Russia will have to overcome an alarming problem by releasing a new Il-96-400M


The current uncertainty surrounding commercial aviation due to the COVID-19 pandemic complicates the development of new aircraft. In the foreseeable future, the number of passengers is unlikely to return to the previous level, so the profitability of large airliners raises concerns, writes the British edition of Simple Flying.


Nevertheless, PJSC Ilyushin Aviation Complex is moving towards an important milestone in the creation of its 370-seat wide-body airliner, known as the Il-96-400M. This aircraft is a four-engine wide-body low-wing turbofan with a vertical single-fin tail and engine placement under a swept wing.

The Russians claim that this version of the aircraft will offer enhanced capabilities compared to the existing Il-96-300 "due to the lengthening of the fuselage and more powerful PS-90A1 engines." Apparently, the new aircraft will have a three-seater cockpit, like the previous version of the liner.

According to AeroTime, the Il-96-400M, which is due to make its first test flight at the end of 2021, is only one of two wide-body aircraft being developed by the Russians. The second is the joint Russian-Chinese CR929, the first prototype of which is promised to be assembled this year.

A potentially troubling problem that the Russians will have to overcome in order to commission the IL-96-400M is the current lack of customers. And this is despite the fact that in 2016 the Russian government invested 2,4 billion rubles ($ 30 million) in the development of the Il-96-400M. But this plane still has no orders.

This is due to the fact that competitors of the Il-96-400M, such as the Airbus A350-1000 and Boeing 777-9, have only two engines each, which makes them more economical... In addition, the Il-96-400M has a lower payload and flight range. With four engines, it will be difficult for him to compete. Nevertheless, the Russians are determined to pursue a project with a highly uncertain future.
  • Photos used: Rostec
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 18 February 2021 15: 03
    +13
    In other words - Russians, well, don't build planes, we ourselves have few clients.
    The first planes will go to government agencies. Now the main thing is to restore production, and there the new PD-35 will arrive in time, they will make it with 2 engines. Aircraft demand will rebound. Vaccination is in progress.
    1. ioan-e Offline ioan-e
      ioan-e (Boris) 18 February 2021 16: 05
      +5
      Absolutely agree! Moreover, the Britons will never build a plane on their own! Only in cooperation.
    2. Ibuprofen Offline Ibuprofen
      Ibuprofen (Novel) 19 February 2021 20: 15
      -4
      Quote: 123
      and there the new PD-35 will arrive in time, they will make it with 2 engines.

      In order to make a twin-engine aircraft, the Il-96 needs to be altered by 99%. Only the doorknobs will remain from the old.
      So this fuss with the Il-96 is only to keep the Voronezh plant in trousers so that the president does not have to buy a French plane with English engines for himself.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 19 February 2021 20: 45
        +3
        In order to make a twin-engine aircraft, the Il-96 needs to be altered by 99%. Only the doorknobs will remain from the old.

        Do you, as an expert, state this, or just want to grumble? winked

        So this fuss with the Il-96 is only to keep the Voronezh plant in trousers so that the president does not have to buy a French plane with English engines for himself.

        Why then a new engine? Just? smile
    3. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
      whitebeard 19 February 2021 22: 26
      -2
      To do this, you need the engine itself, PD-35 has yet to be done. Yes, and on Ilu himself, a lot needs to be finalized. It is necessary to recalculate the wing for composite and 2 engines, it is necessary to completely renew the interior, remove the middle central landing gear, and completely change the aviation system. As a result, only the fuselage will remain from the previous aircraft. It's easier to design a new one. And for 96-400 only there will be demand, that of state structures, but it is very small and in no way will pay off the resumption of its production
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 19 February 2021 23: 58
        +6
        Done right, the engine still needs to be done. By that time, production will be running. If we wait for a new engine and then start the plane we will lose another 5 years. All that you have listed can be done for earlier. In addition to the wing, it is not clear why you need to remove the 4th rack. Do you think they just put it there? Salon and avionics will make new ones anyway.
        A new one may be simpler, but in any case more expensive. The demand for wide body aircraft is not so great. In 2017 (before any viruses), demand was estimated at about 370 aircraft per year. Boeing has about 50% of its production capacity underutilized. I think Airbus is not doing better.
        https://uacrussia.ru/upload/iblock/9f3/9f381b3b71c64fc49e94e91076549c2d.pdf

