Wasserman told what Navalny will have to serve


Russian blogger Alexei Navalny has a very rich criminal history. Before becoming an "anti-corruption" and oppositionist, he was a swindler and a swindler. Russian publicist, political scientist, TV and radio presenter Anatoly Wasserman stated this on the air of the YouTube channel "Radio Aurora".


For a long time Navalny was engaged in corporate blackmail. He bought several shares of some serious company, and then demanded that it disclose trade secrets

- Explained the expert.

He clarified that a normal shareholder would never do that. But this did not bother Navalny at all. Companies that found themselves in such a situation agreed to pay money to Navalny, just not to disclose information of commercial interest. And the future blogger was actively involved in this.

Wasserman drew attention to the fact that Navalny has succeeded significantly in this field and has achieved serious results, because he even became a member of the Aeroflot board of directors. The airline calculated that it would be cheaper for them to do just that than to sort things out.

However, over time, instruments appeared in the legislation of the Russian Federation that made it possible to deal with unscrupulous and sometimes dangerous shareholders-pests. After that, Navalny changed his way of earning money. He began to create "gasket" firms that were not engaged in any useful activity, but were attached to cash flows. It was then that Navalny was twice conditionally sentenced for the activities of such "commercial" structures.

The first was between Kirovles and its regular customer. She actually received all the profits of "Kirovles" for her "services"

- reminded the expert.

Wasserman added that the second "gasket" was a firm providing intermediary services between Yves Rocher and Russian Post. This became possible thanks to the fact that Oleg Navalny (Alexei's brother) held a post at the Russian Post.

As a result, out of 59 million rubles paid to the "laying" by the firm "Yves Rocher", 29 million rubles. went to pay for the services of "Russian Post", and 30 million rubles. remained with the Navalny brothers

- said the expert.

The political scientist stressed that Alexei Navalny is not being persecuted for his political activity or his civil position, and for previously committed unlawful acts related to fraud. Therefore, the defendant will have to serve time.

Navalny did not have ordinary commerce, it was exactly what, according to the law of almost any country, is classified as a fraud

- said Wasserman.

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 24 February 2021 10: 37
    -9
    Wasserman is an erudite freak. But erudition has never been synonymous with sanity, and if you also take into account the fact that he is a virgin (and old virgins will certainly have some deviations), then it is not surprising that he even looks like a freak. But he knows how to lick the authorities perfectly: )))
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 February 2021 11: 42
    -3
    Ha. Again about "not interesting to anyone" I get along ...
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 February 2021 11: 49
    -4
    I read Wasserman's arguments, and immediately the question: “Why wasn't he put in prison earlier?” And the polymath will find it difficult to answer this question. The government has built such a system in which such as Navalny, Chubais, Kirienko, Medvedev, Serdyukov, Vasiliev, etc., can live happily ever after. The more he shit to people and the state, the more he shared with this power! After all, Navalny violated everything that was possible 60 times in a row. And why Navalny is sitting, and those who did not notice these violations did not? The answer is to share !!!
    1. Valera75 Offline Valera75
      Valera75 (Valery Bogatov) 24 February 2021 13: 38
      +1
      I also do not understand what the supervisory authorities were thinking about when he violated the regime on the third, fourth, fifth, etc. times? My acquaintance received 2 more years on probation for a long time and after a year and a half did not appear at the mark twice and immediately went to serve these 2 years to the colony, they did not even stand on ceremony with him. And this devil violated more than 60 times Well, this is wildness, an attitude towards ordinary people, as in the case of my acquaintance, and this swindler.
    2. Xuli (o) Tebenado 24 February 2021 14: 28
      -3
      It is necessary to separate the cutlets from the flies.
      Chubais, Kirienko, Medvedev, Serdyukov, Vasiliev, etc. - these are "our" ("our"). On them and for them, this whole country is supported and built, all the laws of this country are at their service.
      Bulk and others are "strangers" ("enemies"). For them there are criminal and criminal procedure codes, and at the moment there are internal rules.
      The latter also "work with punching bags", because in this historical and geographical community, the picture of the tsar beating the boyars from time immemorial was the best fun for the mob and a means of releasing excessive discontent with the existing government from it.
      1. isofat Offline isofat
        isofat (isofat) 24 February 2021 14: 42
        0
        Quote: Xuli (o) Tebenado
        The latter also "work with punching bags" ...

