Su-57 conducted the first "air battle" with the Su-35


The two best fighters of recent times, developed by PJSC "Company" Sukhoi ", Su-57 and Su-35, conducted the first training" air battle ". The corresponding story was shown on February 23, 2021 in the Vremya program on Channel One.


The flights were made by the Su-35S (tail number 12, red), the factory prototype of the Su-57 (tail number 510, blue) and the first serial Su-57 (tail number 01, blue), which was transferred to the troops in December 2020.

It is clarified that the video was filmed near the Akhtubinsk airfield in the Astrakhan region in February this year. It belongs to the 929th GLITs of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation named after V.P. Chkalov and is used for training flights of military aviation. Not far from it, just 20 km away, is the largest aviation training ground in Russia - Groshevo.


In addition, the participation of the aforementioned prototype in flights indicates that Russian developers and the military could conduct concomitant testing of some new systems, programs, assemblies, sensors or assemblies. Thus, the matter was not limited to one colorful "air battle" and elements of aerobatics.

The improvement of combat aviation is an ongoing process. At the same time, one of the fighters could well imitate some side of our probable "partners" who tirelessly move their military infrastructure closer to the borders of Russia.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 24 February 2021 14: 38
    +1
    In addition, the participation of the aforementioned prototype in flights

    A small clarification, this is no longer a prototype.
    1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 24 February 2021 15: 36
      0
      A prototype is always a prototype. This is not a production aircraft. And not a combatant.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 24 February 2021 16: 19
        +2
        You are probably right, I watched the video again, it shows two Su-57s, side number 01 blue, the very same fighter that was transferred to the troops and the Su-57 side number 510, blue (the number is visible on the footage in the air). hi
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 February 2021 19: 11
    -9
    Su-57 conducted the first "air battle" with the Su-35

    - Personally, I don't understand anything ... - what maneuverability; what an advantage ... - Is that ... - again: "Vanya attack, I'll cover my tail !!!" ??? - What kind of "maneuverable air battles" can there be ???
    = Yes, a swarm of Chinese fighters (our yesterday's "prototypes"); on their not very high-quality (so far) "disposable" aircraft engines, they will simply throw rockets at our lonely highly maneuverable and multifunctional super fighters ... - And besides the Chinese, Russian pilots will hardly have to face anyone in "air battles" ...
    - Well, you can also watch the video with our literally "dancing" (as in slow motion) a few meters above the ground with our military aircraft ... - the impression is simply amazing !!!
    - But what does this whole "circus" have to do with air battles and the performance of combat missions assigned to our Aerospace Forces ???
    1. Chernomorr Offline Chernomorr
      Chernomorr (Roman Petrov) 25 February 2021 02: 48
      +4
      We have with China an almost comparable number of fighters, 800 grew. and 1200kit. Take away the Chinese trash, and you will get 800kit. Our air defense is also not sour. Ours have experience, and whales have. no, the exercises are good, but worse by an order of magnitude than the Air Force, which is taking part in the military conflict. And then, do you consider yourself smarter than combat pilots, the General Staff, and designers? What is this idiotic crying for? And what is typical, all your comments are on the same wavelength.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 25 February 2021 03: 05
        -9
        Ours have experience, and whales have. no, exercises are good, but worse by an order of magnitude

        - What experience ??? - Experience of air battles ??? - What kind of battles ??? - With hot Syrian sand ??? - This is yours, most likely "rich experience" ... - rich experience in making coffee in Turkish ... - this is when on the hot sand ... - So prepare yourself what you can ... - and you yourself don't climb there, about which you have little idea ...
        1. Chernomorr Offline Chernomorr
          Chernomorr (Roman Petrov) 25 February 2021 03: 18
          +1
          Why are you hysterical? Are you a pilot of the Russian Air Force?
        2. Chernomorr Offline Chernomorr
          Chernomorr (Roman Petrov) 25 February 2021 03: 20
          +1
          You have no positive attitude towards business in Russia as such. Miserable ...
        3. Chernomorr Offline Chernomorr
          Chernomorr (Roman Petrov) 25 February 2021 03: 32
          +1
          - What experience ??? - Experience of air battles ??? - What kind of battles ??? - With hot Syrian sand ??? - This is most likely "rich experience" for you.