        It will be difficult to break into the market with a new aircraft. Competitors will push back, dump, crush and shit. The Chinese will not take Il, they want their own (joint). You can count on Russian companies and who, under all sorts of sanctions, or simply don't want to get involved with the Americans or Europeans. Like Iran, and so on little things.
        In general, this is a compromise dictated by pragmatism, they cover their own needs, eliminate dependence, preserve production. And there it will be seen.
      2. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Igor) 21 February 2021 12: 21
        +2
        Who told you that there will be no demand for the Il-96? Are you the owner of any a / c?
  2. orange Offline orange
    orange (ororpore) 19 February 2021 11: 37
    +5
    This is a big problem for Britain. This aircraft will be in demand on Russian airlines. In addition, it is important for the Russian aviation industry not to lose competence in the construction of wide-body aircraft. Having a well-established production of the Il-96 400 is an important trump card in difficult negotiations with the Chinese on the joint construction of a SHFDMS.
  3. Seal Offline Seal
    Seal (Sergey Petrovich) 19 February 2021 17: 57
    +6
    4 engines instead of two - this is three times higher flight safety. And safety is worth a lot.
    1. Ibuprofen Offline Ibuprofen
      Ibuprofen (Novel) 19 February 2021 20: 04
      -5
      Try to prove it to Airbus. They have already riveted more than 400 units of the newest A350s in four years.

      In general, the Il96-400 can become the most reliable aircraft in the world, because in a single copy it will stand at the airfield fence. Naturally, not a single incident will occur on it.
      And the most economical, with zero fuel consumption.

