Russians appreciate Ukraine's new way to finally deprive Crimea of ​​water


Ukrainian officials continue to talk about the return of the Russian Crimea to Ukraine by strengthening the water blockade of the peninsula, and at the same time find ways of additional personal enrichment under the guise of "patriotism." For example, on February 17, 2021, the Permanent Representative of the President of Ukraine in Crimea, Anton Korinevich, said that he had found an option on how to completely deprive the peninsula of water.


The Facebook account of the "representative office" informed the public that the aforementioned "permanent representative" personally visited the administration of the North-Crimean Canal in the city of Tavriysk, where he met with its head Sergey Shevchenko.

The position of the representation and management of the canal is unambiguous - no water in Crimea before de-occupation. There are certain questions regarding the need to strengthen the structures that do not allow the Dnieper water to enter the temporarily occupied Crimea, as well as the reclamation of the southern regions of the Kherson region. In particular, we discussed the need to complete the dam at 107 kilometers of the canal ...

- the communique says pointedly.

The web drew attention to another initiative and commented on it. At the same time, some suspected a corruption component under the guise of the future use of funds.

Again the horses are delirious ... Just to find a reason to remind you of your dying goner. It's like an old dam now lets water into Crimea

- Evgeny Vinogradov drew attention.

The representative of the President of Ukraine in Crimea cuts off water to Crimea in order to return Crimea. Clearly understood

- noted Alexander Konstantinov.

Well done. You are doing everything right - so that Crimea will be convinced of the correctness of the decision made again and again

- says Maxim Ralnikov.

Can already Russia direct the Dnieper in the other direction?

- Alla Ladova asked.

It's funny to read, because of their powerlessness they no longer know what to do, they want to return Crimea, you will return the world to people

- wrote Olesya Puchkova.

I suggest that the Russian leadership consider the issue of blocking the rivers Desna, Tsata, Snov, Revna, Sudost, and the Seim for Ukraine. Send the resulting excess water to Crimea

- suggested Tikhon Fufaikin.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 18 February 2021 10: 37
    0
    We have such a government. Long ago they would have blocked the fascists-banderlog all that is possible, oil, gas, electricity and the Belarusians would be told to support and all this fascist regime would collapse. And there would be no war, people would not die under shelling in the Donbass. The water went through the canal to the Crimea. But our government adjusts to those who make money no matter what.
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 18 February 2021 11: 45
    +2
    Launching water into a hydraulic structure on the river. Belbek near Sevastopol. (Still from the video by Igor Korsakov on February 17.02.2021, XNUMX). Crimea with water!


    Let the potheads drown themselves at their dam on the S-Crimean Canal.
    1. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 18 February 2021 19: 02
      -6
      Crimea with water only in the heads of uryakalok. In fact, there is a transfusion from empty to empty. S / X kirdyk, it will only get worse.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 18 February 2021 11: 51
    0
    Knowing the meanness of non-brothers, the question of the purity of water arises. They are quite capable of poisoning.
    No, don't. Let's do it on our own.
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 February 2021 11: 57
    +2
    Why doesn't Russia want to link energy supplies to Ukraine with water supplies to Crimea? It would be quite a promising solution. The question is, who is hindering this?
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 18 February 2021 17: 21
      0
      electricity in exchange for waste water? where does such hatred for the inhabitants of Crimea come from?
  5. Denis Malygin Offline Denis Malygin
    Denis Malygin (Denis Malygin) 18 February 2021 12: 22
    +1
    Just take this statement to The Hague, to court! Genocide of its own people, well, after all, Ukraine considers Crimea its own?
    1. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
      Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 18 February 2021 14: 42
      +2
      It is useless, any Hague does not care about these problems. Even if xoxly shot there through one.
    2. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 18 February 2021 19: 04
      -7
      The supply of water and, in general, the life support of the population of the occupied territories is the duty of the occupiers under all international laws.
      1. Serval Offline Serval
        Serval 20 February 2021 04: 52
        0
        mykola, what are you from ...?
        1. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 21 February 2021 19: 56
          -6
          And what are you from ...? There is a UN decision that Crimea is occupied by Russia, and according to all international laws, life support of the occupied is the duty of the occupiers. So all your cries about "genocide" should be addressed to themselves and any international court.
          1. Denis Malygin Offline Denis Malygin
            Denis Malygin (Denis Malygin) 4 March 2021 15: 47
            0
            The people drove the invaders out of the Crimea. And the troops of the Russian Federation have always been in Crimea. If occupation means war? Where is the war? Hohlock pans why not announced? This means that not the occupation, but simply the territory with the people got out of the control of the Kiev junta. At the same time, Kiev claims that the Khokhlyatsky population in Crimea is under the yoke of the damned Moskals - let us cut off the water for them, let us have a swamp instead of arable land, and let our Ukrainians in Crimea, together with Moskals, die of thirst. You are patient and just a bargaining chip in the game of the Great Powers.
  6. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 18 February 2021 13: 20
    0
    Ukrainian officials are a mirror image of our officials, who also find ways of additional personal enrichment.
  7. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 18 February 2021 17: 53
    0
    Russians appreciate Ukraine's new way to finally deprive Crimea of ​​water