        They work as foreign agents.
  4. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 24 February 2021 18: 32
    -1
    Russian publicist, political scientist, TV and radio host Anatoly Wasserman.

    And the Swiss, and the reaper, and the player on the pipe, yeah.

    Onotole anyone, but not a political scientist. Political science is a science, in order to be a political scientist (political scientist), you need to have an appropriate formal education in this area. A political consultant - perhaps, but not a political scientist.
  5. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 24 February 2021 20: 23
    0
    Well, Anatole is a master. On wood and bacon, bread and metal. I wonder how many books he read. And Lyosha is the rarest. Will not come out soon .. Well, thank God
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 February 2021 23: 34
    +1
    Wasserman's sleight of hand, and no "cheating". Not the first time.

    became a member of the Board of Directors of Aeroflot

    - I remember that he was there a representative of the oligarch Lebedev (remember the names of the Zhirinovsky family) until they "left" him.

    He bought several shares of some serious company, and then demanded that it disclose trade secrets

    - this is now the name of the requirements to disclose and stop kickbacks, bribes and corruption, for example, the free provision of airliners to the wives of VIP officials for their travels on VIP events. (or why Russian pipes are four times more expensive than the same German ones, etc.)

    In principle, the auditor at Aeroflot was supposed to do this ... to watch the profits of shareholders ...

    But now it's too late, the target is marked on the forehead, money and bribes love silence ...

Вассерман рассказал, за что Навальному придется отсидеть

9

Российский блогер Алексей Навальный имеет весьма насыщенное уголовное прошлое. Перед тем как стать «антикоррупционером» и оппозиционером, он был аферистом и мошенником. Об этом в эфире YouTube-канала «Радио Аврора» заявил российский публицист, политолог, теле- и радиоведущий Анатолий Вассерман.

Навальный длительное время промышлял корпоративным шантажом. Он покупал несколько акций какой-нибудь серьёзной компании, а затем требовал от неё раскрытия коммерческих тайн

– пояснил эксперт.



Он уточнил, что нормальный акционер никогда бы так не поступил. Но Навального это абсолютно не смущало. Компании, которые попадали в подобное положение, соглашались заплатить Навальному деньги, лишь бы не разглашать информацию, представляющую коммерческий интерес. И будущий блогер этим активно промышлял.

Вассерман обратил внимание, что Навальный на этом поприще значительно преуспел и добился серьезного результата, ведь он даже стал членом совета директоров «Аэрофлота». В авиакомпании подсчитали, что им дешевле поступить именно так, чем заниматься выяснением отношений.

Однако со временем в законодательстве Российской Федерации появились инструменты, которые позволяли бороться с недобросовестными и порой опасными акционерами-вредителями. После этого Навальный изменил способ заработка. Он начал создавать фирмы-«прокладки», которые не занимались какой-то полезной деятельностью, а пристраивались к денежным потокам. Именно тогда Навальный был дважды условно осужден за деятельность подобных «коммерческих» структур.

Первая была между «Кировлес» и его постоянным покупателем. Она фактически получала всю прибыль «Кировлеса» за свои «услуги»

– напомнил эксперт.

Вассерман добавил, что второй «прокладкой» была фирма, оказывающая посреднические услуги между компанией «Yves Rocher» и «Почта России». Это стало возможно благодаря тому, что Олег Навальный (брат Алексея) занимал пост в «Почте России».

В результате из 59 млн руб., заплаченных «прокладке» фирмой «Yves Rocher», 29 млн руб. пошли на оплату услуг «Почты России», а 30 млн руб. остались у братьев Навальных

– заметил эксперт.

Политолог подчеркнул, что Алексея Навального преследуют не за его политическую деятельность или его гражданскую позицию, а за совершенные им ранее противоправные деяния, связанные с мошенничеством. Поэтому фигуранту придется отсидеть.