      And you think reliability is wrong. More motors - more chance of a major failure such that a single motor failure leads to disaster.
      Twin-engine airplanes with non-critical failure of one engine fly no worse than a four-engine, and four-engine aircraft with two engine failure practically do not fly. And controlling a four-engined aircraft is more difficult.
      1. rsp951 Offline rsp951
        rsp951 (Sergey Kuznetsov) 20 February 2021 14: 50
        +3
        It is necessary to rename "IbuProFen" to "Ibu ProFan". Read the statistics on engine failures, how many failures are 2 engines at once? Only if there is a lack of fuel or not. If 1 engine fails, the aircraft loses only 25% of its power, and not 50% as twin-engine ones.
      2. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Igor) 21 February 2021 12: 23
        +2
        What would you like? So we stop building airplanes? Do you like Watermelons and Boeings? Well, go for permanent residence in the EU or the USA. And our planes will fly in our country.
  4. Viktor Ignatov Offline Viktor Ignatov
    Viktor Ignatov (Viktot Ignatov) 19 February 2021 21: 29
    +5
    The issue of the economic feasibility of the production and operation of the aircraft gives the country additional jobs in production and operation, ensures the development of a scientific school, and independence from sanctions. This is the development of regions, the mobility of labor resources, meeting the needs of the armed forces, etc. For the period of establishing their mass production, a state company is formed. Therefore, the feasibility of producing such equipment should be considered in a complex from scientific development to practical operation.
  5. Robot Bobot Offline Robot Bobot
    Robot Bobot (Robot Bobot Free Thinking Machine) 19 February 2021 23: 48
    +3
    When the production of ILs begins, we will simply sell Western machines at a reasonable price - that's all. This is exactly what was decided at the beginning of the launch of aircraft construction!
  6. Vladimir Kargin Offline Vladimir Kargin
    Vladimir Kargin (Vladimir Kargin) 20 February 2021 09: 45
    +4
    The point is the prestige of the Great country, which is part of a limited club of 3 states (USA, Europe, Russia) that produce all types of aircraft, this club is even smaller than the club of nuclear and space states. And there will definitely be consumers, firstly, the president needs to update board number one, the government, the Ministry of Defense, on board, or maybe two, well, on long-distance flights within Russia, about ten will be scattered among the airlines, i.e. if two or three planes a year are already making success, and then Venezuela, Iran and North Korea)) will catch up. Don't forget about the cargo version. As for the joint project with China, it will be someone else's plane, the Chinese and the whole world will consider it Chinese, according to the country of assembly ((.
  7. Igor Starodubtsev (Igor Starodubtsev) 21 February 2021 02: 11
    +4
    The British edition can write whatever it wants - not an authority.
    If the leadership of our country really decided to restore the domestic civil aviation, then this is a very necessary and correct decision and here's why:
    - firstly, Russia has eight time zones, the length from east to west is more than ten thousand kilometers. Having such dimensions, OUR COUNTRY needs domestic civil aviation like no other.
    - secondly, the development of domestic civil aviation, and this is a science-intensive industry, will be a good start for the restoration of the national industry from RUIN.
    - thirdly, our air carriers will be cheaper to own their cars than Boeing or Airbus, both in terms of the cost of the aircraft itself and their operation.
    - fourthly, many related and intersectoral enterprises are always involved in the civil aircraft industry, and these are real jobs with good working conditions from a worker to an engineer, these are the incomes of the population and the budget of our country.
    If you approach the solution of this crucial task for the country with the mind, then it is UNEVENSE !!!! as ZHIRIK would say, the national civil aircraft industry would become a LOCOMOTIVE for the economy of our country.
  8. Igor Starodubtsev (Igor Starodubtsev) 21 February 2021 02: 41
    +2
    And I would also like to add. It is much better when they say IL-96 or Tu, Yak, An than some kind of super jet. Because this is our history, the history of our Russian aircraft industry, this is our FIRM, our MARK.
    1. Igor Starodubtsev (Igor Starodubtsev) 21 February 2021 03: 06
      0
      What's wrong, don't like what I'm writing?
      1. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Igor) 21 February 2021 12: 26
        -1
        Delirium because you write. Something is right, but a lot is wrong.
    2. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Igor) 21 February 2021 12: 26
      0
      Why don't you like the Superjet? We received modern technologies there, which neither TU, nor Yak, nor IL had.
      And AN is a Ukrainian company that has nothing to do with Russia.
  9. Vyacheslav Lozyuk (Vyacheslav Lozyuk) 22 February 2021 14: 01
    +5
    Dear Sirs, due to the development of the Far East, the need for large-capacity aircraft will remain high. Count on all sorts of Boeings and Airbuses under the sanctions is a dead matter. You need to have your own reliable and roomy plane. Its serial production will ensure the development of technologies, the preservation of personnel potential and production base. the decision to manufacture IL - 96 at VAPO is only to be welcomed. It would not be a sin to return the Tu - 204 to the serial number. Knowledgeable people have a high opinion of this liner.
    1. paster40 Offline paster40
      paster40 (paster40) 23 February 2021 11: 21
      +1
      Tu-204 is a good liner. but it no longer meets modern requirements, and the Tu-204 line is replaced by the modern MS-21.
  10. paster40 Offline paster40
    paster40 (paster40) 23 February 2021 11: 39
    0
    The Il-96-400 has not so many orders - no more than 10 units, and all of them are likely to go to government agencies, but having started mass production we have the opportunity to produce a wide-body long-range aircraft. The main efforts are now focused on the creation of the CR-929. With which Russia and China will be blown out not only to their market, but also to the world one. Which in the near future has a need for more than 1500 aircraft ...
  11. Nik Kulinich Offline Nik Kulinich
    Nik Kulinich (Nik Kulinich) 24 February 2021 13: 47
    0
    It's a big deal to keep production and develop technologies. Russia has its wings.
  12. Chingachgook Offline Chingachgook
    Chingachgook 25 February 2021 10: 00
    +1
    If everything is so simple, then why do we need a joint project with China "929"? China definitely needs it to get key technologies. We are only interested in C929 in a package with a part of the Chinese market. Neither IL 96 nor C929 will be profitable without this market.

России придется преодолеть тревожную проблему, выпуская новый Ил-96-400М


Нынешняя неопределенность, окружающая коммерческую авиацию из-за пандемии COVID-19, усложняет разработку новых самолетов. В обозримом будущем количество пассажиров вряд ли вернется к предшествующему уровню, поэтому рентабельность крупных авиалайнеров вызывает опасения, пишет британское издание Simple Flying.


Тем не менее ПАО «Авиационный комплекс имени С. В. Ильюшина» движется к важной вехе в создании своего 370-местного широкофюзеляжного авиалайнера, известного как Ил-96-400М. Этот самолет представляет собой четырехмоторный турбовентиляторный широкофюзеляжный низкоплан с вертикальным однокилевым оперением и размещением двигателей под стреловидным крылом.

Россияне утверждают, что эта версия самолета будет предлагать расширенные возможности по сравнению с существующим Ил-96-300 «за счет удлинения фюзеляжа и более мощных двигателей ПС-90А1». Судя по всему, новый самолет будет иметь трехместную кабину, как и предыдущий вариант лайнера.