    - Generally ; based on today's realities ... - it is possible, necessary, it is necessary to beware of taking water from the territory of Ukraine ... - Today we can expect "everything" from Ukraine ... - And it's even good that Ukraine was "in a hurry" (and did not have time to do nasty things) ... - just cut off the water supply to the Crimea ... - and in fact could have done something "worse" ... - I do not want to mention working off from nuclear reactors of the Ukrainian gas station; but who knows ... - what this "brotherhood" could throw out ... - yes, if the Americans also "teach" them ...
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 19 February 2021 16: 12
      +3
      What do you suggest, Irina? The summer season is approaching, the number of citizens in Crimea is growing + vacationers will come. Desalination plants are not being built yet, the rivers of the South Coast are not regulated. The water from the precipitation flows directly into the sea, without delay. And saboteurs can also poison the water right in the Crimea. So, while water from the Don (Volga-Don Canal) was not allowed to Crimea, it is necessary to change it to Russian energy carriers with Ukraine, and conduct a sanitary inspection of the water at the entrance. With a complete cessation of the supply of energy resources, water in Crimea will appear in 2 months, and there is no need to build desalination plants. Well, maybe filtering and cleaning at the entrance to Crimea, but it's much cheaper.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 19 February 2021 16: 35
        -1
        With a complete cessation of energy supplies, water in Crimea will appear in 2 months, and there is no need to build desalination plants. Well, maybe filtering and cleaning at the entrance to the Crimea, but it's much cheaper.

        - What are you saying ... - Yes, really ... - everything is so simple ...- "much easier" ...
        - Only here ... who will allow "complete cessation of energy supplies" ... - the supply of Russian energy resources to Ukraine ... even for a short time ???. - Russian oligarchs do not need this ...
        - To my great regret (to my ... - they don't know about others - I won't say) ... - in our Russia the gangster 90s will never stop ... - Only then there were real gangsters; and now the bandyugans have been replaced by oligarchs ... - That's all ... - And the oligarchs don't care about all this Crimea ... - They are, by and large, not interested in anything there ... - so, except for "little things" .. - but "on trifles" and so it will come off - without water ... - Our oligarchs "welded" well during the construction of the Crimean bridge ... - and the rest does not interest them ... - But they could during the construction of the bridge and water supply or a pipeline along the seabed to forward to Crimea ... - after all, Ukraine cut off the water supply even before the construction of the Crimean bridge ... - So ... - But then no one needed it ... - it is not necessary now ...
        - My plus to you ...
    2. Denis Malygin Offline Denis Malygin
      Denis Malygin (Denis Malygin) 3 March 2021 16: 50
      -1
      Well, you don't have to be such a moron from Zomboyaschik. Who will allow Ukrainians to get into the fuel cells of nuclear power plants, even their own? IAEA - does it tell you anything? Leave your emotions for your children and your husband.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 4 March 2021 03: 21
        -3
        Well, you don't have to be such a moron from Zomboyaschik. Who will allow Khokhlov to get into the fuel cells of nuclear power plants, even their own? IAEA - does it tell you anything?

        - Hey, Mr. "never a stupid person" ... - from which (not even "Zomboyaschik") dusty bag do you draw your conclusions ???
        - What are the "fuel cells" ??? - What does the IAEA have to do with it ???

        Ukraine in 2021 officially refused to store spent nuclear fuel in Russia, Acting President said at a conference on February 16. President of the state-owned company Energoatom (responsible for the operation of all nuclear power plants in the country) Petr Kotin.

