Mythical "Gremlin": Ukraine called the new Russian missile "hyperfake"


Details have become known that shed light on yet another Russian weapon of the "no analogues" class, with which Moscow has been frightening the West for years. The new development for the Russian Aerospace Forces looks more like a "hyperfake" rather than a hypersonic missile, writes the Ukrainian portal Defense Express.


On February 9, 2021, Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu said that high-precision hypersonic systems of various bases would be the backbone of the Russian non-nuclear deterrent forces. On February 20, 2021, the Russian media reported in unison that the Gremlin aviation hypersonic guided missile (GZUR), designed to destroy land and sea targets, would be tested in 2023. After that, the Russian Aerospace Forces will receive an "invulnerable superweapon", which cannot be repulsed.

The GZUR theme was enthusiastically picked up by various Russian experts and military blogs. All of them unanimously praise the "Gremlin" and flaunt the performance characteristics of the secret development. According to them, the rocket will weigh only 1500 kg (including the warhead - 500 kg), and its length will be 6 meters, i.e. it will be smaller than the 9-S-7760 missile of the Kh-47M2 "Dagger" hypersonic complex. The new rocket will be able to fly at Mach 6 for a range of up to 1500 km. "Gremlins" supposedly can be used to arm not only "strategists" and the MiG-31, but also the Tu-22M3M, Su-57, Su-35S, Su-30SM and other aircraft. Some Russian enthusiasts have added in their inflamed militaristic patriotism to the fact that they announced the arrival of these missiles in service until 2025.

For clarity, it is necessary to clarify that their "knowledge" was gleaned from the words of the former commander-in-chief of the Russian Air Force Alexander Zelin, who only suggested the performance characteristics of the missile in 2013, when he was already retired.

In 2017, the Russians threw another "duck" to the West, informing that the GZUR would soon be ready and from 2020 would begin serial production "up to 50 items a year." In 2021, they decided to use the information about the GZUR again, launching it into the information space. Apparently, in Russia they believe that everyone around suffers from sclerosis, so they did not come up with anything new.

There are no official performance characteristics of the rocket and everyone refers to the aforementioned Zelene report. Some sources claim that OCD over a similar munition began in November 2018. But it's already 2021, and there is still no "breakthrough" engine for the rocket. Therefore, the above terms do not mean anything.

It should be noted that a certain aircraft missile is still being designed in Russia. Perhaps it will be GZUR "Gremlin", but "experts", bloggers and other near-military public do not know this. They really got confused in numbers and can easily confuse Mach 6 and 6 meters, as well as 1500 kg and 1500 km.

The nuance is that it is possible to place ammunition no more than 57 meters long in the internal compartment of the Su-4,2. Consequently, all of the above characteristics seem to be difficult to implement. However, a rocket with a length of 6 meters and a weight of 1500 kg can be hung under the wing. But then what will happen to the stealth of the Su-57 and the PR about the GZUR in the compartments?

What the mythical Gremlin will be like and whether it will appear at all is unknown. So far, the Russian authorities are more interested in intimidating the West and creating in the eyes of ordinary citizens of Russia a sense of pride in their country, regularly reporting about another weapon, which has no analogues in the world, summed up the media from Ukraine.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
    Shadow041 24 February 2021 20: 20
    +7
    Bandera drunks and the Crimean bridge were called Mosfilm decorations. Haloperidol to the descendants of the Ukrainian pharaoh Tutonkhomenko
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 February 2021 20: 53
    0
    The less we talk about our plans, the less they will laugh. The rocket should at least be brought to the test, and then talk about it, if you really want to boast.
  3. ioan-e Offline ioan-e
    ioan-e (Boris) 24 February 2021 21: 44
    +1
    Khokhlyatskaya chutzpah - shit everything around you! Khokhlyatskaya wisdom - we do not, so it is impossible in principle! Let them rejoice for a short time, about the bridge, zircon, avant-garde, etc. they said the same thing, but in the end the one who laughs last laughs well!
  4. Valera75 Offline Valera75
    Valera75 (Valery Bogatov) 24 February 2021 22: 33
    +3
    Pan-headed races and with the air of "wise" experts on the TV channel discussed that the Crimean bridge does not exist, but it has long been in operation. Vanguards, daggers, zircons, Poseidons are all cartoons. And they are already in service and something will appear in the near future. The point to discuss and God forbid to believe these grief experts?
  5. Alsur Offline Alsur
    Alsur (Alexey) 24 February 2021 22: 44
    -1
    Quote: steel maker
    The less we talk about our plans, the less they will laugh. The rocket should at least be brought to the test, and then talk about it, if you really want to boast.