          The Chinese do not have that either. What are your conclusions based on, about the Chinese strength. When I hear about how the Chinese will seize our land, I just laugh. I say, look at the map - Mongolia, 1,5 million square kilometers, a lot of minerals, and an army of 15 thousand people. Whom are you going to rob - a rocking with a nuclear club, or a shepherd with arrows? They are silent ...
        4. The comment was deleted.
        5. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 25 February 2021 10: 43
          +4
          Irina, there is such a word: "courage". The Russian army has it. In Chinese, it has a minus sign.
          This very courage is worth a double advantage.
          Plus a positive experience. If we take history after WWII, our army has it.
          But the Chinese ...
          Nobody knows how the Chinese army will fight. Including the leadership of China.
          In post-war history, the Chinese army did not show itself on the positive side.
          In the Korean War, they served as cannon fodder. Amers were pushed in number. Under the cover of our aviation. And our flyers in this war brilliantly completed their task, which prevented the third world war.
          The last war was in 1979. It would be better if it weren't. They attacked long-suffering Vietnam when its army went to Laos and Cambodia to deal with Pol Pot. They fought mainly with the militia. The war was blown through one wicket. It's all!
          Ours invited them to participate in Syria. They promised to fit the aircraft carrier. Didn't dare.
          This is not to mention the technical superiority of our aviation.
          As for experience, in addition to personal skill, you need experience of support services in a real combat situation. Otherwise, it will turn out that airplanes will not be able to fly.
          The Chinese understand all this perfectly. That is why they cut wood in Russia, and did not climb into Mongolia and do not climb. Although, for them it is Outer Mongolia, in contrast to Inner Mongolia, which is in China. That is, a purely temporary misunderstanding. Like the southern Kuriles for the Japanese. But they don't.
          Like Finland, no one really sharpens their teeth at Finland, but China is constantly looking at Mongolia, drooling. The Mongols know very well what will happen to them in China. And they prefer to sit under the protection of Russia, which will definitely not touch it. They cooperate with whoever they want, they just follow a few rules so as not to create problems for Russia.
          And China suffers.
    2. asr55 Offline asr55
      asr55 (asr) 25 February 2021 17: 08
      -1
      Yeah, you just don't understand!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 February 2021 23: 43
    -1
    And why not a word - who won that? What is the score?
    Or again ....?
    I haven't watched the video, but they usually write if anything worthwhile ...
    1. Chernomorr Offline Chernomorr
      Chernomorr (Roman Petrov) 25 February 2021 03: 37
      0
      I haven't watched the video, but they usually write if anything worthwhile ...

      Epic !!! I have not looked, but I condemn. So look, poor wretch!
  4. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 25 February 2021 19: 59
    -2
    Quote: gorenina91
    Su-57 conducted the first "air battle" with the Su-35

    - Personally, I don't understand anything ... - what maneuverability; what an advantage ... - Is that ... - again: "Vanya attack, I'll cover my tail !!!" ??? - What kind of "maneuverable air battles" can there be ???
    - But what does this whole "circus" have to do with air battles and the performance of combat missions assigned to our Aerospace Forces ???

    - Close-range maneuverable air combat on cannons (dogfight - "dog dump") - is still included as a component in the training of fighter pilots of all countries. Another thing is that for stealth aircraft its share is only about 2%, 98% air battles, the same F-22 wins in long-range air battles ... smile But since the Russians despise all sorts of stealth, they appeal to the so-called "super-maneuverability", which, unlike really useful maneuverability, does not give a fig in a real BVB ... laughing lol
    ....................
    Maneuverability - the ability of the aircraft to quickly change the direction of movement of its center of mass and space - respectively, the coordinates of the center of mass.
    Super maneuverability - the ability of the aircraft to change the angular velocity relative to all three axes, or fewer axes, - in this case, the position of the center of mass in space changes slightly.
    1. Chernomorr Offline Chernomorr
      Chernomorr (Roman Petrov) 25 February 2021 23: 42
      +1
      Are you a pilot and fought in FE-22?
  5. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 25 February 2021 23: 57
    -1
    Quote: Chernomorr
    Are you a pilot and fought in FE-22?

    - I am a military pilot by profession, but no, I have not flown the F-22. But in order to understand the capabilities of the F-22, it is not at all necessary to fly it. As the French say: "You don't have to be a cat to draw a cat." lol

Су-57 провел первый «воздушный бой» с Су-35


Два лучших истребителя последнего времени, разработанных ПАО «Компания «Сухой», Су-57 и Су-35, провели первый учебный «воздушный бой». Соответствующий сюжет был показан 23 февраля 2021 года в выпуске программы «Время» на «Первом канале».


Полеты совершали Су-35С (бортовой номер 12, красный), заводской прототип Су-57 (бортовой номер 510, синий) и первый серийный Су-57 (бортовой номер 01, синий), переданный в войска в декабре 2020 года.