        “We ... are finally refusing to export spent nuclear fuel to Russia. Ukraine's need for these services has finally disappeared, which significantly strengthens the energy security of our state, ”Kotin said.

        The solemn ceremony of the beginning of the construction of the CSFSF took place in August 2015, and the construction itself took place in November 2017. The customer was Energoatom, the work was carried out using the technologies of the American company Holtec International. The storage facility is expected to receive spent fuel from the Rivne, Khmelnitsky and South Ukrainian NPPs. The State Enterprise National Atomic Energy Generating Company Energoatom is the operator of four operating nuclear power plants in Ukraine (Zaporizhzhya, Rovenskaya, South Ukrainian and Khmelnitsky). There are 4 nuclear power units in operation at 15 Ukrainian NPPs.

        - Oh, yes ... - why am I here ... here ... here I am reporting all this ... - And to the fact that today it is not entirely clear ... - where does this "nuclear testing" "Ukraine ?????????????????
        - All are occupied by Crimea and Donbass; but they simply forgot about this "impending catastrophe" ... - Who will then answer ??? - From whom then ask ???
        - In the meantime, it's easy ... - "experts" like you can easily today "carry with buckets" (joke) nuclear testing and pour it anywhere ... - even into the same Dnieper (if it had not been blocked today) ... - Who will stop them ??? - Who will control ??? - Which IAEA ??? - Or Zelensky himself personally ??? - Yes, it's just ridiculous ...
  8. Denis Malygin Offline Denis Malygin
    Denis Malygin (Denis Malygin) 3 March 2021 16: 47
    +1
    Crimea Ukraine considers its own? Then to The Hague, for the genocide of its own population by cutting off the water.

Россияне оценили новый способ Украины окончательно лишить Крым воды


Украинские чиновники продолжают рассуждать о возвращении российского Крыма в состав Украины, путем усиления водной блокады полуострова, а заодно находят способы дополнительного личного обогащения под видом «патриотизма». Например, 17 февраля 2021 года постоянный представитель президента Украины в Крыму Антон Кориневич заявил, что он нашел вариант, как можно полностью лишить полуостров воды.


Facebook-аккаунт «представительства» проинформировал общественность, что упомянутый «постпред» лично посетил управление Северо-Крымским каналом города Таврийска, где провел встречу с его руководителем Сергеем Шевченко.

Позиция представительства и управления канала однозначна – никакой воды в Крым до деоккупации. Есть определенные вопросы, касающиеся необходимости укрепления сооружений, не допускающих днепровскую воду во временно оккупированный Крым, а также мелиорации южных районов Херсонщины. Обсудили в частности потребность достройки дамбы на 107 километре канала…

– многозначительно говорится в коммюнике.

В Сети обратили внимание на очередную инициативу и прокомментировали её. При этом некоторые заподозрили коррупционную составляющую под видом будущего освоения средств.

Опять скакуны бредят… Лишь бы повод найти напомнить о своей умирающей доходяге. Будто старая плотина сейчас пропускает воду в Крым

– обратил внимание Евгений Виноградов.

Представитель президента Украины в Крыму перекрывает воду в Крым, чтобы вернуть Крым. Ясно, понятно

– отметил Александр Константинов.

Молодцы. Всё правильно делаете – чтобы Крым ещё и ещё раз убеждался в правильности принятого решения

– считает Максим Ральников.

Может уже и России направить Днепр в другую сторону?

– поинтересовалась Алла Ладова.

Смешно читать, от своего бессилия уже не знают, что делать, Крым хотят вернуть, вы мир верните людям

– написала Олеся Пучкова.

Предлагаю российскому руководству рассмотреть вопрос о перекрытии для Украины рек Десна, Цата, Снов, Ревна, Судость, Сейм. Образовавшиеся излишки воды направлять в Крым

– предложил Тихон Фуфайкин.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 18 февраля 2021 10:37
    0
    Вот у нас такое правительство. Давно бы перекрыли фашистам - бандерлогам все что можно, нефть, газ, электричество и Белорусам сказали бы чтоб поддержали и все этот режим фашистский развалился бы. И не было бы никакой войны, не гибли бы люди под обстрелами на Донбассе. Вода по каналу пошла в Крым. Но наше правительство подстраивается под тех кто делает деньги несмотря ни на что.
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 18 февраля 2021 11:45
    +2
    Пуск воды в гидротехническое сооружение на р. Бельбек около Севастополя. (Кадр из видео Игоря Корсакова 17.02.2021 г.). Крым с водой!