    are you talking about your Ukraine?
  6. Robot Bobot Offline Robot Bobot
    Robot Bobot (Robot Bobot Free Thinking Machine) 24 February 2021 23: 43
    0
    do not flutter, Ukrainians, all this is fiction. Russia is weak and poor, now you can take it with your bare hands! Forward!
  7. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 25 February 2021 07: 33
    -1
    The United States launched a rocket in Ukraine
    Science 14:20 - 21 fierce 2021

    Americans talked about the successful launch of a medium-class carrier rocket "Antares"

    about "Gremlin" did not find, but on request it got out. Puzzled. It turned out that Ukraine not only dug the Black Sea ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 25 February 2021 09: 37
      +1
      American rocket with Ukrainian tanks and Russian engine ...
      So what are they EVIL there? riveted the barrel? laughing
  8. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 25 February 2021 12: 22
    +3
    These Ukrainians deliberately decided to keep silent about the fact that the Russian military-industrial complex is currently one of the most powerful in the world, it is comparable in its capabilities with the military-industrial complex of the United States and China, but the military-industrial complex of Ukraine is now a very miserable sight, based on this Ukrainian media and all sorts of pseudo experts would be simply ridiculous to talk about what the Ukrainian military-industrial complex can only dream of, wishful thinking - a stupid and not rewarding occupation !!!
  9. Kedrovich Offline Kedrovich
    Kedrovich (Alexa980) 2 March 2021 15: 33
    0
    Well, where is Russia to their super "developments" such as "Neptune" (more likely on the level of the spear of the pharaohs).
  10. Alexander Nazarov (Alexander Nazarov) 2 March 2021 17: 29
    0
    The Ukrainians have the best mortars. They work on the principle, urine their own, so that others are afraid.)))))
  11. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 4 2021 15: 01
    0
    Quote: Shadow041
    Bandera drunks and the Crimean bridge were called Mosfilm decorations. Haloperidol to the descendants of the Ukrainian pharaoh Tutonkhomenko

    The fact is that a fake 404 country can only generate fakes. The statehood of Ukraine is the most grandiose fake.

Мифический «Гремлин»: на Украине назвали новую российскую ракету «гиперфейком»


Стали известны подробности, проливающие свет на очередное российское оружие класса «аналогов-нет», которым Москва годами пугает Запад. Новая разработка для ВКС России больше походит на «гиперфейк», а не на гиперзвуковую ракету, пишет украинский портал Defense Express.


9 февраля 2021 года глава Минобороны РФ Сергей Шойгу заявил, что высокоточные гиперзвуковые комплексы различного базирования будут основой российских сил неядерного сдерживания. 20 февраля 2021 года российские СМИ хором сообщили, что авиационную гиперзвуковую управляемую ракету (ГЗУР) «Гремлин», предназначенную для поражения наземных и морских целей, испытают в 2023 году. После чего ВКС России получат «неуязвимое супероружие», отбить удар которого невозможно.

Тему ГЗУР с воодушевлением подхватили различные российские эксперты и околовоенные блоги. Все они в один голос расхваливают «Гремлин» и бравируют ТТХ секретной разработки. По их утверждениям, ракета будет весить всего 1500 кг (в т.ч. БЧ – 500 кг), а её длина составит 6 метров, т.е. она будет меньше ракеты 9-С-7760 гиперзвукового комплекса Х-47М2 «Кинжал». Новая ракета сможет летать со скоростью 6 Махов на дальность до 1500 км. «Гремлинами» якобы можно будет вооружить не только «стратегов» и МиГ-31, но и Ту-22М3М, Су-57, Су-35С, Су-30СМ и другие самолеты. Некоторые российские энтузиасты дописались в своем воспаленном милитаристическом патриотизме до того, что объявили о поступлении этих ракет на вооружение до 2025 года.

Для ясности нужно уточнить, что их «знания» были почерпнуты из слов бывшего главкома ВВС РФ Александра Зелина, который лишь предположил ТТХ ракеты в 2013 году, когда уже находился на пенсии.

В 2017 году россияне подбросили Западу очередную «утку», проинформировав, что ГЗУР будет скоро готова и с 2020 года начнет серийно выпускаться «до 50 изделий в год». В 2021 сведения про ГЗУР снова решили использовать, запустив в информационное пространство. Видимо, в России считают, что все вокруг страдают склерозом, поэтому не стали ничего придумывать новенького.

Официальных ТТХ ракеты нет и все ссылаются на вышеупомянутый доклад Зелина. Некоторые источники уверяют, что ОКР над похожим боеприпасом начались в ноябре 2018 года. Но уже 2021 год, а «прорывного» двигателя для ракеты все нет. Поэтому приведенные выше сроки ничего не значат.

