In 5 years, Russia will be able to completely regain its civil aircraft industry


Boeing and Airbus are undoubtedly dominating the Russian sky today. However, the events of 2014 and those that followed have clearly demonstrated that one cannot rely entirely on imported products. For political reasons, Western corporations can simply stop servicing aircraft that have already been delivered and sell us new ones, and then air traffic within a huge country will simply be interrupted. The domestic civil aircraft industry in Russia is necessary, and big steps in this direction have already been taken. Within five years, our country can completely restore the once lost positions in civil aviation.


Let's go through the main market segments and see what we have in them now or will appear in the very near future.

Superjet-100


On this long-suffering short-haul liner, only the lazy has not yet trampled on. Indeed, he really has something to criticize. This is an extremely high share of imported components, and low-quality SaM146 engines jointly developed with the French, and a completely flawed after-sales service system, which led to the refusal of the aircraft to operate by all foreign customers. Finally, critics of the project quite rightly point out that the market segment of 100 passenger seats, which the developers initially aimed at, is very narrow.

With all this, there are good news... They consist in the fact that Russia has developed its own PD-14 aircraft engine, which has successfully passed international certification, and on its basis a younger version, PD-8, will be created. It is this power plant that will be installed in the future on the Superjet-100, and at the same time, probably, on the Be-200 amphibious aircraft. In other words, we have practically solved the key problem of dependence on France in the repair and maintenance of engines. Also positive can be considered the decision of the country's President Vladimir Putin to bring the localization of the production of components for the short-haul liner to 97%. This should happen by 2024. That is, in a few years Superjet-100 will completely become Russified and will not depend on the whims of foreign suppliers.

IL-114-300



Perhaps the last real problem of "Superjet" with the wrong entry into the market segment can be solved by another Russian aircraft, the Il-114-300. This is the reincarnation of the Soviet short-haul turboprop, capable of carrying up to 60 passengers. He is hardy and unpretentious, he will be able to use not even the highest quality runways. But the most important thing is that the revived airliner will be equipped with a modernized domestic TV7-117 engine. Therefore, on its own, Russia is able to close the segment of short-haul air transportation, increasing the transport connectivity of the huge country.

MS-21



This is “our everything” in the medium-haul air transportation segment. The plane is good, it is so good that the United States imposed a whole range of restrictive measures against it, the purpose of which is to delay the implementation of the project as much as possible. The first victim of Western sanctions was the "black wings" of the MC-21, which were one of its competitive advantages, which provided significant fuel savings and increased passenger space in the cabin. The Rosatom Corporation had to deal with import substitution of composite materials. Then other Russian enterprises of the aviation industry fell under the sanctions. This means new time delays and new barriers to overcome. But, undoubtedly, in the end we will overcome them. MS-21 will be in demand not only in our country, it has good chances to take a certain share of the international market from Boeing and Airbus. It is clear that this one liner will not ruin the Western giants, but for the domestic civil aircraft industry this is a big step forward.

IL-96-400



As for the long-haul segment, we even have some choice. Together with the PRC, Russia is developing the CR929 wide-body airliner. True, it will be produced for the most part in China, and only its wings will fall to the share of our country, therefore, within the framework of this review dedicated to the national aircraft industry, we will leave this project outside the brackets. The revived IL-96-400 may be of much more interest.

It is believed that Russia has missed out on the so-called long-haul liner revolution. The Soviet wide-body Il-96-300 was equipped with four already obsolete PS-90 engines, which were not able to provide economic efficiency compared to competitors from Boeing and Airbus. Also, a minus is the presence of three crew members instead of two, including the flight engineer. However, the big plus is that the wide-body airliner is completely manufactured from domestic components. By the way, this is the plane that President Putin flies.

We must pay tribute to Dmitry Rogozin, who, when he was Deputy Prime Minister, personally lobbied for the revival of the production of these aircraft in the IL-96-400 version. It was supposed to create a small series of six liners, but the change political the situation around Russia can open up new opportunities for the liner. So, in all seriousness, the possibility of replacing the old engines with PD-14 is being considered, which in this case will increase fuel efficiency. The lengthening of the fuselage will also improve the attractiveness of the aircraft, which will lead to an increase in the number of passenger seats in the cabin. In different modifications, the IL-96-400 will be able to transport from 350 to 370 people.

