Russian Aerospace Forces revealed the positions of militants in Syria and destroyed them


On February 23, 2021, the irreconcilable jihadists of the Hayat Tahrir al-Sham (HTS is a terrorist organization banned in Russia) group decided to take advantage of the confusion on the line of contact and attack the positions of the SAA and its allies in the south of the Syrian province of Idlib. But the concentration of manpower and equipment militants was discovered in time by intelligence. After that, they were attacked by the Russian Aerospace Forces and the artillery of the government forces.


Crowds of militants on the outskirts of the cities of El Bara, Binin, Shannan and Deir Sanbul came under fire. As a result, HTS has irrevocably lost about 20 units of various equipment and about 70 jihadists.

It should be noted that on February 22, the CAA opened checkpoints on the contact line for the exit of civilians from the territory not controlled by the Syrian government. It was at this time that the militants began to regroup. Simultaneously with them, Ankara withdrew itself from the Syrian initiative, saying that the Turkish military does not take responsibility for security.


Note that in the first ten days of February, the militants attempted to destroy the aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces located at the Khmeimim airbase with the help of MLRS. This venture ended in vain. Russian air defense systems reflected an attack that was carried out by long-range ammunition.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 26 February 2021 18: 57
    0
    Once I read a story: Khrushchev, in the heat of the fight against religion, ordered the closure of all churches in the USSR, except for one - for the most ancient old women. When this was reported to the then patriarch, he heaved a sigh of relief - the old old women in the Union will never go away.
    Roughly the same thing here: for the sixth year, there are countless barmaleevs, but they do not end in any way :(

ВКС РФ раскрыли позиции боевиков в Сирии и уничтожили их


23 февраля 2021 года непримиримые джихадисты группировки «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» (ХТШ – террористическая организация, запрещенная в России) решили воспользоваться сумятицей на линии соприкосновения и атаковать позиции САА и её союзников на юге сирийской провинции Идлиб. Но концентрация живой силы и техники боевиков была вовремя раскрыта разведкой. После чего по ним были нанесены удары ВКС РФ и артиллерией правительственных войск.


Под огонь попали скопления боевиков на окраинах городов Эль-Бара, Бинин, Шаннан и Дейр-Санбул. В результате ХТШ безвозвратно потеряла около 20 единиц различной техники и порядка 70 джихадистов.

Нужно отметить, что 22 февраля САА открыла пункты пропуска на линии соприкосновения для выхода мирных жителей с неподконтрольной сирийскому правительству территории. Именно в это время боевики и начали перегруппировку. Синхронно с ними Анкара самоустранилась от сирийской инициативы, заявив, что турецкие военные не берут на себя ответственность за безопасность.


Заметим, что в первой декаде февраля боевики предприняли попытку уничтожения самолетов ВКС РФ, находящихся на авиабазе Хмеймим, при помощи РСЗО. Эта затея закончилась безрезультатно. Российские средства ПВО отразили атаку, которая велась боеприпасами повышенной дальнобойности.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 26 февраля 2021 18:57
    0
    Когда-то читал байку: Хрущёв в пылу борьбы с религией приказал закрыть в СССР все церкви, кроме одной - для самых древних старух. Когда об этом доложили тогдашнему патриарху, тот вздохнул с облегчением, - древние старухи в Союзе никогда не переведутся.
    Примерно так же и здесь: шестой год там бармалеев бессчётно укладывают, а они не кончаются никак:(