По данным AeroTime, Ил-96-400М, который должен совершить первый испытательный полет в конце 2021 года, лишь один из двух широкофюзеляжных самолетов, разрабатываемых россиянами. Второй – совместный российско-китайский CR929, первый опытный экземпляр которого обещают начать собирать в текущем году.

Потенциально тревожной проблемой, которую придется преодолеть россиянам, чтобы ввести в эксплуатацию Ил-96-400М, является нынешнее отсутствие клиентов. И это несмотря на то, что в 2016 году правительство России вложило 2,4 млрд рублей ($30 млн) в разработку Ил-96-400М. Но у этого самолета всё ещё нет заказов.

Это связано с тем, что конкуренты Ил-96-400М, такие как Airbus A350-1000 и Boeing 777-9, имеют всего по два двигателя, что делает их более экономичными. Кроме того, Ил-96-400М обладает меньшей грузоподъемностью и дальностью полета. С четырьмя двигателями ему будет трудно соперничать. Тем не менее россияне полны решимости реализовать проект с весьма неопределенным будущим.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ростех
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 18 февраля 2021 15:03
    +13
    Другими словами - русские ну не стройте вы самолеты, у нас самих клиентов мало.
    Первые самолеты уйдут в гос.структуры. Сейчас главное восстановить производство, а там новый ПД-35 подоспеет, сделают с 2-мя двигателями. Спрос на самолеты восстановится. Вакцинация идет.
    1. ioan-e Офлайн ioan-e
      ioan-e (Борис) 18 февраля 2021 16:05
      +5
      Абсолютно согласен! Тем более, что бриты самостоятельно самолёт уже не построят никогда! Только в кооперации.
    2. ИбуПроФен Офлайн ИбуПроФен
      ИбуПроФен (Роман) 19 февраля 2021 20:15
      -4
      Цитата: 123
      а там новый ПД-35 подоспеет, сделают с 2-мя двигателями.

      Для того, чтобы сделать двухмоторный самолёт, Ил-96 надо переделать на 99%. От старого только дверные ручки останутся.
      Так что эта возня с Ил-96 - это только поддержание штанов Воронежскому заводу, чтоб президенту не пришлось покупать для себя французский самолёт с английскими моторами.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 19 февраля 2021 20:45
        +3
        Для того, чтобы сделать двухмоторный самолёт, Ил-96 надо переделать на 99%. От старого только дверные ручки останутся.

        Это вы как специалист заявляете или просто поворчать хочется? winked

        Так что эта возня с Ил-96 - это только поддержание штанов Воронежскому заводу, чтоб президенту не пришлось покупать для себя французский самолёт с английскими моторами.

        А зачем тогда новый двигатель? Просто так? smile
    3. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
      whitebeard 19 февраля 2021 22:26
      -3
      Для этого нужно сам двигатель, ПД-35 еще сделать. Да и по самому Илу кучу надо доработать. Надо пересчитать крыло под композит и 2 двигла, надо салон полностью обновить, убрать среднюю центральную стойку шасси, поменять полностью авиаонику. В итоге от предыдущего самолета только фюзел останется. Проще новый спроектировать. А на 96-400 только и будет спрос, что у гос.структур, а он очень небольшой и ни в коей мере не окупит возобновление его производства
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 19 февраля 2021 23:58
        +5
        Совершено верно, двигатель надо еще сделать. К тому моменту будет работать производство. Если ждать новый двигатель а потом начинать самолет делать еще лет 5 потеряем. Все что вы перечислили можно сделать за ранее. Кроме крыла и не понятно почему вы 4 стойку убрать требуете. Думаете ее там просто так поставили? Салон и авионику в любом случае будут новые делать.
        Новый может и проще, но в любом случае дороже. Потребность в широкофезюляжных самолетах не так велика. В 2017 году (до всяких вирусов) спрос оценивался примерно 370 самолетов в год. У Боинга примерно 50% производственных мощностей не дозагружены. Думаю у Аэрбаса дела не лучше.
        https://uacrussia.ru/upload/iblock/9f3/9f381b3b71c64fc49e94e91076549c2d.pdf