Well, absolutely gorgeous prospects will appear in front of the updated long-haul airliner, when the heavy-duty domestic PD-35 engines will go into series. Thanks to their increased combined thrust, the IL-96 will be able to transform from a four-engined to a twin-engined aircraft. This will reduce the cost of maintaining and repairing the Russian airliner, rightfully placing it on a par with Boeing and Airbus products.

Note that the appearance of the PD-35 can also make realistic the reincarnation of the heavy cargo An-124 Ruslan in Russia under a new name.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 23 February 2021 18: 10
    +3
    The road will be mastered by the walking one. Good luck to Russian aviation engineers good
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 February 2021 07: 42
      -2
      Thanks for the adequate comment
      1. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 24 February 2021 09: 33
        0
        But you understand that this is just a wish. Unfortunately, the reality may be quite different.
    2. Ov Gogolev Offline Ov Gogolev
      Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 February 2021 11: 24
      0
      It is Serdyukov who is carrying out reforms.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  2. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 23 February 2021 18: 36
    +3
    In 5 years, Russia will be able to completely regain its civil aircraft industry

    Stop replicating crap. First you need to return, and then reason. We have prepared so many of these projects in 30 years ... We cannot swallow them.
  3. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 23 February 2021 19: 41
    -4
    This is exactly the case when it is better to do than speak. Until now, it turns out the opposite!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 February 2021 22: 32
    0
    We read a similar promise every week ...
    1. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 24 February 2021 10: 02
      -1
      Especially about space from Rogozin, the joke with the trampoline failed. Rogozin even removed his caricature of the Martians on Musk from social media, but we have no accidents, as he told Putin.
  5. Uneven Offline Uneven
    Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 23 February 2021 23: 37
    -5
    If we recall the fate of all "national projects" in the Russian Federation without exception over the past couple of decades, it is not entirely clear what the author's optimism is based on regarding the prospects for the "revival" of Russian aviation.
    1. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
      Gadlei 28 February 2021 10: 25
      0
      Based on the sanctions that were imposed against the country.
      1. Uneven Offline Uneven
        Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 28 February 2021 10: 56
        -1
        Based on the sanctions that were imposed against the country

        Are the privations encouraging? Will she replace our partners?
  6. IMHO Offline IMHO
    IMHO (nikitoss) 24 February 2021 08: 12
    +1
    It's a pity - you won't have to live in this wonderful time - neither me nor you

    And they also promise the Ka-60, and of course, the il-112, which has no analogues in the world, was forgotten.
  7. vvnab Offline vvnab
    vvnab (Vitali) 24 February 2021 16: 48
    +1
    To develop does not mean to be able to mass produce. It is with the latter that we have big problems. It is extremely hard to believe in such a rapid recovery of the aviation industry while maintaining the current economic course. Examples - darkness ...
    1. Ov Gogolev Offline Ov Gogolev
      Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 February 2021 11: 28
      0
      There are also problems with the development, Serdyukov decided to "optimize" aircraft construction and send all the design bureaus from Moscow, and sell the area for building. The process starts on March 1.
  8. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 24 February 2021 22: 43
    -2
    For yourself, as much as you like. The USSR lived in its car industry and the people fought for that scrap metal. Now the Russian Federation is an open country for competition. You can do as much as you like, but it will be for oneself and impersonally, by order of the President in the Russian Federation it will be in demand. Will they take it over the Bugr? Aircraft are made not only by the EU and the USA and Brazil and Canada. Although knowing the modern Russian Federation, even selling one plane, you can inflate such an epic that the entire Ball on it only wants to fly.
    Breakfasts, breakfasts all breakfasts. When will there be something real?
  9. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 24 February 2021 22: 45
    0
    Quote: Vladimir Khrebtov
    Especially about space from Rogozin, the joke with the trampoline failed. Rogozin even removed his caricature of the Martians on Musk from social media, but we have no accidents, as he told Putin.

