A sacrifice on the altar of democracy: why the West deliberately "drowns" Navalny


The story with Alexei Navalny with each new "round" is more and more shifting from the detective genre originally set by its directors into the field of tragicomedy and even, rather, outright farce. Honestly, somehow the desperate attempts of the "formidable" West to rescue from the dungeon a very well-fed "oppositionist" who are completely smashed against the steel steadfastness of Moscow is difficult to characterize. Laughter, and only ...


At the same time, all the demarches of the "defenders of democracy" lead, in fact, only to the fact that the prison doors are slamming behind the "saved" more and more tightly. How else? After all, the situation has long gone beyond the framework of the criminal cases considered in the courts and has acquired the character of an open confrontation between Russia and the West, in which our country cannot “back out” in any way.

“Will sit! I said..."


Most likely, it is this phrase from the immortal “The meeting place cannot be changed” and will determine the existence of the “beacon” of our unforgettable “democracy” in the coming years. Well, what can you do ?! He called himself a "fighter against the regime" and began to play tricks, spawning an incredible amount of dirt around him - climb, as they say, into the back. Avtozaka ... Navalny's recent speeches in the courtroom eloquently demonstrate that this individual, who undertakes to "make Russia free and happy," does not at all understand which country he is in. "The giant of thought", in one speech, manages to quote the Bible, Harry Potter and Hollywood cartoons - this, you know, something. Something beyond the limits of even that perfect surrealism, into which the domestic liberal "get-together" has long turned into, periodically giving birth to such "pearls" that at least stand still, at least fall. He could, however, at least apologize to the veteran! Or, at least, not to make absolutely ugly attempts to "joke" him again.

Mr. Navalny behaves exactly the way only a person can behave who has finally realized that his business is "tobacco", the rate is a beat and there is no chance left. So it is incomprehensible that he sculpts - some wild set of random quotes and eschewed slogans about "a fair division of the gas and oil pie" and "salaries like in the EU", while probably cursing the Europe that has pushed him into the current maelstrom. After all, what is really happening? Turning Navalny into a symbol “political persecution in Russia "and extremely brazenly demanding his release" immediately and without any conditions ", the West puts the Kremlin in a situation where it is absolutely impossible to retreat, to give up the slack. In any other case, you see, a compromise would have been found, a kind of "Solomon's decision", merciful and flexible. But here we are not talking about a compromise - only about surrender. And Russia will not agree to it. Not now and not in this case ...

The list of our underrevolutionary's "saddens" is so extensive that it cannot be quoted in its entirety due to lack of space. On January 18, in Berlin, German Foreign Minister Heiko Maas demanded to release him from the gloomy prison. Literally three days later, during the next briefing, the Chancellor of the country Angela Merkel urged to do the same, "immediately and very urgently". EU High Representative for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy Josep Borrell tried to achieve the same while in Moscow in person. Who else is there? Amnesty International, President of the European Council Charles Michel, Joe Biden's national security adviser Jake Sullivan, and his patron himself, the new head of the White House to boot ... Honestly, it would be a good chorus to gather all this fraternity at once. , turned out, very much amicably and deduced in tune.

The culmination of all was the ultimatum demand of the European Court of Human Rights: “in accordance with Rule 39 of the Rules of Court, to release the applicant”. It is they, let me clarify once again, they give such an instruction to our country - they do not ask, they do not even call, but they poke their pointing Europerst in our face and imposingly like this: "Shnel!" Running, in the sense, they rushed to perform on cyrly! The ECtHR ultimatum states that the order must be executed "immediately", given the "nature and degree of risk to life" of the precious "opposition" organism. Please note - everything is formalized in the most categorical, categorical form, which can hardly be called anything other than offensive - unless, of course, we are talking about an independent state, and not about a miserable colony. Do you think that the same ECHR does not understand and realize this? Well, after all, it's not fools who sit there! In fact, the situation is deliberately reduced to the fact that following the instructions of the West would be as humiliating as possible for our country. What for?!

An attempt to scare Russia, take no ...


