Israel intends to purchase Russian vaccine for Syria in exchange for service rendered by Moscow


The details of the secret agreements that were the condition for the recent exchange of citizens between Israel and Syria have become known, the American newspaper The New York Times writes, citing knowledgeable sources.


On February 18, 2021, Tel Aviv and Damascus exchanged detainees through Moscow's mediation. The Syrians returned an Israeli woman who accidentally wandered into the territory of the SAR near the city of Quneitra, and the Israelis gave up two lost shepherds and freed a Golan resident convicted of “incitement”.

It should be noted that the Israeli authorities immediately turned to the Russians for help, and they helped to resolve the issue. Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Natanyahu expressed his sincere gratitude on this occasion to Russian President Vladimir Putin on his Twitter account.

At the same time, the Israeli newspaper The Times of Israel wrote that the return of the compatriot to her homeland was stipulated by an additional condition, which was not disclosed due to the ban on military censorship. Israel has promised to purchase a certain amount of the Russian Sputnik V vaccine and transfer it to Syria. Now Tel Aviv is going to fulfill its obligations to Moscow for the service rendered. The volume of the batch of the drug was not disclosed, summed up the media from the United States.

Note that this information is also indirectly confirmed by the Arabic-language newspaper Asharq Al-Awsat (headquarters in London), referring to an informant from Israel. Israeli television aired a story related to the exchange, in which a senior official told the public that Israel "paid an additional price" for the return of its citizen. The informant directly links this to the COVID-19 vaccine, "as Damascus really needs it."

In addition, the Israeli newspaper Haaretz wrote about Israel's promise to buy a vaccine for ATS. She clarified that according to her data we are talking about "hundreds of thousands of doses."

In turn, the Syrian SANA informed that there was no "secret point", and the information of the Israeli media is "propaganda" to humiliate Syria and "whitewash the image of the Israeli occupation."
  • Photos used: https://www.hill.af.mil/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 21 February 2021 19: 58
    -2
    The Russian miracle vaccine has already gone as a load in addition to two lost Syrian shepherds.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 21 February 2021 21: 03
    +1
    What can I say? Human life is priceless! Israel is great! For the life of their Jew, they will go to any agreement. And in Donbass, not all of the prisoners were exchanged yet. Putin, besides swearing, does not deserve other words !!! And there, Russian people !!!
    1. shvn Offline shvn
      shvn (Vyacheslav) 23 February 2021 13: 20
      0
      Steelmaker, aren't you a crest? This Bandera were able to put the Russians against each other in the Donbass. Look, with about "Putin will come and order navide .." Somehow it will be so.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 21 February 2021 21: 14
    +1
    Vague doubts plague ...

    we are talking about "hundreds of thousands of doses"

    The export cost of the "dose" is $ 10, if I am not mistaken, so we are talking about several million. For states, the amounts are not prohibitive. This option is hardly suitable for Russia. To save several million and receive a sensitive blow to your reputation ... And such pettiness is not characteristic, much larger sums are spent there. If Moscow does not want criticism for "squandering" state money, they could well have issued some kind of preferential loan or something like that. This is all the more strange for Syria. Assad begging for money from Israel ... this is political death. If everything is so bad with money, for sure there will be some sheikh in the neighbors ... spent 2-5 million and was known as the savior of the Syrian people + 100 500 to karma and portraits on every Syrian houselaughing

    In general, it looks like a stuffing or provocation. Unless, of course, Israel decided to act as a sheikh ... But then they would rather not hide it, but rather widely publicized as a gesture of goodwill aimed at reconciliation and normalization of relations.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 21 February 2021 22: 40
      +1
      Quote: 123
      Vague doubts plague ...

      What doubts? To save its citizen, even such a completely lost coastline like this girl, Israel will not skimp. Moreover, here, judging by the publications, the amount is small - only $ 1,3 million. Personally, of course, in principle, I would not pay even a broken penny to save a psychopath, well, that's why I'm not a prime minister, not even a member of parliament .. ...
      So no provocations and no sheikhs - Assad will not wait for a single dose from them. By the way, if Russia cares so much about Syria, it could supply the Syrians with its vaccine for free. hi
    2. Diver d Offline Diver d
      Diver d (Oleg) 21 February 2021 22: 54
      0
      Vague doubts plague ...

