The newest electronic warfare systems in the Kuril Islands alarmed the Japanese


According to the Japanese Defense Ministry, Russia is deploying the latest electronic warfare systems in the "disputed northern territories". Due to the fact that peace talks between Russia and Japan have been suspended, Tokyo expresses concern about the deployment of Russian electronic warfare systems in the Kuril Islands.


On Kunashir and Iturup there is the 18th artillery and machine gun division, where the advanced electronic warfare systems "Leer-3" and reconnaissance drones "Orlan-10" entered service.

new technique can quickly and efficiently intercept enemy communication channels, including military mobile signals. This data is transmitted to the command post and then goes to the artillery mounts to strike at the disclosed targets.

Moscow is actively developing its potential for electronic and electromagnetic warfare. He is one of the strongest in the world.

- notes the Japanese edition of "Sankei".

A clear interaction between electronic warfare systems and artillery systems is a Russian development that has no analogues in the world. Moscow used similar complexes in Ukraine and Syria. During the "capture" of Crimea, Russian units successfully suppressed the communications of the Ukrainian military personnel and unleashed a large number of false messages on the Ukrainian army on the GSM bands, thereby causing confusion in the Ukrainian Armed Forces.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 February 2021 14: 06
    0
    What's so worried about? If you honestly behave yourself, then you don't need to worry. Apparently, they are thinking of some nastiness, so they should be afraid of a response.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 22 February 2021 16: 22
    +2
    Oh, this eternal concern for the Kuriles winked The Japanese need to take care of their nerves. There is one way to make you forget about this problem forever. Redeploy the 18th Artillery and Machine Gun Division to Hokaido. belay Only ts., I didn't say that stop
  3. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 22 February 2021 20: 34
    +2
    According to the Japanese Defense Ministry, Russia is deploying the latest electronic warfare systems in the "disputed northern territories". Due to the fact that peace negotiations between Russia and Japan have been stopped so far,

    And what did they actually expect ??

    Moscow is actively developing its potential for electronic and electromagnetic warfare. He is one of the strongest in the world.

    - notes the Japanese edition of "Sankei".

    Here I am at a loss
    On the one hand, I am strongly convinced that in electronics we are far behind the entire planet.
    On the other hand (Japan) in electronic and electromagnetic war, one of the strongest in the world.

    Who to believe ?? sad

Новейшие системы РЭБ на Курилах встревожили японцев

3

По сообщениям японского оборонного ведомства, Россия размещает на «спорных северных территориях» новейшие системы радиоэлектронной борьбы. В связи с тем, что мирные переговоры между Россией и Японией пока остановлены, Токио выражает обеспокоенность из-за разворачивания российских систем РЭБ на Курильских островах.

На Кунашире и Итурупе находится 18-я артиллерийско-пулеметная дивизия, куда и поступили на вооружение передовые системы РЭБ «Леер-3» и разведывательные беспилотники «Орлан-10».



Новая техника может оперативно и качественно перехватывать каналы связи неприятеля, в том числе мобильные сигналы военных. Эти данные передаются в командный пункт и далее поступают артиллерийским установкам для нанесения ударов по раскрытым целям.

Москва активно развивает свой потенциал электронной и электромагнитной войны. Он у нее один из сильнейших в мире

– отмечает японское издание «Санкэй».

Четкое взаимодействие между комплексами РЭБ и артиллерийскими системами является российской разработкой, не имеющей аналогов в мире. Подобные комплексы Москва использовала на Украине и в Сирии. При «захвате» Крыма российские подразделения успешно подавили связь украинских военнослужащих и обрушили на армию Украины большое количество ложных сообщений в GSM-диапазонах, вызвав тем самым неразбериху в ВСУ.
  • Минобороны РФ
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 0
    22 февраля 2021 14:06
    А что так тревожится? Если честно будите себя вести, тогда и беспокоится не надо. Видно, гадость какую то задумывают, вот и бояться ответки.
  2. 123
    +2
    22 февраля 2021 16:22
    Ох уж это извечное беспокойство по Курилам winked Японцам надо беречь нервы. Есть один способ заставить навсегда забыть об этой проблеме. Передислоцировать 18-ю артиллерийско-пулеметную дивизию на Хокайдо. belay Только тс., я этого не говорил stop
  3. +2
    22 февраля 2021 20:34
    По сообщениям японского оборонного ведомства, Россия размещает на «спорных северных территориях» новейшие системы радиоэлектронной борьбы. В связи с тем, что мирные переговоры между Россией и Японией пока остановлены,

    А они чего собственно ожидали??

    Москва активно развивает свой потенциал электронной и электромагнитной войны. Он у нее один из сильнейших в мире

    – отмечает японское издание «Санкэй».

    Тут я в недоумении
    С одной стороны меня усиленно убеждают, что в электронике мы далеко позади планеты всей.
    С другой (джаповской) в электронной и электромагнитной войне одни из сильнейших в мире.

    Кому верить?? sad