Following Belarus, Russia may start financing Iran


On Monday, February 22, the Iranian parliament discussed the country's draft budget for next year. During the meeting, the deputies approved the idea of ​​a $ 5 billion loan, which Moscow can provide to Tehran for the construction of infrastructure and railways, as well as for financing nuclear and alternative energy programs.


Plans for Russian loans to Iran were discussed back in 2019. Then the possibilities of Russian investments in the oil and gas industry of Iran were considered. Now the question has moved off dead center. In fact, this loan, if provided by Moscow, will mean nothing more than a kind of support for the ruling regime in Tehran amid a difficult economic situation related to anti-Iranian sanctions.

Meanwhile, in early February, the media learned about the likelihood of Moscow presenting a new loan for Minsk, the amount of which will amount to about $ 3 billion. In 2020, against the background of demonstrations in large cities of Belarus against the background of the victory of Alexander Lukashenko in the presidential elections, the Russian Federation has already provided Belarus with 1,5 billion dollars.

The funds that were planned to be allocated for investments in the Belarusian nuclear power plant can be used for a new loan to the Belarusians. In 2011, Russia allocated $ 10 billion for this purpose, but in 2019 Lukashenko noted that the construction cost of the facility could be about $ 7 billion, and at the end of September last year Belarus used only $ 4,5 billion of the money provided by Russia.

According to sources, the parties are very close to an agreement on the allocation of additional funds to Belarus. And if there are no questions regarding the loan to brotherly Belarus, and besides, at the expense of previously provided funds, then issuing $ 5 billion to Iran against the background of the near-crisis situation in the Russian economy, as well as the upcoming large-scale programs of national projects, seems very irrational.

For example, 370 billion rubles can provide the whole of Russia with ultra-modern multifunctional medical centers, similar to the one that was recently erected in Crimea (GBUZ RK “Republican Clinical Hospital named after N. A. Semashko.” The project cost the Russian budget almost 9 billion rubles), thus, once and for all, closing the problem of lack of quality medicine in the country.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. shvn Offline shvn
    shvn (Vyacheslav) 23 February 2021 13: 11
    0
    For example, 370 billion rubles can provide all of Russia with ultra-modern multifunctional medical centers, similar to the one that was recently erected in Crimea.

    Where to get doctors for these clinics? ((It doesn't hurt that doctors are coming to us from Ukraine, they strive more and more to the pshek ...
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 23 February 2021 14: 33
      +3
      Where to get doctors for these clinics? ((It doesn't hurt that doctors from Khokhlyandiya are coming to us, they strive more and more to pshek ...

      There are enough doctors in our country. It's just that some of them don't work in their specialty because of ridiculous salaries. As Medvedev advised, "they gave up their vocation and went into business."
    2. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 23 February 2021 15: 37
      -6
      Oh, why so? There and then they constantly write that educated Ukrainians are flocking to Russia.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 February 2021 13: 11
    -3
    Ha. And in the summer, the masses wrote strictly the opposite - Lukashenka will pay ... experts, yes ...
  3. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 23 February 2021 13: 35
    +4
    ... For example, 370 billion rubles can provide the whole of Russia with ultra-modern multifunctional medical centers ...

    something reminded of a part of the "old mantra", there is also about the village gardens, the number of roads and about poor pensioners ... something was not remembered this time))
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 23 February 2021 14: 36
      +4
      something reminded of a part of the "old mantra", there is also about the village gardens, the number of roads and about poor pensioners ... something was not remembered this time))

      Imagine, Russia really needs all this. And roads to build, and kindergartens, and modern, well-equipped schools, and multidisciplinary hospitals, and much more ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 23 February 2021 14: 03
    +2
    The funds that were planned to be allocated for investments in the Belarusian nuclear power plant can be used for a new loan to the Belarusians. In 2011, Russia allocated $ 10 billion for this purpose, but in 2019 Lukashenko noted that the construction cost of the facility could be about $ 7 billion, and at the end of September last year Belarus used only $ 4,5 billion of the money provided by Russia.

    Lukashenko is an amazingly humble person winked It turns out like this:
    Borrow one hundred rubles! I only have 50. Okay, come on, you should have another 50.

    As for the loan to Iran, I suppose you shouldn't get excited. Let's wait for specifics, how much, on what conditions. In two weeks, negotiations are scheduled on the terms of Iran's entry into the EAEU. Maybe there will be tied loans and money will not go to Iran; instead, Russian goods will be sent, for example, equipment.

    During the trip, investments and power plants were discussed, especially the Sirik power plant with a capacity of more than 1000 MW.

    https://en.irna.ir/news/84225508/Iran-to-permanently-join-EAEU-in-two-weeks-Parliament-speaker
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 23 February 2021 14: 37
      +2
      Let's wait for specifics, how much, on what conditions.