      In addition, the Israeli newspaper Haaretz wrote about Israel's promise to buy a vaccine for ATS. She clarified that according to her data we are talking about "hundreds of thousands of doses."

      You are absolutely right. The thing is that the editorial office decided to cite data from the left-wing radical newspaper Haaretz (Country). The newspaper's main subscribers are members of the far-left Labor Party (Labor Party). Recently, the electoral barrier, which is not at all popular and barely passing in the elections. The main means of existence of the newspaper are foreign sponsors and inagents. The newspaper does not differ in objectivity, and the reference in the Israeli society to it is a joke)
      Therefore, I think it would be more logical to cite data from the most popular site in Israel https://www.ynet.co.il/

      Several million vaccines intended for Syria. Russia asked not to disclose this clause of the agreement, but the information was leaked to the press. The purchase cost Israel several million dollars
      In total, Israel paid several million dollars for a shipment of vaccines for the Syrians.
      This clause of the agreement was initially classified in Israel at the request of Russia, but rumors of a multi-million dollar "ransom" began leaking into the press right after the girl returned to Israel.

      The Syrians returned the Israeli woman who accidentally wandered into the territory of the SAR near the city of El Quneitra

      The foreign media wrote that the heroine of this story was between 22 and 25 years old, and she went to Syria for "romantic reasons." According to journalists, on February 2, an Israeli woman crossed the border in the Hermon area, reaching the Syrian village of Kader. Although the girl speaks good Arabic, the locals immediately recognized her as a stranger and called the representatives of the Syrian army, who took her to Damascus. There the Israeli woman was interrogated by representatives of the special services.

      Her Israeli acquaintances told local media that the girl always looked and behaved strangely. According to available information, in the past, she tried several times to enter Lebanon, Syria, Gaza (once even by sea on a raft) and cross the border with Jordan. In all previous cases, they managed to detain her.
      1. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 21 February 2021 23: 27
        -2
        It looks like this girl with a twist, if it is how you tell it. But if you really did not spare the money, you can only applaud the Israeli government, even such, but pulls out its citizens. Although, of course, there are political considerations - then this would u r and with might and main would have been used by the Arab propaganda, if not pulled out.
        1. Diver d Offline Diver d
          Diver d (Oleg) 21 February 2021 23: 59
          0
          She has her own views and beliefs. She was by no means poor, she had money to live on.

          On social media, an Israeli girl from Modiin Ilit defines herself as a "daring person" and indicates her adherence to Vedism (Indian religion).
          “I feel at home where I am at the moment, and a stranger - in the place of my birth,” she wrote in one of the publications.
          Another post follows: "I do not recognize any of your borders - neither green, nor blue, nor purple. And the red border will not stop me."
          It is known that she repeatedly visited the residents of the Palestinian Authority.


          Israeli woman in Jericho, Palestinian Authority

          On Sunday, February 21, it became known that about six months ago, the girl was detained by an IDF patrol near the line of obstacles on the border with Lebanon.
          Photos released in recent days in Lebanon indicate that an Israeli woman arrived in the border area by car and drove along the barriers. At the same time, she was noticed and photographed by Hezbollah observers. This happened in October 2020, when, against the backdrop of yet another round of tensions, a terrorist group promised to deliver painful strikes on Israeli targets, and IDF units in the north of the country were on high alert to repel a possible attack.
          Six months before escaping to Syria: Israeli woman was stopped at the border with Lebanon
          In the midst of another round of tension, observers noticed and photographed her
          As Ynet found out, a high-ranking officer of one of the IDF units stopped the girl's car near the border, warned her about a dangerous situation and offered to leave the area.
          During this period, even the military stopped operating in the open near the border line, so as not to "become the target" of an armed Hezbollah attack or a major terrorist attack.
          Lebanese militants could have mistaken a passing girl in an SUV for a plainclothes soldier on a reconnaissance mission. However, they refrained from firing at her car, possibly believing that it was still a civilian.
          A journalist for a Lebanese newspaper affiliated with Hezbollah released a photo of a car and a female driver near the border. He commented on the photo as follows: "Remember the serviceman who drove near the border fence? This is the same girl who crossed the border into Syria and was returned as a result of an exchange deal."