It must be said that the demarche of the domestic Ministry of Justice that followed this demarche can with good reason be considered a standard example of restraint and correctness. In response to the incredible impudence, the head of this department, Konstantin Chuichenko, quite rightly characterized the European attempt to "run over" Russia as "gross and obvious interference in the affairs of a sovereign state," specifically in the activities of its judicial system. Since the ECtHR judgment does not contain a single legally supported argument in favor of "pardoning" Navalny (facts or references to certain legal norms, based on which one could speak of release), then, according to Mr. Chuichenko, he should be considered " unlawful and unreasonable. " And besides, as Russia's chief lawyer quite rightly reminded, following the absurd demands of the judges of the Cordoba would violate its Constitution, in accordance with the latest amendments to which the legislation of our country is more important than any "international norms." In Russian laws, it is impossible to find any grounds for the release of citizen Navalny from criminal liability.

It is for all these reasons that the head of the Ministry of Justice called the decision of the ECHR "impracticable in principle." Exactly the same opinion was voiced by the Deputy Speaker of the State Duma Pyotr Tolstoy, who believes that the amendments to the Basic Law were just adopted in order to deprive various European "leaders" of the opportunity to influence Russia with the help of such demarches, which have clearly "politicized" background. Some of the “fighters for democratic values”, both in Europe and in our country, are horrified: “But how is that ?! After all, this will be the first time in history when the highest order of the ECHR, based on the 39th article of its precious regulations, will not be fulfilled! "

So so be it. Russia, pardon the pun, is not the first time to be the first to put in place too presumptuous European "civilizers" who are trying to teach everyone to live around them. I remember all sorts of people came to visit us ... However, Europe was shrinking, obviously shrinking. Having suffered a fair amount of shame in Moscow, Josep Borel at the yesterday's summit of EU foreign ministers, which, according to numerous announcements, was supposed to turn into an ecumenical court of justice over Russia, went broke over the fact that our country "took the path of confrontation with Europe." It, you see, "is turning into an authoritarian state" and "refuses to respect its international obligations." Have mercy, gentlemen! And you, for an hour, do not confuse anything ?! Did we catch your citizen and caulk him in jail? And, by the way, when did Moscow undertake to leave various scoundrels and boors unpunished solely on the grounds that, you see, they declared themselves “politicians”? All these, however, are purely rhetorical questions that do not imply answers from opponents. Much more interesting is something else - and what, in fact, are the gentlemen from Brussels ready to respond to the "blatant", as they consider, Moscow's disobedience? Let's leave "out of brackets" the delicate point that the ECHR is actually not an official body of the European Union, its structural subdivision.

But since they have begun to threaten ... Will you again be expelled from the Council of Europe? So you, after all, for the money that Russia pays there as membership fees, sorry for being rude, are ready to strangle yourself. This will not happen. Ah, will you invent new sanctions ?! Apparently, this is exactly how it will be. At least, according to the rather scant information about the "historical summit" chaired by Borrell, the EU intends to "harshly call to account" the head of the Investigative Committee of Russia Alexander Bastrykin, Commander of the Russian Guard Viktor Zolotov, Prosecutor General of the country Igor Krasnov and the head of the Federal Penitentiary Service Alexander Kalashnikov ...

Personal sanctions will be introduced against them, that's what! It is very interesting, how do you imagine the reaction of the above respected people to these very sanctions in Brussels? Probably, they think that gentlemen generals will begin to fix pistols to their temples - from "indelible shame" and a terrifying resentment. No, the right word, the purest comedy! Monsieur Borrell, who, in fact, at the end of the meeting with his colleagues and announced the "political coordination of personal measures against those guilty of imprisoning Navalny," honestly admitted that contrary to the dreams and desperate requests of our "beacon of democracy" there will be no sanctions against Russian business! "There are no grounds ..." I would say honestly - it will be more expensive for itself. By the way, the Russian Foreign Ministry has already reacted to this demarche. The decision of the main diplomats of the EU countries was described there as "unlawful, unilateral" and "made under a far-fetched pretext." And ... Yes, here's another thing - they won't release Navalny, no matter what sanctions are imposed. There are no grounds.