    If you stop running, then there will be no accidents at all))).
  10. Polente the Wanderer 25 February 2021 15: 31
    0
    The author claims that

    In 5 years, Russia will be able to completely regain its civil aircraft industry

    Is he like Yeltsin at one time, too, ready to go on the rails?
    1. Ov Gogolev Offline Ov Gogolev
      Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 February 2021 11: 20
      0
      Anatoly Serdyukov headed the United Aviation Corporation and has already decided to "optimize" it, i.e. send all the air design bureaus from Moscow, and sell the area for building.
  11. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 25 February 2021 22: 20
    +1
    I think now Taburetkin will make new reforms for us, he will conjure a little with the design bureau, and we will go to build hang-gliders using Chinese technology.
    1. Ov Gogolev Offline Ov Gogolev
      Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 February 2021 11: 23
      -1
      Already from March XNUMX, Serdyukov will begin to evict all air design bureaus from Moscow, and will sell the areas for building
      From a conversation with a specialist of the Ilyushin firm:

      - In 41, when there was a threat of seizure of Moscow and the enterprises were evacuated, "IL" had to leave for Samara. But Ilyushin himself went to the leader and said that in this case the end of his design bureau would come. "Il" was not touched. Since then, it has remained in its old place, in the area of ​​the Khodynskoye Field. Now there is no war, and "Il" is "evacuated". There is no one else to defend it ... For 81 years of the life of the enterprise, there were three general designers. And since 2014, since Viktor Livanov passed away, in six years - already the seventh! And so everywhere. Oleg Demchenko was removed from Irkut, whose office was located on the site of Yakovlev's design bureau, in the Sokol area. Interfered with managers. They need areas in the capital for building. What does Russian aviation have to do with it? We will fly Boeing.

      https://www.mk.ru/politics/2021/02/23/ocherednaya-reforma-serdyukova-grozit-pokhoronit-nadezhdy-na-razvitie-otechestvennogo-aviastroeniya.html
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Ov Gogolev Offline Ov Gogolev
    Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 February 2021 11: 17
    -1
    Is it with Serdyukov at the head?
    The next reform of Serdyukov threatens to bury the hopes of the domestic aircraft industry
    Goodbye aviation industry
    SOS - help! This is how every conversation started last week when a phone call came from my longtime acquaintances from the airline companies. Everyone was worried about one thing: a meeting of five chiefs from the aviation industry, held on February 2 in Moscow. It became known about him recently, after one of the craftsmen fished out the protocol of this meeting on the Internet and sent it to friends.

    It follows from the document that this year all aviation firms - Sukhoi, MiG, Irkut, Tupolev - will be evicted from Moscow. The process starts on March 1. According to experts, this is being done in order to sell land and all the capital's property of aviation enterprises for development and thus pay off the multibillion-dollar debts of the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC). This will lead to the fact that the aviation industry, which throughout the post-Soviet years, no matter how hard they tried, could not strangle with reforms, is now finally suffering. Finally and forever.

    https://www.mk.ru/politics/2021/02/23/ocherednaya-reforma-serdyukova-grozit-pokhoronit-nadezhdy-na-razvitie-otechestvennogo-aviastroeniya.html
  14. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
    Gadlei 28 February 2021 10: 29
    +1
    Anyone who wants to do something is looking for an opportunity to overcome everything. And the one who is sitting on the couch wants only to squeak, then he will look for reasons not to do anything.

Через 5 лет Россия сможет полностью вернуть себе гражданское авиастроение


Сегодня Boeing и Airbus несомненно доминируют в российском небе. Однако события 2014 года и последующие за ними наглядно продемонстрировали, что целиком и полностью полагаться на импортную продукцию никак нельзя. По политическим мотивам западные корпорации могут просто перестать обслуживать уже поставленные самолеты и продавать нам новые, и тогда авиасообщение внутри огромной страны будет просто прервано. Отечественное гражданское авиастроение России необходимо, и большие шаги в этом направлении уже проделаны. В течение пяти лет наша страна может полностью восстановить некогда утраченные позиции в гражданской авиации.


Давайте пройдемся по основным рыночным сегментам и посмотрим, что у нас в них есть уже сейчас или появится в самом ближайшем будущем.