        На рынок с новым самолетом пробиться будет сложно. Конкуренты будут упираться, демпинговать, давить и гадить. Китайцы Ил брать не будут, они свой (совместный) хотят. Рассчитывать можно на российские компании и кто под всякими санкциями или просто с американцами или европейцами связываться не хочет. Вроде Ирана, ну и так по мелочи.
        В общем это компромисс продиктованный прагматизмом, закрывают собственные потребности, устраняют зависимость, сохраняют производство. А там видно будет.
      2. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Игорь) 21 февраля 2021 12:21
        +2
        Кто вам сказал, что на Ил-96 не будет спроса? Вы владелец какой-то а/к?
  2. померанец Офлайн померанец
    померанец (орорпора) 19 февраля 2021 11:37
    +4
    Это для Британии коронакризис большая проблема. На российских авиалиниях этот самолёт будет востребован. Кроме того российскому авиапрому важно не потерять компетенцию в строительстве широкофюзеляжных самолётов. Иметь налаженное производство Ил-96 400 важный козырь в трудных переговорах с китайцами по совместному строительству ШФДМС.
  3. Seal Офлайн Seal
    Seal (Сергей Петрович) 19 февраля 2021 17:57
    +6
    4 движка вместо двух - это в три раза выше безопасность полета. А безопасность дорогого стоит.
    1. ИбуПроФен Офлайн ИбуПроФен
      ИбуПроФен (Роман) 19 февраля 2021 20:04
      -5
      Айрбусу это попытайтесь доказать. Они уже более 400 единиц только новейших А350 наклепали за четыре года.

      А вообще, Ил96-400 может стать самым надёжным самолётом в мире, потому что в единственном экземпляре будет стоять у забора аэродрома. Естественно, на нём не произойдёт ни одного происшествия.
      И самым экономичным, с нулевым расходом топлива.