Уточняется, что видео снято в районе аэродрома Ахтубинск в Астраханской области в феврале этого года. Он принадлежит 929-му ГЛИЦ Минобороны РФ имени В.П.Чкалова и используется для тренировочных полетов военных авиации. Неподалеку от него, всего в 20 км, находится самый большой авиационный полигон в России – Грошево.


Кроме того, участие вышеупомянутого прототипа в полетах указывает на то, что российские разработчики и военные могли проводить сопутствующее тестирование каких-то новых систем, программ, узлов, датчиков или агрегатов. Таким образом, одним красочным «воздушным боем» и элементами пилотажа дело не ограничилось.

Усовершенствование боевой авиации – это непрерывный процесс. При этом один из истребителей вполне мог имитировать какой-нибудь борт наших вероятных «партнеров», неустанно перемещающих свою военную инфраструктуру поближе к границам России.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 24 февраля 2021 14:38
    +1
    Кроме того, участие вышеупомянутого прототипа в полетах

    Маленькое уточнение, это уже не прототип.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 24 февраля 2021 15:36
      0
      Прототип всегда остается прототипом. Это не серийный самолет. И не строевой.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 24 февраля 2021 16:19
        +2
        Наверное вы правы, пересмотрел видео еще раз, там показаны два Су-57, бортовой номер 01 синий, именно тот истребитель что передан в войска и Су-57 бортовой номер 510, синий (номер виден на кадрах в воздухе). hi
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 февраля 2021 19:11
    -9
    Су-57 провел первый «воздушный бой» с Су-35

    - Лично Я ничего не понимаю... - какая манёвренность ; какое преимущество ... - Это что ... - опять : "Ваня атакуй , я хвост прикрою!!!" ??? - Какие вообще могут быть "маневренные воздушные бои" ???
    = Да , рой китайских истребителей (вчерашних наших же "прототипов") ; на своих не очень качественных (пока что) "одноразовых" авиа двигателях просто закидают ракетами наши одинокие высокоманёвренные и многофункциональные супер истребители... - А кроме как с китайцами , русским лётчикам вряд ли ещё придётся с кем-то сталкиваться в "воздушных боях"...
    - Ну , можно ещё посмотреть видео с нашими буквально "танцующими" (как в замедленной съёмке) в нескольких метрах над землёй нашими военными самолётами ... - впечатление просто потрясающее !!!
    - Но какое отношение весь этот "цирк" имеет к воздушным боям и выполнению боевых задач , поставленных перед нашими ВКС ???
    1. Черноморр Офлайн Черноморр
      Черноморр (Роман Петров) 25 февраля 2021 02:48
      +4
      У нас с Китаем почти сопоставимое количество истребителей 800 рос. и 1200кит. Отними хлам китайский, и получишь 800кит. У нас ещё и ПВО не кислое. У наших опыт, а у кит. нет, учения хорошо, но хуже на порядок, чем ВВС, которые принимают участие в военном конфликте. И потом, ты считаешь себя умнее, чем боевые летчики, Генштаб, и конструкторы? К чему этот идиотский плач? И что характерно, все твои комментарии на одной волне.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 февраля 2021 03:05
        -9
        У наших опыт, а у кит. нет, учения хорошо, но хуже на порядок

        - Какой опыт ??? - Опыт воздушных боёв ??? - Каких боёв ??? - С горячим сирийским песком ??? - Это у тебя , скорее всего "богатый опыт" ... - богатый опыт приготовления кофе по-турецки ... - это когда на горячем песке... - Вот и готовь себе то , что умеешь... - и сам не лезь туда , о чём имеешь мало понятия...
        1. Черноморр Офлайн Черноморр
          Черноморр (Роман Петров) 25 февраля 2021 03:18
          +1
          А чё ты истеришь? Ты лётчик российских ВВС?
        2. Черноморр Офлайн Черноморр
          Черноморр (Роман Петров) 25 февраля 2021 03:20
          +1
          У тебя позитив, по отношению к делам в России, отсутствует как таковой. Горемычная...
        3. Черноморр Офлайн Черноморр
          Черноморр (Роман Петров) 25 февраля 2021 03:32
          +1
          - Какой опыт ??? - Опыт воздушных боёв ??? - Каких боёв ??? - С горячим сирийским песком ??? - Это у тебя , скорее всего "богатый опыт" .