But surely seeing off from Berlin, our "oppositionist" was admonished with the most cheerful forecasts. Well, they definitely promised that he would spend a few hours on the bunk, at most days. And there he flies to freedom in the halo of a martyr and "winner of the system", straight into the open arms of enthusiastic crowds of fans and followers. We can say - five minutes before the president of Russia. Well, at least a deputy of the State Duma. In fact, everything turned out like that ... Now the West is trying to squeeze at least something out of Navalny. By exposing our country to knowingly impossible ultimatums, and thereby making liberation completely impossible, he “spins” his image in the only currently available “victim of authoritarianism”. Only this "sacrifice" Western politicians themselves coolly attached to the "altar" so beloved by them in words "democracy". What can you do - if you sit down to throw a bank with professional cheaters, and even their own marked deck through and through, then this is how everything will end, and inevitably. There will be science for new “gambling lovers”, in case they decide to play the same games as Navalny, trying to put their own Motherland on the line.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vadim Ananyin Offline Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) 23 February 2021 11: 23
    +3
    The Esovtsy will squeeze out of this situation or try to squeeze out everything that is possible and not possible.
    By and large, Navalny was driving them in the forest, they need the Kremlin and not Lech.
    But the Kremlin leaked Lyokha, as it did to the West.
    And the West is no longer a decree to the Kremlin, as it happened before, which is why the West is trying to shout at every corner
    but their train had already left, however.
    And Lech will sit, so Zheglov said!
  2. UAZ 452 Offline UAZ 452
    UAZ 452 (UAZ 452) 23 February 2021 12: 03
    +3
    By turning Navalny into a symbol of "political persecution in Russia" and extremely impudently demanding his release "immediately and without any conditions", the West puts the Kremlin in a situation where it is absolutely impossible to retreat, to give up slack

    The West's plans for Navalny are characterized by two words: "sacred sacrifice." If you manage to kill him in the zone, it's generally great for them. But for Lyokha, everything is also not hopeless, as it seems: this current Kremlin team cannot show any weakness in his business, but if, nevertheless, a change of team occurs in the foreseeable future, then his prospects for freedom and a certain political influence become far from zero.
    And the representatives of the West are definitely not interested in him in himself, if Navalny's personal fate would be interesting to his curators, they would offer an exchange for Bout, Yaroshenko and others sitting in democratic jails.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 February 2021 13: 15
    -5
    Ha. Again invented bullshit for zombie faiths ...
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 23 February 2021 18: 06
      +2
      Ha. Again invented bullshit for zombie faiths ...

      And now there is dinner in jail, pasta.
      And I don't think Navalny is having much fun.
      You have to pay for everything ..
  4. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) 23 February 2021 15: 55
    +5
    Now, if Mr. Navalny had put an frozen chicken into his natural biological oval hole in advance, and danced on Red Square like rebellious puski, he would have been released ahead of schedule. And if the FSB had screwed the genitals to the door of the reception room with screws in time, they would have let them go to Paris with honor, let alone a special board to the resort on parole. Our opposition has no creativity. And the European screenwriters need to give a bad grade - they have no methods either against Sasha Bely, or against Vovan Pitersky. Did you want flashlights for Valentine's Day? So at the iPhones of the shkoloty in the cold, the charge quickly sits down ... And then there is no way to convey the "beacon of democracy" transmission with a marathon - it rushes around the cage, trying to eat everyone from children to veteran grandfathers ... They come as if they were at school. Western diplomats, hoping that with their bright face they will ward off a thief and a swindler from a well-deserved punishment - but, no, the judges are not led to their persistent presence, and the behavior of the prisoner is such that diplomats themselves are ready to strangle him. But no. Wanted a farce - get it. We, too, can make from the serious revolution "The Best Cinema -2" ...
  5. A good one Offline A good one
    A good one (Viktorovich) 23 February 2021 17: 12
    0
    I agree with Necropny, since he himself is not bad, but the dear man did not put a fat point here. And we need in response to duplicate retaliatory sanctions, for each EEC country, and this is a whole herd of rams from the ministers of justice, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and their other nonsense. yes
  6. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 23 February 2021 18: 44
    +4
    Gentlemen, journalists, you are specially paid money so that you once again promote this criminal? Grind (figuratively) and forget! Here is the most deplorable outcome for him.
  7. shinobi Online shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 24 February 2021 01: 55
    +3
    Damn it! An ordinary swindler, stupid to the same, and the noise seems to be like Ostap Bender himself was imprisoned. The easiest way to deal with such, do not give a damn and forget. They cannot stand this. They need a hype, a noise. They get buried, they do not plant almonds and do not care about the opinion of the West from the high bell tower.
  8. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 24 February 2021 08: 38
    +1
    See, it doesn't sink! - surprised, but politically correct, shouted in the west.
  9. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 24 February 2021 14: 14
    -1
    Yes, that's the case. The Rothschilds are losing world power. Well, then the time has come. We've made a mess, and that's enough.
  10. Yuri Y. Offline Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. (Yuri Vladimirovich Yandulov) 1 March 2021 10: 45
    +1
    Something with this Navalny is not clean. Sounds like a distraction. In my opinion, all the consequences of his arrival were clear initially. And then the public would be more or less calm about the influence from outside the perimeter. Well, once again to denigrate in front of their people in the West, the sanctions are there. But they do not care which side to shake Russia from, right or left. They say Lenin was sent in a carriage at one time. Here the truth was broken off by them thanks to Stalin. But there was a period of collapse. In my opinion, leftists like Platoshkin are now more dangerous.