      No conditions will block the return that this money would bring if invested in your own economy.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 23 February 2021 15: 27
        +5
        No conditions will block the return that this money would bring if invested in your own economy.

        This is money for your economy. Many people work this way. By issuing loans, they create demand for their products. Sometimes products cannot be sold otherwise. Is it better to give money to pregnant retirees?
  5. aquarius580 Online aquarius580
    aquarius580 24 February 2021 13: 57
    -3
    It is important to remember that Iran is a terrorist state: it has set its own official aiming to destroy another UN member: Israel. Anyone's nuclear cooperation with Iran is thus viewed by Israel as a threat to national security.
  6. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 February 2021 20: 33
    -5
    Following Belarus, Russia may start financing Iran

    - From this "financing" of Iran., Russia can be "saved" only by the actions of the United States and Israel; who are going to carry out radical measures against Iran ... - But for a very long time they are going ...
    - Personally, I believe that Trump's presidency threw the United States back 15 years ... - both politically and economically and in the sphere of influence on the world situation ... - It seems that the second pensioner (Biden) is going to continue this sad "tradition" for the United States ...
    - In general ... - my opinion is ... - you just shouldn't be elected to the leaders of very large states (with a leading world economy) ... - a person whose biological age exceeds 60 years ... - to the point of such a very, very few ... - maybe these are still suitable for some kind of "advisers" or "consultants"; but for the presidency ... - this is hardly ... - The current United States demonstrates this to the whole world especially brightly ... - The same is true for Russia ...
    - And .. if the USA and Israel delay their action against Iran; then Russia and in fact can start like this from a bunch of flounders ... provide loans to Iran ... - And then it can "forgive" them (just write off these debts) ... - So ... - one "hope" for USA and Israel ... - Hahah ...

Вслед за Беларусью Россия может начать финансировать Иран


В понедельник 22 февраля в иранском парламенте обсуждался проект бюджета страны на следующий год. В ходе заседания депутаты одобрили идею кредита на 5 млрд долларов, который Москва может предоставить Тегерану для строительства объектов инфраструктуры и железных дорог, а также для финансирования программ ядерной и альтернативной энергетики.


Планы о российских кредитах Ирану обсуждались еще в 2019 году. Тогда рассматривались возможности российских инвестиций в нефтегазовую промышленность Ирана. Сейчас же вопрос сдвинулся с мертвой точки. Фактически данный кредит, если он будет предоставлен Москвой, будет означать не что иное, как своего рода поддержку правящего режима в Тегеране на фоне непростой экономической ситуации, связанной с антииранскими санкциями.

Между тем, в начале февраля СМИ узнали о вероятности представления Москвой нового кредита для Минска, сумма которого составит порядка 3 млрд долларов. В 2020 году на фоне демонстраций в крупных городах Беларуси на фоне победы Александра Лукашенко в президентских выборах РФ уже предоставила РБ 1,5 млрд долларов.

На новый кредит белорусам могут пойти средства, которые планировалось выделить для инвестиций в Белорусскую АЭС. В 2011 году Россия выделила на эти цели 10 млрд долларов, но в 2019 году Лукашенко отметил, что стоимость строительства объекта может составить около 7 млрд долларов, а на конец сентября прошлого года Беларусь использовала лишь 4,5 млрд долларов из представленных Россией денег.

По данным источников, стороны весьма близки к соглашению о выделении Беларуси дополнительных денежных средств. И если в отношении кредита братской Беларуси, да и к тому же за счет ранее предоставленных средств, вопросов не возникает, то выдача 5 млрд долларов Ирану на фоне околокризисной ситуации в российской экономике, а также грядущих масштабных программ нацпроектов, – кажется весьма нерациональной.

К примеру, на 370 миллиардов рублей можно обеспечить всю Россию сверхсовременными многофункциональными медицинскими центрами, по типу того, что был возведен недавно в Крыму (ГБУЗ РК «Республиканская клиническая больница им. Н. А. Семашко». Проект обошелся российскому бюджету в почти 9 млрд рублей), таким образом раз и навсегда закрыв проблему нехватки качественной медицины в стране.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. shvn Офлайн shvn
    shvn (Вячеслав) 23 февраля 2021 13:11
    0
    К примеру, на 370 миллиардов рублей можно обеспечить всю Россию сверхсовременными многофункциональными медицинскими центрами, по типу того, что был возведен недавно в Крыму

    А врачей для этих клиник откуда взять? (( Не больно то из Украины к нам едут врачи, все больше к пшекам норовят...
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 23 февраля 2021 14:33
      +3
      А врачей для этих клиник откуда взять? (( Не больно то из Хохляндии к нам едуд врачи, все больше к пшекам норовят...

