The expert explained why Putin will not respond to sanctions against Medvedchuk


On Friday, February 19, the National Security and Defense Council (NSDC) of Ukraine decided to impose sanctions against 19 legal entities and 8 individuals of the country. Among the latter was Viktor Medvedchuk, the head of the political council of the HLE.


However, the sanctions are unlikely to help the Kiev regime, which is facing a difficult dilemma: either a blow to the oligarchs, who themselves are able to actively oppose the unpopular head of state, or the transfer of the degree of tension from the internal agenda to the external one and defrost the military confrontation in eastern Ukraine. At the same time, some believe that Moscow can take revenge on Kiev for sanctions against Medvedchuk.

The rumor about the possibility of Putin's attack as revenge for Medvedchuk can be beneficial to Medvedchuk himself as a last resort against the Kiev authorities

- said the Ukrainian political scientist Rostislav Ischenko in an interview with the portal Ukraine.ru.

The expert believes that Kiev is counting on the use of the oligarchs' money to pay the West, as well as to finance the assault squads and the maintenance of President Zelensky's “loyal entourage”. The Kremlin, on the other hand, will not take revenge for Medvedchuk, because due to the unstable internal situation in Ukraine, the normalization of which cannot be influenced by any outcome of the struggle between the president and the oligarchs, Russia will always have the opportunity to make its move in this confused game.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. shvn Offline shvn
    shvn (Vyacheslav) 23 February 2021 18: 28
    0
    Does Khokhlostan need Russia now to attack it? Feed them again, develop? Or do they think that Russia has nowhere else to invest money? She died so died ...
    1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 23 February 2021 21: 51
      +2
      ... does Khokhlostan need Russia now ...

      the ussr was founded by v. blank "grateful protoukry" rolled his monuments "face on the floor", it seems to me he gave them then too much and not his ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 February 2021 22: 33
    -2
    But how much work does the media do, describe and grind every garbage ..
  3. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 23 February 2021 23: 54
    -4
    What "assault squads"? Rave.
    And Medvedchuk and his party - everything. Confiscated, crushed, and kicked out to Rostov, like Yanuca. You don't have to be a foreign agent in your home country. It always ends badly.
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 24 February 2021 06: 54
    +2
    Some kind of absurd formulation of the question - what kind of "revenge" is this ??! winked

    After all, all these Ukrainian "oppositionists" are purely decorative,
    in the general "cohort" of deceitful and unprincipled parasites, opportunistically "Ukrainians" (almost entirely consisting of shtetl "w / Bandera") "kleptoligarchs fighting among themselves for" a small share of the "razderiban" seized "by them of our National Soviet Property!
    After all, Russia has its own kleptoligarchs, "privatizers", pretty much, only more law-abiding, involuntarily forced to reckon with the criminal code and the interests of their state, and not such "infinitely" unbridled and unpunished in their speculative-redneck arbitrariness, as we have in Ukraine ?! request

    If all these Ukrainian "oppositionists" really were oppositionists to the vile Ameroholui anti-people-anti-state "Maidan regime" and proposed a positive program for the development of the "former Ukrainian SSR", turning it really into a "country for all inhabitants", then the majority people would follow them of the population, tired of the hopelessness of "Ukrainian life", with its Deriban-thieves "rozbudovaya" allegedly "independent", depressing and dispossessed, Russophobic amerokolony (and this is in the very center of "civilized" Europe !!! and the dense in geography Galician raguli-Banderlog and deceived by the false "w / Bandera" Goebbelsuchs, Ukrainian seluks and other "Svidomo" raklo, trampling on the Constitution and
    destroying the remnants of statehood, they stupidly rode on their "Euromaidan" under the "gasses" "hochemo to Evropa" fool ) and "w / Bandera" apartheid!

    So, these "disgraced", now "persecuted by clowns," hypocritical "oppositionists" are akin to their "Rostov" counterparts who fled in February 2014, they just turned out to be a "weak link" in the redistribution of stolen goods in the "Maidan power serpentarium" and what is the point of Russia "fit" for them, then to get another "spit in the face" from the supposedly "pro-Russian" rogues ??!

    It is the same as if in 2014, with the help of Russia, return to power the hapless Bandera "technologists" and anti-national "Ukrainizers" - "uncontested European integrators" Yanyk and Azirov, and together to hand back the indignantly separated Crimea back into their hands!
    Like, rule Ukraine in the future "our gas partners are ungrateful recipients of non-obligatory Russian subsidies and other irrevocable multi-billion dollar bonuses" - are quasi "pro-Russian" leaders ?!
    So they, these inveterate hypocrites-Judomazepines, would sell themselves to Washington again and would have no alternative to turn their shafts away from Russia, more cunningly and thoroughly would carry out the Turkoman "residual" "menjlization-de-Russification of the Crimean peninsula, anti-Russian" banning "of Donbass and the rest of Eastern Ukraine "in the Galician manner", and, soon (all "lagidly" furnished, accompanied by "excuses" and "references to circumstances"), energetically expelling the Russian Black Sea Fleet from Sevastopol, would immediately give it to the US Navy!
    IMHO
  5. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 24 February 2021 10: 59
    -2
    I would say more honestly: what does he answer. Russia is spat upon by all and sundry, and who remembers what answers, except for naked demagoguery?

Эксперт объяснил, почему Путин не станет отвечать на санкции против Медведчука


В пятницу 19 февраля Совет национальной безопасности и обороны (СНБО) Украины принял решение о наложении санкционных мер в отношении 19 юридических и 8 физических лиц страны. В число последних попал и руководитель политического совета ОПЗЖ Виктор Медведчук.