Жертва на алтарь демократии: почему Запад намеренно «топит» Навального


История с Алексеем Навальным с каждым новым своим «витком» все больше смещается от изначально заданного ее режиссерами детективного жанра в область трагикомедии и даже, скорее, откровенного фарса. Право слово, как-то по другому отчаянные потуги «грозного» Запада вызволить из темницы сырой очень даже неплохо вскормленного на воле «оппозиционера», наглухо разбивающиеся о стальную неколебимость Москвы охарактеризовать сложно. Смех, да и только...


При этом все демарши «защитников демократии» приводят, по сути дела, лишь к тому, что тюремные двери захлопываются за «спасаемым» все плотнее и плотнее. А как же иначе? Ведь ситуация давно вышла за рамки рассматриваемых в судах уголовных дел и приобрела характер открытого противостояния России и Запада, в котором наша страна «сдать назад» никак не может.

«Будет сидеть! Я сказал...»


Скорее всего, именно эта фраза из бессмертного «Место встречи изменить нельзя» и определит бытие «светоча» нашей незабвенной «демократии» в ближайшие годы. Ну, что тут поделать?! Назвался «борцом с режимом» да принялся куролесить, наплодив вокруг себя невероятное количество грязи – полезай, как говорится, в кузов. Автозака... Последние выступления Навального в зале суда красноречиво демонстрируют, что этот индивидуум, берущийся «сделать Россию свободной и счастливой», вообще не понимает, в какой стране находится. «Гигант мысли», в одной речи умудряющийся цитировать Библию, Гарри Поттера и голливудские мультфильмы – это, знаете ли, нечто. Нечто за пределами даже того совершеннейшего сюрреализма, в который давно превратилась отечественная либеральная «тусовка», периодически рождающие такие «перлы», что хоть стой, хоть падай. Мог, однако, хотя бы перед ветераном извиниться! Или, по крайней мере, не делать совершенно безобразных попыток «вышучивать» его вновь.

Господин Навальный ведет себя в точности так, как может вести себя лишь человек, окончательно осознавший – дело его «табак», ставка бита и шансов не осталось. Вот и лепит непонятно что – какой-то дикий набор из случайных цитат и выморочных лозунгов про «справедливый раздел газового и нефтяного пирога» и «зарплаты как в ЕС», при этом наверняка проклиная толкнувшую его в нынешний омут Европу на все корки. Ведь что происходит на самом деле? Превратив Навального в символ «политических преследований в России» и предельно нагло требуя его освободить «немедленно и без всяких условий», Запад ставит Кремль в ситуацию, когда отступить, дать слабину решительно невозможно. В каком-либо другом случае, глядишь, и был бы найден компромисс, некое «Соломоново решение», милосердное и гибкое. Но тут о компромиссе речь не идет – только о капитуляции. А на нее Россия не пойдет. Только не сейчас и не в этом случае...