          1. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 22 February 2021 07: 16
            -2
            Well, it’s clear, it’s really with extra money.
  4. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 21 February 2021 23: 31
    -3
    Here are the arrogant! Moscow has rendered some kind of "service". Then you need to provide another one by selling Sputnik V.

    Doesn't it seem cleverly conceived that this is another service. And they, Haaretz, owe doubly, without paying off the first debt ...? Plus and again plus zero do not add up in any way. If this is a service. And even less so ...

    And a little more services to the sons of Israel, and we owe them? So what? Here are the arrogant! I just want to say: "In line, you sons of bitches! In line!"

    1. Diver d Offline Diver d
      Diver d (Oleg) 22 February 2021 00: 37
      0
      You should not call the Israelites arrogant. Nobody calls anyone debtors. G-d grant that, in a difficult situation, you could be just as protected, at least at the lowest level. I think everything that needs to be said about this can be expressed in the words of Netanyahu.

      Benjamin Netanyahu thanked Russian President Vladimir Putin, as well as everyone who helped in returning the Israeli woman home, including the IDF, the Ministry of Defense, the Foreign Ministry, the National Security Council and other structures.
      Netanyahu also spoke with the mother of the girl, who thanked him for bringing her daughter home. The prime minister told her that Israel will always do everything possible to return its citizens in trouble.

      They even saved such a strange girl who says: "Until now, no one and nothing has been able to stop me: neither fences, nor walls, nor gates, but you can keep trying (to stop me). Nobody can restrict me. Even if I am tomorrow I will die, then until my last breath I will remain free. "
      In addition, it became known that the Israeli woman travels quite a lot around the world. So, she spent a lot of time in Cyprus, Georgia and Ukraine.
      1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
        Kofesan (Valery) 22 February 2021 23: 11
        0
        An attempt to manipulate is the essence of Israel's policy. And its leaders. And the present for you now is the Netanyahu trial ...
        In the meantime, Russia is offering much more than it gets from "cooperation." And this is worth putting an end to.
    2. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 22 February 2021 09: 05
      +2
      "In line, you sons of bitches! In line!"

      No need to yell, Polygraphich! Judging by your course of "thought", you have already had time to graft, and the complication began. Deputy Prime Minister Golikova claims that there are complications after vaccination in 10% of cases, so you are obviously not alone.
  5. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 22 February 2021 01: 13
    -2
    The top Russian leadership needs to clatter less about the excessively insolent Israel.
    1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 22 February 2021 08: 21
      +3
      On February 20, The New York Times, citing a source, reported that the exchange of an Israeli woman for two Syrian shepherds was just a formality, and in fact, the Syrian side made an exchange condition on delivery to Syria from Russia Sputnik V coronavirus vaccine shipment via Israel.

      If you look at the issue, the top Russian leadership is tricking into the excessively insolent Syria, which, in its helpless state, still manages to set some conditions :(.
  6. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 22 February 2021 10: 23
    +1
    Let's digress from saving the frostbitten girl.
    We have a good political injection from Russia to start some kind of contacts between Israel and Syria. For Russia, this is another plus - the solution of the humanitarian problem. Israel returned the citizen, although it paid money, but at the same time a situation was created in which the Syrians making the vaccine will know that it was paid for by the bloody Zionists.
    In short, all parties benefit.
  7. Marshal Zhukov Offline Marshal Zhukov
    Marshal Zhukov (Marshal Zhukov) 22 February 2021 11: 02
    0
    Why doesn't Syria have the money to buy this vaccine?
    1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 22 February 2021 12: 03
      +2
      Where does Syria get the money if the war has been going on there for almost 10 years? And if they do exist, which I have no doubt about, then why spend them on a vaccine, if a kind "elder Russian brother" gives the vaccine free of charge, which he has been doing for decades.