      Врачей в нашей стране достаточно. Просто часть из них не работает по специальности из-за смешных зарплат. Как советовал Медведев, "отказались от призвания и ушли в бизнес".
    2. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 23 февраля 2021 15:37
      -5
      Ой,а чего так?Тут же ж постоянно пишут что образованные украинцы валом валят в Россию.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 февраля 2021 13:11
    -3
    Ха. А летом массого писали строго обратное - платить будет Лукашенко...експерты, да...
  3. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 23 февраля 2021 13:35
    +3
    ...К примеру, на 370 миллиардов рублей можно обеспечить всю Россию сверхсовременными многофункциональными медицинскими центрами...

    что то напомнило часть "старой мантры", там еще про д.сады, кол-во дорог и о бедных пенсионерах должно быть...что то не вспомнили в этот раз))
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 23 февраля 2021 14:36
      +4
      что то напомнило часть "старой мантры", там еще про д.сады, кол-во дорог и о бедных пенсионерах должно быть...что то не вспомнили в этот раз))

      Представляете, все это действительно нужно России. И дороги строить, и детсады, и современные, хорошо оснащенные школы, и многопрофильные больницы, и много чего еще...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 23 февраля 2021 14:03
    +1
    На новый кредит белорусам могут пойти средства, которые планировалось выделить для инвестиций в Белорусскую АЭС. В 2011 году Россия выделила на эти цели 10 млрд долларов, но в 2019 году Лукашенко отметил, что стоимость строительства объекта может составить около 7 млрд долларов, а на конец сентября прошлого года Беларусь использовала лишь 4,5 млрд долларов из представленных Россией денег.

    Лукашенко удивительно скромный человек winked Получается примерно так:
    Займи сто рублей! У меня только 50. Ладно, давай, еще 50 должен будешь.

    Что касается кредита Ирану, полагаю не стоит горячится. Подождем конкретики, сколько, на каких условиях. Через две недели переговоры намечаются по условиям вступления Ирана в ЕАЭС. Может это связанные кредиты будут и деньги в Иран не пойдут, вместо них российские товары отправят, например оборудование.

    В ходе поездки обсуждались инвестиции и электростанции, особенно электростанция Sirik, мощностью более 1000 МВт.

    https://en.irna.ir/news/84225508/Iran-to-permanently-join-EAEU-in-two-weeks-Parliament-speaker
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 23 февраля 2021 14:37
      +3
      Подождем конкретики, сколько, на каких условиях.

      Никакие условия не перекроют той отдачи, которую принесли бы эти деньги, вложи их в собственную экономику.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 23 февраля 2021 15:27
        +4
        Никакие условия не перекроют той отдачи, которую принесли бы эти деньги, вложи их в собственную экономику.

        Это и есть деньги в свою экономику. Многие так работают. Выдавая кредиты, создают спрос на свою продукцию. Иногда по другому продукцию не продать. Лучше раздать деньги беременным пенсионерам?
  5. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 Вчера, 13:57
    -2
    Важно помнить что Иран - это государство-террорист: оно поставило своей официальной целью уничтожение другого члена ООН: Израиля. Ядерное сотрудничество кого-либо с Ираном, таким образом, рассматривается Израилем как угроза национальной безопасности.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) Вчера, 20:33
    -3
    Вслед за Беларусью Россия может начать финансировать Иран

    - От этого "финансирования" Ирана ., Россию могут "спасти" только действия США и Израиля ; которые собираются провести радикальные мероприятия против Ирана... - Но что-то уж очень долго они собираются...
    - Лично Я считаю , что президентство Трампа отбросило США лет на 15 назад ... - и политически и экономически и в сфере влияния на мировую ситуацию... - Похоже , что второй пенсионер (Байден ) собирается продолжить эту печальную для США "традицию"...
    - Вообще ... - моё мнение таково ... - просто не стоит выбирать в руководители очень крупных государств (с ведущей мировой экономикой) ... - челов , чей биологический возраст превышает 60 лет... - толку от таких очень и очень мало ... - может ещё такие годятся в какие-небудь "советники" или "консультанты" ; но в президенты ... - уж это вряд ли... - Теперешние США демонстрируют это всему миру особенно ярко... - То же самое справедливо и для России...
    - И .., если США и Израиль затянут со своей акцией против Ирана ; то Россия и взаправду может начать вот так с бухты барахты ... предоставлять Ирану кредиты ... - А потом может и "простить" их ( просто списать эти долги)... - Так что ... - одна "надежда" на США и Израиль... - Хахах...