Список «печальников» нашего недореволюционера столь обширен, что весь его и не привести – за недостатком места. 18 января в Берлине отпустить его из мрачного узилища требовал глава МИД Германии Хайко Маас. Буквально три дня спустя во время очередного брифинга сделать то же самое, причем «немедленно и очень срочно» понуждала канцлер страны Ангела Меркель. Верховный представитель ЕС по иностранным делам и политике безопасности Жозеп Боррель пытался добиться того же самого, находясь в Москве лично. Кто там еще? Amnesty International, председатель Европейского совета Шарль Мишель, советник Джо Байдена по вопросам национальной безопасности Джейк Салливан, да и сам его патрон, новый глава Белого дома в придачу... Ей-богу, собрать бы всю эту братию разом – неплохой бы хор, наверное, получился, очень уж дружно и в лад выводят.

Венцом всего стало ультимативное требование Европейского суда по правам человека: «в соответствии с Правилом 39 Регламента Суда освободить заявителя». Это они, позволю себе уточнить еще раз, такое указание нашей стране дают – не просят, не призывают даже, а тыкают указующим своим европерстом нам в лицо и вальяжно так: «Шнель!» Бегом, в смысле, на цырлах понеслись исполнять! В ультиматуме ЕСПЧ указано, что предписание должно быть исполнено «немедленно», учитывая «характер и степень риска для жизни» драгоценного «оппозиционного» организма. Обратите внимание – все оформлено в максимально категоричной, безапелляционной форме, которую сложно назвать иначе, как оскорбительной – если, конечно, речь идет о независимом государстве, а не о жалкой колонии. Думаете, в том же ЕСПЧ этого не понимают и не осознают? Ну, в конце концов, не дураки же там сидят! Фактически, ситуация намеренно сводится к тому, чтобы следование указаниям Запада было для нашей страны максимально унизительным. Зачем?!

Попытка напугать Россию, дубль №...


Надо сказать, что последовавший на этот демарш отечественного Минюста можно с полным на то основанием считать эталонным образцом сдержанности и корректности. В ответ на невероятную наглость глава этого ведомства Константин Чуйченко совершенно справедливо охарактеризовал европейскую попытку «наезда» на Россию как «грубое и явное вмешательство в дела суверенного государства», конкретно – в деятельность его судебной системы. Поскольку в решении ЕСПЧ не приведено ни единого юридически подкрепленного довода в пользу «помилования» Навального (фактов либо ссылок на те или иные нормы закона, опираясь на которые можно было бы говорить об освобождении), то, по словам господина Чуйченко, его следует считать «неправомерным и необоснованным». Да и к тому же, как совершенно справедливо напомнил главный юрист России, следование вздорным требованиям закордонных судей нарушило бы ее Конституцию, в соответствии с последними поправками в которую законодательство нашей страны важнее каких-то «международных норм». В российских же законах никаких оснований для освобождения гражданина Навального от уголовной ответственности отыскать невозможно.

Именно в силу всех перечисленных причин руководитель министерства юстиции и назвал решение ЕСПЧ «невыполнимым в принципе». В точности такое же мнение озвучил и вице-спикер Государственной думы Петр Толстой, считающий, что поправки в Основной закон как раз и принимались для того, чтобы лишить возможности различных европейских «деятелей» воздействовать на Россию с помощью подобных демаршей, имеющих явно «политизированную» подоплеку. Кое-кто из «борцов за демократические ценности», как в Европе, так и в нашей стране ужасается: «Да как же так?! Ведь это будет первый случай в истории, когда высочайшее повеление ЕСПЧ, основанное на 39-й статье его драгоценного регламента, не будет выполнено!»