      Russia has helped and will continue to help Syria. This was stated by the press secretary of the President of the Russian Federation Dmitry Peskov, RIA Novosti reports.
  8. Victor Orlov Offline Victor Orlov
    Victor Orlov (Pashtun) 22 February 2021 12: 11
    -2
    The New York Times and the Arabic-language newspaper Asharq Al-Awsat (headquartered in London) are not newspapers to be trusted unconditionally.

Израиль намерен закупить российскую вакцину для Сирии в обмен на оказанную Москвой услугу


Стали известны подробности секретных договоренностей, которые были условием недавнего обмена гражданами между Израилем и Сирией, пишет американская газета The New York Times, ссылаясь на осведомленные источники.


18 февраля 2021 года Тель-Авив и Дамаск при посредничестве Москвы обменялись задержанными лицами. Сирийцы вернули израильтянку, которая случайно забрела на территорию САР в районе города Эль-Кунейтра, а израильтяне отдали двух заблудившихся пастухов и освободили жителя Голан, осужденного за «подстрекательство».

Нужно отметить, что израильские власти сразу обратились за помощью к россиянам и те посодействовали решению вопроса. Глава правительства Израиля Биньямин Натаньяху выразил искреннюю признательность по данному поводу президенту России Владимиру Путину у себя в Twitter-аккаунте.

При этом израильская газета The Times of Israel написала, что возвращение соотечественницы на родину было оговорено дополнительным условием, которое не разглашалось из-за запрета военной цензуры. Израиль пообещал закупить некоторое количество российской вакцины «Спутник V» и передать Сирии. Теперь Тель-Авив собирается выполнить взятые на себя перед Москвой обязательства за оказанную услугу. Объемы партии медицинского препарата не разглашаются, подытожило СМИ из США.

Заметим, что эту информацию также косвенно подтверждает арабоязычная газета Asharq Al-Awsat (штаб-квартира в Лондоне), ссылающаяся на информатора из Израиля. По израильскому телевидению был показан сюжет, связанный с упомянутым обменом, в котором высокопоставленный чиновник сообщил общественности, что Израиль «заплатил дополнительную цену» за возвращение своей гражданки. Информатор напрямую связывает это с вакциной от COVID-19, «так как в ней очень нуждается Дамаск».

Кроме того, про обещание Израиля купить вакцину для САР написала израильская газета Haaretz. Она уточнила, что по её данным речь идет о «сотнях тысяч доз».

В свою очередь, сирийская SANA проинформировала, что никакого «секретного пункта» не было, а сведения израильских СМИ являются «пропагандой» для унижения Сирии и «обеления образа израильской оккупации».
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.hill.af.mil/
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. инструктор батутной зоны (Bazil Bazil) 21 февраля 2021 19:58
    -2
    Российская чудо-вакцина уже пошла в качестве нагрузки в придачу к двум заблудившимся сирийским пастухам.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 21 февраля 2021 21:03
    +1
    Ну, что я могу сказать? Жизнь человека бесценна! Израиль молодцы! За жизнь своего еврея, пойдут на любые договорённости. А в Донбассе ещё даже пленных не всех обменяли. Путин, кроме мата, других слов не заслуживает!!! А там, русские люди!!!
    1. shvn Офлайн shvn
      shvn (Вячеслав) 23 февраля 2021 13:20
      0
      Сталевар, ты не хохол? Это бандеровцы смогли поставить русских друг против друга в Донбассе. Смотри, с о "Путин придэ и порядок навидэ.." Как то так будет.
  3. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 21 февраля 2021 21:14
    +1
    Сомненья смутные терзают...