«Суперджет-100»


По этому многострадальному ближнемагистральному лайнеру еще не оттоптался только ленивый. И правда, его действительно есть за что критиковать. Это и чрезвычайно высокая доля импортных комплектующих, и некачественные двигатели SaM146 совместной с французами разработки, и совершенно не отлаженная система постпродажного обслуживания, которая привела к отказу от эксплуатации самолета всеми иностранными заказчиками. Наконец, критики проекта вполне справедливо указывают на то, что рыночный сегмент в 100 пассажирских кресел, на который нацелились изначально разработчики, весьма узок.

При всем этом есть и хорошие новости. Они состоят в том, что в России разработан собственный авиадвигатель ПД-14, который успешно прошел международную сертификацию, а на его базе будет создана младшая версия, ПД-8. Именно эта силовая установка и будет устанавливаться в дальнейшем на «Суперджете-100», а заодно, вероятно, и на самолете-амфибии Бе-200. Иначе говоря, ключевую проблему с зависимостью от Франции в ремонте и обслуживании двигателей мы уже практически решили. Также позитивным можно считать решение президента страны Владимира Путина довести локализацию производства комплектующих ближнемагистрального лайнера до 97%. Произойти это должно уже к 2024 году. То есть, «Суперджет-100» через несколько лет полностью обрусеет и не будет зависеть от прихотей иностранных поставщиков.

Ил-114-300



Пожалуй, последнюю реальную проблему «Суперджета» с неверным попаданием в рыночный сегмент может решить другой российский самолет, Ил-114-300. Это реинкарнация советского ближнемагистрального турбовинтового лайнера, способного перевозить до 60 пассажиров. Он вынослив и неприхотлив, сможет использовать даже не самые качественные взлетно-посадочные полосы. Но самое главное состоит в том, что возрожденный авиалайнер будет оснащен модернизированным отечественным двигателем ТВ7-117. Стало быть, своими силами Россия в состоянии закрыть сегмент ближнемагистральных воздушных перевозок, повысив транспортную связность огромной страны.

МС-21



Это «наше все» в сегменте среднемагистральных авиаперевозок. Самолет хорош, он хорош настолько, что США ввели против него целый комплекс ограничительных мер, целью которых является максимально затянуть реализацию проекта. Первой жертвой западных санкций стали «черные крылья» МС-21, которые были одним из его конкурентных преимуществ, дававшим существенную экономию топлива и увеличение места в салоне для пассажиров. Пришлось импортозамещением композитных материалов заниматься корпорации «Росатом». Затем под санкции попали другие российские предприятия авиационной отрасли. Это означает новые задержки по времени и новые препоны, которые придется преодолевать. Но, несомненно, в итоге мы их преодолеем. МС-21 будет востребован не только в нашей стране, у него есть хорошие шансы забрать определенную долю международного рынка у Boeing и Airbus. Понятно, что один этот лайнер западных гигантов не разорит, но для отечественного гражданского авиастроения это большой шаг вперед.

ИЛ-96-400



Что касается дальнемагистрального сегмента, то у нас даже есть кое-какой выбор. Совместно с КНР Россия разрабатывает широкофюзеляжный лайнер CR929. Правда, производиться он по большей часть будет в Китае, а на долю нашей страны придутся только его крылья, поэтому в рамках данного обзора, посвященного национальному авиастроению, оставим этот проект за скобками. Гораздо больше интереса может представлять возрожденный ИЛ-96-400.

Считается, что Россия упустила так называемую революцию дальнемагистральных лайнеров. Советский широкофюзеляжный Ил-96-300 оснащался четырьмя уже устаревшими двигателями ПС-90, которые не в состоянии обеспечить экономическую эффективность по сравнению с конкурентами от Boeing и Airbus. Также минусом считается наличие вместо двух трех членов экипажа, включая бортинженера. Однако большим плюсом является то, что широкофюзеляжный лайнер полностью производится из отечественных комплектующих. К слову, именно на таком самолете летает президент Путин.

Следует отдать должное Дмитрию Рогозину, который в бытность вице-премьером лично пролоббировал возрождение производства этих самолетов в версии ИЛ-96-400. Предполагалось создание небольшой серии из шести лайнеров, однако изменение политической ситуации вокруг России может открыть лайнеру новые возможности. Так, на полном серьезе рассматривается возможность замены прежних двигателей на ПД-14, что в этом случае повысит топливную эффективность. Улучшит привлекательность самолета также удлинение фюзеляжа, что приведет к увеличению количества пассажирских мест в салоне. В разных модификациях ИЛ-96-400 сможет перевезти от 350 до 370 человек.