    Пусть кастрюлеголовые утопятся у своей плотины на С-Крымском канале.
    1. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 18 февраля 2021 19:02
      -6
      Крым с водой только в головах урякалок.На самом деле там идёт переливание из пустого в порожнее.С/Х кирдык,дальше будет только хуже.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 18 февраля 2021 11:51
    0
    Зная подлость небратьев, встает вопрос чистоты воды. Вполне способны и отравить.
    Нет уж, не надо. Обойдемся своими силами.
  4. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 февраля 2021 11:57
    +2
    А почему не хотят в России увязать поставки энергоресурсов на Украину с поставкой воды в Крым? Вполне перспективное решение было бы. Вопрос, кто этому мешает?
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 18 февраля 2021 17:21
      0
      электроэнергию в обмен на сточные воды? откуда такая ненависть к жителям Крыма?
  5. Денис Малыгин (Денис Малыгин) 18 февраля 2021 12:22
    +1
    Просто взять это высказывание и в Гаагу, в суд! Геноцид собственного народа, ну ведь Украина считает Крым своим же?
    1. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
      Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 18 февраля 2021 14:42
      +2
      Бесполезно, всяким Гаагам эти проблемы абсолютно пофиг. Даже если бы xoxlы расстреливали там через одного.
    2. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 18 февраля 2021 19:04
      -7
      Снабжение водой и вообще жизнеобеспечение населения оккупированных территорий обязанность оккупантов по всем международным законам.
      1. SerVal Офлайн SerVal
        SerVal 20 февраля 2021 04:52
        0
        мыкола, вы из какого ...?
        1. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 21 февраля 2021 19:56
          -6
          А вы из какого...?Есть решение ООН о том что Крым оккупирован Россией,а по всем международным законам жизнеобеспечение оккупированных есть обязанность оккупантов.Так что все ваши вопли о «геноциде» должны быть обращены к самим себе и это вам скажет любой международный суд.
          1. Денис Малыгин (Денис Малыгин) 4 марта 2021 15:47
            0
            Народ выгнал оккупантов из Крыма. А войска РФ в Крыму всегда были. Если оккупация, значит война? Где война? Хохлокастрюли почему не объявили? Значит не оккупация, а просто территория с людьми вышла из под контроля Киевской хунты. При этом Киев утверждает, что в Крыму Хохляцкое население под гнётом проклятых Москалей - давайте им воду перекроем, пусть у нас болото вместо пашни будет, а наши Хохлы в Крыму пусть вместе с Москалями от жажды сдохнут. Вы терпилы и просто разменная монета в игре Великих держав.
  6. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 18 февраля 2021 13:20
    0
    Украинские чиновники - зеркальное отражение наших чиновников, которые тоже находят способы дополнительного личного обогащения .
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 февраля 2021 17:53
    0
    Россияне оценили новый способ Украины окончательно лишить Крым воды

    - Вообще ; исходя из сегодняшних реалий ... - можно , нужно , необходимо поостеречься брать воду с территории Украины... - Сегодня от Украины можно ожидать "всего"... - И это даже хорошо , что Украина "поторопилась" (и не успела наделать гадостей)... - просто перекрыла подачу воды в Крым... - а ведь могла и что-то "похуже" сделать ... - Не хочу упоминать отработку с ядерных реакторов украинской АЗС ; но , кто его знает ... - что эта "братия" могла бы выкинуть... - да , если ещё и американы их "подучат"...
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 19 февраля 2021 16:12
      +3
      А что Вы предлагаете, Ирина? На носу летний сезон, количество граждан в Крыму растёт + отдыхающие приедут. Опреснители пока не строят, реки ЮБК не зарегулированы. Вода с осадков сходит прямо в море, без задержки. А отравить воду могут и диверсанты прямо в Крыму. Так что, пока с Дона (Волго-Донский канал) воду в Крым не пустили, нужно менять её на российские энергоносители с Украиной, а на входе санитарную проверку воды проводить. При полном прекращении поставки энергоносителей, вода в Крыму появится через 2 месяца, и не нужно опреснителей строить. Ну, разве что отфильтровывать и очищать на входе в Крым, но это намного дешевле.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 февраля 2021 16:35
        -1
        При полном прекращении поставки энергоносителей, вода в Крыму появится через 2 месяца, и не нужно опреснителей строить. Ну, разве что отфильтровывать и очищать на входе в Крым, но это намного дешевле.