    речь идет о «сотнях тысяч доз»

    Экспортная стоимость "дозы" если не ошибаюсь 10$, таким образом речь о нескольких миллионах. Для государств суммы не запредельные. Для России такой вариант вряд ли подходит. Сэкономить несколько миллионов и получить чувствительный удар по репутации... Да и не свойственна подобная мелочность, там тратятся гораздо большие суммы. Если уж Москва не хочет критики за "разбазаривание" казенных денег, вполне могли оформить каким нибудь льготным кредитом или что то вроде того. Для Сирии это тем более странно. Асад клянчащий деньги у Израиля... это политическая смерть. Если уж настолько все плохо с деньгами, наверняка по соседям найдется какой нибудь шейх... потратил 2-5 млн. и прослыл спасителем сирийского народа + 100 500 к карме и портреты на каждом сирийском домеlaughing

    В общем, сильно смахивает на вброс или провокацию. Если конечно Израиль не решил выступит в роли шейха... Но тогда это скорее не стали бы скрывать, а наоборот широко освещали как жест доброй воли, направленный на примирение и нормализацию отношений.
    1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 21 февраля 2021 22:40
      +1
      Цитата: 123
      Сомненья смутные терзают...

      Какие сомнения? Для спасения своей гражданки, даже такой полностью потерявшей берега как эта девица, Израиль не станет скупиться. Тем более что тут, судя по публикациям, сумма небольшая - всего-то $1,3 млн. Лично я, понятно, принципиально не заплатил бы за спасение психопатки даже ломанного гроша, ну так поэтому я и не премьер, даже не член парламента...
      Так что никаких провокаций и никаких шейхов - от них Асад не дождется ни одной дозы. Кстати, если Россия так заботится о Сирии, то могла бы поставить сирийцам свою вакцину бесплатно. hi
    2. Дайвер Д Офлайн Дайвер Д
      Дайвер Д (Олег) 21 февраля 2021 22:54
      0
      Сомненья смутные терзают...

      Кроме того, про обещание Израиля купить вакцину для САР написала израильская газета Haaretz. Она уточнила, что по её данным речь идет о «сотнях тысяч доз».

      Вы совершенно правы. Все дело в том, что в редакции решили процитировать данные с лево-радикальной газеты Haaretz (Страна). Основными подписчиками газеты являются члены крайне левой партии Авода (Рабочая партия). В последнее время совсем не пользующаяся никакой популярностью и еле проходящая на выборах электоральный барьер. Основные средства существования газеты - иностранные меценаты и инагенты. Объективностью газета не отличается, и ссылка в израильском обществе на нее является подколкой)
      Поэтому, думаю, вполне логичнее было бы привести данные из самого популярного в Израиле сайта https://www.ynet.co.il/

      Несколько миллионов вакцин предназначены для Сирии. Россия просила не разглашать этот пункт соглашения, но информация просочилась в прессу. Закупка обошлась Израилю в несколько миллионов долларов
      В общей сложности Израиль заплатил за предназначенную для сирийцев партию вакцин несколько миллионов долларов.
      Этот пункт соглашения был поначалу засекречен в Израиле по просьбе России, но слухи о "выкупе" в несколько миллионов долларов начали просачиваться в прессу сразу после того, как девушка вернулась в Израиль.

      Сирийцы вернули израильтянку, которая случайно забрела на территорию САР в районе города Эль-Кунейтра

      В зарубежных СМИ писали, что героине этой истории от 22 до 25 лет, а в Сирию она отправилась по "романтическим обстоятельствам". По данным журналистов, 2 февраля израильтянка пересекла границу в районе Хермона, выйдя к сирийской деревне Кадер. Хотя девушка неплохо говорит по-арабски, местные жители сразу же распознали в ней чужака и вызвали представителей сирийской армии, которые доставили ее в Дамаск. Там израильтянку допросили представители спецслужб.