Следует отметить, что определенную авиационную ракету в России все же проектируют. Возможно, это и будет ГЗУР «Гремлин», но «эксперты», блогеры и прочая околовоенная публика этого не знает. Они реально запутались в цифрах и могут запросто путать 6 Махов и 6 метров, а также 1500 кг и 1500 км.

Нюанс в том, что разместить во внутреннем отсеке Су-57 можно боеприпас не более 4,2 метра длиной. Следовательно, все вышеприведенные характеристики выглядят труднореализуемыми. Впрочем, ракету длиной 6 метров и весом 1500 кг можно подвесить под крылом. Но тогда что будет с малозаметностью Су-57 и пиаром про ГЗУР в отсеках?

Каким будет мифический «Гремлин» и появится ли он вообще, неизвестно. Пока российские власти больше заинтересованы в запугивании Запада и создания в глазах простых граждан России чувства гордости за свою страну, регулярно сообщая про очередное оружие, аналогов которому в мире нет, подытожило СМИ из Украины.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тень041 Офлайн Тень041
    Тень041 24 февраля 2021 20:20
    +7
    Бандеровские алкаши и крымский мост называли декорацией Мосфильма. Галоперидола потомкам украинского фараона Тутонхоменко
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 февраля 2021 20:53
    0
    Чем меньше мы будем рассказывать о своих планах, тем меньше будут смеяться. Ракету надо хотя бы до испытания довести, а потом о ней говорить, если уж похвастаться как хочется.
  3. ioan-e Офлайн ioan-e
    ioan-e (Борис) 24 февраля 2021 21:44
    +1
    Хохляцкая хуцпа - обгадить все вокруг себя! Хохляцкая мудрость - у нас нет, значит невозможно в принципе! Пущай порадуются недолго, про мост, циркон, авангард и т.д. тоже самое говорили, а в итоге хорошо смеётся тот, кто смеётся последний!
  4. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
    Valera75 (Валерий Богатов) 24 февраля 2021 22:33
    +3
    Кастрюлеголовые наперегонки и с видом "мудрых" экспертов на укроТВ обсуждали что крымский мост не существует, а он давно уже эксплуатируется. Авангарды,кинжалы,цирконы, Посейдоны это всё мультики.А они уже стоят на вооружении и что то уже появится в ближайшее время. Смысл обсуждать и боже упаси верить этим горе экспертам?
  5. ALSur Офлайн ALSur
    ALSur (Алексей) 24 февраля 2021 22:44
    -1
    Цитата: сталевар
    Чем меньше мы будем рассказывать о своих планах, тем меньше будут смеяться. Ракету надо хотя бы до испытания довести, а потом о ней говорить, если уж похвастаться как хочется.

    это вы про свою Украину?
  6. Робот Bobot Офлайн Робот Bobot
    Робот Bobot (Робот Bobot Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 24 февраля 2021 23:43
    0
    не трепыхайтесь, украинцы, все это выдумки. Россия слаба и бедна, ее сейчас можно голыми руками взять! Вперёд!
  7. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 25 февраля 2021 07:33
    -1
    У США запустили розроблену в Україні ракету
    Наука 14:20 - 21 лютого 2021

    Американці повідомили про успішний запуск ракети-носія середнього класу "Антарес"

    про "Гремлина" не нашёл, но по запросу вылезло это. Озадачен. Оказалось, Украина не только Чёрное море выкопала...
    1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 25 февраля 2021 09:37
      +1
      Американская ракета с украинскими баками и российским двигателем...
      Так что они там ЗРОБЫЛЫ? бочку склепали? laughing
  8. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 25 февраля 2021 12:22
    +3
    Эти хохлы умышленно решили умолчать о том, что ВПК России на данный момент является одним из самых мощных в мире, он сопоставим по своим возможностям с ВПК США и Китая, а вот ВПК Украины сейчас представляет из себя весьма жалкое зрелище, исходя из этого украинским СМИ и всевозможным псевдо экспертам было бы просто нелепо рассуждать о том, о чём украинский ВПК может только лишь мечтать, выдавать желаемое за действительное - глупое и не благодарное занятие!!!
  9. Kedrovich Офлайн Kedrovich
    Kedrovich (Alexa980) 2 марта 2021 15:33
    0
    Ну куда России до их супер "разработок" типа "Нептуна" (скорее по уровню копья фараонов).
  10. Александр Назаров (Александр Назаров) 2 марта 2021 17:29
    0
    Самые лучшие минометы это у хохлов. Работают по принципу, мочи своих, чтобы другие боялись.)))))
  11. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 4 апреля 2021 15:01
    0
    Цитата: Тень041
    Бандеровские алкаши и крымский мост называли декорацией Мосфильма. Галоперидола потомкам украинского фараона Тутонхоменко

    Дело в том, что фейковая страна 404 может порождать только фейки. Государственность Украины - самый грандиозный фейк.