      И надёжность вы считаете неправильно. Больше моторов - больше вероятность крупного отказа, такого что отказ одного мотора приводит к катастрофе.
      Двухмоторные самолёты с некритичных отказом одного мотора летают не хуже четырёхмоторного, а четырёхмоторные с отказом двух моторов практически не летают. И управлять четырёхмоторным самолётом сложнее.
      1. rsp951 Офлайн rsp951
        rsp951 (Sergey Kuznetsov) 20 февраля 2021 14:50
        +3
        Надо "ИбуПроФен" переименовать в "Ибу ПроФан". Почитайте статистику по отказам двигателей, сколько отказов сразу 2х двигателей? Только при нехватке или не кондиции топлива. При отказе же 1 дв-ля ВС теряет только 25% мощности, а не 50%, как двухдвигательные.
      2. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Игорь) 21 февраля 2021 12:23
        +2
        Что вы хотите? Чтобы мы перестали строить самолёты? Вам нравятся Арбузы и Боинги? Ну так езжайте на ПМЖ в ЕС или США. А у нас в стране будут летать свои самолёты.
  4. Виктор Игнатов (Viktot Ignatov) 19 февраля 2021 21:29
    +5
    Вопрос экономической целесообразности производства и эксплуатации самолёта даёт стране дополнительные рабочие места при производстве и эксплуатации, обеспечивает развитие научной школы, независимость от санкций. Это развитие регионов, мобильность трудовых ресурсов, обеспечение потребностей вооружённых сил и т. п.. На период налаживания массового их производства формируется госкомпания. Поэтому целесообразность производства подобной техники должно рассматриваться в комплексе от научной разработки до практической эксплуатации.
  5. Робот Bobot Офлайн Робот Bobot
    Робот Bobot (Робот Bobot Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 19 февраля 2021 23:48
    +3
    Когда начнется выпуск ИЛ-ов мы просто продадим западные машины по сходной цене - вот и все. Именно так было решено в начале запуска самолетостроения!
  6. Vladimir Kargin Офлайн Vladimir Kargin
    Vladimir Kargin (Vladimir Kargin) 20 февраля 2021 09:45
    +3
    Дело в престиже Великой страны входящий в ограниченный клуб 3 государств(США, Европа, Россия) которые выпускают все типы самолётов, этот клуб даже меньше чем клуб ядерных и космических государств. А потребители обязательно будут, во первых президенту надо обновить борт номер один, правительству, Минобороны, по борту, а может и по два, ну и на дальние рейсы внутри России штук десять расбросают по авиакомпаниям, т.е. если по два-три самолета в год будут делать уже успех, а там Венесуэла ,Иран и КНДР)) подтянутся. Не стоит забывать о грузовой версии. А что касается совместного проекта с Китаем, то это будет чужой самолёт, китайцы и весь мир будут считать его китайским, по стране сборки((.
  7. Игорь Стародубцев (Игорь Стародубцев) 21 февраля 2021 02:11
    +3
    Британское издание может писать все что угодно - не авторитет.
    Если руководство нашей страны действительно решило восстанавливать отечественную гражданскую авиацию то это очень нужное и правильное решение и вот почему:
    - во первых, Россия имеет восемь часовых поясов, протяженность с востока на запад более десяти тысяч километров. Имея такие размеры НАШЕЙ СТРАНЕ отечественная гражданская авиация нужна как ни какой другой.
    - во вторых, развитие отечественной гражданской авиации, а это наукоемкая отрасль, будет хорошим заделом для восстановления национальной промышленности из РУИН.
    - в третьих, нашим авиаперевозчикам свои машины будут обходится дешевле чем тот же Boeing или Airbus как в плане стоимости самой машины так и их эксплуатация.
    - в четвертых, в гражданском авиастроении всегда задействовано много смежных и межотраслевых предприятий, а это реальные рабочие места с хорошими условиями труда от рабочего до инженера, это доходы населения и бюджета нашей страны.
    Если подойти с умом к решению этой архиважной для страны задачи то ОДНОЗНАЧНО!!!! как сказал бы ЖИРИК национальное гражданское авиастроение стало бы ЛОКМОТИВОМ для экономики нашей страны.
  8. Игорь Стародубцев (Игорь Стародубцев) 21 февраля 2021 02:41
    +1
    И еще хотел бы добавить. Гораздо лучше когда говорят ИЛ-96 или Ту, Як, Ан чем супер джет какой то. Потому что это наша история, история нашего русского авиастроения, это наша ФИРМА, наша МАРКА.
    1. Игорь Стародубцев (Игорь Стародубцев) 21 февраля 2021 03:06
      0
      Что так, не нравится что пишу?
      1. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Игорь) 21 февраля 2021 12:26
        0
        Бред потому как пишешь. Что-то правильно, но многое неправильно.
    2. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Игорь) 21 февраля 2021 12:26
      0
      А чем вам Суперджет не нравится? Мы получили там современные технологии, которых не было ни у ТУ, ни у ЯК, ни у ИЛ.
      А АН это украинская фирма не имеющая никакого отношения к России.
  9. Вячеслав Лозюк (Вячеслав Лозюк) 22 февраля 2021 14:01
    +4
    Уважаемые господа, в связи с развитием Дальнего Востока потребность в самолетах большой вместимости будет оставаться высокой. Рассчитывать на всякие Боинги и Аэрбасы в условиях санкций дело дохлое. Нужно иметь свой надежный и вместительный самолет. Его серийное производство обеспечит развитие технологий, сохранение кадрового потенциала и производственной базы. решение о производстве ИЛ - 96 на ВАПО нужно только приветствовать. Не грешно бы и Ту - 204 возвратить в число серийных. Знающие люди высокого мнения об этом лайнере.
    1. paster40 Офлайн paster40
      paster40 (paster40) 23 февраля 2021 11:21
      0
      Ту-204 хороший лайнер. но он уже не соответствует современным требованиям, и линейку Ту-204 замещает современный МС-21.
  10. paster40 Офлайн paster40
    paster40 (paster40) 23 февраля 2021 11:39
    0
    Ил-96-400 имеет не так много заказов- не больше 10 шт, и все они скорее всего пойдут в госструктуры, но начав серийное производство мы имеем возможность производства широкофюзеляжного дальнемагистрального самолета. Основные усилия сейчас направлены на создание CR-929. С которым Россия и Китай выдут не только на свой рынок, но и на мировой. Который в ближайшее время насчитывает потребность более 1500 самолетов...
  11. Nik Kulinich Офлайн Nik Kulinich
    Nik Kulinich (Nik Kulinich) Вчера, 13:47
    0
    Сохранить производство, развивать технологии-большое дело.У России свои крылья.
  12. Chingachgook Офлайн Chingachgook
    Chingachgook Сегодня, 10:00
    0
    Если всё так просто, тогда зачем нам совместный с Китаем проект «929»? Китаю он точно нужен, чтобы получить ключевые технологии. Нас же С929 интересует только в пакете с частью китайского рынка. Без этого рынка ни Ил 96, ни С929 не будут рентабельны.