      Ее израильские знакомые рассказывали местным СМИ, что девушка всегда выглядела и вела себя странно. По имеющейся информации, в прошлом она несколько раз пыталась проникнуть в Ливан, Сирию, в Газу (однажды даже морским путем на плоту) и пересечь границу с Иорданией. Во всех предыдущих случаях ее удавалось задержать.
      1. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 21 февраля 2021 23:27
        -2
        Похоже,эта девица с прибабахом,если оно так как вы рассказываете.Но если в самом деле не пожалели денег,можно только поаплодировать израильскому правительству,даже таких ,но своих граждан вытаскивает.Хотя тут,понятно,и политические соображения - потом бы эта д у р а вовсю использовалась бы арабской пропагандой,если б не вытащили.
        1. Дайвер Д Офлайн Дайвер Д
          Дайвер Д (Олег) 21 февраля 2021 23:59
          0
          У нее свои взгляды и убеждения. Она отнюдь не бедствовала, деньги у нее на жизнь были.

          В соцсети израильская девушка из Модиин-Илита определяет себя как "дерзкого человека" и указывает на приверженность ведизму (индийская религия).
          "Я чувствую себя дома там, где нахожусь в данный момент, и чужой – в месте своего рождения", - написала она в одной из публикаций.
          Еще из одного поста следует: "Я не признаю никаких ваших границ – ни зеленых, ни голубых, ни фиолетовых. Меня и красная граница не остановит".
          Известно, что она неоднократно бывала в гостях у жителей Палестинской автономии.


          Израильтянка в Иерихоне, Палестинская автономия

          В воскресенье, 21 февраля, стало известно, что около полугода назад девушку задержал патруль ЦАХАЛа возле линии заграждений на границе с Ливаном.
          Фотографии, опубликованные в последние дни в Ливане, свидетельствуют о том, что израильтянка приехала в приграничный район на машине и проехала вдоль заграждений. При этом ее заметили и сфотографировали наблюдатели Хизбаллы. Это произошло в октябре 2020 года, когда на фоне очередного витка напряженности террористическая группировка пообещала нанести болезненные удары по израильским целям, а подразделения ЦАХАЛа на севере страны, находились в состоянии повышенной готовности для отражения возможной атаки.
          За полгода до побега в Сирию: израильтянку остановили на границе с Ливаном
          В разгар очередного витка напряженности ее заметили и сфотографировали наблюдатели
          Как удалось выяснить изданию Ynet, высокопоставленный офицер одной из частей ЦАХАЛа остановил машину девушки вблизи границы, предупредил ее об опасной ситуации и предложил покинуть район.
          В указанный период даже военнослужащие прекратили действовать в открытую у линии границы, чтобы "не стать целью" вооруженного нападения Хизбаллы или крупного теракта.
          Ливанские боевики могли принять проезжавшую девушку на внедорожнике за военнослужащую в штатском, выполняющую разведывательную миссию. Однако воздержались от обстрела ее машины, возможно, полагая, что все же речь идет о гражданском лице.
          Журналист одного ливанского издания, имеющего отношение к Хизбалле, обнародовал фото машины и девушки-водителя рядом с границей. Снимок он прокомментировал так: "Помните военнослужащую, проехавшую возле пограничного забора? Это та же девушка, которая перешла границу с Сирией и была возвращена в результате обменной сделки".



          1. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 22 февраля 2021 07:16
            -2
            Ну ясно,значит в самом деле с прибабахом.
  4. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 21 февраля 2021 23:31
    -3
    Вот же наглые! Москва оказала какую то "услугу". Потом надо оказать ещё одну, продав Спутник V.

    А не кажется ли хитро зачатым, что это ещё одна услуга. И они, Haaretz - цы должны вдвойне, не погасив ещё и первую задолженность...? Плюс и ещё раз плюс ноль в сумме не дают никак. Если уж это услуга. И уж тем более не минус...

    А ещё немного услуг сынам израилевым и мы им должны будем? Так что ли? Вот же наглые! Так и хочется сказать: "В очередь, сукины дети! В очередь!"

    1. Дайвер Д Офлайн Дайвер Д
      Дайвер Д (Олег) 22 февраля 2021 00:37
      0
      Зря вы называете израильтян наглыми. Никто никого не называет должниками. Дай Б-г, чтобы вы, попав в затруднительное положение, могли бы оказаться так же защищенным, хотя бы на низшем уровне. Думаю, все, что нужно было бы сказать по этому поводу можно выразить словами Нетаниягу.