        - Что вы говорите ... - Да , неужели ... - всё так просто ...- "куда как проще"...
        - Только вот ... кто же это позволит "полное прекращение поставки энергоносителей" ... - поставку российских энергоносителей на Украину ... даже на короткое врем ???.- Российским олигархам это не надо...
        - К великому сожалению (к моему ... - про иных не знают - не скажу) ... - в нашей России так и никогда и не прекратятся бандитские 90-е ... - Только тогда были реальные бандюганы ; а сейчас бандюганов заменили олигархи... - Все и дела... - А олигархам по-барабану весь этот Крым... - Их там по большому счёту ничего не интересует ...- так , разве что "по мелочам" ... - а "по мелочам" и так сойдёт - без воды... - Наши олигархи хорошо "наварили" при строительстве Крымского моста ... - а остальное их не интересует... - А ведь могли во время строительства моста и акведук для подачи воды или трубопровод по дну моря пробросить в Крым ... - ведь Украина отрубила подачу воды ещё до строительства Крымского моста... - Так что... - Но тогда никому это не надо было ... - не надо это и сейчас...
        - Мой вам плюс...
    2. Денис Малыгин (Денис Малыгин) 3 марта 2021 16:50
      -1
      Ну не надо уж настолько быть дебилом из Зомбоящика. Кто позволит хохлам лезть в топливные элементы АЭС, даже своих? МАГАТЭ - вам о чём нибудь говорит? Эмоции оставьте для детей и мужа.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 марта 2021 03:21
        -3
        Ну не надо уж настолько быть дебилом из Зомбоящика. Кто позволит Хохлам лезть в топливные элементы АЭС, даже своих? МАГАТЭ - вам о чём нибудь говорит?

        - Эй , г-н "ни разу не неумный человек" ... - из какого (даже не "Зомбоящика") пыльного мешка извлекаете свои выводы ???
        - Какие "топливные элементы" ???- Причём здесь МАГАТЭ ???

        Украина в 2021 году официально отказалась от хранения отработанного ядерного топлива в России, заявил на конференции 16 февраля и.о. президента госкомпании «Энергоатом» (отвечает за функционирование всех АЭС страны) Петр Котин.

        «Мы… окончательно отказываемся от вывоза отработанного ядерного топлива в Россию. Потребность Украины в этих услугах, наконец-то, отпала, что значительно укрепляет энергетическую безопасность нашего государства», — заявил Котин.

        Торжественная церемония начала строительства ЦХОЯТ состоялась, а августе 2015 года, а собственно строительство — в ноябре 2017 года. Заказчиком выступил «Энергоатом», работы велись по технологиям американской компании Holtec International. Предполагается, что хранилище будет принимать отработанное топливо Ровенской, Хмельницкой и Южно-Украинской АЭС Государственное предприятие Национальная атомная энергогенерирующая компания «Энергоатом» является оператором четырех действующих атомных электростанций Украины (Запорожской, Ровенской, Южно-Украинской и Хмельницкой). На 4-х украинских АЭС эксплуатируется 15 атомных энергоблоков.

        - Ах , да ... - к чему это Я тут...тут...тут всё это сообщаю ... - А к тому , что уже сегодня не совсем ясно ... - куда же девает свою эту "ядерную отработку" Украина ?????????????????
        - Все заняты Крымом и Донбассом ; а про эту "грядущую катастрофу" просто забыли ... - Кто потом будет держать ответ ??? - С кого потом спросишь ???
        - А пока запросто ... - вот такие как вы "знатоки" могут запросто сегодня "вёдрами носить" (шутка) ядерную отработку и выливать её хоть куда ... - хоть в тот же Днепр (если бы он сегодня не был перекрыт)... - Кто им помешает ??? - Кто проконтролирует ??? - Какое МАГАТЭ ??? - Или лично сам Зеленский ??? - Да это просто смешно ....
  8. Денис Малыгин (Денис Малыгин) 3 марта 2021 16:47
    +1
    Крым Украина считает своим? Тогда в Гаагу, за геноцид собственного населения путём перекрытия воды.