Однако санкции вряд ли помогут киевскому режиму, стоящему перед трудной дилеммой: либо удар по олигархам, которые сами в состоянии активно выступить против непопулярного главы государства, либо перенос градуса напряженности с внутренней повестки на внешнюю и разморозка боевого противостояния на востоке Украины. При этом некоторые полагают, что Москва может отомстить Киеву за санкции против Медведчука.

Слух о возможности нападения Путина в качестве мести за Медведчука может быть выгоден самому Медведчуку как последнее средство защиты от киевской власти

– отметил украинский политолог Ростислав Ищенко в интервью порталу Украина.ру.

Эксперт полагает, что Киев рассчитывает на использование денег олигархов для выплат Западу, а также для финансирования штурмовых отрядов и содержания «верного окружения» президента Зеленского. Кремль же не станет осуществлять месть за Медведчука, поскольку из-за нестабильной внутренней ситуации на Украине, на нормализацию которой не сможет повлиять любой исход борьбы между президентом и олигархами, Россия всегда будет иметь возможность сделать свой ход в этой запутанной партии.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. shvn Офлайн shvn
    shvn (Вячеслав) 23 февраля 2021 18:28
    0
    А нужен ли сейчас Хохлостан России, что бы на него нападать. Кормить их опять, развивать? Или думают, что России некуда больше деньги вкладывать? Умерла так умерла...
    1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 23 февраля 2021 21:51
      +2
      ...нужен ли сейчас Хохлостан России...

      усср основана в.бланком "благодарные протоукры" катали его памятники "мордой об пол", сдается мне он отдал им тогда лишнего и не своего...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 февраля 2021 22:33
    -2
    Зато сколько работы СМИ, описывать и размусоливать каждую фигню..
  3. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 23 февраля 2021 23:54
    -4
    Какие "штурмовые отряды" ? Бред.
    А Медведчук и его партейка - всё. Конфискуют, раздробят, и выпнут в Ростов, как Янука. Не надо быть иностранным агентом в своей стране. Это плохо заканчивается всегда.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 24 февраля 2021 06:54
    +2
    Какая-то несуразная постановка вопроса-что за "месть" такая??! winked

    Ведь все эти юкрейнские "оппозиционеры"-суть декоративные,
    в общей "когорте" лживых и беспринципных паразитов, конъюнктурно "украинствующих( практически сплошь состоящие из местечковых "ж/бандеровцев")" клептолигархов борющиеся между собой за "долю малую" раздерибана "прихваченного" ими нашего Общенародного Советского Достояния!
    В России ведь и своих клептолигархов-"прихватизаторов" изрядно, только более законопослушных, поневоле вынужденных считаться с уголовным кодексом и интересами своего государства, а не таких "беспредельно" разнузданных и безнаказанных в своём спекулятивно-жлобском произволе, как у нас на Украине?! request

    Если бы все эти юкрейнские "оппозиционеры" действительно были бы оппозиционерами гнусному амерохолуйскому антинародному-антигосударственному "майданному режиму" и предложили позитивную программу развития "бывшей УССР", превращения её действительно в "страну для всех жителей", то за ними бы пошли люди-большинство населения, уставшие от безнадёги "украинской жизни", с её дерибанско-воровской "розбудовой" якобы "незалежной", депрессивной и обездоленной, русофобской амероколонии( и это в самом центре "цивилизованной" Европы!!! а дремучие в географии галицкие рагули-бандерлоги и оболваненные лживыми "ж/бандеровскими" геббельсухами украинские селюки и прочее "свидомое" ракло, растаптывая Конституцию и
    круша остатки государственности, тупо скакали на своём "евромайдане" под "гаслами" "хочэмо до Эвропы" fool ) и "ж/бандеровским" апартеидом!

    Так что, эти "опальные", ныне "гонимые клоунами", лицемерные ".оппозиционэры" сродни своим сбеглым в 2014 феврале "ростовским" коллегам по дерибану-просто оказались "слабым звеном" при переделе краденого в "серпентариуме майдановласти" и какой смысл России "вписываться" за них, чтобы потом получить очередной "плевок в лицо" от якобы "пророссийских" прохиндеев??!

    Это всё равно, как если бы в 2014, с помощью России, вернуть к власти незадачливых бандеро"технологов" и антинародных "украинизаторов"-"безальтернативных евроинтеграторов" Яныка с Азировым, да и вкупе вручить обратно им в руки возмущённо отделившийся Крым!
    Мол, правьте Украиной и впредь "наши газопартнёры-неблагодарные получатели безобязательственных российских дотаций и прочих безвозвратных многомиллиардных бонусов"-квази"пророссийские" вождецы?!
    Так они же, эти закоренелые лицемеры-иудомазепинцы, вновь бы продались Вашингтону и безальтернативно повернули бы оглобли от России, более хитро и тщательно провели бы туркоманскую "остаточну" "менджлизацию-дерусификацию" Крымского полуострова, антирусское "обандеривание" Донбасса и всей остальной Восточной Украины "на галицкий манер", и, вскорости( всё "лагидно" обставив, сопровождая "оправданиями" и "ссылками на обстоятельства"), напористо выдворив российский ЧФ из Севастополя, тут же отдали бы его под ВМБ США!
    ИМХО
  5. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 24 февраля 2021 10:59
    -2
    Сказал бы честнее: а на что он отвечает. Россию оплевывают все кому не лень, а кто помнит какие ответы, кроме голой демагогии?