      Биньямин Нетаниягу поблагодарил российского президента Владимира Путина, а также всех, кто помогал в возвращении израильтянки домой, в том числе ЦАХАЛ, минобороны, МИД, Совет национальной безопасности и другие структуры.
      Нетаниягу также побеседовал с матерью девушки, которая поблагодарила его за возвращение дочери домой. Премьер сказал ей, что Израиль всегда будет делать все возможное для возвращения своих попавших в беду граждан.

      Спасли даже такую странную девушку, которая говорит: "До сих пор меня никто и ничто не смогло остановить: ни заборы, ни стены, ни ворота, но вы можете продолжать пытаться (остановить меня). Никто не может меня ограничить. Даже если я завтра умру, то до последнего вздоха останусь свободной".
      Кроме того, стало известно, что израильтянка довольно много путешествует по миру. Так, она немало времени провела на Кипре, в Грузии и Украине.
      1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
        Kofesan (Валерий) 22 февраля 2021 23:11
        0
        Попытка манипулировать это суть политики Израиля. И его руководителей. А настоящее для вас сейчас – это процесс по делу Нетаньяху...
        Пока же Россия предлагает гораздо больше, чем получает от "сотрудничества". И этому стоит положить конец.
    2. инструктор батутной зоны (Bazil Bazil) 22 февраля 2021 09:05
      +2
      "В очередь, сукины дети! В очередь!"

      Орать не надо, Полиграфыч! Судя по твоему ходу "мысли", ты уже привиться успел, и началось осложнение. Вице-премьер Голикова утверждает, что осложнения после прививки бывают в 10% случаев, так что ты, очевидно, не одинок.
  5. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 22 февраля 2021 01:13
    -2
    Меньше цацкаться надо высшему российскому руководству с непомерно наглеющим Израилем..
    1. инструктор батутной зоны (Bazil Bazil) 22 февраля 2021 08:21
      +3
      20 февраля издание The New York Times со ссылкой на источник сообщило, что обмен израильтянки на двух сирийских пастухов лишь формальность, а на самом деле сирийская сторона поставила условием обмена доставку в Сирию из России через Израиль партии вакцины от коронавируса «Спутник V».

      Если разобраться в вопросе, высшее российское руководство цацкается именно с непомерно наглеющей Сирией, которая в своем беспомощном состоянии ещё умудряется ставить какие-то условия:(.
  6. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 22 февраля 2021 10:23
    +1
    Отвлечемся от спасения отмороженной девицы.
    Мы имеем хороший политический вброс со стороны России для начала каких-то контактов между Израилем и Сирией. Для России это еще один плюс - решение гуманитарной проблемы. Израиль вернул гражданку хоть и заплатив деньги, но при этом создалась ситуация при которой сирийцы делая вакцину будут знать, что она оплачена кровавыми сионистами.
    Короче, все стороны в выигрыше.
  7. Маршал Zhukov Офлайн Маршал Zhukov
    Маршал Zhukov (Маршал Zhukov) 22 февраля 2021 11:02
    0
    А что у Сирии денег нет чтобы купить эту вакцину?
    1. инструктор батутной зоны (Bazil Bazil) 22 февраля 2021 12:03
      +2
      Откуда у Сирии деньги, если там война идет уже почти 10 лет? А если они и есть, в чём я не сомневаюсь, то зачем их тратить на вакцину, если добрый "старший русский брат" вакцину даст бесплатно, что он делает уже десятилетия.

      Россия помогала и будет помогать Сирии. Об этом заявил пресс-секретарь президента РФ Дмитрий Песков, передает РИА «Новости».
  8. Виктор Орлов (Пуштун) 22 февраля 2021 12:11
    -2
    The New York Times и арабоязычная газета Asharq Al-Awsat (штаб-квартира в Лондоне) не те газеты, которым можно безоговорочно верить.