Значит, так тому и быть. России, простите за каламбур, не впервой быть первой в том, чтобы ставить на место слишком уж зарвавшихся европейских «цивилизаторов», пытающихся учить жить всех вокруг себя. Захаживали к нам, помнится, всякие... Впрочем, измельчала Европа, явно измельчала. Натерпевшийся изрядного сраму в Москве Жозеп Борель на состоявшемся вчера саммите министров иностранных дел стран ЕС, который должен был, согласно многочисленным анонсам, превратиться во вселенское судилище над Россией, разорялся по поводу того, что наша страна «встала на путь конфронтации с Европой». Она, понимаете ли, «превращается в авторитарное государство» и «отказывается уважать свои международные обязательства». Помилуйте, господа! А вы ничего, часом, не путаете?! Разве мы вашего гражданина изловили и в кутузку законопатили? И, кстати, когда это Москва обязывалась оставлять безнаказанными различных прохвостов и хамов исключительно на том основании, что они, видите ли, объявили себя «политическими деятелями»? Все это, впрочем, вопросы сугубо риторические, ответов от оппонентов не подразумевающие. Гораздо интереснее другое – а чем, собственно, господа из Брюсселя готовы ответить на «вопиющее», как они считают неповиновение Москвы? Оставим «за скобками» тот деликатный момент, что ЕСПЧ вообще-то не является официальным органом Евросоюза, его структурным подразделением.

Но раз уж взялись грозить... Из Совета Европы нас опять исключать приметесь? Так вы ведь за те денежки, которые Россия туда платит в качестве членских взносов, извините за грубость, удавиться готовы. Не будет этого. Ах, санкции новые изобретете?! Судя по всему, в точности так оно и будет. По крайней мере, по достаточно скудной информации об «историческом саммите» под председательством Борреля, в ЕС намерены «жестко призвать к ответу» главу Следственного комитета России Александра Бастрыкина, командующего Росгвардией Виктора Золотова, генпрокурора страны Игоря Краснова и главу Федеральной службы исполнений наказаний Александра Калашникова.

Персональные санкции против них введут, вот что! Очень интересно, как себе представляют реакцию перечисленных выше уважаемых людей на эти самые санкции в Брюсселе? Наверное, думают, что господа генералы примутся себе пистолетики к виску прилаживать – от «несмываемого позора» и ужасающей обиды. Нет, право слово, комедия чистейшей воды! Мсье Боррель, который, собственно, по окончанию встречи со своими коллегами и огласил о «политическом согласовании персональных мер против виновных в лишении Навального свободы» честно признался – вопреки мечтам и отчаянным просьбам нашего «светоча демократии» против российского бизнеса никаких санкций не будет! «Оснований нет...» Сказал бы уж честно – себе дороже выйдет. В отечественном МИД, кстати говоря, на этот демарш уже отреагировали. Решение, главных дипломатов стран ЕС там охарактеризовали как «противоправное, одностороннее» и «принятое под надуманным предлогом». И... Да, вот еще что – Навального не освободят, какие бы там санкции не вводились. Оснований нет.

А ведь наверняка провожая из Берлина, нашего «оппозиционера» напутствовали самыми, что ни на есть бодрыми прогнозами. Ну, точно обещали, что на нарах проведет он считанные часы, максимум – дни. А там выпорхнет на свободу в ореоле мученика и «победителя системы», прямиком в распростертые объятия восторженных толп поклонников и последователей. Можно сказать – без пяти минут президентом России. Ну, депутатом Государственной думы как минимум. На самом деле обернулось все вон как... Теперь Запад пытается выжать из Навального хоть что-то. Выставляя нашей стране заведомо невыполнимые ультиматумы, и тем самым делая освобождение совершенно невозможным, он «раскручивает» его образ в единственном доступном на настоящий момент качестве «жертвы авторитаризма». Вот только эту «жертву» западные политики сами же хладнокровно и пристроили на «алтарь» столь любимой ими на словах «демократии». Что поделаешь – если сесть метать банк с профессиональными шулерами, да еще и их же насквозь крапленой колодой, то именно так все и закончится, причем неминуемо. Будет наука для новых «любителей азарта», на тот случай если они вздумают играть в те же игры, что и Навальный, как и он, пытаясь поставить на кон собственную Родину.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 23 февраля 2021 11:23
    +3
    Есовцы из этой ситуации выдавят или попробуют выдавить всё что можно и не можно.
    По большому счету им Навальный по факту ехал лесом, им нужен Кремль а не Леха.
    Но Кремль слил Лёху, как и слил Леху Запад.
    И Кремлю запад уже не указ как бывало ранее, вот почему Запад и пытается кричать на каждом углу
    но поезд их уже ушел, однако.
    А Леха будет сидеть, так Жеглов сказал !
  2. УАЗ 452 Офлайн УАЗ 452
    УАЗ 452 (УАЗ 452) 23 февраля 2021 12:03
    +3
    Превратив Навального в символ «политических преследований в России» и предельно нагло требуя его освободить «немедленно и без всяких условий», Запад ставит Кремль в ситуацию, когда отступить, дать слабину решительно невозможно

