновременно потеряны сразу два MQ-9 Reaper, вылетавших парой на боевое задание с ракетами AGM-114R9X на борту. Предположительно, их уничтожили бойцы САА при помощи белорусской системы РЭБ «Гроза-С».
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. updidi Офлайн updidi
    updidi (Александр Казаков) 18 февраля 2021 09:31
    +3
    Есть очень замечательное видео встречи российского МиГ-29 и грузинского БПЛА времён войны с Грузией
    Вот там да-видео так видео.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 февраля 2021 09:58
    -1
    Ну, и что не сбили? Пусть потом америкосы гадают, что да как. Их там вообще находиться не должно! Что за панибратство на войне? Над Крымом тоже только снимать будут? США не упустили бы случай нам нагадить. А мы вон какие добренькие. Поэтому нас и не бояться, а значит и не уважают!
    1. данила46 Офлайн данила46
      данила46 (даниил) 19 февраля 2021 18:10
      -3
      а вы думали, над тем, что если бы он сбил, то тем самым дал бы США повод, как вы выразились "не упустить случай нам нагадить"?
      1. isofat Офлайн isofat
        isofat (isofat) 19 февраля 2021 18:37
        +1
        данила46, США не надо поводов, они и без поводов хорошо нагадят. А повод им придумать, как ... всегда нетрудно.
      2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 февраля 2021 10:25
        +3
        Янки как шпана,пока по роже не даш уважать и считаться с вами они не станут...Так что политика страуса тут не прокатывает...
        1. данила46 Офлайн данила46
          данила46 (даниил) 20 февраля 2021 22:56
          -3
          на сколько я в курсе, то США пока рос.технику не сбивали и и не взрывали, чего нельзя сказать про турок и сирийцев. Только пока кроме гнилых помидор в сторону Турции из России не прилетало, а сирийцам просто сказали , что они НЕ умные... А по сему, жесткий российский ответ США на нарушение рос.граници или близких к ней военных учений, ни что иное как влажные мечты диванных гениралисимусов и урьЯпатриотов "советской российской республики".....
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 февраля 2021 23:09
            +4
            США - империя зла ! Чтобы понять,как эти звери относятся к России ,достаточно вспомнить фильм снятый в США,где янки лицемерно называют террориста Басаева,убийцу женщин и детей,борцом за свободу ! Что то когда чеченские бандиты стали взрывать свои бомбы в США,этим гнилым американским животным это не понравилось...А турки и прочие,это лишь шестерки янки !
            1. данила46 Офлайн данила46
              данила46 (даниил) 20 февраля 2021 23:18
              -3
              ну полно те вам лозунгами бросаться. Прям программа "Время" в 80-м году. И притянуть всю 340 миллионную страну к злодеям из за трёхсортного кинА, это вы уж слишком хапанули. Остудите свой разум возмущённый...
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 февраля 2021 23:27
                +4
                Хватит под дурака косить,вам не идет и из меня дурака делать не стоит пытаться,не прокатит ! Мы оба прекрасно знаем,что такое ,,второсортное кино'' янки снимают с агитационными целями,для пропаганды русофобии . Талибан тоже создан ЦРУ ,причем против СССР,точно так же как против РФ вооружалась Грузия,а сейчас вооружается Украина,да и чеченские бандиты существовали на 99% на деньги США.
    2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 февраля 2021 10:27
      +3
      Ну может и сбили,ведь даже янки признают потерю пары своих ударных БПЛА,а они склонны скорее скрывать свои потери,чем их преувеличивать. Потерю в Югославии пары своих В-2 янки до сих пор не признают.