Не было у Навального обычной коммерции, было именно то, что по закону практически любой страны классифицируется как мошенничество

– рассказал Вассерман.

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    9 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. -9
      24 февраля 2021 10:37
      Вассерман - эрудированный фрик.Но эрудированность никогда не была синонимом вменяемости,а если ещё и учесть то что он девственник (а у старых девственников обязательно будут какие-то отклонения),то неудивительно что он даже выглядит как фрик.Но подлизывать власти умеет отлично :)))
    2. -3
      24 февраля 2021 11:42
      ха. Опять о "никому не интересном" какуюту лажу.....
    3. -4
      24 февраля 2021 11:49
      Прочитал доводы Вассермана, и сразу вопрос:"А почему его раньше не посадили?"Вот на этот вопрос и эрудит затруднится ответить. Власть построила такую систему при которой такие как Навальные, Чубайсы, Кириенки, Медведевы, Сердюковы, Васильевы и т.д, могут жить припеваючи. Чем больше нагадил людям и государству, тем больше поделился с этой властью! Ведь Навальный нарушал всё, что можно по 60 раз подряд. А почему Навальный сидит, а те кто эти нарушения не замечал нет? Ответ - делиться надо!!!
      1. +1
        24 февраля 2021 13:38
        Мне тоже непонятно о чем думали надзорные органы когда он нарушил режим в третий, четвертый, пятый и.т.д разы?у меня знакомый получил давно ещё 2 года условно и через полтора года дважды не явился на отметку и моментально поехал отбывать эти 2 года в колонию,с ним даже не церемонились.А этот бес более 60 раз нарушилНу это же дикость,отношение к простым людям,как в случае с моим знакомым,и этим жуликом.
      2. -3
        24 февраля 2021 14:28
        Надо отделять котлеты от мух.
        Чубайсы, Кириенки, Медведевы, Сердюковы, Васильевы и т.д. - это "свои" ("наши"). На них и для них вся эта страна держится и построена, все законы этой страны - к их услугам.
        Навальные и прочие - это "чужие" ("враги"). Для них есть уголовный и уголовно-процессуальный кодексы, а в данный момент - правила внутреннего распорядка.
        Последние также "работают боксёрскими грушами", тк в этой историко-географической общности картина побивания царем бояр испокон века была наилучшей забавой для черни и средством выпускания из неё излишнего недовольства существующей властью.
        1. 0
          24 февраля 2021 14:42
          Цитата: Xuli(o)Tebenado
          Последние также "работают боксёрскими грушами"...

          Иностранными агентами они работают.
    4. -1
      24 февраля 2021 18:32
      российский публицист, политолог, теле- и радиоведущий Анатолий Вассерман.

      И швец, и жнец, и на дуде игрец, ага.

      Онотоле кто угодно, но не политолог. Политология - это наука, чтобы быть политологом (политическим ученым), нужно иметь соответствующее формальное образование в этой области. Политический консультант - возможно, но не политолог.
    5. 0
      24 февраля 2021 20:23
      Ну Анатоле и мастер.По дереву и салу хлебу и металлу..Интересно сколько книг он перечитал.А лёша редкостнейшая.Выйдет не скоро..Ну и слава богу
    6. +1
      24 февраля 2021 23:34
      Ловкость рук Вассермана , и никакого "мошенничества". Не в первый раз.

      стал членом совета директоров «Аэрофлота»

      - помнится, он там был представителем олигарха Лебедева (вспомните фамилии семьи Жириновских), пока не "ушли" от него.

      Он покупал несколько акций какой-нибудь серьёзной компании, а затем требовал от неё раскрытия коммерческих тайн

      - так теперь называется требования раскрыть и прекратить откаты, взятки и коррупцию, например халявное предоставление авиалайнеров женам вип-чиновников для их разъездов по вип-мероприятиям. (или почему российские трубы вчетверо дороже этих же немецких, и т.д)

      В принципе, аудитор в Аэрофлоте это и должен был делать... бдить прибыли акционеров...

      Но теперь уже поздно, мишень на лбу отмечена, деньги и взятки любят тишину...