    Планы Запада на Навального характеризуются двумя словами: "сакральная жертва". Если получится его уморить на зоне - вообще замечательно для них. Но для Лёхи всё тоже небезнадёжно, как кажется: это нынешняя кремлёвская команда никак не может показать слабину в его деле, а вот если всё же в обозримой перспективе смена команды произойдёт, то его перспективы на свободу и определённое политическое влияние становятся далеко не нулевыми.
    А представителей Запада он сам по себе точно не интересует, если бы персональная судьба Навального была бы интересна его кураторам, предложили бы обмен на Бута, Ярошенко и прочих, сидящих в демократических кутузках.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 февраля 2021 13:15
    -5
    ха. Опять придуманная фигня для зомби-веров...
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 23 февраля 2021 18:06
      +2
      ха. Опять придуманная фигня для зомби-веров...

      А в тюрьме сейчас ужин, макароны.
      И не думаю , что Навальному сильно весело.
      За всё надо платить..
  4. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 23 февраля 2021 15:55
    +4
    Вот если б господин Навальный заранее себе в естественное биологическое овальное отверстие мороженную курицу засунул, да станцевал бы на Красной площади, как восставшие пуськи - его бы досрочно отпустили. А если б гениталии саморезами к двери приемной ФСБ вовремя прикрутил бы - так вообще бы в Париж с почетом отпустили, не то что спецбортом на курорт под честное слово. Нет у нашей оппозиции креативности. И европейским сценаристам двоечку ставить надо - нет у них методов ни против Саши Белого, ни против Вована Питерского. Хотели фонарики по поводу дня всех влюбленных? Дык у айфонов школоты на морозе зарядка быстро садится... А тут еще и "светочу демократии" передачку с марафетом никак не передать - он и носится по клетке, пытаясь пытаясь всех от детей до дедушек-ветеранов перекусать... Приходят как на школьную линейку западные дипломаты, надеясь, что своим ликом светлым отмажут вора и мошенника от кары заслуженной - ан, нет, не ведутся судьи на их настойчивое присутствие, да и поведение узника такое, что дипломаты его сами придушить готовы. Но нет. Хотели фарса - получите. Мы тоже можем из серьезной революции "Самое лучшее кино -2" сделать...
  5. Неплохой Офлайн Неплохой
    Неплохой (Викторович) 23 февраля 2021 17:12
    0
    С Неукропным согласен, так как сам Неплохой, только вот мил человек не поставил здесь жирную точку. А Нам нужно в ответ продублировать ответные санкции, для каждой ЕЭСовской страны, а это целое стадо баранов из министров юстиции, МВД и другой их ерундистики. yes
  6. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 23 февраля 2021 18:44
    +3
    Господа журналисты, Вам деньги специально платят чтобы вы лишний раз этого уголовника пиарили? Растереть (образно) и забыть! Вот самый плачевный для него исход событий.
  7. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) Вчера, 01:55
    +2
    блин!Обыкновенный аферист,глупый к томуже,а шуму как будто самого Остапа Бендера посадили.Самый простой способ борьбы с такими,наплевать и забыть.Этого они не выносят.Им нужен хайп,шум.Зарываются,садить не миндальничая и плевать на мнение запада с высокой колокольни.
  8. Дмитрий С. Онлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) Вчера, 08:38
    +1
    Смотрите, оно не тонет! - удивлённо, но политкорректно, кричали на западе.
  9. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 Вчера, 14:14
    -1
    Да вот, такие дела. Ротшильды теряют мировую власть. Ну, значит время пришло. Покуролесили, и хватит.