Ну, и совсем шикарные перспективы появятся перед обновленным дальнемагистральным лайнером, когда в серию пойдут сверхмощные отечественные двигатели ПД-35. Благодаря их возросшей совокупной тяге, ИЛ-96 сможет превратиться из четырехмоторного в двухмоторный самолет. Это приведет к снижению расходов на содержание и ремонт российского лайнера, по праву поставив его в один ряд с продукцией Boeing и Airbus.

Отметим, что появление ПД-35 также может сделать реалистичным и реинкарнацию тяжелого грузового Ан-124 «Руслан» в России под новым именем.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 23 февраля 2021 18:10
    +3
    Дорогу осилит идущий. Успехов российским авиаинженерам good
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 февраля 2021 07:42
      -2
      Спасибо за адекватный коммент
      1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 24 февраля 2021 09:33
        0
        Но вы же понимаете, что это просто пожелание. Реальность может быть, к сожалению, совсем иной.
    2. Ov Gogolev Офлайн Ov Gogolev
      Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 февраля 2021 11:24
      0
      Это Сердюков проводит реформы.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. yuriy55 Офлайн yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 23 февраля 2021 18:36
    +3
    Через 5 лет Россия сможет полностью вернуть себе гражданское авиастроение

    Хватит хрень тиражировать. Сначала надо вернуть, а потом рассуждать. Нам этих проектов за 30 лет столько настряпали...Проглотить не можем.
  3. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 23 февраля 2021 19:41
    -4
    Это как раз тот случай, когда лучше делать ,чем говорить. До сих пор получается наоборот!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 февраля 2021 22:32
    0
    Каждую неделю подобную обещалку читаем...
    1. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 24 февраля 2021 10:02
      -1
      Особенно про космос от Рогозина, шутка с батутом не удалась. Рогозин даже удалил из соцсетей свою карикатуру с марсианами на Маска.Зато у нас нет аварий, как он сказал Путину.
  5. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
    Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 23 февраля 2021 23:37
    -5
    Если вспомнить о судьбе всех без исключения "национальных проектов" в РФ за последние пару десятков лет, то не совсем понятно на чем основан оптимизм автора в отношении перспектив "возрождения" российской авиации.
    1. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
      Gadlei 28 февраля 2021 10:25
      0
      Основана на санкциях которые ввели против страны.
      1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
        Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 28 февраля 2021 10:56
        -1
        Основана на санкциях которые ввели против страны

        Лишения внушают оптимизм? Партнёров нам заменит она-м?
  6. ИМХО Офлайн ИМХО
    ИМХО (nikitoss) 24 февраля 2021 08:12
    +1
    Жаль только – жить в эту пору прекрасную уж не придется – ни мне, ни тебе

    А ещё Ка-60 вот вот обещают и конечно, не имеющий аналогов в мире ил-112 забыли
  7. vvnab Офлайн vvnab
    vvnab (Виталий) 24 февраля 2021 16:48
    +1
    Разработать вовсе не означает смочь массово производить. Именно с последним у нас большие проблемы. Крайне слабо верится в столь быстрое восстановление авиапромышленности при сохранении нынешнего экономического курса. Примеров - тьма...
    1. Ov Gogolev Офлайн Ov Gogolev
      Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 февраля 2021 11:28
      0
      С разработкой тоже проблемы, Сердюков решил "оптимизировать" самолетостроение и выслать все КБ из Москвы, а площади продать под застройку. Процесс стартует с 1 марта.
  8. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 24 февраля 2021 22:43
    -2
    Для себя , сколько угодно. СССР жил на своем автопроме и народ дрался за тот металлолом. Сейчас РФ открытая страна для конкуренции. Можно сколько угодно много делать , но это будет для себя и дериктивно, по приказу Президента в РФ востребовано. А там за Бугром возьмут ? Самолеты делают не только ЕС и США и Бразилия и Канада. Хотя зная современную РФ , даже продав один самолет можно раздуть такую эпопею что весь Шарик на нем только и хочет летать.
    Завтраки, завтраки все завтраки. Когда будет что то реальное ?
  9. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 24 февраля 2021 22:45
    0
    Цитата: Владимир Хребтов
    Особенно про космос от Рогозина, шутка с батутом не удалась. Рогозин даже удалил из соцсетей свою карикатуру с марсианами на Маска.Зато у нас нет аварий, как он сказал Путину.

