Pashinyan paid for criticism of Russian Iskander


In an interview on February 23, 2021, Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan made it clear that the Iskander OTRK supplied from Russia to his country were old and unusable. Perhaps the head of government tried to shift the responsibility for the defeat in the Karabakh war onto Serzh Sargsyan, but in reality he offended Moscow twice. It is no secret that the world has been discussing this particular weapon system for several years now, the Armenian news agency Zham writes.


An uncompromising struggle reigns in the international arms market. Regional wars are proving grounds for producing countries to demonstrate their goods. For example, after the Karabakh war, Turkish Bayraktar drones are in great demand.

Thus, on a symbolic day for Russia, Pashinyan also dealt an image blow to the strategic partner on the world stage, in the form of inappropriate criticism. It is sad to say that Pashinyan never turned into a statesman from a “provincial journalist”.

This is not his first unfriendly act towards Moscow. In 2018, in pursuit of Robert Kocharian, he opened a criminal case against the then CSTO secretary, Yuri Khachaturov. Pashinyan did not even understand what he did. And in 2020, the entire Armenian people felt it.

The Armenians lost a significant part of Karabakh, 5 thousand people died. But Pashinyan did not draw any conclusions from this and continues to blame Russia.

Without a doubt, the Russians will not answer Pashinyan. Moscow sees itself as a competitor to Washington, Beijing, London, Berlin or Paris. But not Pashinyan, who became a real disaster for the entire Armenian people, the media from Armenia summed up.

On February 24, by decree of the President of Armenia Armen Sarkissian, at the suggestion of the head of government, the first deputy chief of the General Staff of the country's armed forces, Lieutenant General Tiran Khachatryan, was dismissed. The military leader dared to call Pashinyan's words about OTRK “frivolous”.

On February 25 the General Staff of the Armenian Armed Forces "rebelled" in full force. The offended military officers issued an official statement demanding Pashinyan's resignation from the post of head of government. According to the military, Pashinyan must pay for his actions. The document was signed by 40 senior military officials, from the chief of the General Staff to the commanders of army corps.

In response, Pashinyan called what was happening an attempted military coup and urged his supporters to take to the streets on Facebook.
  • Photo used: Website of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 February 2021 22: 56
    +5
    According to the objective and reliable information we have, confirmed, among other things, by the objective control system, none of the missile systems of this type were used during the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh.

    All missile ammunition is in the warehouses of the armed forces of the Republic of Armenia.

    Apparently, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia, Mr. Nikol Pashinyan, was misled, as a result of which he used inaccurate information.

    https://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/[email protected]
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 February 2021 23: 06
    +4
    Don't tell our Iskander, Mr. Pashinyan
    https://www.kp.ru/daily/27244/4372130/

    Pashinyan in an interview with 1in.am. immediately snapped: “I think he (Sargsyan - WB) should have answers to many questions and not ask questions, the answers to which he knows. Or maybe he will answer why the fired Iskander missiles didn’t explode or only exploded by 10%? ”

    Do you know what else I thought about when Pashinyan said that the missile's warhead exploded by only 10%? That the Prime Minister urgently needs to eliminate his illiteracy! Yes Yes! We need an educational program! Apparently, he was either a poor student at school, or he heard out of his ear that the capacity of the warhead of the export Iskander was 10% lower than that of the Russian. Moscow has never hidden this from Yerevan!

    But Pashinyan confused everything.

    And he blurted out something funny with his tongue, saying that the Armenian missile warhead explodes only by 10%. Such absurdity does not exist even in famous Armenian anecdotes.
  3. It is not only the Iskandars who are to blame, but the Ilkhams, Receps and other Magomeds ...