          У китайцев и такого нет. На чём основаны твои выводы, про силу китайскую. Я когда слышу про то, как китайцы нашу землю захватят, смеюсь просто. Говорю гляньте на карту - Монголия, 1,5 млн.кв.км, масса полезных ископаемых, и армия 15 тыс, человек. Ты кого пойдешь грабить - качка с ядерной дубиной, или пастуха со стрелами? Молчат...
        4. Комментарий был удален.
        5. boriz Онлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 25 февраля 2021 10:43
          +4
          Ирина, есть такое слово: "кураж". У российской армии он есть. У китайской он со знаком минус.
          Этот самый кураж стоит двукратного преимущества.
          Плюс положительный опыт. Если взять историю после ВМВ, у нашей армии он есть.
          А вот у китайской ...
          Никто не знает, как китайская армия будет воевать. В том числе и руководство Китая.
          В послевоенной истории китайская армия не показала себя с положительной стороны.
          В корейской войне выполняли роль пушечного мяса. Числом продавили амеров. Под прикрытием нашей авиации. А наши летуны в эту войну блестяще выполнили задачу, чем предотвратили третью мировую.
          Последняя война была в 1979г. Так лучше бы её не было. Напали на многострадальный Вьетнам, когда его армия ушла в Лаос и Камбоджу, разбираться с Пол Потом. Воевали, в основном, с ополчением. Войну продули в одну калитку. Это - всё!
          Наши приглашали их поучаствовать в Сирии. Они обещали авианосец подогнать. Не решились.
          Это уже не говоря про техническое превосходство нашей авиации.
          Что касается опыта, то, кроме личного мастерства, нужен опыт работы служб обеспечения в реальной боевой обстановке. Иначе окажется, что самолёты летать не смогут.
          Китайцы всё это понимают прекрасно. Именно поэтому они в России лес рубили, а в Монголию не лезли и не лезут. Хотя, для них это Внешняя Монголия, в отличие от Внутренней Монголии, которая в Китае. То есть, чисто временное недоразумение. Как южные Курилы для японцев. Но не лезут.
          Как Финляндия, только на Финляндию никто особо зубы не точит, а вот на Монголию - Китай постоянно смотрит, пуская слюни. Монголы прекрасно знают, что будет с ними в Китае. И предпочитают сидеть под защитой России, которая её точно не тронет. Они сотрудничают с кем хотят, просто соблюдают немногочисленные правила, чтобы не создавать проблем России.
          И Китай терпит.
    2. asr55 Офлайн asr55
      asr55 (asr) 25 февраля 2021 17:08
      -1
      Да уж , ты точно не понимаешь!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 февраля 2021 23:43
    -1
    А почему ни слова - кто победил то? Какой счет?
    Или опять....?
    Видео не смотрел ,но обычно пишут, если что стоящее....
    1. Черноморр Офлайн Черноморр
      Черноморр (Роман Петров) 25 февраля 2021 03:37
      0
      Видео не смотрел ,но обычно пишут, если что стоящее....

      Эпик !!! Не смотрел, но осуждаю. Так посмотри, горемыка!
  4. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 25 февраля 2021 19:59
    -2
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Су-57 провел первый «воздушный бой» с Су-35

    - Лично Я ничего не понимаю... - какая манёвренность ; какое преимущество ... - Это что ... - опять : "Ваня атакуй , я хвост прикрою!!!" ??? - Какие вообще могут быть "маневренные воздушные бои" ???
    - Но какое отношение весь этот "цирк" имеет к воздушным боям и выполнению боевых задач , поставленных перед нашими ВКС ???

    - Ближний маневренный воздушный бой на пушках ("догфайт" - "собачья свалка") - по-прежнему входит как компонент в подготовку лётчиков-истребителей всех стран. Другое дело, что для стелс-самолётов его доля всего лишь порядка 2%, а 98% воздушных боёв тот же F-22 выигрывает в дальних воздушных боях... smile Но поскольку россияне всякие стелсы презирают, они апеллируют к так называемой "сверхманевренности", которая в отличите от действительно полезной маневренности ни фига в реальном БВБ не даёт... laughing lol
    ....................
    Маневренность - способность самолёта максимально быстро менять направление движения своего центра масс и пространстве - соответственно координаты центра масс.
    Сверхманевренность - способность самолёта менять угловую скорость относительно всех трёх осей, или меньшего количества осей, - при этом положение центра масс в пространстве меняется незначительно.
    1. Черноморр Офлайн Черноморр
      Черноморр (Роман Петров) 25 февраля 2021 23:42
      +1
      А ты лётчик, и воевал на фэ-22?
  5. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 25 февраля 2021 23:57
    -1
    Цитата: Черноморр
    А ты лётчик, и воевал на фэ-22?

    - Я военный лётчик по специальности, но на F-22 - нет, не летал. Но чтобы понимать возможности F-22, совсем не обязательно на нём летать. Как говорят французы: "Не нужно быть кошкой, чтобы нарисовать кошку". lol