    Если перестать запускать , то аварий вообще не будет ))).
  10. Странник Поленте 25 февраля 2021 15:31
    0
    Автор утверждает что

    Через 5 лет Россия сможет полностью вернуть себе гражданское авиастроение

    Он как Ельцин в свое время тоже готов лечь на рельсы?
    1. Ov Gogolev Офлайн Ov Gogolev
      Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 февраля 2021 11:20
      0
      Анатолий Сердюков возглавил Объединенную Авиационную Корпорацию и уже решил ее "отимизировать" т.е. выслать все авиа КБ из Москвы, а площади продать под застройку.
  11. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 25 февраля 2021 22:20
    +1
    Думаю сейчас нам Табуреткин наделает новых реформ с КБ немного поколдует, и пойдем мы строить дельтапланы, по китайской технологии.
    1. Ov Gogolev Офлайн Ov Gogolev
      Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 февраля 2021 11:23
      -1
      Уже с первого марта Сердюков начнет выселять из Москвы все авиа КБ, а площади продаст под застройку
      Из разговора со специалистом фирмы «Ильюшин»:

      — В 41-м, когда была угроза захвата Москвы и предприятия эвакуировали, «Ил» должен был уехать в Самару. Но Ильюшин сам пошел к вождю и сказал, что в этом случае придет конец его КБ. «Ил» не тронули. С тех пор он оставался на старом месте, в районе Ходынского Поля. Теперь вот и войны нет, а «Ил» «эвакуируют». Отстоять его больше некому... За 81 год жизни предприятия было три генеральных конструктора. А с 2014 года, с тех пор как ушел из жизни Виктор Ливанов, за шесть лет — уже седьмой! И так везде. На «Иркуте», офис которого находился на месте КБ Яковлева, в районе Сокола, убрали Олега Демченко. Мешал менеджерам. Им нужны площади в столице под застройку. При чем тут российская авиация? Будем летать на «Боингах».

      https://www.mk.ru/politics/2021/02/23/ocherednaya-reforma-serdyukova-grozit-pokhoronit-nadezhdy-na-razvitie-otechestvennogo-aviastroeniya.html
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Ov Gogolev Офлайн Ov Gogolev
    Ov Gogolev (Ov Gogolev) 27 февраля 2021 11:17
    -1
    Это с Сердюковым во главе?
    Очередная реформа Сердюкова грозит похоронить надежды отечественного авиастроения
    Прощай, авиапром
    SOS — помогите! На прошлой неделе так начинался каждый разговор, когда раздавался телефонный звонок от моих давних знакомых из авиационных фирм. Всех волновало одно: совещание пяти начальников от авиапрома, состоявшееся 2 февраля в Москве. Известно о нем стало недавно, после того как кто-то из умельцев выудил протокол этой встречи в Интернете и разослал друзьям.

    Из документа следует, что уже в этом году все авиационные фирмы — «Сухой», «МиГ», «Иркут», «Туполев» — будут выселены из Москвы. Процесс стартует 1 марта. По мнению специалистов, делается это для того, чтобы продать земли и всю столичную собственность авиапредприятий под застройку и таким образом рассчитаться с многомиллиардными долгами «Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации» (ОАК). Приведет это к тому, что авиапром, который на протяжении всех постсоветских лет, как ни старались, не смогли задушить реформами, теперь наконец-то отмучается. Окончательно и навсегда.

    https://www.mk.ru/politics/2021/02/23/ocherednaya-reforma-serdyukova-grozit-pokhoronit-nadezhdy-na-razvitie-otechestvennogo-aviastroeniya.html
  14. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
    Gadlei 28 февраля 2021 10:29
    +1
    Тот кто хочет что то делать тот ищет возможность все преодолеть. А тот кто сидя на диване хочет только пищать то он будет искать причины что бы ничего не делать.