    And Nikola, Sarkis, Karen and other Armenians are not guilty of anything? ...
  4. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 26 February 2021 08: 35
    +1
    How to shit on Russia - so myself. And how to cover your anus - so let's call the GDP right away. And he warms another snake on his chest. Partner however. fool
  5. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 26 February 2021 11: 22
    -4
    As for the use of sparks, several were used at the end of the war. One near Suchi attacked a group of specialists, a few more - near Baku. The Iskanders did not lose the war, because if they had any weapons, it was because of the wasps they bought instead of the caterpillars. Unfortunately, the wasps did not reach the ceilings the drones were flying over. As a rule, they were not ready to confront the more modern Azeri army, supported by Turkey.
    1. andrey f. Offline andrey f.
      andrey f. (andrey fuchs) 26 February 2021 20: 15
      +3
      Do not talk nonsense!
      1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
        Ulysses (Alexey) 26 February 2021 22: 26
        +4
        You know better from Poland .. laughing
    2. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 27 February 2021 10: 41
      +2
      My thoughts are my horses! Yes, Pan Wojciech? Pickled piece of Polish apples Calvados.
  6. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 26 February 2021 22: 24
    +1
    Moscow sees itself as a competitor to Washington, Beijing, London, Berlin or Paris. But not Pashinyan, who became a real disaster for the entire Armenian people, the media from Armenia summed up.

    good
  7. Starik59 Offline Starik59
    Starik59 (Starik) 28 February 2021 10: 48
    -1
    Sadly, we have to state that Pashinyan never turned into a statesman from a “provincial journalist” ...

    So only the Armenians thought differently! He has a face ... a batanik! And they seemed to be beating at school! Well this is how poor zapadentsy in Ukraine ... One field of berries!

Пашинян поплатился за критику российских «Искандеров»


В своем интервью 23 февраля 2021 года премьер-министр Армении Никол Пашинян дал понять, что поставленные из России его стране ОТРК «Искандер» были старыми и непригодными. Возможно, глава правительства пытался переложить ответственность за поражение в Карабахской войне на Сержа Саргсяна, но в реальности он дважды обидел Москву. Не секрет, что в мире не первый год ведется дискуссия по поводу именно этой системы вооружений, пишет армянское информационное агентство Zham.


На международном рынке вооружений царит бескомпромиссная борьба. Региональные войны являются полигонами, где страны-производители наглядно демонстрируют свой товар. Например, после Карабахской войны турецкие беспилотники Bayraktar пользуются большим спросом.

Таким образом, в символичный для России день, Пашинян нанес стратегическому партнеру еще и имиджевый удар на мировой арене, в виде неуместной критики. С грустью приходится констатировать, что Пашинян так и не превратился в государственного деятеля из «провинциального журналиста».

Это не первый его недружественный поступок по отношению к Москве. В 2018 году, преследуя Роберта Кочаряна, он возбудил уголовное дело против тогдашнего секретаря ОДКБ Юрия Хачатурова. Пашинян даже не понял, что он сделал. А в 2020 году это почувствовал весь армянский народ.

Армяне потеряли значительную часть Карабаха, погибло 5 тыс. человек. Но Пашинян не сделал никаких выводов из этого и продолжает винить Россию.

Без сомнения, россияне не станут отвечать Пашиняну. Москва считает себя конкурентом Вашингтону, Пекину, Лондону, Берлину или Парижу. Но никак не Пашиняну, который стал настоящей катастрофой для всего армянского народа, подытожило СМИ из Армении.

24 февраля указом президента Армении Армена Саркисяна по предложению главы правительства был уволен первый заместитель начальника Генерального штаба вооруженных сил страны генерал-лейтенант Тиран Хачатрян. Военачальник осмелился назвать слова Пашиняна про ОТРК «несерьезными».

25 февраля «взбунтовался» Генеральный штаб ВС Армении в полном составе. Оскорбленные военные распространили официальное заявление с требованием отставки Пашиняна от должности главы правительства. По мнению военных, Пашинян должен поплатиться за свои деяния. Документ подписали 40 высших военных чинов, начиная от начальника Генштаба и заканчивая командирами армейских корпусов.

В ответ Пашинян назвал происходящее попыткой военного переворота и призвал в Facebook выйти на улицы своих сторонников.
  • Использованы фотографии: Сайт Премьер-министра Республики Армения
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 февраля 2021 22:56
    +5
    По имеющимся у нас объективным и достоверным сведениям, подтвержденным в том числе системой объективного контроля, ни один из ракетных комплексов данного типа в ходе конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе не применялся.

    Весь боезапас ракет находится на складах вооруженных сил Республики Армения.

    Судя по всему, премьер-министра Республики Армении, господина Никола Пашиняна ввели в заблуждение, вследствие чего он использовал неточную информацию.

    https://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/more.htm?id=12346162@egNews
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 февраля 2021 23:06
    +4
    Не смешите наши «Искандеры», господин Пашинян
    https://www.kp.ru/daily/27244/4372130/

    Пашинян в интервью изданию 1in.am. тут же огрызнулся: «Думаю, он (Саргсян – ВБ) должен иметь ответы на многие вопросы и не задавать вопросов, ответы на которые он знает. А, может, он ответит, почему стреляные ракеты «Искандера» не взорвались или взорвались лишь на 10%?»

    Знаете, о чем я еще подумал, когда Пашинян говорил о том, что боезаряд ракеты взорвался лишь на 10%? О том, что премьер-министр срочно нуждается в ликвидации своей безграмотности! Да-да! Нужен ликбез! Он, видимо, либо двоечником был в школе, либо краем уха слышал, что мощность боезаряда экспортного «Искандера» на 10% ниже, чем у российского. Москва от Еревана никогда этого не скрывала!

    Но Пашинян все перепутал.

    И ляпнул языком смешное, сказав, что армянский боезаряд ракеты взрывается лишь на 10%. Такой нелепости даже в знаменитых армянских анекдотах не бывает.
  3. Виноваты не только Искандеры,но Ильхамы,Реджепы и прочие Магомеды...

    А Николы,Саркисы,Карены и прочие Армены ни в чём не виноваты?...
  4. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 26 февраля 2021 08:35
    +1
    Как гадить на Россию - так сам. А как свой анус прикрыть - так давай сразу ВВП звонить. А тот очередную змею на груди греет. Партнер однако. fool
  5. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 26 февраля 2021 11:22
    -4
    Что касается использования искр, то в конце войны использовали несколько. Один возле Сучи атаковал группу специалистов, еще несколько - возле Баку. Не искандеры проиграли войну, потому что если у них было какое-либо оружие, то это было из-за ос, которые они купили вместо гусениц. К сожалению, осы не достигли потолков, по которым летели дроны. Как правило, они не были готовы противостоять более современной азербайджанской армии, поддерживаемой Турцией.
    1. андрей ф. Офлайн андрей ф.
      андрей ф. (андрей фукс) 26 февраля 2021 20:15
      +3
      Не неси чушь!
      1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
        Улисс (Алексей) 26 февраля 2021 22:26
        +4
        Из Польши виднее.. laughing
    2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 27 февраля 2021 10:41
      +2
      Мои мысли ,- мои скакуны ! Да пан Войцех? Забористая штука кальвадос из польских яблок.
  6. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 26 февраля 2021 22:24
    +1
    Москва считает себя конкурентом Вашингтону, Пекину, Лондону, Берлину или Парижу. Но никак не Пашиняну, который стал настоящей катастрофой для всего армянского народа, подытожило СМИ из Армении.

    good
  7. Starik59 Офлайн Starik59
    Starik59 (Starik) 28 февраля 2021 10:48
    -1
    С грустью приходится констатировать, что Пашинян так и не превратился в государственного деятеля из «провинциального журналиста»...

    Так только армяне думали иначе! У него-то и лицо... батаника! И в школе, похоже, поколачивали! Это ж как убогие западенцы на Украине... Одного поля ягодки!